Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I got my car back in a timely manner and even had it washed to boot ! I'm impressed by all the personnel working at Service King !
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Gerry kept me completely informed through the entire process and made it as easy as possible. This is my second time using Service Kings and I love it. I will definitely be going back if any further work is needed on my car.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
They did a great job
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I have never dealt with such an organized , friendly and efficient business as I had with service king. Thank you all so much for making this experience so easy for me. I will definitely be telling everyone about my experience. Oh and my car looks amazing Jerry. Thank you ALL again
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
State of the art service deparment,the best!!!
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Jennifer Nunez was great. She was so helpful and professional. It is stressful after a car accident and trying to get your car fixed but she was so assuring and made sure everything wa taken care of.
Addison B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Jerry was great and very informative and great at keeping me updated. Also Allison at the front desk was very helpful! Will recommend service king!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciate the effort the entire team made to give great customer service
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Outstanding work
Djoko T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job and great staff ????
Emery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The thing I enjoyed the most was how I was up dated on a regular basis on the progress of the repairs.
Keithjennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thanks for great service!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
We had our car repaired at service king glendora and were very satisfied with the work they did on our car, also was ready before the actual time frame that theu gave us, Juan was very nice and informative about our repairs and kept us informed of every detail.. i would definitely bring my cars here again if need be..
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Juan and Jenny were awesome! Great service and answer all of my questions.
Gonzalomay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
It was duch a good experience to have my car repaired here at Service King. You get a day to day update of the repair and everybody was corteous! JOB WELL DONE!!!
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I like the daily updates
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Christina was awesome! She made me feel really good about the repair & the car looked beautiful after!
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Really appreciate Jerrys help and always following up with me. I also appreciate the car wash I was given!
Lycett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service job well done very happy with results
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Awesome service extremely satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications