Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barryceleste M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/14/2018
I have two areas of dissatisfaction: ****) We were told our car was ready. My husband returned our rental, the rental company dropped him off at your location, only to find out the car was not ready. We had to rent another car and return the next evening. Service King was extremely accommodating in order to rectify the inconvenience, which we appreciated and were thankful. 2) But after finally picking up our vehicle, and the next day inspecting the quality of work in the morning light, I noticed some cracks in the paint. The paint job as a whole is nice, so I don't understand why there are cracks in this small area that is within the original damaged area. Our car did not have this before and it shouldn't have it after it was supposed to be repaired. Now we will have to once again return our vehicle to Service King.
Richardlai T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/14/2018
I appreciate Jerry’s hard work and got my car repaired earlier than the schedule. He’s a nice guy. I like the car is cleaned throughly inside and outside. Unfortunately, after I drove the car home, I found a paint bubble... my husband is not happy with it. We will check if anything else, and contact the service if need. I rate King Service four stars but need to take away one star from five because of the work.
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service all the way through the process. Raul was wonderful and kept me involved throughout the repair. I definitely would go to them again for any repairs.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Muy satisfecho con el trato y el trabajo que hicieron.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Friendly Excellent service repair completed when promised very satisfied
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you! Our car looks awesome!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car looks great, and work was completed in timely manner.
Marcela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Yes, i am really thankful for everything !
Marina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I’m very satisfied thanks to service king
Shawnshannon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you Jerry for helping us through this. You were amazing.
Lucia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
El trato fué excelente y explican a detalle todo el proceso
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Jerry **** for this repair. He made sure that I was completely informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the duration of the repair. The finished product came out better than I imagined. The fit and finish is second to none. I'd easily recommend Service King to anyone looking for body repair on their vehicle. You guys are courteous, you work efficiently, and perform excellent work.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work and fast
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Felt like the service was excellent!! My van looked 10 times better than before the accident. Will definitely recommend!! Also, kept me updated every step of the way.
Inez P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Jerry was my service advisor. He was very professional. Very helpful. Kept me well informed on the progress of my car. When I picked up my car Jerry went through everything done to my car. I was totally satisfied with the job and especially satisfied with Jerry’s service. Thank you
Carlota S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Muy buen servicio Gracias . Excelente
Markteri1194634 D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
We are thrilled with the service , the customer service was so helpful explaining the repair process clearly . Raul Santos was such an exceptional person to work with . We were given updates on the progress of the repair, frequently . The car was returned to us more than a week ahead of schedule. At a time that held a great deal of stress and frustration , Service King gave us an experience that truly made our situation liveable!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing job on my car. Looks so brand new, runs good as well. Very satisfied. Juan Alba and General manager Jose Moreno did an amazing job. They didn’t give up looking for a wheel for my car that discontinued by the the manufacturer. And they found it! I’m so happy. Keep up the good work!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Juan is such a miracle worker. He was able to finish an excellent job in just 4 days. If he says he will try to expedite he truly does it and exceeded my expectations.
Carolee K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Juan was amazing... he got my car taken care of in 5 days! Couldn’t have a better experience anywhere else. Thanks Juan! Job well done. Will be recommending friends & family to Juan at service king

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications