Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Yes, i am really thankful for everything !
Marina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I’m very satisfied thanks to service king
Shawnshannon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you Jerry for helping us through this. You were amazing.
Lucia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
El trato fué excelente y explican a detalle todo el proceso
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Jerry **** for this repair. He made sure that I was completely informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the duration of the repair. The finished product came out better than I imagined. The fit and finish is second to none. I'd easily recommend Service King to anyone looking for body repair on their vehicle. You guys are courteous, you work efficiently, and perform excellent work.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work and fast
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Felt like the service was excellent!! My van looked 10 times better than before the accident. Will definitely recommend!! Also, kept me updated every step of the way.
Inez P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Jerry was my service advisor. He was very professional. Very helpful. Kept me well informed on the progress of my car. When I picked up my car Jerry went through everything done to my car. I was totally satisfied with the job and especially satisfied with Jerry’s service. Thank you
Carlota S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Muy buen servicio Gracias . Excelente
Markteri1194634 D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
We are thrilled with the service , the customer service was so helpful explaining the repair process clearly . Raul Santos was such an exceptional person to work with . We were given updates on the progress of the repair, frequently . The car was returned to us more than a week ahead of schedule. At a time that held a great deal of stress and frustration , Service King gave us an experience that truly made our situation liveable!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing job on my car. Looks so brand new, runs good as well. Very satisfied. Juan Alba and General manager Jose Moreno did an amazing job. They didn’t give up looking for a wheel for my car that discontinued by the the manufacturer. And they found it! I’m so happy. Keep up the good work!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Juan is such a miracle worker. He was able to finish an excellent job in just 4 days. If he says he will try to expedite he truly does it and exceeded my expectations.
Carolee K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Juan was amazing... he got my car taken care of in 5 days! Couldn’t have a better experience anywhere else. Thanks Juan! Job well done. Will be recommending friends & family to Juan at service king
Angelica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
You guys were great! From the beginning to the end, great customer service and my car looks like new again.
Christie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Raul did a great job keeping me updated on the repairs.
Nylska G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Had a great experience with the staff at Service King. They are very friendly and make you feel welcome. They keep you posted on your car repairs which I really liked. I will definitely go back to them and will recommend them to friends and family.
Hiandy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
I was shock and disspointment regarding your work was micky mouse job. Few surface areas got pimples. I dont know what is it but it looks like a sand or dust that sticky on the bumper before paint job. 2 upper areas on the that hit and misses as not getting paint. Now I having doubt that my car was done by your crew or elsewhere as I was offer by Juan Alba but I said no.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am completely satisfied with the repairs provided be service king. Juan, Raul, and Jose kept me informed with the progress of the repairs. Thanks
Jess R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Thank you for the great work and quick service at the Glendora location!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent service. Delivered on time as promised. Juan kept us up to date on progress of the repair. I am very satisfied with the quality of the work,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications