Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great Customer Service, nice Staff, very professional
Fabiola R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I appreciated being promptly notified regarding the repairs for my car. Thank you for a job well done.
Jewel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thanks for the job well done????
Joseluz N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They did a great job on my repair! Always kept me up to date about my car. Really nice and great customer service!!! Thank Jerry! :D
Larrydorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Helpful and considerate. Would definitely come back if needed.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
From the moment i arrived everyone was so friendly. Taking on my repair as quickly as they could since i was leaving town the next week, making me a top priority it felt like, so it wa very nice.
Marian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Always seem to be available to answer questions.
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
I appreciate the thorough and detail work not only to the Car but to the service directed toward the customer.
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone at service king were very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family????????
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciated the high level of communication that occurred between my representative, Juan Alba, and myself. Car troubles are never fun, but Service King was able to make my experience as least painful as possible. Thank you!
Antwi E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Impressive
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Keep on being the very professional people you are
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I had minor body work done without insurance claim and price was extremely fair. Quality of work was off the charts... body work is truly an art to these guys. I highly recommend them.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The service exceeded my expectations. I was informed by my service adviser on the status of the work each step of the way. My car was delivered back on the day it was promised. It was even washed and polished. They really went above and beyond.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Jerry was easy to work with and thoroughly explained the entire process. To date, no issues found with the repair that was performed.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone is so nice.
Julieana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
very good customer experience. everyone very polite, courteous, and helpful. would highly recommend to friends and family. thank you!
Carriesavannah B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Everyone was very nice & helpful.They made everything less stressful. Thank you to everyone on your team.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent staff service, car was received earlier than updates ETA time. My car looks flawless, thank you Jennifer Nunez!
Glenna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
I am pleased with the people and the work on the car but my car was there from 9/28/17 to 10/17/17 - 20 days! And I had to pay for the rental car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications