Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The texts were NOT accurate. The TEXTS were NOT helpful. But the staff at the Glendora Service King were especially helpful
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
From the moment I walked in the door I was impressed with the professionalism of the receptionist & the damage Assessor Stephen Wosman. I was very pleased with the expert care from both of them. Very pleased with the repair of my car, & the car having been washed, very nice surprise. I was told the car would be ready on Friday & It was done on Thursday. Really appreciated the updates.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great communication and customer service. My car looks great. Juan was great to work with.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Christina was excellent in keeping me updated with changes using their texting system.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
The job was well done and I appreciated the communication during the process. Jaun was polite and easy to get in contact with.
Libertad .
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
First my adviser lied to me about the honda lift gate being backordered which was not true.it took 2 weeks to get my car back. I pick up my car today and an expensive brand new board game that I had in the car is missing. I have to call the manager tomorrow about this issue
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Super professional! Always kept me informed, amazing customer service!
Olivia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I am very happy with the service I got. Juan was consistently communicating on the progress of my car repairs. I would recommend your shop.
Adrianatomas N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great customer service! Thank you guys!
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was not treated with dignity from Jerry. He belittled me and continued to argue a point where he was completely wrong. He was very unprofessional. My car was fixed. The front desk gal was very kind through the process.
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Staff is great! Very professional. They were extremely helpful and made the process less stressful.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
30 days to complete the repair seems excessive. But I am satisfied with the work.
Mahlah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Over the top wow I will recommend you to all that ask Bravo zulu
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent service!
Regina Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent work! Great updates! Never been to a body shop that has been so wonderful. Gerry was amazing as well.
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great service thank you
William A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
I've never received such great service at a body shop, until dealing with this company Service King they were on it from the very first day I stepped into the office. They communicated with me the entire way. Their staff and Jerry were just great. I'll go out of my way to recommend Service King and they will always have my business going forward in the future. Sincerely, William A
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I was beyond impressed not only with the work done by the mechanics but also Jerry keeping me updated the whole time during my repair, when I dropped off my car I said I went back to school the following week and jerry said that they would try their very best and not only did they do an outstanding job they also finished the work a day early, I’d highly recommend service king to my friends and family and also highly recommend jerry to anyone looking to get their car serviced.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great customer service and quality workmanship.
Robbie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Courteous and efficient. Clean car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications