Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 199 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable answer all my questions about the repair of my car I will recommend to my friends let me know a bout the percentage of job done already and how much longer before they give my day back to me thanks for a great job accomplish
Octavio Marissa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks so much
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very happy with the worked preformed on my vehicle. Staff was awesome too. Thank you!
Elvia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good customer service
Maricris M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
We greatly appreciate the service that was done. It was easy process from beginning and till the car was ready to be picked up. Thank you again for the service.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I had a very good experience. Everything seems to be fine with the repairs. My car looks good.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you Jerry, Terry and Tarixa! You guys are awesome! Thank you for being polite, professional and attentive to my concerns!
Ifeoma O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Satisfied !
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was a very pleasant experience. The gentleman who was in charge of my car was awesome. He let us know what was happening every step of the way. The job was excellent. Thank you.
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very impressed with the updates Jerry would send me via email and keep me informed as to what was going on with my car... He gave a date that it would be completed, and it was completed before the determined date... All personnel were professional.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Loved the communication! The constant text messages were a great update! Great customer service..Thank you!!
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Front desk and all the personal were very profecional Work was done on time I highly recommend king service for all You auto Body repair Edgar Pineda wow excellence Job Thanks????????????
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Terri was great at keeping me informed on progress and sending me estimate info. The only negative was having to wait an hour for the Enterprise guy to pick me up but I think that was on their end. It might have been nice if the receptionist had called again after seeing me still in the wait room after 20 min. Otherwise, a job well done. Thank you
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very happy with service and the employees are great
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Service King did a great job with my car. I particularly appreciated their consistent updates by text and phone.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was happy with the professionalism, & pleasantness of the employees and how quickly they finished the repair. Terry was extremely helpful and patient iwhen it came to all of my questions.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent job!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jerry Ridriguez is an excellent service advisor. Due to his professionalism, our experience with this shop was very smooth.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Great service! Timely repairs completed as promised.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was so very impressed with the service and the quickness that all the repairs were done and Jerry Rodriguez was very helpful sending me text messages all the time and I was just overall very happy
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
GREAT customer service. All staff was super friendly and helpful. I appreciated the daily updates. Best experience I've had with an auto body shop.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I like that I was notified through out the repair process.
Tylerbecky P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone there at service king was both professional and personable. Based on what I see so far they've done a good job. They did the job in a timely manner and were excellent about keeping me in the loop of the progress on the car
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything was great. Thanks!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Omar Diaz was very helpful and professional. His service was exceptional.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Jerry was really helpful in keeping us updated with changes in our repair estimate, repair status, as well as delivery. We were very satisfied with the repair!! Thank you!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
none service was excellent
Paulmaureen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Car looks fantastic. Incredibly good job and the detailing made the car look new. We didn't think it could ever look this good again.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great communication and follow through!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was very nice, Terry was exceptional and my car was done before it was estimated.
Loreta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I had a great experience from the time I came to have my car estimated until I came back to have the job done. Mr. Jerry Rodriguez was very helpful and professional. He was very detailed in explaining the work that needed to be done with my car. I'm very glad that i got back my car in 4 days days as promised. Thank you completing the job on my car even though it meant for you to work on Saturday. I greatly appreciated it. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. Have a great day!
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I liked the way how the follow-ups were done..with all the email & text messages I got to inform me about the status of my car was just great. I appreciate the calls made by Terry.. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends & family!
Janageraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everthing came out really well and in a timely manner
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Jerry was awesome. He kept me very informed throughout the entire process. The work done on my Mazda was excellent.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service and my car looks brand new
Rowel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job! 10!
Pik L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Good job and nice and dependable.
Reyna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent service
Maureen I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Jerry Rodriguez was awesome! I could not have asked for better service from beginning to end!! Thank you so much, Jerry!!
Annaluis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job. Very professional.my car looks as new and crew had great attitude. I will definitely recommend you guys
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very good communication as to progress. Quality was excellent. Very good company to deal with.
Hien K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you the whole team Service King at Glendora for doing such an outstanding job on my car.very happy when i went to pick up my car this morning,my car looked like brand new nice and clean inside and outside.there's no way one anyone could tell this car been in a collision before. I absolutely recommend this place to friends and family.
Tanty V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Superb service. Recommended!!!
Kamal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good service and faster than I expected
Flintlock F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Awesome job! Very professional!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Perfect job. Very good experience
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very satisfied with Jerry and the work
Sapna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I loved the idea of texting me at all phases letting me know the status of my car. Emailing as well. From the initial contact from usaa to making an appointment at service king was totally effortless. Thank you for a smooth transaction.
Hiidie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team in Glendora are awesome :) Jerry and the receptionist are wonderful, timely, responsive and always has a great smile!
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Jerry at Service King was awesome! Thorough, professional, friendly, and fast!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very satisfied
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They did a great job! Really happy with the job you guys did.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My car looks amazing as if nothing happened!! Im very happy with the service I received...
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. We are more than happy with the service provided and would, without hesitation recommend them
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Liked the courtesy & professionalism
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job great people at the site.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The best **** service I've ever gotten from any company. Respectfull and fast service. Would come back for anything again.
Hiidie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Your team was friendly, courteous and kind. Everything was explained the whole process.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent customer service
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The entire team from Jerry to Amy did an awesome job making me feel like family. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs repair in the near future.
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job good people and great service
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I really appreciated the friendly courteous service and updates on the progress of repairs. You made things easy for me, so I trusted in your doing a professional job. Thanks for all you did!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Greatly appreciate how well you kept me informed on how things were going with my car. Thank you.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jerry and the front desk lady made me feel very comfortable and confident that my car was in excellent care for repairs. Very courteous. You have my recomendation. Thank you
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Ami is awesome
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Loved your service !! Loved your texts!! Thank you so much !!
Elvia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I'm very happy with u guys u are so profetional and very quick results thankyou to everyone
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very attentive staff very polite specially very honest I can highly recommend your shop
Kathi F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent service thank you
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I received timely and informative calls regarding the status and was constantly kept informed of its progress. I appreciated being kept in the loop, especially his honesty about the tire light and him test driving my vehicle. It was a thorough job well done!
Senorina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Yes they actually took the time to fix the car on time, they kept their promise and they let me know their every step from when I dropped off my car
Leonel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Sper nice. 100%
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was very courteous, and the work was completed quickly and with great attention to detail.
Ninakarl W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great customer service. Kept me updated all the time. Finished before agreed time.
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Gerry was awesome! I was extremely satisfied with my experience with him. As a store manager of a retail store myself, his customer service exceeded my expectations! I would definitely encourage to hire more people like him. Everyone else I met at the shop was awesome too!
Flintlock F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome service! Took care of everything!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I would recommend Service King Glendora to anyone who wants to be treated with care and respect. The people there were wonderful.
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thank you, the team did a great job.
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Service King in Glendora, CA was very professional & had my car repaired quicker than anticipated. Staff was very friendly & accomodating. They even delivered my car to my residency.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Jerry was great. Friendly & knowledgable. Service was performed correctly & on time.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Top notch service. Great working with Tri and Jerry.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
10/10 Great job all around!
Bao D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very nice service, everything went fast and without trouble.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Fantastic work and amazing turn around in the repairs. Thank you for the great work!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very good job they did
Kathern B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
The service was fantastic, I was updated daily about the progress of my vehicle and everything was explained to me. My car was brought in on a Tuesday and was ready Friday evening.... Was also convenient to me as far as being close to my home. Would highly recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs. Staff is friendly and courteous . My car looks great, doesn't even look as if it had body work done!!! A TEN IN MY BOOK.
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Every one was helpful, professional and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing car repair. Thank you.
Yanghongjack X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very impressed by the work done. The car is clean inside out. Jerry was very accommodating over pick up time of my car. Absolutely will recommend to others.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
All around Great Service! From the minute I received my appt. information to the minute I stepped into the office. Gerardo and his team were helpful and service was quick too. Basically, a one stop shop. LOVE, LOVE my experience with your company. Excellent service is hard to come by. THANK YOU! Adriana, is wonderful!
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Nice hand off when my primary contact went on vacation. The service was seemless.
Carrieben M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jerry and Adrianna were fabulous! Very professional and caring!
Mercedes B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Your service was so amazing .I was always informed of my Cars progress.it was done 3 daysahead. I well use your service again .very professional costumer service.
Esperanza G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very courteous, professional service from Jerry; very good job on my car. They go the extra mile for customers.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was totally satisfied, they did a fantastic job. The car was done sooner then they had estimated. I would absolutely recommend them to all my friends.
Johnheather W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Danny always updated me every time something new with my car going on. He was knowledgeable and very professional. The woman at the front desk was as well. Unfortunately, I don't remember her name. Customer service was great!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
They were like family. They understood that our car has become a member of our family and that we missed it. They called regularly with updates...laughed at all of my jokes about my cars surgery and granted my wish of getting my car home before my birthday on the 6th of February. They take great pride in their work and were so thrilled to show me my looks like brand new car! I took cards and will share my experience with friends. Definitely a job superbly done!
Nahed Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent team
Lesley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Jerry has excellent customer service. He made everything go so smooth, he keep us informed about every detail. He made us feel like we really mattered to him. My truck looks so awesome:) like nothing ever happened. This place is the best. I would recommend this place 100% to any or everyone.
Nicomedes R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
They did a good job and the staff are friendly.
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They had amazing customer service. Very fast and helpful. Let me know about everything that was happening with my car and made me feel very apart of the process
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The updates via text message were awesome... Always knew what was going on.. My car looks brand new!
Lanapatrick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I really appreciate Service Kings customer service. All staff were nice, helpful, and really took care of me and my car. After a hit and run accident, my car was completed on time as scheduled and looked brand new. I would definitely recommend Service King as their primary auto shop / collision center.
Kenny E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very satisfied, the whole experience was very positive. From the front counter to Danny keeping me updated every step of the way. Thank You, Kenny E
Gojko M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Job great done!Thank you Danny,professional crew in shop,Service King #1 ?????
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/11/2016
I went to pick up my truck and notice the front bumper was not reassemble correctly. There dings in the driver door. The side mirror was scuffed up like it was backed up into something. The bumper was obviously crooked. I don't understand how it would be acceptable to return it to a customer this way?
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Jerry was kind & considerate. Work was done quickly.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fast, efficient. Made a tough situation as good as it can be. Danny was awesome.
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Jerry was great. I appreciated the communication about the repairs to my vehicle. Definitely made me feel better about my new car being in an accident. I am confident the repairs were done right and she looks good as new! Thank you!!!
Yukiko F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
I'll come back to your business, and won't hesitate to recommend you to my friends.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Jerry was amazing very friendly and worked very hard to see everything through exactly the way I wanted it.
Ahmed S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Timely updates and communication, in addition to providing excellent service. Thanks.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Overall was satisfied with the profesionalism of the crew begining with the receptionist to the workers. Kevin was on top of everything keeping me updated and explained everything well.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Danny did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my repair and even delivered it earlier than expected. The car looks great and the entire process was quick and without hassle. Thank you!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
True professionals that due excellent work. I recommend them as top notch
Albertaaron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Kevin was a really big help for me, need to give that guy a raise! He went above and beyond any person involved with my situation and for that thanks!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Danny and Adriana and the staff were awesome! They kept me informed and my car was done sooner than expected and looked better than it did when I dropped it off! Thank you!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The customer service and the work I will like to thank Rodriguez for the service he provided.
Sevan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Jerry was a pleasure to work with. He's was able to address all my questions and concerns with ease.
Jolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
The representatives were all very nice and informative. Top notch service!!!
Keithcathy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great service. Thank you
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Gracias
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
I very hsppy 10 plus
Carol Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The work looks great. Danny kept me informed often about the process. It just so happens I'm getting married in a few days so managing picking up my car after it was finished was going to be a challenge. Service King took my personal needs into account and finished the job one week early! Danny and your staff took the stress off me and made this process smooth and worry free. When I came to pick up my car I needed the process to be quick and efficient. My car was ready, the paperwork was in order, and the staff made sure I knew everything I needed to know before I left. The whole process was a positive experience for me. Thanks service King!
Faye H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I liked that he kept me informed the whole time my car was with service King. Thanks Jerry and the team there they did a great job.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2015
Waisted my time and inconvenient me due to there lack.of experience and communication
Dennissharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
This is the best service from an auto body repair shop I've ever experienced. They took care of the who what when where why and how. I walked away kind of astonished that things went so much better than I could imagine. I usually brace for the worst with this kind of repair. Thanks!!!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you Jerry for keeping us informed as the repairs went on. The car looks great.
Michaellynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very professional services I will refer others to this shop Thanks Mike
Hull Anesthesia.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thought the updates were a nice touch. Everyone there was very helpful at every level. Car looks great! Thank You
Roosevelt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent customer service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The job the guys did was excellent!!I couldn't be any happier !!my car looks absolutely brand new .Mr. Robert Pate was awesome ..please thank everyone who worked on my car!!!
Rosalio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
I really appreciated that service king took care of damage that the insurance was not going to cover and I also liked that they kept me up to date with everything that was being done to the car.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent customer service from robert and Joanna. Attention to detail is good. Happy with regular text updates and the thank you message at the end. Best part is you support our veterans who have served our country.
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Very professional and understanding team.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Staff was amazing. I was always informed of how the process was going with text messages, emails and phone calls.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Perfect!!!
Kemba R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thanks for a job well done! My car looks brand new! And thanks for the speedy turnaround despite the delays. And the partnership with Enterprise Rental is awesome!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very courteous and professional thank you
Harpreet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
The entire staff was very helpful and professional. I personally worked with Robert who was very helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly. He went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated. If I ever need to return to a body shop I will return here and recommend to all my family and friends.
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Danny did a good job keeping us informed, he was friendly and helpful as well. The repair was excellent and professionally done. Adrian was very efficient with the paperwork also. Robert, u have a good team and u r a good manager.
Emanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent service, very polite personnel ,on schedule and deliver as promessed right on time.
Patrcia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very professional and kept me informed.
Risa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The work was finished perfectly. It looks great. I love how they clean the car. They even buffed my hood. I also appreciate the text updates. Everyone was friendly and so professional.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Got the car back in one day and looks new again.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Danny Perez saved my car! The insurance company wanted to total my car, but Danny was able to convince them that it could be fixed. I am so happy. My car looks great! Will definitely recommend Service King to anyone whose car needs some body work. Thank you!
Cheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Vanessa was excellent. She was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She transformed a stressful situation into a great experience. Everyone in the office were very friendly and made you feel valued.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Your staff was very professional and went the extra mile, especially Danny and Manual. Thanks guys.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great job and accomadating!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
They did great!
Isaias G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
You guys are awesome you must complete the job really fast.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I didnt know a service station could be so caring. Thanks. Gina.Shaw
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I am very happy with the excellent work done to my car. Itvnow looks so pretty! Danny Perez was wonderful, very helpful and kind. I really appreciate that I was keep up to date on how things were going. The young lady at the front desk was also very nice and helpful. You guys made what is a stressful situation a lot more easy. Thank you all for the work and care put in.
Paloma R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Quick and easy service!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Danny had my car fixed & ready in less then a week. He provided me with daily updates and repair status. I felt like my car was in good hands.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Danny's customer service was great! I came in on a Saturday and he was the only one there. Everyone was very prompt with helping me out and getting my car fixed and cleaned as fast as possible.
Theresia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
it went very smoothly enterprise got a car to me and I was able to leave it there and the work my car looks really good
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The service was great. I loved the communication that they provided the whole way through. Thanks Danny you were a great rep.
Hernan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Well this is the second car that service king has fix for my family , were very happy with their performance . They truly know what customer satisfaction really means. It start for customer service all the way thru their shop . It's not easy to find good repair shops now days . I will for sure to recommend them to all my family and friends ..... That's how much comfort they gave us thru this ordeal ......... THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE PERSONNEL INVOLVE TO REALLY MAKE THIS HAPPENED Hernan G
Wayneelsa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Keep up the great job Danny and Vanessa!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
A service! **** Martinez, Service Advisor in Glendora is awesome! He thoroughly went over the details on the repair of my Toyota Venza and kept me up to date on the repairs. My car was done in just two days which is quite impressive! I am so happy and pleased with the bumper repair done to my car, It looks like a dent was never there. The results are amazing! Thank you so much **** and Service King, Glendora for your awesome service!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Was very satisfied with the service and car, the girls in the office were very courteous and sweet. And Danny did a great job keeping us updated on the vehicle and very professional and courteous. I would definitely bring my car there again, but hopefully I won't ever have to, lol.
Micheal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2015
Drivers side window glass was scratched pretty badly. Looks like when tape was removed or installed. Also the rubber door/window seal has over spray from painting. Will contact you on Friday to make arrangements for correcting these issues.
Bernardo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2015
I was weary at first but **** helped calm those nerves by answering all my questions detail by detail. But most importantly the great service from when I dropped off my car to when I picked it up and also the updates either via text or phone call, really made me feel I made the right choice. **** was extremely helpful the whole way through, please pay the man he's great.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/31/2015
I was contacted to advise car would be ready next day, told they would have car at Ontario location by 10am. However that didn't happen. I was told the tow truck driverwas stuck in ttraffic, yet when the driver finally got the car to me he apologized cause he was busy and had several tow calls before mine.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The prompt service in which the vehicle was really amazing . And then to se the Perfection on which the paint was match, Wow it's was just perfect . Very happy overall if I was to score this it would a 10 And for the future if I need any repairs I'll know where to Take my car Thank you guys for a great service
Joyce Moy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
They are very helpful
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
The parts that where broken seem very strong and a clean job done reassembling the vehicle paint looks good. Greg was a great hep throughout the whole process thanks for all your time.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Fantastic customer service,excellent workmanship. 10/10
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great service!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very good customer service very good communication, I'm very pleased.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else ! Unfortunately I've had quite a few accidents this past year and service king has always taken very good care of me . everyone there knows me by name and they're very friendly and courteous and professional, always keeping me up-to-date on the status of my vehicle. Even the staff at Enterprise Rent-A-Car is just as friendly and professional and they call me by name and take good care of me as well . I highly recommend service king all the time.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Service could not have been better - thank you Service King !!!
Aubry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
From the very beginning the entire staff were pleasant and welcoming. They communicated with me every step of the way. Danny was very accommodating and told me exactly what would be done on my car as far as the repair process. The entire process was very quick, and only took one day to complete. They are very efficient when it comes to service and setting up the rental car and repair. Mike even showed me the repairs before finishing the job to make sure I was completely satisfied. I am so glad I came to this particular Service King. They made the whole process of repairing my car much easier and less stressful. I highly recommend this facility to anyone needing a collision center!
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I didn't expect my vehicle to b ready so fast thank you very much I spoke **** when I pick up my truck very professional great job everyone
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
thx for all your help. Everything went smoothly and work was done properly. Thx again!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Had a wonderful experience with service king!!! I've been going to them for years through my dealership glendora dodge and they never leave a scratch untouched. Danny provides amazing customer service and you will treated properly. Thank you again service king!!!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/13/2015
I DO HAVE TO SAY THAT THE EXPERIENCE THAT I HAD FROM DANNY RE PHONE CALLS AND WHEN I WENT IN PERSON WERE EXCELLENT YOU HAVE YOURSELVES A VERY FINE YOUNG MAN THANK YOU FOR HIM AND ALL THE SERVICES OTHER PEOPLE THAT I ENCOUNTERED! SINCERELY PAT KENNEDY
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
As a previous employee of the auto body industry, I have to say that I have never seen such care and detail in all areas of a shop's services. The customer service and communication here is uncomparable to any other, even businesses in other industries. I had an amazing experience! I give my utmost appreciation and thanks to Greg, Danny, and the great staff at Service King Collision Centers in Glendora!
Belinda T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
I had a Great Experience **** from Glendora was very helpful. Keep me in touch with everything that my car needed from parts to prices to dates when my car would be ready.....he was Professional and very.... friendly.
Alexandria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/6/2015
Two areas are flawed and I think the wheel alignment was done incorrectly or maybe tires weren't rotated...the wheels spins when I break, doesn't feel safe.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Thanks for getting my family wagon back to me in a fast and professional manner I will recommend you guys to everyone I know
Klaus E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Work was well done. Detailing was a wonderful surprise. I was kept informed. Thank you.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great communication, I knew exactly what was going in with the repairs and got timely updates.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Danny was my service representative. He always would keep me updated on the progress of the repair by calling me. He was professional and courtesy. Danny did a great job in representing the pride of Service King.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
The service tech Robert was very helpful. Going above and beyond the call to get my car repaired and get me back on the rode.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
You guys were great thru the whole thing. My wife thought you painted the whole truck it looks so good thank you Joe Iacobacci
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
We have taken our vehicle to Marcos Collision/ Service King, for three different incidents, and have been greatly satisfied. Robert has helped us for all three occasions and has been very professional and very thorough. Our experience has exceeded our expectation, our car comes back looking like new. We would gladly recommend your services to our family and friends! ( We recommend a raise for Robert and a company vehicle for his long commute... Ha ha) Sincerely, Billy and Leslie M
George M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
I really appreciate the updates and phone calls about the progress and completion of the repairs. Thanks for the great customer service.
Dee Dee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
I received excellent service. I was most impressed with Edwin when he walked me through the operating systems of my car before leaving.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
The team at Marco's was very professional. I was serviced immediately without waiting and the staff was very friendly and polite. Great customer service! Robert was extremely helpful w a quick assessment and guidance throughout..
Patty R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
love the service
Patty R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
you have the best team members the setvice was exelen I'm definitely go back
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Outstanding service and a great finished product.
Maryan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I love the fact that every time I would call there was someone always there to answer the call and all were aware of the status of my car. They were very professional. At first I was a little hesitant to tow my car to the Glendora shop because I live in Pasadena and never meet the people face to face that were going to be working on my car, but I'm very glad that I brought my car to them. They did a great job
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Robert did an excellent job, he was professional and courteous the whole way through. He constantly gave me updates on the progress of my truck which I appreciated. My truck now looks as good as new since Robert was able to find me the best parts. My family always goes to Marco's Collision Center and I now know why. Thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
The care and attention we received was a welcomed change from the norm.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Did a great job! Kept us updated and would highly recommend!
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/30/2014
although I have not seen the vehicle after repairs were completed, my son-in-law told me it looked great when he inspected it.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Nice people, great finished product! thank you guys so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications