Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge Teodoro.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A++++ son muy profecionales gracias y su personal amable y el servicio rapido
Jasmine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you guys so much for being so informative and keeping up good communication. I’m really satisfied with the results, my car looks and feels like new! Great job to the whole staff
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was very appreciative of the use of text and phone to keep me constantly in the know about my car. Everyone was cordial and a joy to be with. I will happily refer your services.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome! A 10 all the way. Thank you service king.
Sadie L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks to everyone who worked with me and my car!
Raquelrafael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
It was a excellent service Jerry explained everything in detail and clear and the time to repair was so fast they really do a very good job I would go to service king again for any other job
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Did a great job repairing my car. Did it in a timely manner.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service and repair work
Hiidie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Jerry is awesome I'm sure very pleased with the service I received.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I have never received such excellent service anywhere. Every person on the phone, every person in the office. Juan is exceptional very understanding and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond. Your competitors need to take some lessons from you. Thank you so much.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very well done. Excellent staff to work with.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jerry was awesome! He kept me up to date on repairs, answered my questions, explained everything to me in a way I understood and was incredibly well mannered. I am very happy with the great customer customer service. Thank you Jerry.
Aydde P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you for the fast repair and easy experience. Jerry was was great with us. Kept me informed on the status of my vehicle through out the whole process. He was very attentive and straight forward with the repair. Took the time to explain everything about the repair. Great job on the body and paint work. Thank you for making it and easy experience.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/24/2018
Communication is very important in a customer service experience. I found that Service King did not perform as well as expected. I had to call to get the answers I needed. I would think twice about recommending this shop to anyone because I truly believe it could have gone a whole lot better. Also customer service is key in bringing and keeping customers coming back or recommending the business to others.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Jerry did a great job with the day to day details of the entire process
Helena S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very good service
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very satisfied
Valentina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Estoy muy contenta por el servicio que juan alba le hiso a mi carro fue un trabajo excelente y una persona muy amable gracias por responder a mis preguntas y gracias por el servicio le doy 10+ rating a juan alba muchas gracias y que dios lo bendiga.
Marion P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
I got my car when the service advisor stated I would. But I had to call the shop as he didn’t follow up with me as he said he would. He was suppose to call me at 10a on 3/31/18, he didn’t I finally called at 11:30 and was advised my vehicle would be ready at 12:30. All in all a very good expierence. The office staff was awesome.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am not satisfied with the front bumper on my MKX it was painted the wrong color after I notified the representative that my car was not pearl white it is crystal champagn tri-coat, he said that pearl white was a generic and they would use the color code to match the color. It was painted pearl white still. Then I was told the color was different because the bumper was plastic and the hood was metal. Then it was the way the sun light was hitting it. My back plastic bumper matches the rest of the metal car. I understand things aren’t going to be perfect, just say you couldn’t match it exactly and you got as close as possible.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications