Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cho L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
Professionalism. My 2019 tesla model 3 is received today in clean condition.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Every thing looks good on my car where the damage was they did excellent job I would give them 10 of 10 for it
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Work on my vehicle looks amazing, and was completed early
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Andy was excellent and always kept great communication regarding my car. The body repair done was fabulous!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Andy kept me in the know on a daily basis, and my car looks as new as the day I bought it! Andy and crew completely restored the back end of my car and the paint matches perfectly! Absolute experts in their field!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Good work
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Andy was great! Thanks for all of your help!
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Glendora Service King was an amazing experience from start to finish. andre Brandler and his manage Manuel were awesome. Always kept me informed either through phone or text.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Great experience. Thank you to Andrew for keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Car looks wonderful. So fast. Had no idea it could be done that quickly. Thank you.
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Excellent job. 10 + and thank you very much
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Everyone did a great job and were very helpful
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I liked every one I had dealt with. Will recommend them to everyone needing repairs.
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I am extremely happy with the service from service King collision, they even delivered my car a couple of weeks ahead of schedule.
Madhu S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Work was done very good . Appreciate the good work .
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Oswaldo was excellent and I liked I was kept informed through the process
Wilhelm I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/22/2019
Your customer service is excellent. I was late in my appointment because I forgot my driver’s license. Alexandra waited for me and stayed beyond her office hours in order to complete and finish all the work papers necessary for the repairs of my car. It was the only day available for me and if the work papers were not done that day, I have to wait again for another week. I got my car today (9/21/19) and the job done was excellent. Five stars for you ????????!
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
My service advisor Andrew was so helpful and he communicated with me every step of the way. Great experience!
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Osvaldo was awesome
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
From the moment I drop off my car, till j was able to pick it up today.Andrew was patient with me, answer all my questions. Calmly and with a smile. He kept me up to date with everything going on with my car. I was amazed of the great customer service, Thank you for making this process very easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications