Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I had to handle this accident as my husband is going through Radiation and Chemotherapy after brain surgery. Your staff was pleasant, very helpful and they made it easy for me to handle alone! Thank you so much for your professional service!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I'm happy with the repair for the most part. The staff is great and the whole process was easy. I only have one minor observation. My car was only polished in one area. It makes the car look like it's painted two different shades. If polishing the whole car was not part of the repair I should have been offered the option of paying for the service to have the whole car done. Service King did a beautiful job on the repair but not taking the little extra step to polish the entire car is disappointing. That makes the difference between a good experience and an outstanding experience.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I am very pleased with every aspect of my experience with your company. The auto body work done on my car was beautiful, all staff treated me politely and were very friendly, I love that they helped me with the rental car. It was convenient and pleasant. Thank you.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Very nice people. Worked neatly and fast. Car ready one week earlier then expected. Car looks great and it's been washed. Yea.
Bree M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Employees were very friendly and always answered all my questions as needed and kept me up to date on the repairs
Earlarandy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jerry was most Courteous and thorough technician To have ever work on my vehicles I highly recommend certain recommend Service king and Jerry future reference thank you
Gayleisabel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
It was amazing!
Curt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
You are all amazing. The work you did is phenomenal and was done so quick. Thank you all for doing such a great job and for keeping in touch with me the whole way through.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
The entire process was handled in a very professional and efficient manner.
Jeanette V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent experience. Jerry and everyone there was extremely efficient and professional. Will be my go to for future collisions needs.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
A job well done and I am very pleased with the service I received and my car looks fantastic. Thank you
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Excellent services and prompt delivery ahead of schedule
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wonderful customer service
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You're customer service has exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased that I chose Service King to repair the damage to my Chrysler. Also, the car looks fantastic!
Luivette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I truly appreciated the level of communication. The text messages letting me know about the progress of my car was very helpful.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Stellar service, follow up was excellent response time was fantastic I highly recommend service king Glendora to anyone
Khaled G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very professional, the car was done on time and they did a great job
Monique Sonia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very friendly Service... even had some laughs. I loved how my car was ready to go n clean as Well..
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Appreciated being informed on the progress of my car. Very friendly employees. Great experience!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I'm very pleased and satisfied of the work they did to my car very professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications