Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very happy with customer service I gave him a 10
Elena H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Excellent service. The car was fixed perfectly with friendly staff.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great service! Good work!
Viara P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Outstanding job! Thank you all!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
As a business owner of an inspection company I know how important great customer service is to a company and “ Service King” team went beyond great service.. my BMW looked brand new and I thank your team of miracle workers for a beautiful job. Thank you Jerry forsaking time with your busy schedule for keeping me updated on my repairs. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs your professional service. You all are so awesome! Thank you Mary G
Terriallison W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Jerry and Service King were a sincere pleasure to work with. We were continually updated with the progress of the car and it was finished earlier than promised. Which was very much appreciated. Our car looks better than new and we couldn’t be happier with the service we were provided.
Rafael Lizardo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Perfect eselent
Trinidadcecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Muy amables con sus clientes
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Mike was really great, he made sure my car was perfect and I didn’t have anything to worry about , I was very pleased with the work on my car, thank you!
Bryant B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great service
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional mike was helpful good service
Rosalinda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was professional and efficient
Jaquelinerichard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
My service coordinator Nester was terrific. However the supervisor for the Glendora facility,Michael, does not know how to establish good customer relationships. We had an appointment at 10:30 to have our car looked at and he proceeded to have a meeting after checking with the receptionist to see what time we had arrive and what time our appointment was. we waited in the facility until 10:50 and he stil having his ‘staff’ meeting. My appointment was set up approximately a week and a half prior. If it was not a good time someone should’ve called me to reschedule instead of me sitting there for 20 minutes having to listen to him speak to the staff.
Edgardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
You guys took care very good of us, very happy with your service. My wife and I would like to say a BIG THANKS!!!
Jorge Teodoro.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A++++ son muy profecionales gracias y su personal amable y el servicio rapido
Jasmine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you guys so much for being so informative and keeping up good communication. I’m really satisfied with the results, my car looks and feels like new! Great job to the whole staff
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was very appreciative of the use of text and phone to keep me constantly in the know about my car. Everyone was cordial and a joy to be with. I will happily refer your services.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome! A 10 all the way. Thank you service king.
Sadie L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks to everyone who worked with me and my car!
Raquelrafael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
It was a excellent service Jerry explained everything in detail and clear and the time to repair was so fast they really do a very good job I would go to service king again for any other job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications