Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
As I picked up my vehicle I inspected the new door and did not notice any flaws. I also noticed the work was very clean and paint look nice. Also, my car was not only cleaned on the outside, the inside was also cleaned. I’m satisfied with the entire work Service King provided me on my vehicle and the customer service while my vehicle was in the shop.
Sandra Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
My service advisor John kept me updated on my car and made sure i knew the status of my car. The gal at the front desk was pleasant. The quality of the work looks very good. Almost 100%. There’s one small indentation on the front fender but other than that it looks flawless.
Wanyi Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Danny was very helpful and patient with me. The repair was fast and perfect! I’m very satisfied
Karla T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Appreciated being able to pick up my car at 7 am and drop off my rental there... so convenient! Thank you.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great service by John and all of your crew like always.
Delia .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My car looks like new again! Thank you so much service kings! Definitely a trusted body shop, very great service too, I was kept up to date with my car.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My advisor John was wonderful! He was very helpful during the process of my car getting fixed.
Mylene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
It was finished earlier than the promise date. So far the repair made looks good and the car was polished when I picked it up.John was nice, he did a good job. Thank you.
Trinidad P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Beautiful repair on my truck. I thought repair was going to show, but its immaculate. You guys are the greatest and that paint job. WOW!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
This was my first experience in getting my car fixed and you guys, especially Danny made this a completely painless thing to experience. Thanks
Chun W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very good thank you.
Philbrenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent experience overall! Job was done ahead of estimated completion, body work and finish is top quality, several surprises where the team went above and beyond, and so nice to get the car back sparkling clean as well (even under the hood!). Thanks to all the team (especially John)!
Reyna C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very good service
Loni T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
****and Omar are great people
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Professional 5 Stars service! Great job!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service King staff did a great job since the beginning I brought my car to this location. They kept me updated all the time which made me feel better. They also did a remarkable job in fixing my car. Also the Setvice Asvisor Danny Perez was awesome in explaining the process & he made sure to answer all my questions. I really appreciate all the staffs involved in fixing & taking good care of my car.Thank you. Sincerely, Mary Gtace Praico
Tamsandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Omar did a great job, he kept me updated on the repair status. Location is convenient and easy to find as well.
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great job! On time! Great customer service! Beyond my ecpectations! Congratulatons to everyone! ????
Clyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The repair was well & efficiently done. Danny kept me informed of the progress. Very pleased with the work & service.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
TThank you to John Chiang of Monterey Park and his team for fixing my car one whole week ahead of schedule! THanks also to the South Pasadena team for coordinating with the Monterey Park team to get my car fixed and delivered to a convenient pick up and drop off spot. You’re a great team and I really appreciate your skill, attention to detail, and friendliness!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications