Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank for your great service
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I really appreciate Allen and Danny and the rest of the team Expediting the repair of my car in time to go on my much-anticipated trip to view the solar eclipse. I couldn't have made the trip workout your excellent service and help.
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I'm happy with your service. I like the way you keep me posted regarding my car. I had my car on the date I was promised by mr Chiang . Everybody in your shop were so accommodating. Good service was rendered. I'll recommend your shop to my friends in case they need repairs on their vehicles.
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent job
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very good services over all
Claudiu B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The text system was nice, but having Edgar call and give me updates was very proactive. Your staff are polite, honest, easy to talk to and eager to please. I will highly recommend Service King to others.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you guys!!! I like the service
Darryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
It was a difficult repair and they did a real nice job getting the fender smooth again and matching the paint color. They performed a quality job. I'm happy with the way it turned out.
Gillian F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Service King has the best customer service. They are knowledgeable,friendly and answer all of your questions. I am extremely satisfied with their service.
Chuanxi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
He's very good
Maxchristine P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The entire process was pleasant. I was impressed with the quality of the work and the customer service. My service adviser, John Chiang was knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the process. You should congratulate yourselves for operating a great business. I'll post a review on Yelp! Soon. Thanks again. Max P.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Danny was very communicative, informative, and polite. I couldn't have asked for better service. Really pleased with Service King and all of their employees.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Service was awesome!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
No me lo entregaron la fecha acordada y el dia que fui a recogerlo el trabajo esta incompleto no estoy satisfecho
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for Danny's help! He made everything so easy and stress free! Got continuous updates on my car! Very happy with their service! My car looks brand new!
Danielyan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I like to thank John, Allen, and Danny for their phenomenal teamwork and commitment to customer satisfaction. I rank my experience here right up there with Apple. They kept me informed of any changes and left detailed messages for me when I wasnt available. There were no surprises and left me feeling taken care of. I will always point my family and friends to this Service King without hesitation. A 5 star level business!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent as always
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
A service and A for customer service. Highly satusfied with services from Alan and Danny.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Done faster then I expected, great customer service. Will recommend to others
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job looks all new and happy with the car wash

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications