Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myrna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for taking good care of my car. It looks like brand new again. I will not hesitate to recommend you.
Robertmaria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
It’s our second vehicle taking it to Service king. That shows how satisfied we are with they’re service. Would highly recommend Service king and will keep their business for future needs.
January D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very satisfied about the service I received. They did a great job on my car repair and their service was fast and kept me up to date. Thank you
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great service. Everyone in that front office are very polite and are willing to help their customers to have a great experience ! Thank you for the work good work
Chunyan D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The staff was warm and clean. The solution is efficient?
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Muchísimas gracias primera ves que llevo mi carro ahí y son todos muy amables los recomendaré con mis amigos
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
John was very communicative about the progress of my repair. It was quick and the work came out amazing.
Alejandroadrian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks guys keep on doing what you do
Williammaria Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Friendly staff and I was kept up to date about all my repairs
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was awesome thank you
Mari Carmen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The receptionist was very sweet and the service was faster than I anticipated. Will always come back.
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car looks wonderful!! Thanks Service King and John! Appreciate the great job.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car came out great was updated the whole way threw and got it early can't ask for any better service
Sang Wookjenny.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
You guys ARE service kings. I loved my visits to the center as your own Danny Fernandez served all my needs in kind and expediated manners. He fully explained on what to expect with regards to the repair and was so thoughtful to update the repair progress almost everyday via phone call, msgs, and in times he couldnt reach me via phone be would go an extra mile to leave me a voicemail. And loved the end result also, as my car came back as if it's brand new. Thank you, Service King. I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone around me.
Sina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Overall my experience with Service King was very satisfying. Great work on my car, looks original from the dealer lot. Thank you Danny for you service!
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The whole crew is fantastic here! Danny kept me update and called me when he said he would. Allan helped me get a rental car. Everyone is super friendly!
Kenji Max.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thank you.now my car looks brand new car. Looking good.I think you guys did a good job
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very impressed with your service! I think it is awesome that you hoth text and personally call to give updates. Also really appreciate that my car was ready within a week!
Cecilia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Awesome service!
Karla Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone there was very kind, helpful, they kept me up to date daily on where my vehicle was at in the repair process. They were finished five days ahead of the scheduled completion date. My vehicle looks and feels like brand new in the front where the repairs were done. I was very happy and impressed with the service I received. I will recommend Service King to friends and family and I will use them again if necessary! Thank You Very Much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications