Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 374 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jiansherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
John was very attentive and helpful! He followed through every step of the way. I'm very satisfied with the car result. It's like brand new again. Thanks John!
Ellis W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you Service King, you guys did a great job on my car. Kept me updated and comfortable through the process. Definitely a place i can trust. I look forward to doing business with you guys in the future.
Emma N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/5/2017
I had a challenging time getting updates and it took longer than it should have to complete this project
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great communication and great overall service!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I had an excellent service, I will recommend this company to my friend in the future .
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
It takes a long time but I'm super glad for the service. Excellent comunication and excellent work. Thank you so much!!
Kewang P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
good experience
Aldo C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
John kept me updated on what was going on with my repair and was very professional throughout the whole process
Ivette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was amazing, great staff, great work. Highly recommend!
Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
John and the crew were great
Wini G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service and customer service including: 1) clean car, 2) fixing the "check engine" warning light that went on as I was about to leave, 3) keeping me updated on progress on repairs; 4) friendly courteous staff. Also, cannot tell that car had been in an accident.
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent service, job competed ahead.of scheduled. My xar looks new again even though it's 6 yrs old.
I Ni.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The name says it all. Great service and professional job. Well done.
Hong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Danny was great with updates and information. Always great service at Service King. That's why I always speak highly of this location and always recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks again to Danny and Allen.
Rachel Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
John did a really good job. My car look like brandnew. And the lifetime warranty is the best. Thank you so much
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Danny was extremely professional and informative. Keeping us up to date on the status of our vehicle nearly every day or every other day. Coco washed our vehicle anD made sure it looked clean. Extremely satisfied!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
John is very good at updating me the status of the car, he is professional and gentle.
Rene F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Outstanding customer service & detailed communication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications