Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Service King surpassed my expectations. Beginning with the kindness and warmth of the receptionist Bella and ending with my point person Omar everyone treated me like royalty. Alan also made sure I was taken care of at Enterprise with my rental. When I dropped my car off I was sure I wouldn’t see my car until the end of the month and I got my car in ONE week. Everyone worked together to keep me posted on the status of my car and ensure the best service possible. I am incredibly grateful. Thank you to everyone at Service King in Moneterey Park! :) My Mini and I thank you!
Serena S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank u l always known yr place as Marcos Auto, Found out the company no longer there. I had very bad experience with bad paint job.It's my 1st time using yr service wasn't sure what is going be. I took the chance, there came,John Chiang with very soft spoken smiling face walking to meet me.l was so concern how long it's going to take to repair it. Was kind of disappointed when l was told its takes 11/2 weeks but John was explaining in detail why? He told me that they will want to do a great job n check what is problem. He was very kind with his smiling face n said l might get it out for u earlier n yes he did. I am very pleased with a great n kind n patient person like John. It's just make the world a better place. If anyone need an auto place l would highly recommend with n excellent work n Service. This my experience with John n its2 life guarantee.
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Best experience I’ve had with a car repair
Matias S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Is good
Romualdoveronica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
From the front desk to the advisor, the staff is welcoming,professional, and friendly. Constantly updated me on my vehicle through phone calls and texts when I wasn't available to answer.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The service was fast and the staff were great help. Completely satisfied experience with Service King
Kevinjulie V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Danny and Alan did a great job on my car. Excellent customer service and got my car back in no time. Thanks Service King
Stella L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very efficiency and good service. Now my car looks a new car. Thanks so munch to everybody and JOHN.
Le V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was great and friendly. It’s always hard to find shops that don’t take advantage of you and they made me feel st ease.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Edgar is very percice was always on top of everything He would always let me know what stage of the repair He was always letting me know by text . They Even had my car ready ahead of the scheduled Date . So sadisfied with this repair shop
Priscilla Walter.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Car looked good. Looked like there was no accident at all. Edgar kept me updated about my car and its repairs. The only issue was the amount of time the car was in the shop. It was almost 2 months of repairs but I appreciate that Edgar did his best to get me my car before the holidays.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very helpful and courteous. Belle was very helpful and Danny handled my service very well.
Jovana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great service
Wen Chao.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you John Chiang making my experience with Service King very pleasurable. I'm really happy that my car was completely ahead of schedule. I'm also very impressed with the quality of work.
Santos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Satisfied with your great service. Thank you for everything!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The service advisor John Chiang was extremely diligent and kept me informed throughout the entire process. He responded to all questions and seemed to want to make things as comfortable as possible even though this was an uncomfortable situation
Muthiah N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Despite the delays, Service was exceptional. Praise in particular goes to Marbella at the Front Desk. She was not only efficient, pleasant and professional but did a masterful job of taking the stress away when I was agitated at the delays. Good Job Bella!!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I am very pleased with Danny and the entire staffs professionalism. They always put the customer first. If i ever need body work again, they are always on my first to call list. Thanks again for an incredible experience!!!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Outstanding communication and staff was exceptional friendly and professional. I appreciate the excellent service as I feel each individual went above the “norm” Thank you.
Dominick I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
The exterior repairs look good. On the interior when the vehicle was cleaned it appears that the center screen on top of the dash was scratched. It is a blurred scratch that disturbs the clarity of the screen.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications