Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mong Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
I am 100 percent satisfied with the service
Isaiah C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
Hey it's Isaiah with the bmw I took my car out for a night drive to see how everything was. I'm getting a really bad squeaking sound coming from the belt it progressively got worse as I came home and there was some leaking near the belt. If you could give me a call tmr to figure some things out ****-****-xxxx
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank so much for the friendly service, staff was amazing. Special thanks to Patrick
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Awesome work friendly staff good customer service
Oved U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2019
I had the back bumper replaced on my classic thunderbird. The job was a simple one but the fit of the new parts looks awful. I chose Service King because it was recommended by a friend but I’m not happy.
Weiqiang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
No good
Yadira A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you, excellent service.
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
??Service King?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Amyaaron T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
5 stars
Israelthalia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I was very satisfied with service king. They fix my car very quick and the people that work there were very friendly and helpful which made my experience great. I’m very appreciative
Ruby L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service, always answering my questions and responding the phone, awesome customer service
Mercedes C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/11/2019
Have only had the car a few hours and only driven it a few minutes. I can better answer tomorrow or the next day. So far so good!!!????
Vicky Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
The guy John who did my estimate was ok. When I brought my car in for repair after I got the ok from my insurance, Patrick took care of me because John went on vacation. Patrick was fantastic! He took care of my car concerns when the estimate did not identify my concerns. Patrick called my insurance again and took care of the matter. I greatly appreciate his follow up and dedication. The car was finished in a timely manor and I greatly appreciated the text update. I also appreciated that I was able to speak to someone when I called. The front desk was friendly and patient. I would highly recommend this place and I would personally come back. Thank you for your great customer service!
Yesenia D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great customer service i will definitely recommend a friend! Thx
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
I wished I could’ve had the complete repair of my car but what I wanted to spend on a 12 yo car was done completely to my satisfaction. The staff was friendly and repeated what was to be done as I had explained for my car. Thank you!
Qing Tu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
John is very nice to take care my repair. My car is clean and neat after repair. I am very satisfied for this experience.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I love this place thank you for all your staff they're very positive and helpful people
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/26/2019
We are unsatisfied due to the fact that the rim and tire affected were not replaced with new ones. They were only resurfaced. This is unacceptable.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
I really loveee the job done to my car! It looks like it has never been damaged before. I love how John was very communicative as well, he replies fast when messaged. Overall I would rate the service a 10/10!
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great People!!....Great Service!!...Everything Discussed was Delivered as Promissed....Would Definitlely Recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications