Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 325 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aubrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very nice service, very friendly.Will recommend to others.
Wei D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service!!!
Victoria I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I'm very satisfied with your service advisor John Chiang . He kept me updated at all times on the progress. Service king does excellent work . I would rate them a ten and recommend to All my friends. Sincerely Victoria I
Celia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Although the estimated time was not accurate, the results were amazing. Great job!
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Danny was very helpful and handled my case in a professional manner. Thanks Service Kings! My car looks great!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
John my advisor was able to deliver my car to me earlier than I expected. He updated my car's progress via phone or email and i really appreciated that. I need my car on Tuesday 11/29 and i had mentioned that to him when i dropped offt the car and he gave me my car earlier than promised. My car was so clean when i got it i was pleasantly surprised it got washed, i didnt have a rental car so when i dropped off my car they even have someone drop me home even he was nice. Jenny the receptionist was also very nice and helpful. What a great experience i had with Service King!
Vinnie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for great service and experience. Car was repair faster than estimated. Thx.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was very Happy with the out come on the car it look like a new car. I was very Happy with there services I would recommend anyone to take there car to get repaied...
Boney O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Satisfied job well done . Thanks for Jhon chang that give an excellence service.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I really liked your auto text reminders/updates on a daily basis. It lifted up a rock off my shoulders. I didn't have to wonder about my car's status. It made my day go smoother and stress free. My car was done exactly on the day you said! Staff was excellent! Very professional and explained everything without rushing. I could tell they liked their job. I loved the comfy office. Very clean and welcoming after a stressful incident...it was nice to walk in to sit on a nice couch. My car looked way better than I expected! Especially how clean my headlights were!! I'm very, very, very pleased! It deserved a 5 star Yelp Review! Thank you Service King!
Egla E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I have used your service at least three times and I am totally satisfied with your staff in the office and your mechanics. I will always go to your office when I need help.
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
really appreciated how personal the staff was. jenny remembered me even though we only met once before; leslie kept me up to date with everything, letting me know when it switched departments; and danny was very open and friendly. thanks for taking such good care of my baby!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
From the moment I walked in, the sstaff, specifically Danny was very attentive to my concerns in terms of time frame and being informed on every step of the repairs. I received daily notifications and calls from Danny himself. When I finally picked up my car I was greeted by Danny and had Mondo bring out the Jeep. It was amazing and looked even better than before the accident! Best customer service, best collision repair shop!
Johana H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everything looked amazing, great service from Jenny at the front office to jon and coco who did an awesome job cleaning my car. Thanks service King
Anita Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Happy with the service. Good job????
Kris V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
Repair was great and was speedy. Customer service and customer experience was not. When asked if parts from a non-OEM suppliers could be procured and installed - in this instance an aftermarket bumper- the Shop was incaplabe of finding a reasonable solution for the bumper in a timely fashion. I advised the shop to continue the repair with the OEM parts to avoid further delays. The repair is great and the shop even took the extra effort the pay attention to details.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent service!
Angela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your customer service is very impressive. Thank you.
Percy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very good
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car was serviced promptly ! Reception was kind and friendly ! ( forgot her name ) John Chiang Was amazing ! My car was not only ready , and looked like new , they completely cleaned my car !! Inside and out - looked like it came right off the lot ! Really , I was very impressed ! And VERY happy Thank you !!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
La verdad estoy uy descontento duraron mas del tiempo y les quedo mal el trabajo
Lizette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Amazing service! My car looked great when I picked it up. I am really glad that I came here. Thank you for all of your help!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone involved was extremely helpful and professional. They took care of contacting enterprise and arranging a pick up. They explained everything step by step and finished the work on the agreed date. Upon pick up I was thoroughly explained the services that were done to my vehicle and on top of that I noticed they cleaned and detailed my vehicle. It was my first time being involved in an accident and service king helped for a smooth and pleasant experience. Will definitely recommend.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Takes longer than my expection to finish the job. But it end up to be good.
Rene F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
John Chiang is the best employee at Service King. He was extremely helpful and I am glad I took my car to Service King; thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated during the service
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome
Sesar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome customer service, Leslie was great!
Luis Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you Service King, I am very happy with the work done on my Nissan Rogue , Leslie was very nice and profesional from the moment that I arrived until the moment when The repair was done, I also appreciated the shuttle service????????
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Amazing quality work
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service, the receptionist was very polite and the work was amazing. I was very satisfied.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of my repairs & for being so prompt.
Cui Lan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
excellent service!!!thank you to John, Jennifer, Alan, & the rest of the Service king staff!!!!
Tracyrj O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Work was done in a timely manner.
Christy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Danny and Mondo were so awesome; they went above and beyond to make me happy! I was always kept updated on my vehicle. I would totally come back and I highly recommend to anyone, the service was beyond great!
Meilyng A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
You guys have wonderful staff starting from your receptionist to the person who calls you with up dates!! My experience Was great. it was my first accident and had no clue about how things would be handled however the young man that helped me and kept me updated was great!!! Couldn't ask for better service!!!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service fro Leslie and Danny!
Duanegetty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great Team! Great service! Me happy!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
From the time my car was taken to Service King until it was finsihed, the staff was very professional and Danny was amazing. He called me almost daily to keep me up to date on the status of my car. He notified me when he had to order parts and change the cometion date up to the day it was done and being detailed. I would highly recommend Service King and commend Danny and the staff for all their hard work. Thank you!!!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Love love this place. The work is awesome my car looks brand new again. great customer service Danny kept me inform in every step. I had text message letting me knowing what was going on
Franciscorose V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received at Service King. Thank You !!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I am very impressed with your regular updates about my car, whether it was by phone or by text. Excellent service service king!
Teanna R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful during the entire process.
Cheong-wei K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone at Service King Monterey Park office branch were very helpful and courteous. Mr. Danny Perez was exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly. His professionalism is highly appreciated. The job done to repair my Acura's rear bumper is top-notch and perfect. Thank you everyone in Service King for the job well-done and for your professionalism.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I appreciated the professional, and courteous treatment from John, the advisor. I also liked the promptness of the repairs to my vehicle.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Amazing job my car is brand new again , thank you so much service king!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm thankful to Danny for keeping me informed on the progress of the repair job on my vehicle and answering questions i had concerning my vehicle, thanks again.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good beyond expectation. Shocked to find out my car was cleaned and waxed and even the engine was cleaned. Would definitely recommend Service King to my friends!!
Xinke T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
good
Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very good service.
Fallon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent job. Thanks!
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very good customer service , awsom...! in getting back to the customers . Everyone very friendly and professional.
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
So excellent! I felt so included in the care of my vehicle!
Noe S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job John was amazing
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The employee who handled my claim was great help and answered all my questions.
Eugeniaalva H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Satacfide with the work thank you
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service and my car looks great! Thanks!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Perfect repair as usual. I would definitely bring my car to you again.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The best no complains
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
????
Fabiola D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good service
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great communication, friendly staff and quick service. Julio, Danny and Alan were awesome. Found my new auto repair shop ;)
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service Kings did an amazing job my car look like how it looked when I first purchased it and they did more than above and beyond what I expected thank you Service King!!!!
Huy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
very good
Twinnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
This is my 3rd time having repair service done in Service King (including the time when service was known as Macro). Service King never disappointed me and I was impress this time by how Danny was able to follow up with me periodically with the status of the repair. Coco also helped picking me up to get my car back. Excellent experience and definitely will refer Service King to others :)
Hui Chengchristina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job!
Yu-li W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service team and fast repair! Will recommend to anyone.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Danny and service King did a great job at communicating the status of my repair. We received periodic messages about the update of my vehicle. The paint match of the car is also good.
Clyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great work! Danny kept me informed. Competent job completed quickly.
Yi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Much faster than I expect. Excellent service!
See Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
John Chiang, your service advisor, Mgr Alan Lu and the receptionist Jenny Gutierrez all performed excellent customer service. I have been a customer of Marco in the past. These employees of yours always gave their best to produce excellent results.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service from every member of your team. Everyone was courteous, helpful, and professional. I've already recommended Service King to my friends. Thank you.
Sara Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Danny was Very courteous and help full. I will recommend your business to all my family and friends. Thank you! Sara Y
Quang H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
None
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great customer service. Danny did a great job keeping me updated .My car looks great.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Danny and John were very courteous and Danny was very prompt with updates, I enjoyed my experience because of Danny and John at service King
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Outstanding service! People in the front were polite and very friendly. The car was ready by the time it was scheduled. They kept updating us on the status of the car by phone, text, and email. They did an excellent job with the repairs. Danny Perez was very professional. We are more than please with the services provided! Thank you.
Jannette V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I couldn't be happier with the work done for my car! Excellent job
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciated the professionalism from the members of your staff and follow up on the progress of my car.
Dennise A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great customer service, I will definitely recommend this shop.
Russellkim T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Jeep up the excellent customer service and repair work.
Luisamanda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks. Looks like new!!
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Terrific job! Completely trustworthy!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service.
Keyco L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The best in the business.
Dorcas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I'm more than pleased and satisfy with all the work that service king provide, aswell keeping me updated in my vehicle's progress.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
They kept me updated the whole time and did a great job.
Glen Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
They were good about updating me on the status of the repairs.
Nataliejonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
One word Awesome!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
100% satisfied.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service and very precise with the work completion. Daily updates of repair status is great and appreciated by the clients.
Guadaluperalph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Appreciated the status updates. Car looks great. Overall good experience.
Jean Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very pleased with the professional service of the staff. Repair work looked great and completed a day early. I couldn't get a ride to pick up my vehicle. Service King provided that service which I was very greatful.
Bernardino A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
My truck was done right and in only one week!!! Service king in Monterrey Park, California is awesome and they provided exceptional customer service! Great work
Guoqiang W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I am 100% pleased with the service I was give at Service King of Monterey Park. I worked primarily with Julio. He was extraordinarily helpful and kind. He was called me updated my car's status every day.
Rosalina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
It was a easy straight forward experience. Everyone was nice and professional.
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They did an awesome job Im really happy with the service. John Chiang my service advisor at service king was really attentive and very communicative at all times which i truly appreciate when they keep you updated with the status of your vehicle by phone or text that is just great. The receptionist was really nice and helpful as well.
Crystaltammy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
good service.
Jade L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Car looks great and Julio provided fantastic customer service. You guys went above and beyond!
Faviola S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good job and I loved the service, always keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. Thank you Service King!
Goretti L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
All people in Service King are so nice, friendly, and care of customer, and keep schedule on promise, and even keep customer updating on process. Nice job
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Good job.
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Danny was very good about keeping us informed and the repairs were done perfectly. Steam cleaning the engine was an over the top free service. Very satisfied.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
John Chiang did an excellent job from the beginning to the end until I was fully satisfied.
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I'm very happy with the company's professional service.
Vilma G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Me gusto el servicio que me brindaron dandome una informacion diaria de ver como estaban trabajando con mi carro. La amabilidad de los empleados muy cortez y amables. Estoy contenta con el trabajo que hicieron tienen un gran personal excelente
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I am very happy with Service King. Excellent job and in a professional and timely matter. I would highly recommend them. All employees are vee kind.
Dezhi Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service and well manner staff.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am very satisfied your professional work and service can safe me a lot of time. Thanks
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I want to thank John for the amazing work and for understanding the needs of me getting my vehicle back as soon as possible he gave me a due date of June 2nd and May 26th I get the phone call that my truck is ready thank you so much my truck looks brand new
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I feel very happy to habe my car back one week before the original date very gratefull and satisfied with your service
Haley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I can't thank you guys enough for fixing my car as speedy as you did. First off I want to Say John did a amazing job in communicating with me. He made the process simple and easy to understand. I love that Service King In Monterey treat their clients like family. You guys are the best.! If I could I would give you guys 10 stars. I will be posting my Yelp review on how great of a company you guys are and also a team. It's great to know that there are people out there that would go above and beyond for you and you guys are exactly that. Once again thank you so much continue to do what you guys do best!
Chung W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
good service and friends customer rep
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service. Keep me informed of progress all the time. Courteous personnel. Very helpful & do do happily
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Perfect Service
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Courtious, quick,
Cheyenne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
John was awesome! Service was great
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
I satisfy the service received from Service King. Especially, Danny Perez's professional service made my day enlighten. I appreciate the car status report via text message as well. Once again thank you so much! Wolfgang
Kurtis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service from Julio and Danny.. Really appreciate their effort to provide great service. Would like to Thank you guys again.
Wenda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent services and excellent repair job. Thank you.
Victoria I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Service advisor John chiang was very Courteous .
Paulina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Car looks great
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service!
An D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Danny and Julio had been extremely helpful throughout the whole repair. Repair was quick.
Desiree D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My experience with service king was the most amazing experience from the day they picked up my car to the day that they gave me back my car finished clean beautiful there Service is awesome Danny Julio and jose who painted my car there great I' would highly recommend them to anybody if anybody asked me believe me Service King is the one thank you so much you guys are wonderful job
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The Service King customer service is the best I've experienced in a long while. The staff always provided detailed information about my car, I had several texts ongoing through the repair. Lastly, John is a wonderful representative, he always made me feel welcome! Thank you Service King team!!! Patty e.
Inezadrian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great work and finished before the time I was given. Everything look great, I liked the fact that I got updates via text and email.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Did an excellent job with my car
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Outstanding service from everybody involved specially Danny Perez
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone was great. Car looks really nice.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The works is exceptionally at par. The personnel is extremely very accommodating. Thank you Jhon C
Wendyguillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I appreciated Danny's professionalism throughout the whole process while my wife's car was being repaired. The car looks amazing. It was was repaired promptly.
Genaro G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Yes!! I was extremely excited and satisfied. My Service King Rep. Danny was very helpful and could not recommend him more! A service and 110% happy with my experience at Service King. Even the receptionist was very helpful. I would highly recommend Service King to ALL friends and family! Thanks again!!
Lilytat W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
John our vehicle advisor was very helpful. He answer all my phone calls each time I called regarding my car. Service King was able to complete the repairs on my car in a timely manner. Thank you for your services.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I would definitely recommend this place who has to fix their car. Everything is done right on site. From renting a car renting a car to dropping it off at the same place where your car is service. Service King is the Best and the place to go. Danny and Jose were great fellas thank you so much. The receptionist was sweet professional and courteous.
Jon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Mr. John Chiang is a great service advisor at Monterey Park branch. He assisted me for my car repair with his professionalism and experienced knowledge of his expertise. Overall service at MPK Service King was a great experience.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
So far we have been pleased with the customer service from Danny at service King. He demonstrates his commitment to exceeding customer service and experience and it shows through constant updates and feedbacks regarding your car and works to answer all your questions. Thank you Danny at service King for your extensive attention and quality customer service. The Ruiz family
Tu Cam.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional and on time service
Octavio J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
The car looked completely new!
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
This place is awesome!
Zhaoxia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you very much, good service, thank you!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I'd give this place a 12/10 if I could.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Sandy, Allen and John each went above and beyond to provide excellent service to help me repair my car, amend past payment discrepancies, arrange for a rental, and ensure that I did not miss anything in my busy schedule while my vehicle was in the shop. I really appreciate their consistent follow-up correspondence and their hard work. They each made me feel that my convenience and schedule were important. Without their compassion and understanding for my scheduling conflicts, I feel that I would have incurred many more expenses and difficulties. You have a great team at Service King, Monterey Park and I am certain I will return for future repairs. Thank you!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Omar was great, very helpful. In general, the service I received from everyone I encountered at service king was excellent.
Siu Wan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good job thank you very much ????
Louie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
You guys have been very helpful in helping with the insurance company. Informative with the updates.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service and my car looks brand new! Thank you to Omar for always being available to answer my questions.
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Just continue with your good service.
Karla L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
John the service advisor was very nice..
Carry G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Omar gave awesome an wonderful service I will defiantly be recommending him to my family and friends.. If I have any future problems I'll be sure to go back an get service from Omar again.. Thank You So Much!!
Beatrice O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent customer service great job done on my car paint job is excellent i recomend this shop is the best keep this service up im so happy with my car back like new thank u
George H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Kept me up to date on the progress and finished before the estimated date
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Although I was satisfied with the entire service, there were a few issues but were resolved quickly. Out of a rating of 5 stars, I would rate it at a 3.5 or a 4.
Hank H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Good service and short repair time
Zhong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very friendly and very efficient
Sonora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Service was perfect. If I need to have my car repair again. I would use your company again. I would recommend you to my friends
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
John was very friendly and kept me up to date on my vehicle.
Nam C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good work.
Tingting Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is the best I have ever been, the earnest service attitude, first-rate repair technology, believe me this is a best repair shop. They complete the vehicle maintenance service earlier than the time of the commitment, and informed during the entire process keep that set my mind at ease. When I went to the tattered, beautiful back, it is much difference. i would like to express my warm thanks to you! Please my gratitude. Best Regards Grace Zhong
Irma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
All your personnel were very nice and attentive. Sandy at the front desk was very helpful setting up my appt. & explaining the initial paperwork . Omar the rep for my insurance was also very attentive and answered all my questions with regards to my auomobile. My car looked amazing when I picked it up! I hope that I never have to use your service again! Lol but if I do I will definetly choose your establishment! Great job!
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you for a job well done. My car looks great and everyone there was nice and professional.
Margery K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Outstanding personal. Receptionist was very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process of getting my vehicle repaired through my insurance and their shop repair. My service rep was extremely professional and listened to my concerns and followed up with me every step of the way. Quality of the repair especially the paint was perfect as always.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Was satisfied with the time it took to get my car back to me. My very brief time their at the office and the best coffee l enjoyed, plus the way you took care of me. Thanks for the experience
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks to Omar and the crew my car looks fabulous I will bring my cars here every time. Finished before the due date which was awesome. Thank you guys
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service King went beyond the call of servicing my car. Loved that they brought the car to me since I'm unable to drive due to surgery. Great job
Fabiola B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
You guys did a great job!!
Dena B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
John Chiang is a very nice & friendly guy. He kept me updated on my car & I felt very comfortable asking questions. When I picked up my car, I was so HAPPY!It was shiney & it looked like the 1st day I drove it off the dealer lot. I would highly reconmmend Service King to my family & friends & tell them to ask for John.You did a WONDERFUL JOB JOHN! Thank you so much!
Jui Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very good.
Ion K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very good
Hollie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job! My car looks brand new. Can't tell between old and new paints. Thanks John for keeping me update of repair status.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I had a great experience having my car repaired at Service King on Monterey Pass Road. The staff there, particularly General Manager Alan Lu and Service Advisor John Chiang, were friendly, knowledgable, and professional. They answered all the questions I had and they kept me informed about the progress of my car's repair everyday. My car was ready as promised. When I picked up my car, I was completely satisfied with the repair! My car was washed and waxed! It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service--prompt and courteous
Maisie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service and a clean car to boot! Was wonderful when it was Marco's. Just as wonderful as Service King. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation a pleasant one. Omar and Sandy were very kniwlegeable and professional. A very satisfied customer. Maisie M
Marcos A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Leaving a car in the hands of someone you don't know is difficult, but receiving notifications and getting phone calls made the experience great! The holidays changed the date the car was suppose to be ready for pick up but every time I called they reassured me that the car was their first priority. Communication was the key to having a successful experience. Thank you!
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great customer service, time frame and service. Thanks
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
My truck came back looking great. Excellent customer service and was also fast.
Jannette V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent customer service. John kept me updated every step of the way
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great work!
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Service King, Thank you very much for taking the time and special care to my vehicle. Getting in any kind of car accident is never fun and is a difficult inconvience to anyone's daily life. Sandy your friendly front desk receptionist was helpful over the phone and in person. John Chiang and staff did excellent work to my vehicle. Going above and beyond to my expectations. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised on the service quality that Service King's entire staff provided to us and to our Prius. With not only making all the required repairs, but returning the car very clean inside and out. I seldom make these kinds of comments. Service King earned my respect and appreciation. The level of work Service King does gets high praise and I will look into the future for taking my vehicles in for any future body work. Keep up the EXCELLENT work Service King! Thanks again and Happy Holidays/New Year! Sincerely, -Sean J
Hermelinda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Thank you! The staff is very professional and knowledgable.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Good customer service. Quick turn around with repairs. Car looks as in nothing ever happened to it. Thanks.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
Car was missing the passenger side drop molding. Was told a new molding was ordered and would be available 2 weeks ago, but still nothing. I have emailed Omar for updates with no response
Jamil S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
Not only did they update on the progress of my vehicle they also finished it 12 DAYS BEFORE THE ESTIMATED DATE. That was a huge plus for me because I didn't have a rental car so the faster they finished it was even better. The parts and paint they ordered wasn't some non-oem brand; it was specifically oem parts and not some cheap knock off. They even removed a dent I had near the gas FREE OF CHARGE. They didn't even include it in my insurance. My car was also washed inside and out which made it look brand new all over again. I would definitely recommend this place. Sure you can find some cheap mechanics but a few months or years down the road whatever they fixed or replaced will eventually break down you. Avoid all of that and bring your car here.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Excellent service, and always in the loop. Never had to worry. Final product looked like new.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Excellent and fast thank you for your hard work
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Service King has awesome customer service throughout the whole job. Thanks, Armando
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Front desk was always friendly, curtious and very knowledgeable. John and Omar were super! Repairs look top quality so far. And car was cleaner than when I take it to local pro car wash.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Customer service was excellent... Constantly keeping me informed of the progress of my cars repair via text. Finished job before estimated time of completion.
Vuth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Good work & caring about customer
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
John was very helpful and gave frequent updates, thank you for an easy repair
Hollie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job! Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Omar did a fantastic job and accommodate all our needs.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Omar and the person at the front desk were exceptional. Thank you.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Your staff treated me with courtesy, patience, and professionalism. Constant updates, and full explanations were the norm. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing top quality service, repair work, and peace of mind throughout the process.
Tonny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Excellent job, on time. My car looks new again. Highly recommend Service King to friends and families. Thank you Service King team, keep up the great job
Yueh Yin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent job and nice service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications