Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blanca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Patrick at service king in Monterey park, ca exceeded my expectations! Great customer service.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Clean delivery and exceptional customer service
Ramiro Nerliy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I am very satisfied with your work thanks a lot
Israel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
John was on top of it, he makes sure everything is taken cared of
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
First off Ingred at the front desk is always helpful. She is very helpful and initiated the estimate. Next is John who checked out the vehicle and issued the estimate. Once I submitted the vehicle it was great to have enterprise car rental pick me up. John offered updates by text. The text were helpful and convenient. John is very professional and has great follow through. I appreciate his service. Ingred also is amazing and her attitude and customer service is excellent.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Patrick made the whole process easy and quick . Answered all my questions every time and followed up every step of the way . I recommend going to see Patrick and the team over at service king 100% !
Nidia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am a 100% satisfied with Service King. I was being updated with the status of the repair. Thank you.
Whittney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Thank you for the professionalism and kindness all around!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
My bumper looks good. It was a quick turnaround. I’m satisfied. Thanks.
Juan I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service
Jonathon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you for the repairs that were done to my car. From the moment I arrived I quickly felt comfortable. Patrick was great. I really liked the TEXT ALERT updates that I received while the repairs were completed. I will refer Service King in the future Keep up the good work and Thank You all for your professionalism.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
I don't know with my radio does not work and this morning the batery was dead , I really don't know what happen maybe is not your fault but I'm not happy, sorry.
Huong P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
The process should’ve been pretty straightforward, but instead the team at this location weren’t forthcoming about it. I was given multiple false promises of when it would be done—rather than being transparent about not ordering the parts that were needed on time or how long it would take, they told me when it would be done up to the day it was supposed to be. And only that day did they then say they needed more time. I was dismissed and condescended to on the phone; it’s quite disrespectful and misleading to assume a customer doesn’t understand car parts nor what it means to say “your car is technically done except for this one part we didn’t get.” That means it’s not technically done. It wasted my time and I had to drive into the shop to sort it out with a supervisor. Only then was i given any respect or had my time honored. Customer service should be a priority for all those who work there; it shouldn’t be reserved for an escalation up to the supervisor or the manager to give afterwards.
Shawnsonia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Glad to do the survey
Hui G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
You guys didn’t let me know that there would be a fee.
Ting Yuan.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Smooth and pleasant experience
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
The driver side passenger side door does not open, makes a loud noise, did not install correctly. Very dissatisfied.
Sean .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great customer service, great communication and finished the work ahead of schedule. Patrick was awesome!
Orville O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Wonderful job I have no complaints
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent service and communication. A pleasure!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications