Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trinidad P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Beautiful repair on my truck. I thought repair was going to show, but its immaculate. You guys are the greatest and that paint job. WOW!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
This was my first experience in getting my car fixed and you guys, especially Danny made this a completely painless thing to experience. Thanks
Chun W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very good thank you.
Philbrenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent experience overall! Job was done ahead of estimated completion, body work and finish is top quality, several surprises where the team went above and beyond, and so nice to get the car back sparkling clean as well (even under the hood!). Thanks to all the team (especially John)!
Reyna C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very good service
Loni T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
****and Omar are great people
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Professional 5 Stars service! Great job!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service King staff did a great job since the beginning I brought my car to this location. They kept me updated all the time which made me feel better. They also did a remarkable job in fixing my car. Also the Setvice Asvisor Danny Perez was awesome in explaining the process & he made sure to answer all my questions. I really appreciate all the staffs involved in fixing & taking good care of my car.Thank you. Sincerely, Mary Gtace Praico
Tamsandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Omar did a great job, he kept me updated on the repair status. Location is convenient and easy to find as well.
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great job! On time! Great customer service! Beyond my ecpectations! Congratulatons to everyone! ????
Clyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The repair was well & efficiently done. Danny kept me informed of the progress. Very pleased with the work & service.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
TThank you to John Chiang of Monterey Park and his team for fixing my car one whole week ahead of schedule! THanks also to the South Pasadena team for coordinating with the Monterey Park team to get my car fixed and delivered to a convenient pick up and drop off spot. You’re a great team and I really appreciate your skill, attention to detail, and friendliness!
Teery W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone at Service King was so nice and accommodating. They made arrangements for me to get picked up in order to get my rental car. They were closing at 6 pm today and I got there at 5:58 pm and they still took care of everything right away...with a smile. This minor accident was a pain, but Service King made it painless. Thanks!
Gerardo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fast on repairing my car. Great customer servise
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
I’ve used your services more than once and my experience has always been exceptional. I’m very impressed with the quality of the work as well. I’ve recommended my friends to your company.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car was like a new. Clean and fixed. Very professional . Thanks
Reynaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The staff at Service King,are great in what they do.keep up the good work.
Jeffreyryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything looked great and John was incredibly helpful
Nijjar S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Service was top notch
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Was completely satisfied with how they fixed my truck I highly recommend them what I appreciated the most is that they keep updating you of where they at with the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications