Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amitabha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Delta Collision was very professional and kind. The vehicle was done before the time I was quoted and the staff explained the work that was done. Mike was very nice. The admin Minerva is also very nice and helpful! I was really impressed that Delta vaccummed and washed my car. They went above the beyond. Thank you so much!!
Ami S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Fast and like new condition fantastic service
Drew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Got my car back 3 days before I expected. Very happy with all the service the repair and even the clean up job inside and out.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I've been here a few times they do great work are very nice and the job gets done fast!!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything was awesome !! The repair work completed was excellent and completed fast with very little inconvenience. THANKS DELTA
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Quick turn around and my car looks great! I was kept informed throughout the entire process.
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was extremely happy and satisfied. You would never know that their was any damage . I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs any type of body work done to the car. Thank you so much for your impeccable work. Minerva is an asset to your business. Thank you again.
Davis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very good job it was nice and Quick and easy. IW recommend you guys to my family
James P.(.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Text updates were great. Minerva very friendly and professional
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I love it. Beautiful A
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The professional attitude of your front office receptionist and the staff who kept me informed daily of the status of the repair work on my 2016 Ford Fusion. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable of there job duties. A great group of people.
Jenna3472671363 R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everyone was very kind and courteous and I especially appreciated the technicians who helped me remove the car seats from my car. They were so helpful. I am also very pleased with the work that was done on the car; looks amazing. Thanks to all!
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs made on my vehicle and that it was completed 3 days ahead of schedule. Thank you for a job well done
Ercilia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service, friendly staff and the work was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks guys!
Bertram H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional and kept me updated through the repair process, which I appreciated.
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent work!! Thank you!!!????
Ghada Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Fast good service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Quick service, text messages kept me informed and friendly staff.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/25/2017
Had my car for over a month and it's still not fixed yet.
Kathleen A..
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
MINERVA is an extremely competent customer service oriented professional. I truly appreciated her ability to convey information with a level of respect and common courtesy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications