Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They did an excellent job. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Raquel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great cutomer service. Everyone was so friendly and the work was very well done. Def would use again :). Thank you so much for returning my vehicle back in one piece.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
excellent work
Adelaide R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Quick and professional
Eric-mary P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
All I can say is "Well Done"! Thank you for your amazing customer service and expertise. We really appreciated smoothness of the entire process from the updates, speedy service and friendly atmosphere. Could not have done any better :)
Anania S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I'm. Bery happy with every thing thank
Alekssandr/mariya K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very satisfied with the communication and handling of my entire transaction.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Professional yet friendly atmosphere. Staff truly cares and remembers their customers
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent customer service. Communication was exceptional!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the time of completion and the detail of work that was done. I would surely recommend your company to my friends.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful, I received Texts on the progress. They did a beautiful job, the car looked brand new, and even smelled like a new car. I appreciated the attention to detail, which makes a difference....That really matters.
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Second time I used them. Excellent service! Excellent staff. .very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Very commuunicative every step of the way.
Melissa -.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
The communication from start to finish was great. Fantastic work!
Adonna-**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
work was done on time and couldn't be better!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Delta makes a bad experience easy to handle from start to finish. Very convienent having rental on property also as well as my geico adjuster.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I am totally amazed at the outcome. I am thoroughly satisfied with the professionalism of Delta Collision and would highly recommend them. Everyone from the receptionist to the mechanics was courteous and kind. Kudos Dellta Collision!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
You made the process very easy.drop off the car,drive away with a rental,had car back within 5 days...very organized and pleasant people. The work on the car looked amazing...ty!!
Dawn Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very Professional Shop. George was very thorough on what needed to be done to our Scion to have it repaired after the accident and that it was 100% safe to drive. I would highly recommend this repair shop
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Just keep doing what your doing. Great customer service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Ivwas completely sastified with the service I received: from the text updates to the onsite Geico representative and the onsite Enterprise rental agency and, of course, the Delta Collision folks. Richard L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications