Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great to do business with. Great people.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
customer service Was amazing, very personable and extremely patient and caring. Car was done sooner than expected and looks great! I definitely recommend this place
Iris Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very efficient process and courteous staff. You take pride in your work and I appreciate that you washed and cleaned my car inside. It’s the second time I’ve used your service, both experiences were good. Thank you!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very pleasant to work with.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Delta did an excellent job repairing my car.
Edward/daphne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
More staff
Maria/robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent service. Very professional, polite and courteous. Simple put The Best
Blanca K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great service!!!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job well done
Susan L..
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy and grateful how fast they completed the job. Well done
Marlena-jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. Convenient, All inclusive and hassle free. Great work.
Sunita V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I am very satisfied with your services and I have already recommended your name to a friend. Thanks.
Lilliam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The staff at Delta was extremely kind and helpful from the start to finish. Everyone was attentive and accommodating to my needs. The appointment process was easy. It was also great that I was able to pick up a rental in the same location. My vehicle looks great and it was repaired in a timely manner. Thank you
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Yes very professional repairs were done on time and came out great
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional and work was completed as discussed.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The service was great!
Daviid K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Car looks great. I would use delta for any future repairs
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Kept me informed of cars repair progress & employees were very professional
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great and quick service
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone at Delta was very professional. From start to completion every step was clearly explained and the email updates kept me well informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications