Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Argentina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
What a excellent team.
Argentina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
What a excellent team.
Haoxi H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Great service
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
This is the 3rd truck they worked on for us , the people in the front desk are always courtesy, accommodating and friendly they share their cookies with us LOL and they do great work. I’m never unhappy with the work ...
Kholud D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thanks for the quick repair! =)
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
They did an awesome job thank you so much
Peibo L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Fast ! Good service ever!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I’m very much happy with the work and the time taken was impressive. Thanks.
Sada I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very professional and smooth
Ijanay H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thank you for all the hard work you have done! My car looks brand new like it was never even in an accident. I am completely satisfied
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Detail guys excellent
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They did a really great job this time. Thanks.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very professional, extremely satisfied with the work.
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The professionalism, adherence to the proposed timeline, and overall quality of the work were everything. You guys are amazing, and I will forever continue to promote your services to the people I know.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
We needed our vehicle repaired in short order for a planned trip and Acme did everything, including getting the appraiser to come back to approve additional work. The Rogue was ready a day earlier than needed thanks to Acme's efforts and concern.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Acme Auto Body provided great explanations and service. Everyone was kind, professional, and mead the process easy for me. Thank you!
Hank A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
My experience was completely professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend acme to a friend.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Everyone was so pleasant and empathetic. The process took place without a hiccup and I was informed of status from brginning to end. Would highly recommend.
Balinda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Very professional, very accommodating. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications