Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Balinda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Very professional, very accommodating. Thanks
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
An incredible team of experts, who demonstrated attention to detail, honesty, and integrity. Manager, Mr. Steve Reilly, you are the best!!!!! Ms. Washington
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
The only issue I hadv was that there was too hook cover missing (it was missing before) but I wish someone had offered me the opportunity to replace along with the bumper. I assumed it came with the bumper but I might have fixed it anyway. Other that that everything was really super. Steve's service was excellent and the car looks great.
Dempster M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional and the work was very satisfactory.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Those that a dealt with from Acme, Geico and enterprise were very competent, helpful with a warm demeanor. I brought the car in on Monday and had it back on Thursday. amazing
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for clearing the car to inside and out it looks great thanks
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Amazing service and amazing work! Wouldn’t bring my cars anywhere else!
Susanne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Katie was super! Totally professional and on top of every detail. She answered all my questions. The work was well done and accomplished efficiently. Thanks everyone!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for being so professional and so quick to get my car back to me .
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Steve handled the repairs on my van twice. He is professional and knowledgeable. My car looks great. They cleaned and vaccinated it as well.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
Shivone R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I highly recommend Acme Auto Body for repairs. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work and customer service they provide! Everyone is very professional and friendly. I was updated every step of the way and walked out of there a happy customer!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Really appreciated getting the updates on my car. Everyone was courteous, friendly and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend them if you need any kind of bodywork on a vehicle.
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The job was completed thoroughly. Everyone was so professional and I love the updates and the ease of the whole process!
Nicoletta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I have been a customer of Acme Nissan for over 30 years and trust their company completely. They are always professional and have treated myself and my family with the utmost respect. I appreciate the great work and my mother’s car looks brand new. Thank you, Luann Breese
Yongzeng W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Open, professional, timely updating progress, job done beyond my expectation
Davren N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
All good
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Thank you for doing a great job!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is the second time I brought my car to Acme. They are professional, helpful and polite. They kept me informed through phone calls and text messages throughout the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications