Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Rick did a great job, explained everything to us, kept us posted of progress via eMail, was cheerful, helpful, job was completed as promised, and I have already recommended you to three friends.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Rick always kept in contact with me so I alwaysknew when my car was being worked on Thank you
An Leroy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great job timely repair
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
The USAA representative was very professional and answered all of my questions. He made rental accommodations for me and had someone pick me up and take me to the car rental place. He went way above and beyond to make my experience as painless as possible. When I went to pick up my truck, it looked brand new again. I am very very happy with the work they did on my truck. All together, the whole experience was great and not stressful like I thought it would be. Thank you for a job well done. I am a happy customer. Spec. Ken Clark
Clarence P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The quality and completeness of the work was amazing! Also, the email updates were a nice touch. And the manager for my repairs ( Rick) was great at giving me updates and answering any questions. I REALLY got the sense that he was looking out for his customer!
Chesterfield R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/15/2018
I got my car back with scratches in many different places that wasnt there and i am very upset about that.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Excellent job, excellent service!
Ottis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Yes very satisfied.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Rick is amazing!
Joann N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Customer service and quality of work, both were very good and professional.
Selenia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Rick Manquenahuel was a great help. I would use Trail Auto again because of him and the great job the auto body department did on my car. I will definitely recommend them.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Drives like new! Rick was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you!
Liliana B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The nicest people & the quickest & best service!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I was totally satisfied with the work and the how clean my vehicle was after the work
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/29/2017
Employee was competent and personable Job of taking care of the car "fixes" was done well and the work completed on time If ever necessary, we will be a repeat customer
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Recently, someone damaged my car while it was parked in a parking lot. I have always taken great pride in my car, so it was very important to me that it would be restored carefully. Julio Vazquez handled every part of my insurance claim perfectly. He made a terrible situation as smooth as possible and I knew my car was in great hands. When I picked up my car, it looked great. My wife was waiting for me in her car (she dropped me off at Toyota) and saw Julio examining another customer's car very carefully. We could tell that he took great pride in his work. Overall, my experience with Trail Auto Body was great. I received daily text messages with the status of my car, and Julio was very professional and even sympathetic to my situation.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Amazing team of individuals. Service was optimal. Communication from the shop was outstanding. I will happily recommend this body shop!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Warning Indicator lights were left on
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent job like new May want to mention location in toyata dealership Two trail auto nearby

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications