Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakresha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My overall experience was excellent. Thanks so much!
Tameiko R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/14/2017
The work done on the car was fine. However the customer service was poor. Miscommunication between staff members and they allowed me to pick up my vehicle when all the repairs were not completed.
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Sunroof is not working. It was working when the vehicle was originally brought in
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent service from the time I dropped it off I until the day I picked it up. I was kept updated about all of the repairs and every person I dealt with was very helpful and very nice.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
these guys did a great job on my vehicle! couldn't be happier!
Satonya P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
A job well done.
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
Was given updates that weren't true about the status of my car. It was told to me that my vehicle would be ready by March 3rd. Today is March 14th. I get a few days late after the inital date but almost a whole two weeks is questionable.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job! My car looks great!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The car was repaired earlier than the original estimate. Although I live 5 hours away my son, who picked up the car, was pleased with the work.
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
This was a very easy process & Adamson answered all my questions. They got me an additional estimate very quickly. I could not be more pleased.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Repairs look good. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Texts are great idea. Great experience.
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Including Enterprise. Thank you for taking care of my baby.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for handling my repair so quickly and professionally. I will definitely return with any other repair and refer family and friends to Adamson. Thank you!
Rubye H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great customer service with a smile. Very helpful and informative. Loved it that they asked if I had any questions and if I had some later, just to contact them. They worked as a team.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everything was great. I really appreciate your work. Thanks Chris Davidson
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Exllent.very.good
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Your employees made the experience the best with their professionalism. Thanks very much for treating your customers this way.
Sherlya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They did a good job and handled everything professionally.
Tonya Jean.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was satisfied with the work that they did once they completed it. However they called me to let me know that my car was ready and when I got over there to pick it up they had not done some of the work that they had said they would do. I left it and a few days later they called me to come back and there again had Not done the work that they had said they would do. My time could have Been saved had they checked the car before they called me (both times). They were very polite about it but never offered gas money or anything else. Such an inconvenience of my time.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications