Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Well satisfied,, some of the nicest people I have ever had to deal with,,, thank you so much
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Every body was real friendly and I enjoyed the business and work that at yawl did on my truck.
Lashone J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND SWEET. AND THE SERVIE WAS COMPLETELY OUTSTANDING! I WILL REFER MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN IN THE FUTURE IF NEEDED. THE RENTAL CAR WAS GREAT SND BROUGHT TO ME A ONE STOP APPOINTMENT AND I WAS GONE IN MINUTES. THANKS FOR RESTORING MY PEACE AND SAFETY AFTER SUFFERING A NEAR BREAK IN AND THEFT OF MY VEHICLE, THAT DAMAGED MY TRUCK DOOR. THIS WAS FIVE STAR SERVICE ?????????? SINCERELY, Lashone J
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. All employees I dealt with were friendly and attentive to my concerns. I would recommend you to anyone.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very pleased with them!!
Roderic P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Your staff possess a professional posture that is rare and exceptional. And should be displayed as an industry standard.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
A great job and it took less than 3 days. Thanks
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
It was timely and hassle free. I appreciated being kept informed of the progress of Tue repairs.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone we dealt with was extremely informative, friendly, and professional. We couldn't have had a better experience and we appreciate it so much! Would absolutely recommend! Our car was also fixed super fast, way sooner than we expected!
Deona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The repairs were done in a short time, and the customer service was excellent.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My hat is off to Bianca. She is wonderful and not only nice but so knowledgeable about everything. She deserves a raise!! Sincerely, Anne Snyder
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Wonderful experience with everything and everyone. Thanks so much. Rhonda B
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you for your courtesy and swift handling of my vehicle. It looks great. Everyone were very pleasant and helpful
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish. Courteous staff, convenient, quick.
Lakisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Staff very helpful and professional, they help me get my paper work started before the Geico representative arrived. The text updates were great and kept me informed on the status of my car repairs. Thank you so much for promptly performing my car repairs. My car was ready in less than a weeks time.
Lakresha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My overall experience was excellent. Thanks so much!
Tameiko R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/14/2017
The work done on the car was fine. However the customer service was poor. Miscommunication between staff members and they allowed me to pick up my vehicle when all the repairs were not completed.
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Sunroof is not working. It was working when the vehicle was originally brought in
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent service from the time I dropped it off I until the day I picked it up. I was kept updated about all of the repairs and every person I dealt with was very helpful and very nice.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
these guys did a great job on my vehicle! couldn't be happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications