Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job, like it never happened. Thank you!!!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fast and easy. Very nice experience.
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Although it took a lot longer for my car to get repaired than I was expecting, it turned out beautifully. It was also detailed inside and out...it looks awesome! Thanks!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything looked great. Appreciate how easy everything went. Will definitely think of you all if I ever need any auto collision repairs. Thanks! Jim
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
This place is awesome I will definitely recommend it. So seamless.
Agnes Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
It was great experience in every way! Thank you.
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent communication. Friendly staff. Very organized. Prompt service. My car was ready the same day. They even washed and vacuumed my car!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Always fast & helpful.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
It was done well and ontime.
Mick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Great work! Timely, and very curtious staff!
Luke E..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Quality, quick, professional service !
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Friendly Timely Professional
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone at Lakeside Collision were friendly and extremely helpful! They took what could have been a stressful experience and made it simple and easy. I appreciated how nice they treated me and they provided great service.
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
I have an apt on Fri to show a small section on 4-Runner was not fixed when it was in the shop.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
It is really great to work with people who actually listen to you. Thank you.
Eugen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
After the repairs the car looked brand new, I could not tell that it was damaged. Many thanks for the great job, I'll recommend the store. Thank you, eugen
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Took three tries to get my vehicle repaired. Picked it up the first time and there was adhesive in good and a scratched and bent trim piece. Second time I went to pick up even though trim wasn’t fixed. Driver side mirror didn’t work. Had to get back in a rental car again. Third time was the charm and it was ready to go. Would have preferred that there was someone doing quality assurance before notifying me my car was ready. Repair in the end appears good
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job, the passenger side of my car looks fantastic and I was very impressed with the speed with which you fixed it and I swear it looked even better than than it did before the damage from the accident was done. I’m so happy with the job done!
Hailey J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
My car looks great! Everyone was very kind, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Norris S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
It was outstanding. Terrific service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications