Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leigh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
The team at Lamon were organized, attentive, courteous, and professional. The experience and service is by far superior than any other service company. Workflow process, and Quality control are superb. Thank you - Leigh
Owen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
Lamon should have let us know about this and offered option to pay the difference in cost.
India D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everybody was very helpful. The service was done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
You have a great staff working here
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
I need the rental company to call me ASAP my handicapp placard was left in the rental. ****-****-xxxx. Everyone at Lamon was friendly and wonderful I will recommend you to everyone I m very happy. Flawless process thank you for everything
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Phil and Kathy were top notch. The work done was exceptional. And thanks to**** for the rides (is there a nicer guy?). I’ll be back as this place is the real deal.
Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Always professional
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
They did an excellent job! I am very satisfied.
Candace K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
100% satisfied!!! I told everyone on my show how great everyone was during the whole process.Thank you!!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Drop off process was detailed and smooth. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable. The car was done early which is great but the accuracy of the repair updates could be better so that customers can try to plan accordingly. Overall very happy thanks!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
4th time here. (2 were deer). Car always looks better than when I bought it. Seams match, paint matches, pinstripes lines up Inside is spotless. Takes a few days for the paint smell to go away. Completed quickly. Kathy is very nice. Hopefully I never have to go there again!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The staff was amazing everything from the process to fixing my car I will recommend friends to come here
Leigh/brian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Job well done! Quick fix and looks great!!!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff were very courteous and professional, and my car looks great. It was a pleasure to do business with Lamon Body Repair.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Upon picking up my repaired vehicle, 10/5/18 Nail in back right tire, wheel caps missing on repaired wheel, valve stem cap missing on repaired wheel, mud flap on front left has been cut. ( not symmetrical to other side)
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Treating your customers like family!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Saira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I think the lamon team did complete and thorough job . In reasonable amount of time. Thank you Gary H
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The car looks like new. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications