Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Always professional
Candace K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
100% satisfied!!! I told everyone on my show how great everyone was during the whole process.Thank you!!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Drop off process was detailed and smooth. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable. The car was done early which is great but the accuracy of the repair updates could be better so that customers can try to plan accordingly. Overall very happy thanks!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The staff was amazing everything from the process to fixing my car I will recommend friends to come here
Leigh/brian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Job well done! Quick fix and looks great!!!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff were very courteous and professional, and my car looks great. It was a pleasure to do business with Lamon Body Repair.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Upon picking up my repaired vehicle, 10/5/18 Nail in back right tire, wheel caps missing on repaired wheel, valve stem cap missing on repaired wheel, mud flap on front left has been cut. ( not symmetrical to other side)
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Treating your customers like family!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Saira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I think the lamon team did complete and thorough job . In reasonable amount of time. Thank you Gary H
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The car looks like new. Thank you.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great staff.keep me informed each step of the progress of the repair.????????
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
Had a little problem with the wrong headlight but as soon as I pointed it out was taken care of right away
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very easy process, less than an hour total between drop off and pick up, could not have been easier. Appreciate the effort made to streamline everything for the customer. Great job!
Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They went above my expectations!!! Would highly recommend Lamon Auto to friends & family
Jeanine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone at Lamon is so pleasant to work with and very trustworthy. I appreciate and value their hard work and customer service that is so obvious from the minute you walk in the door.
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car was fixed and looks fine. Everyone who works there is very nice. The interior of my car smells bad after being in your care for the past 6 days. I am not sure what happened there but it has a bad odor. I tried to leave the windows open today to air it out but it did not work.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications