Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great Customer Service Friendly staff and car looks great Thank you so much
Kristena C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Dropped off my car Monday and got it back Thursday looking brand new extremely pleased
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Good job thank
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Employees were very helpful and efficient. The receptionist was extra kind and patient. I am a 80 year old senior citizen. She removed heavy items from my trunk when I brought my car in for repair and she also placed them back when I picked up my car. Very sweet young lady.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I am impressed. Fantastic service, staff, and responsiveness. I greatly appreciated how fast the repairs were made since I was from out of state.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The whole process was very pleasant. Your staff very courteous and my car looks great. Thank you!
Bonita R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great Job!! I'm very happy with my car, looks brand new. thanks for all your hard work!!!!
Abner G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The staff were VERY amicable!!! Kathy was very professional and friendly. The auto body crew did a great job ensuring that I was satisfied with the work they performed. The experience was wonderful since it was a one-stop shop. The Geico rep was on-site as well as Enterprise Rent a car. It made it easy to have my car worked on.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Lamon Auto Body not only fixed what was damaged, but went the extra mile. They went above and beyond by waxing my wheels, vacuuming my car and detailing the entire inside. Not required but due to those little details will solely be responsible for me returning to them for any additional work I need on my car or future automobiles. Thank you so much!
Hope A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very nice people
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Your auto shop did a phenomenal job repairing my car! It looks great & I am very pleased!!Thanks again & again!!!????????????????
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Our experience was excellent. Everyone was super nice and our work was done a day early.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very professional service and high quality repair to my car after an accident. The work was done on time and communication was very good about the repair status throughout the process. Thanks for the great work!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Awesome service and great people
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Still shocked how quickly you fixed my car. Thank you!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very professional and highly recommend
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
My right mirror is not working. I trying calling at 5:07 but everyone had already left. Other then that it looks good.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was so happy with my repair experience at Lamon. It was so easy to get an estimate, drop off and rent a car. My car looks amazing and was done quickly. Will recommend to all and will be a repeat customer. Thanks again!
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Car looks great. I appreciate your attention to detail.
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Lamon Auto Body is awesome! Thank you for doing such a great, and speedy job on my car. Customer service is top notch!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications