Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yoko F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I have dealt with many service providers over the years, and I have to say that Mike is one of the most courteous customer-service driven company representatives that I ever worked with. When ever I talk to Paul, I feel like he cares about me as a customer and is going to do everything possible to do a good job on my car. Comes across as honest and trustworthy. Many Honolulu business owners do not go through the trouble of making you feel at ease. They often hide in a back office and only come out to talk to customers if there is a problem. Kudos to RayAnn as well. She is always pleasant amd efficient. I will be posting compliments to KW on the tesla online forum amd yelp. Mahalo KW Ohana!
Wallace T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thanks for the great work!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/20/2018
did not fix rear bumper, need to bring car back to complete the repair.
Dana I.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I am absolutely satisfied. I appreciated the updates and dealing with the same person, Mike. Not only was my trunk fixed to satisfaction, but all the minor scratches were touched-up. The color of my car is uncommon and KW matched it perfectly and gave me a small bottle of the paint which I couldn’t get from Tesla! Even my tire rims were touched -up. When I was told to check my car before driving it off the lot, it looked new. I appreciated KW getting me a loaner when it took a day longer to complete the work than promised. Excellent customer service and everyone very friendly.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The customer service was excellent. Communication of each step from inspection to completion was very thorough and informative. I am very happy with the outcome of the repair; my vehicle looks new again. Thanks for your prompt and professional service. - David Cantu
Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
I only make comments if I dissatisfied. You were great. The value of your customers is very important to you. It was my pleasure working with you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Appreciate all the work. Thank you for dropping it at our house!
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The repair appears to be perfect. The timeline was longer than I had originally been led to expect... Resolve the latter and the experience would be unsurmountable. Thank you. Cliff
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The team provided great service. Paul was very good at communicating updates. I really appreciated that. The repair was done well and as estimated.
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service! Quick, friendly and the work is impeccable. When I have a disappointing situation like car damage, it's frustrating but knowing K.W. will take care of me and my vehicle gives me peace of mind. So thankful to be able to have a company I can trust and rely on.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Front radar not operable. Auto pilot and cruise control not working.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service and repair work. I will refer my friends and family.
Yoko S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Front bumper needs to be done again due to incomplete painting/coating :(
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work was done promptly and with care. The price seems fair.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service all around
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good work on the car and good communication on its status
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
My father's car was repaired, painted, and detailed. After the repairs were completed, the car looked brand new.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great customer service! Looks like amazing work and finish. Always kept us informed. Higher satisfied!
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You took the job when others wouldn't. You explained to me what the problem was and I thought the price was reasonable. I was very satisfied.
Jer-michael N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly staff and very professional. My car looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications