Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service! Quick, friendly and the work is impeccable. When I have a disappointing situation like car damage, it's frustrating but knowing K.W. will take care of me and my vehicle gives me peace of mind. So thankful to be able to have a company I can trust and rely on.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Front radar not operable. Auto pilot and cruise control not working.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service and repair work. I will refer my friends and family.
Yoko S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Front bumper needs to be done again due to incomplete painting/coating :(
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work was done promptly and with care. The price seems fair.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service all around
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good work on the car and good communication on its status
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
My father's car was repaired, painted, and detailed. After the repairs were completed, the car looked brand new.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great customer service! Looks like amazing work and finish. Always kept us informed. Higher satisfied!
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You took the job when others wouldn't. You explained to me what the problem was and I thought the price was reasonable. I was very satisfied.
Jer-michael N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly staff and very professional. My car looks like new.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Reyanne was amazing and super helpful. I also loved the fact that I was getting updates on the status of my repair. I would recommend you to all my Tesla 3 friends.
Keoki F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
It’s quite stressful to go through this process and the incredible job you do with communication helps a lot. Sometimes it’s frustrating with the insurance process so it means a lot to knownuour car is in good hands and to have exceptional customer service. Plus the repair was amazing!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job on the exterior fix. I can’t even tell there was a dent once there. Very seemed job, and I’m very satisifed. On the other hand, the exterior had a few door panel scuffs and my shift knob had paint chipped off of it. Also, the interior was left pretty dirty. Other than that I’m very pleased with the work done to my car.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service and courteous staff and a job well done on the car. Thanks KW
Bryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Always do a great job. Reliable. Trustworthy.
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
inconvenienced by the changes in the completion dates but the job was well done, thanks for making sure the paint matched.
Kari T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was easy and great. One simple thing...they did forget to plug all the light fuses back in before they put the panel back on but it was an easy fix for us. Otherwise all was great!
Steele L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Awesome job paint color was perfect.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The daily report on work progress was good and spot on. Good to know. workmanship was good. car looks good. mahalo.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications