Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Their professional and accurate service were tremendous. That is why we went back and again Renzo made sure to welcome us and assured that we leave with our car as new as it is out from the dealer.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellence job .... team very professional They kept me inform on the progress on my car
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My 2nd time with Noah's Collision Center and it was just as efficient, fast and professional as the first. Staff are very polite and communicate everything from the repair process to when my car will be ready very well. Thank you for another great experience. Dylan D
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Awesome Customer Service and amazing work!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I appreciate the great customer service from the staff at Noah’s especially from Edwin. He went above and beyond to make sure the issue with my car was fixed.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service quality staff
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good work, good communication, fast.....
Orlando L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for your service. Hood on the van looks good.
Knekoh F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looks absolutely better than expected. Thank You Edwin and your team for a job well done!!!
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
I played with the window for quite a while, and finally it reset and started to work properly Tks, Jonathan
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job! Thank you
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service and great work... I was completely satisfied.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent job by an excellent crew. Thank you all very much.
Mikella K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone that interacted with was awesome. Thank you so much
Consuelo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
FRIENDLINESS, QUALITY OF JOB AND PROMPT SERVICE!
Giulianna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I love this shop
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Noah’s was super communicative. I’ve never had such an easy, great experience with mechanics. Everyone here went above and beyond to be helpful :) thank you!!
Derek O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
You guys did wonderfully, looks great! It’s like if I never was in an accident at all. I want to thank the whole team for putting 110% into this project to fix my car. I’m forever greatful. -Derek
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Fairness, reliability, efficiency, team work are some impressions, observations and thoughts that come to my mind. Congratulations to you all on a job well done!
Nadine Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The work was done fast we are very satisfied we like the way you kept us informed though email thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications