Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cayce S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Everything was great!
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great, great, great experience! Would go back without hesitation. Angel and Renzo rock!
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Angel went above and beyond. He patiently explained what would need to be done to my car. It looked practically new when I picked it up!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
You really made what could have been a lousy experience (car repair after being rear-ended) a really pleasant and easy one. Thank you!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
I was pleasantly surprised with the service provided by your company, from the moment I walked in the door to the beautiful condition in which my car was delivered back to me. Many thanks and I will recommend you in the future to any of my friends and acquaintances who may need auto body services!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Your team was speedy and informative. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Loved the great service, especially the step by step emails about the progress. I will be sure to recommend you to friends and family.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Communicative through the process. Car looked like new. Friendly staff and accommodating with my pick-up time.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
It was the best experience when having to have your car repaired! Everyone went above and beyond to make a terrible situation easier to deal with.
Danette E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great customer service and quality of workmanship. My car looks amazing. I appreciated the daily Email updates as it helped me plan my days accordingly. I was grateful that Renzo phoned me personally to let me know my car would be ready at 5 instead of 4 pm. That allowed me to get in a few more errands instead of sitting and waiting at the shop. That's what I'd call going the extra mile. Overall I'm quite impressed. Thank you.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Awesome service excellent and continuous communication & updates which were extremely helpful I really appreciate it Thanks!!!
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/8/2019
Lot of poor workmamshift
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great job, thx
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
They were beyond professional + polite. I’m highly impressed by their entire staff. Great work!
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Quality work, done in a timely manner. Good, consistent communication.
Muriel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Outstanding and Excellent service, friendly staff... would highly recommended to friends and families....
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
This is our second time with Noah’s Repair. Courteous and prompt service. I highly recommend this place!!!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excelente trabajo, buen servicio, Gracias.????????
Sofia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Keep up the good work!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications