Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
I'm contacting Mercury about the issues with the repair. It appears that the inside panel of the door was incorrectly installed, the door was not sealed properly, there is paint on the seat, and they noted that the break that was hit in the accident was not replaced.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Excellent work. Very thorough. Good communication about the time frame for the completion of body work. Excellent experience overall!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
great job, cleaned car like new!
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You guys are amazing!!!
Agatha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Everyone is the best and always takes such great care of me and my car!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The workmanship was excellent and timely. The daily emails regarding status was most helpful. All personnel were friendly and knowledgeable about the entire process from start to finish. I would not hesitate recommending Noah’s to all friends and family.
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Noah's exceeded my expectations. I was referred by my insurance company and from start to finish was impressed with the customer service. It's such a rare and pleasant surprise from dealing with the lack of caring found at so many businesses these days. The updates and comunication via email were appreciated. My car looks great after being in a fender bender and the guarantee on their work is amazing. I highly recommend Noah's to anyone looking for repairs. I made sure to let Mercury know what a great job the guys at Noah's did.
Chastity M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks again guys, Amazing work!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was always kept informed on the progress of my repairs, and everyone I dealt with was very professional and courteous!!
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Their professional and accurate service were tremendous. That is why we went back and again Renzo made sure to welcome us and assured that we leave with our car as new as it is out from the dealer.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellence job .... team very professional They kept me inform on the progress on my car
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My 2nd time with Noah's Collision Center and it was just as efficient, fast and professional as the first. Staff are very polite and communicate everything from the repair process to when my car will be ready very well. Thank you for another great experience. Dylan D
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Awesome Customer Service and amazing work!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I appreciate the great customer service from the staff at Noah’s especially from Edwin. He went above and beyond to make sure the issue with my car was fixed.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service quality staff
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good work, good communication, fast.....
Orlando L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for your service. Hood on the van looks good.
Knekoh F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looks absolutely better than expected. Thank You Edwin and your team for a job well done!!!
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
I played with the window for quite a while, and finally it reset and started to work properly Tks, Jonathan
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications