Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vikkie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thanks for all your help very comfortable and professional atmosphere
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
If I every need body work on my car again it will be done by "ARTISTIC" Anytime anyone I know asks for a place to take their car for body work my answer has been and continues to be "ARTISTIC" Great team, great service, great work!
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
George and Sissy were amazing. So helpful and polite. They kept me completely updated before during and after the process. The repair was flawless and my car was returned like it came out of the showroom!
David E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
car was taken in and returned as promised. Workmanship was first class - the car looked as good as the day it was purchased. Thanks
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job as expected. George and team exceed mt expectations.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Top notch coustomer service , and quality in work !!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Guys it Artistic are very open and warm very professional about what they do. I am very please with the results of the body work and paint. My opinion best body shop around. If you read down for me score from **** to 10 I give them a 20
Clare B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
A very friendly, professional staff. The repair is perfect. Will recommend this auto body shop to everyone. My car was like new. Can't even tell the car was in an accident.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Nick was awesome. I would recommend anyone that needs any type of body work to call Nick and use Artistic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications