Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Service was above and beyond great quick repair and liked being kept up to progress on car would recommend highly
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was impressed on the text updates to keep me informed on the vehicle's progress.My SUV was on time and the quality of work was excellent.Thank you all.
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone at Mastercraft Auto Body were awesome. Friendly, helpful, answered all my questions. Quality workmanship. Very satisfied with my repairs. Will definitely refer friends and family to this business. Thank you to all at Mastercraft Auto Body.
Patti R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very attentive and the work was on time and quality of workmanship was excellent
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
They were extremely professional and timely with my repairs. The vehicle came back in better condition than before the accident. Exceptional quality and attention to detail. Great customer service, friendly and very knowledgeable. Master craft will be my only choice for any and all future repairs. Thank you Todd and Tracey!
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Did a great job
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
As usual great job I wouldn't bring my vehicle's anywhere else great team at Mastercraft
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Excellent excellent service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Receptionist needs to find a personality.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
The entire staff at Mastercraft was very courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I’ve been going to mastercraft for repairs for a long time and always love the work they do. My car comes back looking like no damage was done at all plus they wash and clean the car very nice
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very good job
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I can't thank you all enough for all your efforts and hard work that went into getting my Rav4 repaired. My vehicle looks brand new again and you exceeded my expectations. You all are the best and I'll highly recommend Mastercraft in the future. Thank you so much!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Loved that they cleaned my car for me
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I chose Mastercraft because family and friends told me in the past that they do exceptional body work. Reading reviews helped me make my decision. I just bought my Jeep in February and wasn't in the market to go car shopping again. Will recommend this body shop to anyone in need of body work. Thanks so much for the great service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
From the beginning to the end, it was a smooth and easy process.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Took a litte longer than i was hoping, but the work was exceptional
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
As always a super de duper job! Thank you Todd, **** and company. I will alway recommend Master Craft to my family and friends.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Todd was very helpful.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The job is beautiful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications