Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Loved that they cleaned my car for me
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I chose Mastercraft because family and friends told me in the past that they do exceptional body work. Reading reviews helped me make my decision. I just bought my Jeep in February and wasn't in the market to go car shopping again. Will recommend this body shop to anyone in need of body work. Thanks so much for the great service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
From the beginning to the end, it was a smooth and easy process.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Took a litte longer than i was hoping, but the work was exceptional
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The car looked GREAT. Not one bit of hail damage left. Friendly and professional staff. Will definitely recommend them to others and will return with my hail damage truck. Thanks for a great job.
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Cleaned the car inside and out. Repairs were delayed but Master Craft helped pay the difference because of it. Stand up people!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great group of people.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Totally professional, excellent work!! Thank you very much!
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you my ford looks brand new.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Continue the quality of workmanship
Jaye M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I can't say enough. Very professional and accommodating. Excellent job.
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I have used them before and have always been satisfied with their quality of work. Thank you
Whelan.maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was totally pleased by the speed, efficiency, and high quality of work performed on my Malibu by Mastercraft Auto Body. Outstanding work performed by the Mastercraft team! This was definitely a positive experience for me. Michael Whelan
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
everything went smoothly and on time
Cat T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jemima (Jeep) is back and she is beautiful!???? Thank you????
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
They are the best around would not go anywhere else
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Very professional
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Car looks great!!!! Thank you!!!! I will recommend you to anyone that needs auto body work done????????
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I am extremely impressed with my recent experience at Mastercraft auto body! From the day I brought my truck in to be fixed and Todd went through everything he will need to do to the weekly updates on the status of my vehicle while it was in being fixed to the finished product I received yesterday that was absolutely perfect and all the information and questions answered from the office. I could not be happier with my experience at Mastercraft! Very classy and professional business that will receive any auto bodywork I may need in the future and I will highly recommend to anyone looking for auto bodywork. Thank you to the team at Mastercraft auto body! Job well done!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
My first visit was due to your advertising im our church bulletin My return visits are due to your outstanding work THANK YOU FOR continuing to advertise in the St Dominick of Molokai church bulletin

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications