Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very positive and helpful car was perfect very THANKFUL
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks like new again. Thank you!
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Tim and his team does amazing work! Tim made sure I was updated with the repair every step of the way. I will definitely recommend his services to others. :)
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service and outstanding work done on our car
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
A job extremely well done. Thank you
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Tim Schmidt was very helpful and provided excellent customer service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Springhill Florida did the best job ever I am very pleased and will use you again and again thank you
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Tim & Ryan are great! And the product they present is always complete and clean!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
The service was top notch, everything delivered as promised.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Our cars bumper looks fantastic. The repair was quick and the process simple (rental car pick up / drop off). The staff was friendly and I loved the text message updates. But the nicest, unexpected surprise was that the inside of my car had been cleaned; thanks for that. Spring Hill Auto Body was recommended to us and we will absolutely recommend as well. Thank you very much. Great job!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I got rear-ended and the insurance recommended to bring my car to this shop for the repairs. Brought my car in on a Wednesday and the repairs was done by Friday noon!! Fastest repair ever had! AWESOME! I got updates on the repairs thru text while car was in the shop. They also arranged for the loaner vehicle, really smooth process and very efficient. And the best part is, even though the damage on my car was external, they cleaned the insides of my car; the dash board, under the seats, all the nooks and crannies! The hard-to-reach spots that i have never cleaned inside the car since i bought it in 2015! Car was washed up, shiny wheels and polished tires when i picked it up.. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everything was great! TIm is so helpful and I love the text updates on the progress too! Kudos to everyone who was involved in getting my really banged up car iback to new! Sara S
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My car looks great! Completed quickly. Tim and Brian were very nice and easy to work with Kept me updated on my car which I really appreciated
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Nice shop...great staff
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great autobody shop!! Been going there for years, always satisfied
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
No I was not. Price was higher then quote. Tried to squeeze me for $300 Won’t be back!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Good quality work and great timely service
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You got me an estimate quick, you got my car in quick, the estimate was accurate, you made everything very easy and took any worry out. The work was excellent and it was a pleasure to have my car there.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The experience was seamless and quick. The quality of work was top notch as well.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Awesome work and thanx for the car wash!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications