Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

EUGENE W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Tim and the other gentlemen who works in the front are really great guys. I was very upset about my Jeep and they eased my fears and took great care of my Jeep. It leaks in the rain and they were sure to store it inside at night. Th repair is flawless and the cleanup impeccable. I truly trusted these guys and would again.
BRUCE G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great job! Thanks. BRUCE G
CARISSA E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very satisfied with the work that was done on my car! Everyone there was so friendly and personable. They went above and beyond and I couldn’t thank them enough!!
KARLA W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Thanks for such a great job and keeping us updated during the process on our Legacy!
LORETA S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Jim was very professional and took care of absolutely everything and put me at ease. The car was fixed in less time than I imagined. The guys cleaned the inside as well. Always will come here.
SCOTT T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
You guys always do an excellent job, on time and fast.
KELLY S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
I never been taken care of so good. I really appreciate the serves. I will recommend you to anyone. Thank you.
COLE F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Looked awesome can’t even tell there was any damage in the first place
CHARLES C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
My car looks amazing! Thank you! I would highly recommend this company and often do. Great job guy!
LELA C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Very professional staff who do great work. Have been taking my vehicles there since the 90s.
CHRISTINA P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Very organized and good communication
SHARI P.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Always great service!
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Tim was fantastic and very accommodating throughout the entire process
CHRISTINE A.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Working with Tim Is always a pleasure. He’s very responsive. Additionally, your team always delivers a perfect (or near perfect) repair result. I’ve taken many vehicles to your facility over my 30 years living in this area. Your team has NEVER let me down. Thank you for your continued pursuit of excellence, Jim Alix
MITCH S.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Whom ever did my work is excellent, period!
JACK V.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
6/23/2019
I’ll stop by Monday
LORENZO B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
I liked your prompt repair, I’M satisfied with the waiting time and you working with my Insurance claims makes it easier and faster. Thanks again.
BRIDGETTE J.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
I had the pleasure of working with Tim, and he was very thorough in communicating the process of the completion of my car. Please Thank everyone that worked on my Sons car an let them know that they did a WONDERFUL JOB!
BARBARA L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Tim was a gem. Very pleased with the professional experience and exceptional work. Thank you, BARBARA L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications