Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I loved that I was notified via text regarding the progress of the work. Jim was courteous and went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Good service
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job, might need to contact you about alignment. Noticed a slight pull to left on car when driving. Thank you.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
As always, Spring Hill Auto delivered a quality product and service, on time, with competent and courteous staff. Mark Graves
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent repair and quoted turn around time and estimate were spot on!
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service and Fast repair will always bring our cars here
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Really satisfied with how fast the repair was and how it turned out. It basically looked brand new.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Outstanding work never were a problem and they were quite fast for there great work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thanks for your wonderful service. Always pleased with the work done st your shop.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thank you again for your flexibility as I needed to push the date of dropping the car off several times due to a family emergency. The repairs were done quickly and I was completely satisfied with the customer service from start to finish.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I have used spring Hello autobody for all of my auto repairs over the years. The quality of the work has been outstanding, and the customer service on site has always been superior. Brian and Tim always exceed my expectations and have been great to work with. I would recommend Springhill auto body to my friends and family!
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Work was done on time and looksgreat. Professional staff that kept me informed of their progress with my vehicle.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I have unfortunately needed to visit Spring Hill Auto Body for repair work a few times and every time the quality of work and professionalism from the staff has been nothing but the best.
Maggie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Thanks
Amparo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
????????????????????????????
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent job! Done in a quick and efficient manner
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
The vehicle looks great.
Tami K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Tim made the whole experience effortless. He was organized and accommodating. The body work passed the inspection of my husband and three sons. Will highly recommended Spring Hill
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You did a great job on the vehicle. I was actually of trading or selling the van but it looked so good. Now I am not sure I will sell it. Thanks for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications