Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for doing a great job I appreciate you treating me with respect and in forming what was going on with my car taking care of the paper work I will use you again and recommend to friends and family
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Quick & thorough service!
Roxanne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Tim was very helpful and informative. I appreciated the regular updates on progress and work was done on schedule. Truck looks great. I definitely will come back if I need any other body work.
Jaqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Wonderful customer service throughout the whole process!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great Job, it looks spot on!!
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
My car looks perfect. Everyone that I was in contact with at SA was excellent. Very friendly and pleasant to deal with especially Tim. I was always kept in the loop with details in the completion of my car. I would recommend anyone to S.A.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
It took a lot longer than I was told. I was given four different Completion dates only to find the date had been changed 4 times. And the updates regarding my vehicle were addressed to my husband instead of me. I’m not even sure how that happened since I didn’t give his phone number as a contact.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
These guys are the best around!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great experience and completely satisfied
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Tim was very nice and informative. Great job to everyone there and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thanks again!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Answered all question before I was even able to ask. My car was finished at the time he told me it would be completed . kept me informed how far they were all the way up to the end. My ca r looks like brand new again. I would recommend this place to have your body repair done
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service, great work. My car looks new again!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very positive and helpful car was perfect very THANKFUL
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks like new again. Thank you!
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Tim and his team does amazing work! Tim made sure I was updated with the repair every step of the way. I will definitely recommend his services to others. :)
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service and outstanding work done on our car
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
A job extremely well done. Thank you
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Tim Schmidt was very helpful and provided excellent customer service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Springhill Florida did the best job ever I am very pleased and will use you again and again thank you
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Tim & Ryan are great! And the product they present is always complete and clean!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications