Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job who ever detailed the car did a awesome job thank you all
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
You all did a fantastic job and are very pleased with the work you all have done Thank You So Much.. Melissa
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/9/2018
Claim representatives needs to make sure they follow through with there word when vehicles are gonna be done and not lie to the customers, and communication goes along way to keep a customer satisfied, operations manager was a very big help (Jim Barton), other than that, truck looks great and I’m very satisfied with it
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Your automated text updates, could be a little faster. I would get them AFTER I spoke to people, etc. Like 2 hours after I picked up my vehicle it let me know my van was ready for pickup lol.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
The car looks better than the day I bought it !
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Fast service. Great service. Friendly service. Car looks just like new!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Detail job was subpar. Dirt was left near the repair site inside Including 30- 40 noticeable dirt spots the size of an eraser head on a pencil. In addition the inside was not vacuum and the seats had dirt marks on them. Outside repair looks good but this vehicle was not detailed as promised
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent repair work, superb customer service, and my vehicle came back to me cleaner than it's been since the day I bought it! Thanks for a great job!
Carletta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looked great! Thanks for the detail inside and out as well. It made my day!!
Breckin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Amazing work, great communication, and friendly service! Would definitely recommend!
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great job and great experience with all those involved with the service
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Chris W was very nice. Receptionist in office very courteous and helpful. Very pleased.
Patti M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Service and customer care was excellent. The detailing of the vehicle was amazing. I will highly recommend Redfield to others. Thank you Chris and your team!!
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My truck looked better than when I bought it! I really appreciate all the hard work you did to make it beautiful!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very well done. The car looks brand new!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The truck looks great. They did an excellent job at matching the paint.
Bailey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent job! Very happy with results. Will use redfield again! :)
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Wonderful communication throughout the entire process. Easy initial evaluation. My van looks perfect! Thank you so much!
Aubrey J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
You guys did a great job on my 2007 Dodge Ram truck it looks like it when I bought it Great job thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications