Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Quality workmanship and great communication!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service, friendly and thorough. Jason and his team were great to work with. Will recommend to others needing service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The repair was done quickly and correctly; my car looked great when I picked it up. I also got my car back a day earlier than expected. Communication by Precision Collision was top-notch.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The folks at precision collision did a great job in a timely fashion and kept me updated at all times. If I have any body work done on my car or future cars, they will be the body shop I chose, and I’ve recommended them to my family and friends as well! Thanks.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very happy with the repair on the truck! Thank you very much.
Jeffery N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job on repairs! Unfortunately, it took way too long to get car back. Vehicle was there from March 28th to May 11th.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Angela, JC, and Jeremy were easy to work with. Straightforward answers, no BS. Helped with the entire prosre. There are a lot of service industries that can learn from these threr. Car looks good too.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Due to the attendance policy at the company where I work, I couldn't leave early to pick up my car and I'm not off work until an hour after Precision closes. The issue was my car key - my place of work is several blocks from Precision so I really didn't want to go home to get my extra key. Plus my car won't lock if the key is left inside. Both my daughter and son-in-law were at work and couldn't get the key before Precision closed. The receptionist VOLUNTEERED to bring the key to me! I was SO thankful! That was totally above and beyond what I would have expected. She called me as she left her office and I met her at the front of my store. So VERY grateful for her offer!! That action will always stand out in my mind and you know I will tell others!
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very polite, respectful and professional! I would definitely recommend!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
You guys did an amazing job on wife's car. She couldn't be happier with the way it turned out.she says that it drives better than before.and you can't even tell it was hit. I am very pleased with how you worked us in to an already busy schedule and still stuck to your time line. Thank you so much for your help great job.
Jeremie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
5 stars! This was the best experience I've ever had with an auto repair professional, and it came at a time when my family needed nothing less than the best. Professional, timely; great communication, beautiful work.
Mel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I've been to both locations and the results were excellent!
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Beautiful job! Cleaning my car inside and out was unexpected, but very much appreciated. Definitely won't hesitate to come here for future car body repair needs.Thank you!
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
They were terrific
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent work!!!! Thank you for the thorough job.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. They explained everything and kept me informed.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They did an outstanding job.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything went smoothly!!! Thanks a bunch
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Professional yet caring. This was the best the most wonderful experience in a bad situation I have ever had. John is awesome to deal with. Thank you. Jesus Ramirez
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thank you for going above and beyond!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications