Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Justin was extremely professional and thorough. Thank you
Ryszarda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I felt all time that my car is in good hands
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very happy with the customer service and the work.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
EVERYONE was very helpful,friendly,efficient and they did an AWESOME job on my car!
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Looks good
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Thank you for the quick repair and great service.
Kervin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was very happy with the work. The vehicle looks as if there was never any incident. Justin was very helpful throughout the whole process with keeping me updated with the certain processes the vehicle was going through. Overall great experience!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very helpful staff. Text updates on repair status were great. The repairs were even done ahead of schedule.
Jodette A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Customer service was excellent and exceeded my expectations. The vehicle was immaculate upon completion of repair.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
Two problems so far.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very impressed with Justin. He kept me informed of the progress of repair, and I'm very pleased with the results
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I think my car looks fabulous and the customer service is second to none. The texting is a great touch!
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great repair work, Justin was phenomenal, on time, kept me updated every step of the way, will get all work done here from now on. -Matthew Z
Daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
There is more than one shoddy repair on the area to be repaired. There is evidence of repairman bending the existing area and leaving it not straight. The driver door doesn't open easy. And the window doesn't go down all the way. I will contact you and my insurance rep.on Monday. I can be reached at ****-****-xxxx
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Found scratches that happened on car that were not there when I brought the car in for minor dents and front bumper brackets repair. You are presently trying to buff them out and hope you can before other action to correct the problem has to happen such as a major scratch paint touchip will be necessary. You not I know how they got there but I have a witness from a dealership that they were not there before I brought it in to you for repairing something else to get the car pristine and to sell. I now think that the attendant may have accidentialy scratch the car in many spots when she was using her marker. Scratches were all over the place and appear to be done in a circular type motion. Also could have been by a detailer while washing the car for delivery.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really liked the frequent updates. Justin took very good care of me and the workmanship was excellent.
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nice job and everything was on time
Leticia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The constant communication on the progress of the repair was awesome!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Honestly, I couldn't ask for any better of an experience. Everything was seamless and extremely convenient.
M Neal.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
We very much appreciated the good service and friendly staff.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Repair was done in a timely manner as promised
Nerisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for the quick service . Justin and the service manager made it a great exprience. Will recommend to everyone I know !
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Justin was fabulous from start to finish. This group took excellent care of us. The update texts were wonderful. Thank you for making what is normally a not so great experience, a very pleasant one. Charlotte H
Carina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Myra was very nice and the text notifications are a great feature
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Our vehicle looks great, all went well. Thank you
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very good updating repair and overall service
Shelly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I couldn't be happier with the service received caliber collision! The workmanship is outstanding and the care and updating throughout the process were over the top! Thank you, Caliber and Justin, our service rep...who was incredibly helpful! I HIGHLY recommend!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent work Completed in very timely fashion Thanks
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Justin was amazing. HE sent multiple updates so I was always fully updated on the wntire process. Great experience. I woukd highly recommended your company
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Justin was constantly keeping me informed of the progress of my car and so helpful and nice. I was very happy with the service and the staff of Collision.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The repair and service with Caliber Collision were excellent. They kept me informed throughout the repairs. Job well done.
Madeline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great Job & service!
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am completely impressed with your operation. I also want to say that the young man that helped me with my claim was exceptional. Justin is an employee that you do not want to lose! I also want to thank you for my clean vehicle when I picked it up! I would recommend you to anybody.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything was very professional! I appreciate the updates, phone calls and communication. Justin from caliber and Jason and John from progressive made a bad situation good again. Made sure that we were satisfied and completely taken care of. Thank you all!!!
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Justin is an awesome advisor!
Abel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very happy with the service and keeping me updated , Justin did a very good job keeping me informed and explaining everything to me
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service great communication about progression of job daiky????
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Justin called every week to update me on status of repair. They delivered the car that's a great service Thanks to all everyone I spoke with was Very Polite and understanding. Excellent service
John &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
took way to long!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Caliber Colision, I would recommend them to anyone!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The looked good brand new Thank you.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Back off a bit on all the text notifications.
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I have nothing but positive things to say about the work that was done on my Nissan. Everyone involved was kind and helpful. Justin called me every few days to check in and not only let me know the time frame of my vehicle's completion, but a full description of what would be done over the next few days to my car. My original completion date was scheduled 11/11, but they managed to get it done a lot sooner (yesterday), which was wonderful since I had my rental for 24 days and was concerned about having it longer than my insurance company would pay. Overall, I had a great experience with your business and will recommend it to others in the future! All expectations were met 100%. My car looks beautiful again. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was helpful & professional. Service was exceptional and my car looks like new. Thank you.
Anthony And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Every person I met was friendly and very courteous
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job. They kept me informed every day. My car looks great and they were very helpful.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The staff was great and the work looks factory new.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys rock!! Love Carl. Could not have been more helpful
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They kept me informed every step of the way
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Absolutely awesome job! Thanks to all. Would highly recommend you.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The job was done efficiently and professionally. My car looks like new again! I was pleasantly surprised that it was finished so quickly! Thank you !Thank you!
Alcantara.sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
James was very helpful and explained the process the whole way through. Justin was also very helpful and great. All your employees seem to have great, down to earth personalities which made it a pleasure to work with you all. My car looks brand new again, I am very happy!
Kristie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The job is very well done
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks!
Jamela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am very satisfied with customer service I received @ Caliber Collision . They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle while it was getting repaired via text and by phone as well . Justin was professional and amazing employee who went over and beyond when came to the service of my 2007 Nissan Altima. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends for any repairs because they provide great quality service on your vehicle. Also thank you Matt for wiping that spot off my car this evening when I came to pick up my vehicle ????. You're Awesome . Thank You Caliber Collision for excellent customer service and great work you provided .
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
The attention to detail and meticulous action taken to ensure my vehicle was returned perfectly!
Janine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was great. Professional and efficient. Thank you!
Menda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
James kept me up to date every step of the way. I had my car in no time. Very friendly staff and everyone made me feel welcomed. Thank you!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
James was great! Kept me updated and we got the car back a day early! Carl and Justin were also instrumental in our vehicle's repair.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The advisor was Very helpful, friendly and great keeping me posted on the status of the repairs. Staff were also friendly.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The overall step by step communication is a big plus.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciated the phone calls every other day updating me on the status of my vehicle.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional, from check in, estimate, Allstate ins adjuster, caliber manager, bodywork, and checkout. Thank you, car looks great.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kept me informed with the progression of my repair. Finished a week early.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Yes very satisfied. Friendly service and did detail cleaning on the inside of my car! Thank You!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Justin, you da man!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks great. Our friend, Claude Babineau recommended you and now we know why. We will recommend you to others too.
Leilaini M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
James was great in keeping me up to date on the progress. I would not hesitate to use this shop again and will recommend the shop to my family and friends.
Newes.kathleen Newes,michael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Courtesy and professionalism were exceptional.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service! Competent staff. Excellent repairs. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great communication throughout the process. Everyone was very nice
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The experience was awesome...every thing went smoothly from beginning to end...I am completely satisfied with the overall experience...you kept me up to date on repairs & it looks great ...it was a pleasure to do business with you...very professional & exceptional job by every one at your establishment & I would highly recommend others to seek you out for repairs !!! :)
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great jjob and service!!!!! Justin was exceptional and a great pleasure to work with!!!!
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very courteous staff & done on time.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
I really appreciate it the text messages stating how far along they were with the repairs. All of the associates were professional
William M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Work was performed with precision and ahead of promised time. WPM
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Best customer service
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kept me updated throughout the whole process. I'm always worried when I leave my Roush Mustang for oil changes, repairs etc. I've had experienced in the past that weren't so good. Caliber gave me comfort and I felt at ease while they had my car. Thank you
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Friendly and accommodating people, fast service-my car was done two days sooner then expected
Wilfredo V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very professional and friendly. Excellent work and finish.
Jo-ann F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Your company kept me informed throughout the repair. I just got the car this evening. So far, so good. I haven't driven it yet.
Alissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everyone seemed so happy to work there. It was really nice to see people who cared about their jobs and the people they take care of. Thank you
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very nice people. Very friendly
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car the Fantastic the repair work was great
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Justin, the service adviser, was exceptional to work with.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The problem is suppose to be rectified tomorrow. Hopefully that is the case.
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly and prompt! Thank you for accommodating me and making the process easy!
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer care and car care!!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
All associates took good care of me and ensured they kept me updated with my car. It was a pleasant experience for an unpleasant situation.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service
Ta'lisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was blown away when I seen my car, Caliber Collision did a wonderful job on fixing my car and making it look new again. I really appreciate your service and will recommend you guys to my friends!!! -T.Keen
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Carl was awesome!!!!!!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Best experience ever
David A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent work,but took far longer than I had expected.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
There were scratches on right rear quarter panel that were not present when car was dropped off. Also, touch up on left quarter panel was not done as promised.
Nola B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was done satisfactory. I really appreciate what they have done. I gave them 10 out of 10.
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I really appreciate the care and consideration that was taken on my Altima. The service was phenomenal! I will definitely refer people to Caliber and will be using you again in the future when needed!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was great, from the first day to the day I picked my vehicle.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car is perfect again. Caliber Collision kept me informed continuously during the entire repair process. Kudos to Caliber. ???????????????????????????????????????? ten thumbs up!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything went very smoothly. Carl kept me updated through out. I would definitely use you again if needed!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. My car was ready when they said it would be and they did a wonderful. My front bumper looks brand new
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They were friendly and courteous
Lena F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very impressed with the changes that has been done and I liked the way you keep the customer informed during the repairs. Thank you Justin, you did you Justin. I give you A+. Lena F
Barrington M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Job well don
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
From the beginning to the end, everyone at Caliber (especially Justin Redman) was professional!! Any of my friends looking for a repair facility, you can be guaranteed I will give them your name!! Thanks again, Leo M
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
A lot of paint dust in glove box and engine compartment. Trunk a mess.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/11/2016
A little worried about the color difference in the bumper and the side panel of the car but glad it has a warranty if I want it fixed.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/10/2016
Bad job, used parts, delivery time
Justo H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/5/2016
Justin's attention was superb as well as the ongoing communication via text. I felt the waiting was longer that it needed, and when I got home from picking the van up I realized the whole interior of the car had developed mold, which hopefully I cleaned. Thank you!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Caliber , Allstate , and Enterprise worked well together for a good all around experience . Justin made sure I understood everything and kept me informed of the repair progress . He made sure I was completely satisfied with the repair . Thank you for a beautiful repair and Justin's great customer skills .
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything was great
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for an awesome job! I am happy driving it now:)
Shavonn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Love the way my car was taken care of. Up to the minute updates were very helpful too. Caliber did an amazing job
Cal M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you, Justin for your help and professionalism. Patricia as well. Nothing but good things to say. Repairs took longer than I expected, but I'm confident in the lifetime warranty and believe that commitment to excellence was central to the timeline.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
This was by far, the single worst experience I have had with any company in my life. I feel I was lied to from the beginning and they just continued to pile up. My vehicle was less than poorly repaired and it is barely safe to drive. I am now three months out from my accident and have experienced more pain and grief from the way I was treated by your company and the insurance company that worked with you than the accident itself. My vehicle is still not repaired properly and your company is dragging its feet to even attempt to make this right. I hope that everyone knows how dishonorable Caliber was with me and my family.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had to bring my vehicle back a few times to have the job completed in full.... A bit of an inconvenience but overall, Calliber did a fine job...and treated me with respect and concideration... Thank you Shane...it was a pleasure doing business with you.....Mr. Mendolera.....
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Completely satisfied with the service we received from start to completion.
Matilda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My repair was handled quickly and efficiently with excellent results. I would highly recommend Caliber. M.j. Flanders
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Justin in Ft Myers is the best. He kept me apprised of the repair of the car, and took time out, when needed, to explain details I had questions about. The repair team did an outstanding job, as no one would ever know I have been in two accidents this year, both taken care of by Caliber Collision! Thank you, Ruth M
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Auto was like new again and the staff were couteous and efficient.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was done as said everyone was friendly and the work was good
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
Original estimate to complete was 3 - 4 days. Final estimate was only slightly more than original. Final duration to complete the repairs satisfactorily was 19 days. Problems included your shop 'running out of clear coat' and multiple attempts to fix the driver's outside rear view mirror.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The place is run very efficiently - very much appreciated by a manufacturing guy!
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I was kept abreast of the status of my car the whole time it was being repaired. Completely satisfied.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They were excellent in every way would highly recommend them can't say enough about them
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service was exceptional. I was kept up to date on progress and any changes during the repair of my vehicle. I will be recommending caliber.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
The only problem was initially I was told the car would be ready on Friday and it wasn't done until the g lol owing Tuesday.not really a problem just an issue
Karin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
Mercedes L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
From the first day till I picked up my car everyone was very professional. All my questions were answered. My car looked great. Please take this the right way. If I don't use your shop again. I will surely recommend you to anyone and everyone.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Patrisha and Shane were the best from beginning to the end... Huge fan now of Caliber collision.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Like the update on the progress of the repair. So far all looks good
Miria K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Caliber Collision is professional, courteous, and reliable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a job done right the first time! Thank you Caliber Collision!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciated the multiple up-to-date information as to progress on vehicle.
Laura Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repair was done very quickly and with minimal inconvenience
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job on the hood. Rolled aluminum is tough
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very nice professional staff. Work on van was very good. I'll highly recommend in the future.
Valarie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Outstanding! Telling everyone and showing them your amazing work!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great work done, and Justin was very nice and kept me in the loop constantly. He has excellent customer service skills. Only thing I recommend is making it known to customers that cash is not accepted.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Finished sooner than expected.
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Justin was awesome!!!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fantastic service!!
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I dealt with two of your gentlemen and the nice lady up front. Justin kept me informed about my van and this made me feel at ease. Every one at Caliber was very helpful and nice. However, I hope I don't have to return, but if I do it will be there. Thanks for a job well done.
Estero Bay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Justin is great as always!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Job looks great. Text messages with updates was good
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Everyone was courteous and my car was ready ahead of schedule! The emails giving me progress reports were a nice touch.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Although I am new to the area, I was every bit satisfied with the work you had done on my pickup truck. Thankyou in every way and would definitely highly recommend your shop to anyone in need of professional body work.
Janice Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Professional courteous and very pleased! Had intended to take to Toyota but when I got estimate there operation and staff appearance and professional service opted to use you. Jan Zeimer
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service very efficient keeping me informed on repairs daily Beautiful workmanship Perfect job. I will recommend Caliber Collison Always Don Mendrick
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Best car repair experience I've ever had. Everyone was very helpful and the text messages kept me informed every step of the way as well as a few phone calls. I will be sure to call my Allstate agent and tell her about my great experience.
Estero Bay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Justin was awesome as always!
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
keep doing what you're doing! keep being honest!
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
This is the second to time I have had work done. Both times exceeded my expectations. From the estimate to the repair was a great experience.
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
Your shop is a scam, estimate and bill are different without telling the customer
John R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
Repair not completed
Estero Bay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
JUSTIN IS ALWAYS ON POINT WITH REPAIRS
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Efficient service, fair quote, excellent results and happy customer!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
The only comment is warning for pick up very short. Call at 4:45 on Friday to pick up by 5:30. Should be planned better.
Marsh R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was great
Farshad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Job nicely done. Only improvement comment would be a faster drop off and pick up time. One week to get a part is too long.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Even though there was a delay in delivery of the done repair, there always was an open communication. This helps a lot. People in general there seem knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Justin was a great great person to work with.
Obadiah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
The repair was not complete and you are currently completing it
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Super clean and professional from the experience to the completed job.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Justin Redman did an excellent job of keeping me informed every step of the way during the repair of my vehicle. He also did an excellent job in dealing with the other driver's insurance adjusterror to get my car restored to the condition it was in before the accident. Justin was also very pleasant to work with and he was very diligent in seeing that the repairs were done to the highest standard. You have a great employee in Mr.Redman.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very professional
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I am a single mom taking care of my daughter alone, I had serious concerns of the cost to repair our car, from Anthomy to Justin, they took such good care of the situation and made it affordable for me to repair my car. Justin was especially kind and helpful. My car was done when I was told it would be & they did a beautiful job . Thank you so much. Merry Christmas!! Lisa & Julia Boron.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I very much appreciated the updates on the progress of repairs.My initial reaction at delivery was Wow!!! What a great repair job. My initial drive on I75 was great. The car handled and rode like new.
Augustus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Professional service and in a timely manner....thanks
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Looks great cannot tell if it was every damaged.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
They were efficient and friendly. The car looks great.
Tomy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I am satisfied with your work Well done Thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Car looked just like it did coming out of the dealer. Caliber kept me informed every step of the way. Updates were very helpful as it helped me know how far along they were and about when it would be done. I never had to make a call to find out anything.
Oriana V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/28/2015
I revived and email saying the car was ready When I got there it wasn't
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
A BIG thank you goes out to Mike he made my experience go SUPER smooth. I work 2 jobs and don't have a lot of time to spare. I called Mike the day before my car would be ready and asked Mike if I could pick it up at a certain time, he said he would make it happen and he did. My car looks wonderful my experience was 1,000 stars and I will for sure recommend Calibur Collision to everyone I know. Thank you again for making my experience go SO SMOOTH!!!???????? ps I also though all the great updates I received were a great idea.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very helpful staff. Professional. Did a great job on my car and in a timely manner. I'll come back!
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was incredibly pleased with my experience at Caliber Collision!!! VERY professional staff!!! Thank you!
Carianne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I like all the updates about the progress and loooved that it was squeaky clean! Thanks!
Doris P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Perfect
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Highly recommend
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The service was excellent. Justin was in charge of every aspect of the repairs on my vehicle. He kept me updated regularly. His professionalism and knowledge and just general care for my car and for me as a customer should be commended! Great work! We are so happy with the overall experience and outcome. Thanks again! Kristin C
Hn Jean-paul.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
After the horrible job your Naples Fl center did on my jeep. Im glad that the Ft Meyers center was able to fix my jeep as if it was new. Rick and his employees are top knotch.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Shane was excellent !
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Repair took two days longer than anticipated. Updates were spotty. All else very professional. Car looks great.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fantastic job will tell all my friends
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Car looks great.
Hank &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Overall we were very happy with the Professional & courteous service. And in particular how Mike kept us Updated with the progress throughout.
Mack S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
well done and very professional customer interaction. Nice to see in the body shop business.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
On time and even better looking than before the accident. All involved from Mike down to his crew were respectful, skillful and well qualified to do the job right. I am very happy with the results
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Serenity handled every thing perfectly. Thanks.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
5/27/2015
Estimate was inaccurate. Both labor hours and materials were under estimated by half. Not a deal breaker, but not good. Estimated delivery was off by two days. Also not good. Workmanship of actual repair and paint seems to be very good. Someones drove the car 2.5 miles while in the shop. Also, the average mpg for the current tank of gas dropped dropped from 19.5 mpg to 17.3 mpg which indicates that the car was driven hard. This was not acceptable and I will not use your services again.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Fantastic customer service! Thanks to Amanda, Mike & Shane... and of course the repairmen for such a nice job!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Great job friendly staff
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
appreciated having the work done on same day while I waited service people were great
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
This is the third time that we have had you repair our car and we wouldn't take it anywhere else. Thank you!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/27/2015
There is a round spot on the trunk lid that needs to be addressed. I will contact you to take a look at it. Thanks.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/23/2015
THE SERVICE ADVISOR MIKE SCHMELZER GAVE US EXCELLENT SERVICE.I SUPERVISED CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSONNEL FOR MANY YEARS AND ICAN TELL YOU MIKE IS ONE OF THE VERY BEST THAT I HAVE COME IN CONTACT WITH. THE WORK WAS WELL DONE AND THE CAR WAS RETURNED AS CLEAN AS WHEN I DROPPED IT OFF FOR REPAIR. Tom H
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
From the office staff to the estimator to the body shop....everyone one did their jobs in a professional way. Thank you, Dave erickson.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided. My car looks brand new and I had excellent service. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Alberta &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
This was second time we used Caliber Collision for repairs The work was done in a timely matter and both times we were pleased with the outcome of the work.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I've never seen such efficiency , thoroughness and promptness In this experience Thank you very much Ann Crozier
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications