Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 259 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My experience was awesome. The car looks beautiful. The staff was very friendly and professional. The text updates were great. It was a great experience start to finish.
Juana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Yea it was great
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
So professional and the repair was in short time thanks
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The entire job they did was great on my car. I looked it over and I couldn't find one thing that looked wrong. The paint looks like glass, they know what they're doing.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was so friendly and courteous. My car was finished 2 days ahead of schedule and they even returned my rental car for me. This is my 2nd time at Caliber collision. If the need arises I will definitely come back and will refer them to everyone I know. They make a bad experience good!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
This is the 4th time I have had to have my vehicle fixed and each time a great job was performed.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very professional and courteous! Justin was terrific; outstanding communication. I'd highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Correna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Pleasant staff, kept appraised of progress, completed job 3 days ahead of projection.
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was excellent and kept me updated!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent service and great communication throughout the process.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
All associates were extremely kind and helpful. The completed work was professionally done and I'm greatly impressed. Thank you caliber collision for making this difficult situation much better.
Ethan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Ossum job
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone did a fantastic job. Mike was very helpful and kept me informed during the whole process. Car was back early!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good service
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Melissa was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and understanding. She was lovely to work with and really made the process simple for me and it having been my first accident. You guys are great!
Sam I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
So far the truck looks great! Justin redman was a great guy to deal with he called and updated me every time something changed ok my truck! Great customer service!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Everyone I dealt with was so kind and helpful. Made the whole experience easier to deal with. I'm so glad USAA recomended you.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great, friendly, accurate service!
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Melissa was my lifeline during the entire process. Although the repair took longer than I was expecting, she held my hand (even though I was 1400 miles away) throughout. The car looks and performs like new! Thanks to everyone involved.
Scotty K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable. He want above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was better than before the accident. I appreciate that the van was cleaned and detailed as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications