Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dinah P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Communication was timely and very helpful. Repairs are great, finished on time. I would recommend you to friends and family.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Great atmosphere. Plus there is popcorn!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Justin exceeded my expectations. He was so friendly and helpful through the whole process. After I told him my daughter would be needing her car to move back to school on Friday, he made sure the repairs were done in a timely manner. And you'd never know the car was in an accident!! Thank you so much!!
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very pleased....Mike was great......Carole D
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They keep you informed of the progress
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It appears as if the repair people treated my truck as if it were their own. Mice job.
Carissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
It was a fantastic experience! I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a place to get work done on their car! Your staff is so friendly and helpful. I also loved that I was kept in the loop about the progress on my car! Thank you!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
A total great experience and will definitely recommend your establishment to friends and family! Thank you! **** T
Yan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you! I am very glad at how it turned out.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was courteous, pleasant and professional. Although there was no discount with paying with a check, I did get some empathy for the 2000 deductible I had to pay on my relatively new car that only had 5,000 miles on it. One mishap was a parking lot hit and run, the other accident 3 days later was my fault. No alcohol was involved, empathy was appreciated and my car looks perfect.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Mike was great and kept us well informed throughout the process!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
My PT Cruiser looks brand new...great body shop work and also mechanical work done under the hood. ..she drives smooth. The staff couldn't have been nicer...Justin kept me updated with wonderful customer service skills...im a Happy Cruiser!!! Thanks to all...
Evelyne V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I would like to give a big THANK YOU to Justin ... For his patients in dealing with me nagging him .. I would definitely send my car there again . Very polite staff especially the receptionist.. God job guys and thank you so much 2 ????????
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I really have no complaints
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent job. Everyone competent, professional And friendly
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Melissa is very friendly and also very helpful. I love how she called 3 days out of the week to let me know what the status of my car was. I will recommend people to Caliber Collision and if I ever need to get my car repaired again I will definitely take it back to this shop.
Darla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Wow , you even vacuumed the inside. Thank you very much
Trasi S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
It was an absolutely fantastic experience from the beginning to end. Melissa was amazing and top of everything as was everyone who worked there. I will definitively use and refer you again. Thank you!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Always friendly staff. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications