Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 223 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The owner seemed to be very concerned about my being pleased with the service. I was,completely satisfied with the work they had done. I will use Caliber Collision in the future, if needed. Everyone was kind at the shop.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Two thumbs up for service & quality of work!!!
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Repair was good, updates were helpful, and it was done in a timely manner
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Beautifully blended color match. Door seals well. Replaced running boards with quality pair. Helpful friendly staff.
Avandro C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I don't know where to start to inform you how completely satisfied I am with not only with the repair but with your outstanding customer service. The communication was A and right from the start I felt very comfortable and very confident with the facility. I have unfortunately experienced a few collision facilities over the years in New York and I have to say that Caliber Collision was over the top and number **** in my book. Thank You Thank you Thank You. You have my permission to post this. Van Cardilli
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
Paint color did not match, was given after market parts
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
My bumper is a different shade then the rest
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Promote MIke! Exceptional talent in serving customers!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you Hector
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks, nice job
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great service and excellent work!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
Poor and inaccurate communication and repair took 4 or 5 weeks. Initially told it would take a few days. Scuff marks from a buffer on driver door that were not there before. Gained a retired army sticker on my window. No clue how that happened.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was handled very efficiently and with a smile.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Every phase of the repair process was very professions customer-friendly Loved the communications during the repairs and was incredibly impressed with the staff. I would recommend them to anyone
Doreen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very happy with repairs, updates and over all service.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My car came back to me so clean thanks for the spiff up
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent customer service.
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent work.No suggestions for improvement.Thanks for a job very well done.
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Av C
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Car looks great. Thank you.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
This is my second experience with Caliber and both have been excellent.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Well done! SUV IS LIKE NEW. THANKS.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
More of a dissatisfaction at Allstate for not having you fix the front bumper clips that was broken causing the side of it to flare out. We jury rigged it and hopefully it will hold.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job,every person was nice.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to everyone I know. My car looks brand new.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks for a excellent job.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Although everyone was pleasant and helpful; I was partial to Justin who seemed to take that extra step in handling my repair and getting everything to run smoothly. He was very professional, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile to get the repair done in a timely manner even through the set backs that happen. I was very pleased with how my car looked after the repair and am very happy with their work. Yes I would recommend you to anyone who needs a car repair. Thank you all once again!!!!LMFentner
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Work came out fine but it took almost 2 weeks when I was told it would be done much sooner
Trellis Marie.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly, courteous and professional. The results were beautiful. Thank you.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional staff!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Kept me informed through the entire process!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great commutation on status damage repair excellent
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Quick repair and very friendly staff! Thanks specifically to Mike and Matt and there was one other that helped me to register my vehicle online. Very clean and friendly environment inside the shop as well. Super fast service! Finder bender.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates and the fact that they waited for me to get from the airport 3/8 so I could pick up my car. I was very satisfied with the service.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You did a great job. Kept me updated on the progress and very professional. I would come back again if ever needed.
Shera Jr.julie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
Your auto texting needs some work. Dates would change and I would get a second text with date change that had the same date. I don't know if I would use the texting option on my next repair. People provide a better option and provide the human touch u don't get texting
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
wonderful service
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Most impressesed with Matt and Justin . They went above and beyond. Excellent service. Thank you.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This was the best experience I have ever had dealing with a auto repair shop. You communicated with me every day and the drop off and pick up was seamless and quick. I would recommend Caliber to my friends.thank you.
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
It was a real pleasure and was happy for the text and call updates. Justin was particularly helpful and gave a listening ear to any concerns I had. I particularly like that at the end he said he wants the car to look the way he would want for himself. Thanks.
Lindsey I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was so happy with the outcome of my vehicle!! Everyone was so sweet and helpful!! Thanks for cleaning my car too Caliber! You rock! I need more work and hope I can trust caliber again to fix it!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciate the continuous communication updating me about the process. Thank you
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent repair job and the kept me updated every step of the way!
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
communication was lacking-for instance, I thought you would immediately start working on my car-it actually took 8 days before I knew you were waiting for a signed consent. Had you bothered to call, I could have done it immediately. I was renting a car-this caused additional expense.
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/18/2017
We didn't like the confusion on when our car would be done. It was being hostage with the insurance company. The repair on the car is fine.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer service, much appreciated the open communication. I knew exactly what was going on with the repairs on my vehicle. Thanks again
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Well tell anyone looking for repairs to check your company out
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
You all did a very very good job on the vehicle it looks like it's new thank you very much
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was treated so well. The staff is very friendly, incredibly helpful and my customer experience was exceptional. Thank you!
Yahumara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Was really good jib.and i get my car before time set up
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very nice
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Totally satisfied with service. Made experience easy and not painful.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
I am very pleased with the repair work you would never know my car was damaged
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I think you did an awesome job car looks brand new I'm very satisfied Thank you
Marian L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very efficient. Repair beautifully done. Repair done ahead of time. Ver courteous.
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am amazed with the quality of your customer service and workmanship. Your team has made this ordeal much easier to bear. Your communication with customers is easy and pleasant. Thank you for a great service.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank u
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Love the work done on my car. Love getting the text updates. Staff was awsome and accommodating. All around great service and results. Will definitely recommend you. Thanks for making a bad situation better
Ann Mary.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did a great job
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good work
Nora K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service and attentive staff! Car looks beautiful great job! We will recommend to all our friends! We really appreciated the daily updates!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Wonderful service will recommend to friends
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work is superb! However, You need to be more accurate in your estimated time of completion and check parts when they come in to see if they are the right ones. I felt like there were some parts that could have been ordered after I initially brought the car in. It was at least two weeks before my appointment. Then the parts would have been there and the work would have been done sooner.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything was easy and straight to the point.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The repairs look excellent.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent work, Great Customer service, love the communication and updates regarding my car.
Tryrhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great Job I will recommend caliber collision service to people
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
My car looks like new. Justin was thorough, friendly and informative.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Roland J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
It was very well managed and we were continuously kept up to date
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Repairs done right and the people at this location were great I would recommend caliber to everyone
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very friendly and did a wonderful job repairing my car
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very nice and professional people and service. I thought I would have my car back Friday night - taking three days. It took 8 days over the weekend and Holiday. Unfortunately, I lost 8 days of income amounting to ****,350!?!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Your lifetime guarantee is very valuable You have done excelant work whenever I needed Repairs to my autos Thank you
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Everyone was very professional. My car looks great and they got it done super quickly! Very happy with my experience here!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Very good. Kept us informed thru the whole process
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks...great job.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
None
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Amazing Communication and customer service!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Extremely happy
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The car looks as though nothing ever happened to it. You kept me up to date on what was going on and finished it on time. That was awesome. Thank you so much.
Chelle W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
My battery is drained and my left side fog light no longer works after service from our shop. Very disappointed. I will need to purchase a new battery even though mine was perfectly fine when I brought it in
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Friendly personel. Fantastic follow up. Completion sooner than expected. Excellent work. I highly recommend your company.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
This is the second time I've used Caliber Collision, and both times they have done a fantastic job on my car. Everyone is very courteous and professional. I want to especially thank Justin Redman, my service advisor for making sure the job was done to the best. He kept me informed as to how long the job would take, and was even able to get it done quicker than I expected. I'm quite pleased.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
My experience was great! My car was fixed quickly and everyone I interacted with was very friendly. I loved the text message updates.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
????
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent customer service, communication and repair.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very professional. Kept in daily contact with uodates. Very good work. Highly recommended..thankyou
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Terrific job! Thank you.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The staff at caliper was very understanding and easy to deal with good people
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Justin was extremely professional and thorough. Thank you
Ryszarda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I felt all time that my car is in good hands
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very happy with the customer service and the work.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
EVERYONE was very helpful,friendly,efficient and they did an AWESOME job on my car!
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Looks good
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Thank you for the quick repair and great service.
Kervin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was very happy with the work. The vehicle looks as if there was never any incident. Justin was very helpful throughout the whole process with keeping me updated with the certain processes the vehicle was going through. Overall great experience!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very helpful staff. Text updates on repair status were great. The repairs were even done ahead of schedule.
Jodette A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Customer service was excellent and exceeded my expectations. The vehicle was immaculate upon completion of repair.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
Two problems so far.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very impressed with Justin. He kept me informed of the progress of repair, and I'm very pleased with the results
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I think my car looks fabulous and the customer service is second to none. The texting is a great touch!
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great repair work, Justin was phenomenal, on time, kept me updated every step of the way, will get all work done here from now on. -Matthew Z
Daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
There is more than one shoddy repair on the area to be repaired. There is evidence of repairman bending the existing area and leaving it not straight. The driver door doesn't open easy. And the window doesn't go down all the way. I will contact you and my insurance rep.on Monday. I can be reached at ****-****-xxxx
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Found scratches that happened on car that were not there when I brought the car in for minor dents and front bumper brackets repair. You are presently trying to buff them out and hope you can before other action to correct the problem has to happen such as a major scratch paint touchip will be necessary. You not I know how they got there but I have a witness from a dealership that they were not there before I brought it in to you for repairing something else to get the car pristine and to sell. I now think that the attendant may have accidentialy scratch the car in many spots when she was using her marker. Scratches were all over the place and appear to be done in a circular type motion. Also could have been by a detailer while washing the car for delivery.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really liked the frequent updates. Justin took very good care of me and the workmanship was excellent.
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nice job and everything was on time
Leticia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The constant communication on the progress of the repair was awesome!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Honestly, I couldn't ask for any better of an experience. Everything was seamless and extremely convenient.
M Neal.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
We very much appreciated the good service and friendly staff.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Repair was done in a timely manner as promised
Nerisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for the quick service . Justin and the service manager made it a great exprience. Will recommend to everyone I know !
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Justin was fabulous from start to finish. This group took excellent care of us. The update texts were wonderful. Thank you for making what is normally a not so great experience, a very pleasant one. Charlotte H
Carina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Myra was very nice and the text notifications are a great feature
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Our vehicle looks great, all went well. Thank you
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very good updating repair and overall service
Shelly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I couldn't be happier with the service received caliber collision! The workmanship is outstanding and the care and updating throughout the process were over the top! Thank you, Caliber and Justin, our service rep...who was incredibly helpful! I HIGHLY recommend!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent work Completed in very timely fashion Thanks
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Justin was amazing. HE sent multiple updates so I was always fully updated on the wntire process. Great experience. I woukd highly recommended your company
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Justin was constantly keeping me informed of the progress of my car and so helpful and nice. I was very happy with the service and the staff of Collision.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The repair and service with Caliber Collision were excellent. They kept me informed throughout the repairs. Job well done.
Madeline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great Job & service!
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am completely impressed with your operation. I also want to say that the young man that helped me with my claim was exceptional. Justin is an employee that you do not want to lose! I also want to thank you for my clean vehicle when I picked it up! I would recommend you to anybody.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything was very professional! I appreciate the updates, phone calls and communication. Justin from caliber and Jason and John from progressive made a bad situation good again. Made sure that we were satisfied and completely taken care of. Thank you all!!!
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Justin is an awesome advisor!
Abel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very happy with the service and keeping me updated , Justin did a very good job keeping me informed and explaining everything to me
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service great communication about progression of job daiky????
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Justin called every week to update me on status of repair. They delivered the car that's a great service Thanks to all everyone I spoke with was Very Polite and understanding. Excellent service
John &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
took way to long!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Caliber Colision, I would recommend them to anyone!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The looked good brand new Thank you.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Back off a bit on all the text notifications.
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I have nothing but positive things to say about the work that was done on my Nissan. Everyone involved was kind and helpful. Justin called me every few days to check in and not only let me know the time frame of my vehicle's completion, but a full description of what would be done over the next few days to my car. My original completion date was scheduled 11/11, but they managed to get it done a lot sooner (yesterday), which was wonderful since I had my rental for 24 days and was concerned about having it longer than my insurance company would pay. Overall, I had a great experience with your business and will recommend it to others in the future! All expectations were met 100%. My car looks beautiful again. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was helpful & professional. Service was exceptional and my car looks like new. Thank you.
Anthony And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Every person I met was friendly and very courteous
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job. They kept me informed every day. My car looks great and they were very helpful.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The staff was great and the work looks factory new.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys rock!! Love Carl. Could not have been more helpful
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They kept me informed every step of the way
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Absolutely awesome job! Thanks to all. Would highly recommend you.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The job was done efficiently and professionally. My car looks like new again! I was pleasantly surprised that it was finished so quickly! Thank you !Thank you!
Alcantara.sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
James was very helpful and explained the process the whole way through. Justin was also very helpful and great. All your employees seem to have great, down to earth personalities which made it a pleasure to work with you all. My car looks brand new again, I am very happy!
Kristie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The job is very well done
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks!
Jamela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am very satisfied with customer service I received @ Caliber Collision . They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle while it was getting repaired via text and by phone as well . Justin was professional and amazing employee who went over and beyond when came to the service of my 2007 Nissan Altima. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends for any repairs because they provide great quality service on your vehicle. Also thank you Matt for wiping that spot off my car this evening when I came to pick up my vehicle ????. You're Awesome . Thank You Caliber Collision for excellent customer service and great work you provided .
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
The attention to detail and meticulous action taken to ensure my vehicle was returned perfectly!
Janine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was great. Professional and efficient. Thank you!
Menda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
James kept me up to date every step of the way. I had my car in no time. Very friendly staff and everyone made me feel welcomed. Thank you!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
James was great! Kept me updated and we got the car back a day early! Carl and Justin were also instrumental in our vehicle's repair.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The advisor was Very helpful, friendly and great keeping me posted on the status of the repairs. Staff were also friendly.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The overall step by step communication is a big plus.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciated the phone calls every other day updating me on the status of my vehicle.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional, from check in, estimate, Allstate ins adjuster, caliber manager, bodywork, and checkout. Thank you, car looks great.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kept me informed with the progression of my repair. Finished a week early.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Yes very satisfied. Friendly service and did detail cleaning on the inside of my car! Thank You!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Justin, you da man!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks great. Our friend, Claude Babineau recommended you and now we know why. We will recommend you to others too.
Leilaini M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
James was great in keeping me up to date on the progress. I would not hesitate to use this shop again and will recommend the shop to my family and friends.
Newes.kathleen Newes,michael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Courtesy and professionalism were exceptional.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service! Competent staff. Excellent repairs. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great communication throughout the process. Everyone was very nice
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The experience was awesome...every thing went smoothly from beginning to end...I am completely satisfied with the overall experience...you kept me up to date on repairs & it looks great ...it was a pleasure to do business with you...very professional & exceptional job by every one at your establishment & I would highly recommend others to seek you out for repairs !!! :)
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great jjob and service!!!!! Justin was exceptional and a great pleasure to work with!!!!
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very courteous staff & done on time.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
I really appreciate it the text messages stating how far along they were with the repairs. All of the associates were professional
William M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Work was performed with precision and ahead of promised time. WPM
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Best customer service
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kept me updated throughout the whole process. I'm always worried when I leave my Roush Mustang for oil changes, repairs etc. I've had experienced in the past that weren't so good. Caliber gave me comfort and I felt at ease while they had my car. Thank you
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Friendly and accommodating people, fast service-my car was done two days sooner then expected
Wilfredo V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very professional and friendly. Excellent work and finish.
Jo-ann F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Your company kept me informed throughout the repair. I just got the car this evening. So far, so good. I haven't driven it yet.
Alissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everyone seemed so happy to work there. It was really nice to see people who cared about their jobs and the people they take care of. Thank you
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very nice people. Very friendly
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car the Fantastic the repair work was great
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Justin, the service adviser, was exceptional to work with.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The problem is suppose to be rectified tomorrow. Hopefully that is the case.
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly and prompt! Thank you for accommodating me and making the process easy!
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer care and car care!!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
All associates took good care of me and ensured they kept me updated with my car. It was a pleasant experience for an unpleasant situation.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service
Ta'lisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was blown away when I seen my car, Caliber Collision did a wonderful job on fixing my car and making it look new again. I really appreciate your service and will recommend you guys to my friends!!! -T.Keen
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Carl was awesome!!!!!!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Best experience ever
David A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent work,but took far longer than I had expected.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
There were scratches on right rear quarter panel that were not present when car was dropped off. Also, touch up on left quarter panel was not done as promised.
Nola B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was done satisfactory. I really appreciate what they have done. I gave them 10 out of 10.
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I really appreciate the care and consideration that was taken on my Altima. The service was phenomenal! I will definitely refer people to Caliber and will be using you again in the future when needed!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was great, from the first day to the day I picked my vehicle.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car is perfect again. Caliber Collision kept me informed continuously during the entire repair process. Kudos to Caliber. ???????????????????????????????????????? ten thumbs up!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything went very smoothly. Carl kept me updated through out. I would definitely use you again if needed!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. My car was ready when they said it would be and they did a wonderful. My front bumper looks brand new
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They were friendly and courteous
Lena F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very impressed with the changes that has been done and I liked the way you keep the customer informed during the repairs. Thank you Justin, you did you Justin. I give you A+. Lena F
Barrington M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Job well don
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
From the beginning to the end, everyone at Caliber (especially Justin Redman) was professional!! Any of my friends looking for a repair facility, you can be guaranteed I will give them your name!! Thanks again, Leo M
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
A lot of paint dust in glove box and engine compartment. Trunk a mess.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/11/2016
A little worried about the color difference in the bumper and the side panel of the car but glad it has a warranty if I want it fixed.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/10/2016
Bad job, used parts, delivery time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications