Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

S
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
The fit of the repair is not correct. There is a large gap between the repaired front end and the hood. The gap varies from 1/4 inch to 1/8 inch around the hood. Perhaps the hood or front can be adjusted to correct this
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They did a quick fast job. No problems
Debby N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You all did a great job, from the receptionist to the body shop. Kat was attentive and kept me informed on the progress thank you
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
nice friendly efficient employees
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Friendly staff.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Caliber did excellent work and the service was great. Kathleen in particular was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this place.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work and great communication!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good
Burlingame.danica Burlingame,peter.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kathleen was great to work with. She answered calls and questions promptly. She even held my baby while I removed car seats from my van and reinstalled them in the car that picked us up from enterprise.
Nickolas T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Kathleen was wonderful on a she helped us the whole way. Always communicated to us what was going on with our car. We are very satisfied. And will recommend you
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/12/2017
Kathleen was a great help during the process but the overall quality of the work done to my vehicle was disappointing & very inconvenient.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Caliber did a fantastic job and working with Danny was a great experience. He kept me up to date with my cars progress and conveyed great customer service .
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am 33 years in the retail automobile business. These people are professional and polite. Very impressed! Thanks!
Jasmin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/30/2017
My vehicle is not in good condition
Jennie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Caliber Collision was the best part of my car being hit.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service!!! Thank you
Ema G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I like it very good
William P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car wouldn't start.
Rahim B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very pleasant staff I am extremely satisfied
Dolan.deborah Dolan,terrence.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Our assigned agent " Kathleen" was awesome, she was so helpful in allaying any fears we had and she went the extra mile to make an accident repair a nice experience. we think she is terrific. Sincerely, Terry and Debbie Dolan ****-****-xxxx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications