Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wotts M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Professional, classy, clean
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kept me informed Great job
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
2 day quoted job start date of 11/22/16 (initial evaluation was 11/0716). All parts needed to complete repair were supposedly ordered by Caliber Colision on 11/7/16. Did not happen! All Employees were nice but repair not complete until 11/28/16: total run around with no responsibility claimed by Caliber Collision Airport Pulling Road Naples, FL. Horrible experience!
Esperanza R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron en mi Toyota muchas gracias por la atencin
George F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Workmanship was great - my car looks like new again. I appreciated the regular progress updates. Didn't have to wonder whether or not my repairs were underway.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I received excellent service and attention and the repair of my car was fast and great
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
From the moment that Kathleen greeted us when we brought in our damaged car, to when we we picked it up and were waved goodby by Kathleen, we were very impressed by the service. We especially appreciated the unsolicited updates on the car's repair.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Being involved in an accident was very unsettling but you made the entire process of getting our car back to normal very easy and pleasant. We were impressed with the high level of professionalism with everyone we had contact with. We were updated on a regular basis and the work was finished ahead of schedule. Thank you
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
My experience could not have been better! From start to finish I was treated extremely well. The young man who drove me home was very polite and we had a great conversation. I was impressed with the texts I received keeping me up to date on the progress of my repair. My car was completed earlier than I expected and was I surprised to get it back not only clean on the outside, but it was cleaned inside, as well. I was very happy with the overall experience and would highly recommend them to anyone who needed car body repair!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was impressed with the customer service, great help and total professionalism throughout the whole experience. Excellent service and repair work!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
Had a small problem with a bad bulb, Chris corrected it.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Even though being in a car accident is not a pleasant experience I have to say the process at Caliber to get my car repaired and back on the road was a great experience. Ken communicated updates to me when he said he would. I would also receive email updates from the staff that kept me up to date on the process. Thank you! Henry Rose
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job on the repair, kept me informed.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great team, professional and prompt service
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
They were very helpful and extremely accommodating I would recommend them to anyone who needs repairs
Verne O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
Several items were not done properly. I was told today it would take 2 hrs. to fix. Now, that's 2 hrs. more of my time to sit in your waiting room. Not fair to me. You were paid very well from Allstate to do it right the first time. I recommend you get someone to inspect the cars before sending them out. I'm sure the repair man knew it wasn't right.
Ibrahim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Awesome jog guys thank you
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Hi It was one of the repair jobs I have seen!! What a pleasure it was dealing with your company and I would never hesitate to recommend your company to anyone in need of your help. Thx again????
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Employees were easy to work with.
Stahlman England.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent service and always in a timely manner!
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
A five day repair took almost a month. The repair cost ended up $2K more than the two estimates. I had to put the difference on my credit card in order to get my car because I was leaving town and needed my car. I would never recommend Caliber to anyone and I am going to give Hendricks Chev., Farm Bureau and Geico the word " Never recommend Caliber!"
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
previously submitted
Casey.barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
DIdan ice job of packing up my junk in the car and putting it neatly in the trunk. Car came back perfect.
Loutisha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I thought they did A good job on my car but it look like the back bumper was just put in by someone trying to just squeeze it in not even in a professional way.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I arrived for my appt and told place had been booked out for two weeks and would have to tow car to another location and it would then be checked and parts ordered receptionist were uncaring and talked to each other as if I weren't there. I received virtually no feedback until following week and when I called it rang and rang. After being told it was ready one evening I arrived to pick it up the following morning and found they had lied and it was not. Young man told me they had to wax fender meantime manager tried to tell me it got dirty under a tree. Really. I was disgusted. A minus ten on my scale and anyone who will listen including Allstate
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you soooooooooooooooooo much for the terrific service in 6 months (2 accidents). Special thanks to the staff and Ken for the extra time/service to apply the Zurich Shield. I wish I could say, "See you soon," but I hope not despite all of the crazy drivers in Naples. What is with these guys in these pickup trucks 3 ft. above the ground who think they own the road? The only comment I have on your new location is that you need outside benches. Than you so very much. Susan
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your company should have done a frontend allighnment on my Camaro since it was bumped hard on the front left fender. I had to pay $150 for an allighnment.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fantastic service as always.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
From the time I walked through the door, the staff was courteous and professional.
Aletha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I am thrilled with the work Ken did and his efforts to make sure my car was completely fixed after my accident. The dealership missed details he caught - saving me time and money. I have recommended your company to several friends and will not use anyone else, ever.
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I did not say I was completely satisfied, your quote said "Overall satisfied." 1. You need more help. The phone line is always busy. 2. You need an on-site car rental.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Quick, friendly, outstanding service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
My vehicle had very minimal damage. Small scratch and dent in a parking space at approx. 1 mph. The first day someone called me and said there was more damage and they needed to fix a second dent and blend the paint. The bid would be 1600.00 plus instead of 859.00. Very unprofessional and not honest. I am very disappointed.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Car was completed ahead of estimated time.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I am a picky person.My car looked great. The shop had a great atmosphere and feeling when you walked in
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Repairs were done perfectly and I was kept apprised of the state of repairs with daily emails - a nice touch
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
The Camaro looks awesome. Thank You
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Quality of repair work was outstanding. I had a problem with something on windshield - marks and oily like substance. However, when I took car back, Ken was very kind, apologized, and corrected problem. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Great job
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fast service and friendly staff
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I was very happy with my experience. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Alison Kara.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
They kept me informed throughout the entire process and stayed right on track. I was told 3 days and my car was ready in 3 days and it looks amazing.
Alfred &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Good job all around. Car looks like the accident never happened. Thanks also for being a Hartford Insurance partner. Saved 100 off my deductible.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
6/4/2015
YOU'RE THE BEST. MY CARD LOOKS BETTER NOW THAT WHEN I BROUGHT IT IN---ALL THE EXTRAS!! DEB WARREN
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great job!
Marycarol C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I think that everyone Icame into contact with was very professional , and the finish product was fantastic . I will definitely recommend your firm to all that I deal with. Marycarol C
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Scott kept me informed of the repairs and does an awesome job at Caliber Collision!!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/25/2015
Not completely repaired. We will call in morning .
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I appreciated the updates & courtesy of everyone I dealt with. They made a difficult situation easier to handle
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Top quality shop
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
You have a very friendly staff , I put my complete trust in them from the minute I walked in the door from the receptionedt to the manager.
Gabriella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Good job
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Professional, expedient and efficient service. Thank you
Gary I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Everyone connected with our service was so helpful and accommodating.
Owen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The repair was completed earlier than expected and the quality is outstanding. I was updated daily on the status via email.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Great, fun communication and my car looks super.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Great method of keeping in touch with repair status. On time, friendly, and knowlege people. Car repair looks good!
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
quality job all employees very friendly and competent
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very impressed with overall competency. Bob Thropp
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Great job!
Vladmir E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
good professional service.
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
All members of the Caliber Collision team that I met with were courteous, professional, detailed, and showing me that they wanted to ensure that my car would be well taken care of. The timing for the repairs were good and I appreciated the updates.
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Timely and well done.
Glessna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Excellent in every way
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications