Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work and great communication!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good
Burlingame.danica Burlingame,peter.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kathleen was great to work with. She answered calls and questions promptly. She even held my baby while I removed car seats from my van and reinstalled them in the car that picked us up from enterprise.
Nickolas T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Kathleen was wonderful on a she helped us the whole way. Always communicated to us what was going on with our car. We are very satisfied. And will recommend you
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/12/2017
Kathleen was a great help during the process but the overall quality of the work done to my vehicle was disappointing & very inconvenient.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Caliber did a fantastic job and working with Danny was a great experience. He kept me up to date with my cars progress and conveyed great customer service .
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am 33 years in the retail automobile business. These people are professional and polite. Very impressed! Thanks!
Jasmin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/30/2017
My vehicle is not in good condition
Jennie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Caliber Collision was the best part of my car being hit.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service!!! Thank you
Ema G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I like it very good
William P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car wouldn't start.
Rahim B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very pleasant staff I am extremely satisfied
Dolan.deborah Dolan,terrence.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Our assigned agent " Kathleen" was awesome, she was so helpful in allaying any fears we had and she went the extra mile to make an accident repair a nice experience. we think she is terrific. Sincerely, Terry and Debbie Dolan ****-****-xxxx
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great communication. Great staff
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice place, excellent customer service
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very professional, great communication...excellent work...would definitely recommend to anyone.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Took much longer than expected but quality of work excellent.
Mcmurdo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good work and in good time frame. I do have one issue with the car since I had it repaired. In the front by the area between the windshield and drivers door I have noticed some nicks that were not there prior to the repair. I did not notice them till I got home and walked past the front of the car. At the repair shop my inspection was from the rear and I did not see them there or I would have mentioned it at the time. I have a call into my service rep but have not received a call back as yet. I will be taking the car back tomorrow morning to discuss the issue with her. Thank you McMurdo
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications