Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/25/2018
Any issues I had with the repair were addressed satisfactorily.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Prompt service. Good communication. Good work
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My car looks brand new! Thank you all very much!
Coy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
People were friendly and helpful. Communication was great.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Wonderful service and communication..so very satisfied ..might be looking into the possibility of buying a new car...one regular..please give by best to Randy Ebersole from Carolyn B
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Good job. Appreciate the updates and early completion
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2018
The hood fit is uneven along the fender line even after the shop manager tried to adjust it. The paint finish it actually smoother (less orange peel) than the original finish, but where you repainted the fenders to "blend" the finish, you painted right over chips in the paint. There is also oversrpay on parts of the car and the paint on the edge of the new hood is rough in places.
Gage E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Faster than estimated repair time, regular updates. Bodywork is clean and professional. Very satisfied overall.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great repair facility.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I really appreciated that your team kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle as it was being repaired.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great work done in a timely manner. Super courteous. Kept me well informed about progress. And, the car was cleaned inside and out! Thanks!!
Ruel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great service and great work
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
They treated me wonderful and very respectfully
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Prompt professional courteous service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you for the very professional repair job to my BMW. You were able to match the new paint on the bumper with the rest of the body - I can't tell the difference. My compliments also to your staff, especially Katie who assisted in arranging the car rental with Enterprise. Should I learn of people needing body work on their vehicles, I will recommend Ebersole. Have a good day. Tom Fosnacht
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Every promise was kept. Appreciate the good work.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
This was an absolutely amazing experience. It was smooth from the estimate to the drop off to the pick up. I loved the communication I got whil my car was in your care. I started to look forward to the status texts at every point in the repair. I would not know what to change. For m this experience was perfect from start to finish.
Suzette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Experience was great. My truck was even cleaned inside the cab. Total satisfaction.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your commitment to service is excellent. We appreciate your fine communication during the repair. Thank you for completing the job ahead of schedule, the work is well done. I can't even tell anything happened to my van. Thank you for returning it clean and fresh too. A pleasure working with you all
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
My bumper isn't on straight

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications