Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I hate needing to use you, but you do a great job.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Your team exceeded my expectations on a speedy completion of the work needed to fix my truck. Thank you for your professionalism!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Outstanding service from all Ebersole personnel involved with my repair transaction.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Easy to work with team at the body shop. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good communication and excellent workmanship.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you very much
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything and everyone was fantastic when it came to repairing our Nissan Rogue. You’d never know there was a damaged door on the car. It’s perfect! Being kept apprised of the work being done was great and knowing it was ready days ahead of the promised date was the icing on the cake. Thanks Ebersole!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very efficient, communicated progress very well and very friendly but professional.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/25/2018
Any issues I had with the repair were addressed satisfactorily.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Prompt service. Good communication. Good work
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My car looks brand new! Thank you all very much!
Coy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
People were friendly and helpful. Communication was great.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Wonderful service and communication..so very satisfied ..might be looking into the possibility of buying a new car...one regular..please give by best to Randy Ebersole from Carolyn B
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Good job. Appreciate the updates and early completion
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2018
The hood fit is uneven along the fender line even after the shop manager tried to adjust it. The paint finish it actually smoother (less orange peel) than the original finish, but where you repainted the fenders to "blend" the finish, you painted right over chips in the paint. There is also oversrpay on parts of the car and the paint on the edge of the new hood is rough in places.
Gage E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Faster than estimated repair time, regular updates. Bodywork is clean and professional. Very satisfied overall.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great repair facility.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I really appreciated that your team kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle as it was being repaired.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great work done in a timely manner. Super courteous. Kept me well informed about progress. And, the car was cleaned inside and out! Thanks!!
Ruel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great service and great work
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
They treated me wonderful and very respectfully

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications