Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I am always hesitant about auto body repair shops, but I must say everyone was professional and accommodating and easy to work with. They have enlightened me with a new respect of how an auto body shop shoul be.
Dhananjay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Happy
Jabez T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They quoted me a time and stuck to it. My car looked amazing when I got it back. I will for sure refer people to come here!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Santos was an amazing representative that assisted me 100% and was able to get my car done early though he was delayed by wrong parts being sent. I look forward to working with them for any needs in the future.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The ultimate goal is a properly repaired vehicle, which Mike’s always delivers. My car was also cleaned inside and out, which I appreciate. Small room for improvement would be to initiate communication on any delay in completion. I was initially advised that parts were delivered same day or next day. Due to issues with the damage, this was not the case, which I understand, but I had to call when I hadn’t heard from anyone. All in all I’m satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone at the front desk is very professional but very friendly at same time … they were confident in their work, had me in and out when I checked in and also when I checked out. Easy breezy … even wanted to call for a rental car 'pick up' for me … who does that these days? And LEE, my estimator, was so great at explaining the procedures, timeline and personally kept me up to date . I really liked that, … NOT 'we'll call you when we're done'. .. I have been here before and I felt like this business would bend over backwards to please their customer... like in the old days when you looked someone in the eyes when you talked to them and shook your hand and thanked you for your business. GOOD JOB!
Ethel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Kept us updated regularly on work progress and was very responsive to assist and resolve additional issues encountered on the vehicle. Thank you !
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Repairs turned out great and returning my car washed and vacuumed was a very nice touch!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
When my wife arrived home in her car, I found 4 lug nuts on the back seat. Yes, she drove home with only 6 of the 10 lug nuts on the rear axle. That probably also means the 3 in each wheel were not torqued properly for driving either. We're lucky nothing bad happened. I've bagged the 4 lug nuts, wiped down the dirt and grease off the rear seats and will take back on surface streets for Monday to have them reinstalled and properly torqued.
Jatin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent workmanship, great staff and timely delivery.
Euna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car. I appreciate it.
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for the regular updates. I am happy to have my car back to looking like new again.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Professional from start to finish...Lee nailed it, thank you!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Every staff member was very professional
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
thanks you guys for everything from the bottom of my heart
Rasika M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional, lee kept me informed all throughout, it went smooth, thanks!
Regenald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service was extremely quick without the compromise of quality! Mike’s Auto Body is and continues to be the best! Staff are extremely knowledgeable and works great with insurance claims and car rental!
Joele M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I saw happy people working n always trying the best way to make it work just professionals thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
None
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Lee Morales handled my case in a very honest and professional manner throughout the entire time my car was in the shop. He answered all my questions, returned all my messages, and provided updates keeping me in the loop all the time. The front desk staff were so kind and welcoming. Overall, an excellent experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications