Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
When my wife arrived home in her car, I found 4 lug nuts on the back seat. Yes, she drove home with only 6 of the 10 lug nuts on the rear axle. That probably also means the 3 in each wheel were not torqued properly for driving either. We're lucky nothing bad happened. I've bagged the 4 lug nuts, wiped down the dirt and grease off the rear seats and will take back on surface streets for Monday to have them reinstalled and properly torqued.
Jatin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent workmanship, great staff and timely delivery.
Euna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car. I appreciate it.
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for the regular updates. I am happy to have my car back to looking like new again.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Professional from start to finish...Lee nailed it, thank you!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Every staff member was very professional
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
thanks you guys for everything from the bottom of my heart
Rasika M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional, lee kept me informed all throughout, it went smooth, thanks!
Regenald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service was extremely quick without the compromise of quality! Mike’s Auto Body is and continues to be the best! Staff are extremely knowledgeable and works great with insurance claims and car rental!
Joele M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I saw happy people working n always trying the best way to make it work just professionals thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
None
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Lee Morales handled my case in a very honest and professional manner throughout the entire time my car was in the shop. He answered all my questions, returned all my messages, and provided updates keeping me in the loop all the time. The front desk staff were so kind and welcoming. Overall, an excellent experience.
Raj S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job on car, I just wish my lights matched
Paola P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I appreciate how responsive, kind, informative and professional this whole experience was. Thank you!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The whole team made sure I was taken care of as well as made sure I was updated along the way. Quick fast and great service!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Your system for sharing information is excellent ! Our car was finished early and it looks great.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Did a great job and finished on time. Looks good as new. Thank you.
Quan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Good job
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I came in without an insurance claim and just needed a liner replaced. But due to an earlier accident it seemed impossible to repair it correctl. Yet Mike's auto body handled my problem and made sure it was fixed properly so the front bumper wouldn't drag down and pull the liner out. But Mike and Sean made sure that it was fixed correctly. I appreciate both of then, this process was a lot easier because of the whole team at Mike's auto body shop. Thank you!!!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Easy to work with, car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications