Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sushil S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Will let you know soon. Thanks
Pui C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Staffs were friendly and professional. Service was great... Kept me up-to-date on the progress and expected job completion date. Job was well done and completed on the time frame expected. Provided convenient car-rental drop off (Enterprise Rent-a-car) right at the body shop. This is a great PLUS. Shop reception area is clean and neat. I did not have to see a single crashed up car or walk through dirty areas to get serviced, which I would traditionally expect to see when going to a body shop. Any person would feel comfortable enough to come here for service. Great job on this! I would use Mike's Auto Body again in the future when the need arise and would recommend to anyone who is looking for body shop service.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very professional and an efficient process from beginning to end.
Jenny T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Good job but for the future don't forget replace the all thing to do
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
There’s overspray on parts of the car that weren’t part of the repair.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks for fixing the work my previous body shop goofed up. Great service. I love Mike's.
Kelvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
Wrong part/s were installed, items not repair/replaced and vehicle not delivered according to State Farm’s Select Service criteria. State Farm Agt
Delia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thanks a lot for a job well done
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
It looks good as new - thank you!
Lakshmanan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Fixed the damage as expected. Thanks to Mile’s auto body shop.
Tetsuji N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great communication from Mr. Morales, and excellent work. Many thanks! Laurie Nogi
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
You guys did a great job thank you
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Friendly professional staff. Job updates were appreciated.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Sean was great in handling the repairs. He kept me in the loop continuously which was great.
Hsi-tien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/18/2018
It took too long (31 days) to complete a $7K repair job.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I’ve used Mike’s for many years and I trust them with my auto repairs. The staff is cordial and the repairs are very good in that you cannot tell my vehicle has had any damage.
Jatin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent workmanship and very courteous employees
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Text msgs were very good keeping me up with progress of my car. Lee contact person/adjuster was very helpful thanks
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
You have a fine group of folks. Everyone smiled and treated me with respect. Having my truck damaged was a bad experience and your team took the sting out of the repair process. Thank you for great service.
Ines T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I give you guys a 10! Lee is great! He communicates well with the customer and makes sure you are kept up to date on the repairs. YOU GUYS FOUND DAMAGE THAT THE TOW COMPANY CAUSED AND TOOK PICTURES WHICH SAVED US WHEN WE HAD TO GO AFTER THE TOW COMPANY to get the repairs paid for! Thank you sooooooooo much for your diligence. The gals at the front desk and who answer the phone are really helpful and take great care of the customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications