Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Belynda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Mickey went over and above to make sure my repairs were done right and to my satisfaction...I really appreciate it. I would not hesitate to use Advanced Collision again in the future.
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Wonderful group of people to do business with. They take care of everything and make the process as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend Advanced Collision to anyone looking for a body shop.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great quality work!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
My tail lights are not working, will call in the morning.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you .you all are fantastic
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work, can't tell no difference from before and after. Excellent work.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I have used your Gunbarrel, Jersey Pike, Ft O and Dalton locations and great people and service at all. Highly recommend.
Marisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Job well done.!!! Couldn't be any more happier, and I liked how I was greeted walking into the office. Made me feel very welcomed. I would definitely recommend .
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The only thing that i can say is keep up the great work and y'all will be in business for a long time it's great that y'all put the costermer first so thank you very much
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I'm grateful for Advanced Collision and State Farm insurance for working together to make our vichicle look perfect again. I appreciate Lake Hill for all of his assistance in the service we received this week. Thank you, I appreciate you.
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Mickey was great, and my car looks awesome!
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
What a wonderful experience! Mickey and his crew are the most amazing group. I was very upset because another shop that was supposed to make repairs returned my car ill-repaired and damaged. They understood my being upset and inspected my car from top to bottom finding every detail that needed attention. Mickey treats you like family and you can tell he takes pride in his job and the reputation of his shop. Everyone was so friendly. I cannot express enough how they took a very upsetting but mostly disappointing situation and made me one happy customer.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks,great job.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I just want to take a quick second to thank Advance Collision for doing such a superb job on my car. Lake was very kind generous helpful and always willing to do anything to assist me. For future body work on my vehicle, I will be using Advanced Collision. Thank you again for such a great job. I love the look of my car! Advanced Collision for a great-looking job!
J K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
It took longer than planned but my primary concern was quality repairs. I appreciated the text updates.
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I am very satisfied with the work Advance Collision does. Everytime I've had a job for them they've gone above and beyond of my expectations!! Bradley Ramirez.
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
there done good work
Ollie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You guys are awesome!!!!!
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Mickey took such great care of us especially after just having been in an accident! It is apparent that going the extra mile is who they are and what they do!!! They called hertz and had a car waiting for us besides sending up to date texts on our car's progress!!! Totally gave us peace of mind the entire time our car was being repaired! Won't take our car anywhere else!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service, wonderful associates.
Anothony B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Personnel were very helpful and done a great job
Ibraim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
everything looks good
William Derek.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very pleased with the time it took to finish the complete repaint of my truck, very pleased with the quality of the work. Thanks, Derek Jolly
Rita Renee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
The bumper was repaired and looks great. The one problem that I have is that I wanted the side mirror cover fixed and I was told it would be **** amount because it only comes in a set. I said sure go ahead and install it. What I did not know and what noone told me was that it was not comparable to the mirror I had. If I wanted a manual mirror, I would have asked for one. I wanted the one I had fixed. It looks great but it is not what I asked for. The guy told me he saved me 100.00 but he made a decision for me that should have been left to me. Now I have one manual mirror and one electric mirror. The manual mirror wobbles and vibrates when I drive and the electric one did not. The mirror they replaced worked fine before it was "fixed". I would have liked having the choice to choose the 250.00 set seeing that I own the truck. Now I don't know what I can do, and my husband is furious.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Professional very Professional!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You guys are amazing!!!
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent customer service! Very impressed! The manager went above and beyond to ensure everything went smooth and stayed on track to meet the timeline he gave me. If I ever need anything else done to my car I will definitely go back.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very impressive
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I had a great experience with Advanced Collision. I will definitely be returning for anything in the future as they are trustworthy and polite. I couldn't ask for a better paint job and I can't thank them enough.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
People have asked me if I got a new car since it looks so good. That is the best testimony I could have.
Dagoberto P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thanks good job.
Wilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They were very promp and done a great job
Jayson G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very pleased with the repairs and the time it took. My only issue is some blue ink on the drivers seat that was not there when dropped off. I will try to get it removed hopefully, very noticeable.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks guys
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
I do appreciate the professionalism of Advance Collision, escpecially Micky Edwards. I am pleased with their service.
Bernella T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Appreciated the updates as my car was bring repaired. Also I can't tell where the. Repair was made. It looks original to the car. Thanks.
Ramachandra Panickar.gopinathan.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Justin is the best person to go to. He took care of my concerns and addressed them in a very better way than some others did. I was pretty impressed with the Dalton location and the people there.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Very efficient and professional shop. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications