Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
The car looks great! We are pleased with it! The only concern was that we kept getting emails it was ready but then it wasn't ready. By phone we were given 3 dates but no e happened. Even the email was wrong. That was our only concern.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Job well done and your staff was super nice. I would recommend your company to anyonr.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Mickey and staff very nice easy to work with. Great attitudes. Would recommend family and friends. I would use this service again. Thank you. Jean
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
My car is 14 yrs old, but still a very dependable and low mileage vehicle. I was ecstatic to find out that Advanced Collision could repair the car. I didn't not expect a perfect job, but was very pleased with the results. I would recommend AC to any of my friends after having my car in your shop. Professional and considerate is how I would describe my treatment with a dash of Southern Hospitality, it doesn't get any better than that. Thanks.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
Car seems fine, but promised fix time kept changing
Belynda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Mickey went over and above to make sure my repairs were done right and to my satisfaction...I really appreciate it. I would not hesitate to use Advanced Collision again in the future.
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Wonderful group of people to do business with. They take care of everything and make the process as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend Advanced Collision to anyone looking for a body shop.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great quality work!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
My tail lights are not working, will call in the morning.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you .you all are fantastic
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work, can't tell no difference from before and after. Excellent work.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I have used your Gunbarrel, Jersey Pike, Ft O and Dalton locations and great people and service at all. Highly recommend.
Marisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Job well done.!!! Couldn't be any more happier, and I liked how I was greeted walking into the office. Made me feel very welcomed. I would definitely recommend .
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The only thing that i can say is keep up the great work and y'all will be in business for a long time it's great that y'all put the costermer first so thank you very much
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I'm grateful for Advanced Collision and State Farm insurance for working together to make our vichicle look perfect again. I appreciate Lake Hill for all of his assistance in the service we received this week. Thank you, I appreciate you.
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Mickey was great, and my car looks awesome!
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
What a wonderful experience! Mickey and his crew are the most amazing group. I was very upset because another shop that was supposed to make repairs returned my car ill-repaired and damaged. They understood my being upset and inspected my car from top to bottom finding every detail that needed attention. Mickey treats you like family and you can tell he takes pride in his job and the reputation of his shop. Everyone was so friendly. I cannot express enough how they took a very upsetting but mostly disappointing situation and made me one happy customer.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks,great job.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I just want to take a quick second to thank Advance Collision for doing such a superb job on my car. Lake was very kind generous helpful and always willing to do anything to assist me. For future body work on my vehicle, I will be using Advanced Collision. Thank you again for such a great job. I love the look of my car! Advanced Collision for a great-looking job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications