Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for updating through texts. This was a very convenient feature to our repair.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very kind people. Did a great job in a short amount of time. Vicky is extremely kind and accommodating.
Tammie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I am very pleased with the work you did my car looks great. Thank you!!
Donald/julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Looks great
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
All the work is always top notch. Keep up the good work and thank you for everything.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I was very happy with the repair as well as how fast my truck was out of your shop.I still need the hail estimate for the rest of it and plan on having you do that as well. Thank Jimmy Karell
Simplot S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job like new app nice to hear progress - easy to plan with updates - as always top notch service and quality! That why Todd's is our body shop of choice!
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Since this is the second time we have had to have our van repaired by Todd's Body Shop, just got to say that they do a wonderful job. You would never know it got hit. Thanks for fixing it and doing a great job on it.
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
As always, I am extremely satisfied. I hate having to have body work done but you have always exceed expectations.
Kurt/shauna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
It looks brand new again. THANK YOU!!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Well done!
Chad/wren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Looks better than when I bought it!
Rod/tawny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Jim is so awesome! Thanks for taking care of us!!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks to all of you
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I appreciated the timely service and was especially pleased when I picked up my truck to see that it had been washed and windows on the inside cleaned as well. TOP NOTCH!
Scott/ronda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
There a couple and then I ae things that need to be finished.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Always do a great job!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jeep looked great! Got it in and out in a very timely matter. I appreciate the service.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent work and craftsmanship by all! Thank you so much!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Pickup looks great, thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications