Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaden H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Abra is so amazing. They are so very nice and helpful.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Job well done by all. Very satisfied customer
Kaitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very sweet and helpful. They were always so nice when I called and helpful and did an excellent job on the repair it’s self. Def will be going back
Travis Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Interior of car had shop dust on windows and in seats.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellence communication throughout the entire process!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
From the moment I first entered your shop till I picked up my car after the repairs, your team was kind, professional, informative and made it a very good experience during an unpleasant situation. I have shared my pleasant experience with everyone and have and will wholeheartedly recommend you shop.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very nice job! Paint looks perfect and the repair was done on time as promised. I communication was great, I knew each day what progress was made on the repair. The staff was professional and friendly. I would recommend Abra to anyone that has an auto body repair.
Kaye L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I will recommend you faculty to all who may need it
Shanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great job! Car looks terrific, inside of the car was just as I had left it when I dropped it off to be worked on, and the constant communication with the staff was outstanding! I hope I don’t have to use you all again, because that would be my car would be wrecked :), but if I have to, I certainly will! I will also refer you to friends and family!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
I was very pleased to have almost daily updates concerning my Toyoto. I appreciate everyone being so nice and helpful. I am amazed to now find someone to fix your car if you have a problem and to have 350 shops all over the USA is dumbfounded. Thank you to all the team at Abra Auto Body Repair.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Job well done, car looks great. Couldn’t be any happier.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The staff kept me apprised of repairs being made I am very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. All were very courteous.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service couldn’t ask for better ..
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
They went beyond more than we ever expected
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great service
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Can't believe it was even wrecked. I will have all repairs done at Abra. Very happy a job well done.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks you all so much. The car is beautiful
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Your team was very professional in the way you handled my repair . Elaine Went beyond the norm and ensure that the truck was the way I envisioned.
Jimmie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Bumper looks great! And our car was returned to us SPOTLESS! I had planned to detail the inside of my car for a long time, and it looks perfect. Kudos and many thanks to the tech person who made her beautiful again.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Our truck looks great. Thank you for fabulous service and communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications