Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Day R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Loved the customer service . Elaine was great she definitely helped me bunches and was very knowledgeable about the situation.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
The repair looks wonderful first of all. Secondly, the staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. It’s was truly and quick and hassle free experience from start to finish. They took care of everything for me, including rental car pick up and drop off, and we’re even going to stay after they normally close to ensure I could pick my car up after repair. I can’t say enough good things about my entire experience.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Was given a timeframe of my car being finished in 6 days but only took **** full day. Very impressed!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
The job they did looked flawless and I like the idea they warranty the repair and you can contact them if you have any issues even later on and they will make it right.
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent service!
Jerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Friendly and professional staff!
Nicolas V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great work and great communication. I’m super happy with the results
Bobbi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Abra employees are kind, courteous and helpful. My vehicle repair was completed earlier than estimated and they answered all the questions I had regarding the estimate. I also loved that they had cleaned the inside of my car as well. I would definitely recommend Abra to others.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Work quality is exceptional and maintained good communication with the client.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent experience. My car looks fantastic!!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I just now took a closer look at what your company did to repair my car and was pleasantly surprised to see pin striping the full length of the car. The car looks good consider it is old. Ypyr repair is appreciated!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
My car looks better than before the accident. Your team delivered on everything they said they would do. Best customer service I've had in a long time. They even detailed my car and the fact that their work is guaranteed for as long as I own my car, that's impressive. Kudos to Bree and Corey. They turned an unfortunate experience (having an accident, no fault of my own) into a great experience (getting my car back looking like a brand new car). Thanks Abra. Would definitely recommend you to others!!!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They were awesome !!
Keaton H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great customer service! Very friendly staff!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone that I talked to was real nice . I will recommend ABRA to all my friends that need your services.
Stephany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
It's has been a great experience.having my vehicle repair here was a great decision.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Your receptionist, Bree, I believe, set the tone for a casual, trustworthy relationship. Friendly as well as professional.
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
An amazing experience from beginning to end end. Stress Free. Thank you!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Very good communication, nice and pleasnaht to work with
Myra J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The services, friendly people, very professional and above all the quality of the work done on my vehicle puts Abra above all others in the collision & glass business. Bree went above & beyond in making sure clients were happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications