Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
They were awesome. Everything went so smooth. I never expected it to go so smooth. They went above and beyond and even cleaned my car. I was very impressed and will recommend them to anyone.
Luke D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
I told the person writing the estimate that the paint job was a single stage paint. She or noone else said that was a problem and was written down in the notes of the estimate. I pick the car up and immediately see a clear coat on the vehicle. Only then did they tell me that they only use water bourne paints. It does not match the rest of the vehicle. Although the body work is perfect, the lack of communication on paint selection is unacceptable and should be rectified. The manager made the excuse that the car is too old and she said she wouldn't of accepted the repair if she would of known before it was dropped off. That's confusing...I made the estimate on veterans day 2018 and dropped the car off on January 7th 2019. There was plenty of time for a manager to determine whether or not they wanted to do the work or not.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/14/2019
After picking up my car I found the motorized left side view mirror no longer works. I will be bringing it back on Monday.
Nate W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
I think you all do great work
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job wonderful people
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great text communication
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Abrams did a great job and finished the work quickly as well.
Delphine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Fantastic staff!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
My radio was not working when I picked my truck up they changed furs said radio was blown by hooking up jumper box by abra
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
One could not asked for more friendly,helpful and concerned people than Bree and Tammy. THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND CONSIDERATIONS!
Ruby N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the work was very satisfactory; but I was very disappointed about the overall appearance of my car being cleaned up when I got it back. I have used Abra before and my car was cleaned like it had been detailed. Thcar looked as if it had been run through a cheap car wash. The wheels had not been roughed and very dirty. I even vacuythe rental and head the rental cleaned before turning it back in to Enterprise. I had to take my car and have it cleaned and personally armoraled the wheels as clean the chrome part. There was bug debris on the bumpers and the windows were not clean. I was told that it would be cleaned up good before I picked it up. Someone should have gone over this before I picked the car up. This has never happened with Abra before. I should have looked closer with someone before I left.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Athena Lavender did a great job through the whole process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great people to work with.
Lasandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything was great and on time i love the people there especially me Elaine she rocks!!!! Bree is very friendly and helpful as well...i don’t remember the lady’s name that released my car too me she was awesome too!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you for doing a great job
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They were very diligent in keeping me informed of the progress of my repairs. Very professional.I appreciated that.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Friendly staff. Needed my car back by Monday and they came through for me.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
great job
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
car looks brand new, clean inside and out, faster than expected repair time, great job
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Elaine was amazing and I appreciated being kept in the loop on everything! Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications