Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Outstanding customer service and prompt repair. They accommodated my schedule and my vehicle will be repaired no where else! Elaine was fantastic and made everything possible so I could continue on with my life and work schedule without any delays.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
I appreciate your promptness in getting the car returned to us. It looks really good.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Very efficient and friendly
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Great service. Fast and easy.
Dudley T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Excellent repair work and even better service by Elaine and Bree at the Callahan Road location in Knoxville Tn.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Great job. Thanks
Boyd K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2019
I got my vehicle back in better shape than I left it. They took the time to vacuum and clean my floor mats. Quick turnaround on the repair. I was told 10 days and got it back sooner. The ladies in the front office were friendly, and polite. And lastly I appreciated getting a update text at every stage. Great job! Thank you Abra
Misty ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2019
very impressed from start to end! great experience, friendly professional staff and wonder craftmanship!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
The car looks new, and I was pleasantly surprised that it was cleaned out inside too.
Cecelia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Abra provides great service and the repairs are near perfect. They're fast too. And the staff is very polite and friendly. I trust Abra. I know it will be done right.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Nice work and great communication
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
The people were very professional and patient to deal with. They made the process easy and the car looked left when they were done. I'd go back. Thank you
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
The staff at abra were very helpful and willing to help me with all of my questions. They were excellent customer services personnel. I have been to abra before and chose to use them again. I would recommend anyone to use this location when auto repairs are needed. My car looks brand new. abra also took time to clean my car inside and outside. It looked brand new. Excellent service.
Nam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
No comments. Everything was great
Edna D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
You all were amazing thank you for the job well done and the Daniels and I did go get four brand new tires you have a wonderful weekend. Edna D
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Very pleased. Completed ahead of schedule
Savannah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Wonderful customer service and my car looks brand new. Will recommend!
Sheila N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Athena and Johnny delivered excellent customer service experience!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Everyone was so very nice and personal. Elaine was great about explaining what was going with my vehicle every day until completion!!! My Ford looks brand new and I would highly recommend Abra to anyone!!!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications