Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samir F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Cory and his team did a great job
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Elaine and the crew at the Callahan location were great. They were very professional, helpful, and a pleasure to work with.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They did a great job. We're very friendly and helpful. Kept me well informed on the progress of repairs of my vehicle. Also very pleased as to how quickly they were able to get the work done. Will highly recommend this repair shop to others!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very thorough service and even detailed my car and gave me instructions after.Very kind and accomidating staff.Kept me updated every step of the way and honestly this is probably the best experience I have ever had with a body shop considering the fact that someone hit me the insurance took care of everything and they put me in a 2018 Malibu for the week which ended up being memorial day weekend so I am grateful and enjoyed the rental.Felt like I was with friends.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job. Car looks great.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I really liked that ABRA kept me informed on a day to day basis regarding the progress of repairs on my car. I didn’t have to wonder how long it was going to take or what was going on with my car. The text messages allowed me to work without being **** on the phone during this process.
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Elaine Clark went above and beyond....what great customer service! This is the second time I’ve used Abra and your customer service culture is outstanding,
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
:)
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job on my car. Staff was wonderful to deal with!! Would highly recommend this company
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciated the fact that Elaine kept me apprised all along the way so I knew exactly where my vehicle was in the repair process. Thanks it was a great experience.
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I could not have asked for a better experience. Friendliness and expertise as well as keeping us informed would definitely make me recommend Abra to my friends.
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly and Cory was great from estimate until my repair was over! I would recommend to anyone and will definitely come back if I have too!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent workmanship. We were going someplace else. I'm glad we decided to stay with ABRA.
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent workmanship coupled with outstanding customer service makes this a ta great place to get your car repaired.
Madelene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything about this process was very seamless. It required minimal effort from me while staff handled the situation with professionalism and timeliness. Definitely would visit again when needed and recommend to a friend.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Awesome experience, thank you for making my car look brand new!!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fast. Professional. So far so good.looks great
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/14/2018
I won’t get my car until 4 pm. Then I can answer.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The repairs looked great!!! I almost didn’t recognize my car when I pulled into your parking lot!!! I will be recommending your company to anyone needing repair work!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Love the service! the team really went above and beyond to ensure this process was as painless as possible, my car feels like it’s brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications