Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everything was good . They did a goodjob
Analise W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
The staff was very nice and kept us updated on the repair status of our vehicle. We are very satisfied with the repair work that was done.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Awesome staff! They were very personable and professional. Took care of every detail!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
People at the Callahan Drive location were very pleasant and helpful. They explained everything and kept us updated on our repair status.
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Awesome place definitely will recommend this place to everyone
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you for asking about my expectations and concerns regarding the repairs, for the excellent work you have done, and for keeping in touch with updates on repairs along the way. I appreciate your auto repair skills and your customer service!
Jerome J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Peter was fantastic to work with, very knowledgeable and took great car of my car.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
The Abras service on Callahan Road in Knoxville is absolutely exemplary! Bree impressed me the first time and every time I talked with her. Peter’s and her willingness to transport me meant so much to my family and me. Until this repair was needed, I had never heard of Abras and have already recommended them to family and friends and other people. Peter’s professionalism and kindness in talking with me about the situation and need impressed me greatly. Thank you for repairing the car and for making the situation as pleasant and helpful as possible. Peter and Bree give customer service a whole new standard and meaning. Thank you, Laura Payne
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Staff was very helpful and they did a wonderful job fixing my car. It looks beautiful! Thank you guys for the great job!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Your service was probley the best I have ever had, the Way you worked together with my insurance and Enterprise Was wonderful with no hassle I would highly recommend your services
Ross J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Martin is a true professional and was a pleasure to work with!
Taylor V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great experience! Very helpful staff!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They got my car back to me in two days. The staff is friendly and helpful. We were greeted like friends and recalled that we had been there before. I would not take my car anywhere else.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Peter was the person who handled our claim. The dude knows how to get things done! He contacted the responsible insurance company and handled everything from there. We are completely satisfied and thoroughly impressed.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
My car looked brand new!
Morgon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Peter was extremely responsive and kept in contact quite a bit. Also, you finished my repairs FOUR DAYS early! Thanks!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great communication. We moved here tjis summer and we've never worked with them before. Great people. Regular updates. Often times I'd get a call before the texts came through. They turned a bad situation into a comfortable one. Thank you.
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Peter was awesome and such a good help.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great customer service...thank you..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications