Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 224 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I dealt with Peter from the North Knoxville location. He was awesome to deal with, very nice and very helpful. Fantastic job all around.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was very pleased to witness a company that lived up to a code of honor. That worked to insure the customer satisfaction. Thanks William T
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Friendly service. Nice people in the office.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Peter did an excellent job of keeping me updated and providing friendly customer service. I felt more like a friend than a customer. This was my second time to use Abra and since I was so satisfied with them the first time, I absolutely chose them for the second time without hesitation. I will recommend Abra to my friends and would use them again! Thank you!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Peter was great with his communication.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job! Everyone was so nice and professional. Work was done quickly and I was kept up to date on the repairs.
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Exceptional customer service! I am very pleased! Thank you!
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciated the daily updates. Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was a nice touch that you washed and vacuumed my car. I will definitely recommend your body shop to my friends and family.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Friendly helpful staff, kept me informed throughout the process.
Iva W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very satisfied. Great people to work with. Very helpful and easy to work with.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very courteous and well informed to its clients. Thank you.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I love it that you called everyday! Everything was explained well, questions answered! Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly and kind! I especially appreciate how easy you and State Farm made everything, all I had to do was answer the phone and show up today! ????
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly staff. And the job they did was great !
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I appreciate how fast you got my car back to me and did an excellent job on it.I hope I never have to come back and see you guys lol but if I do you guys are first on my list
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Peter and Shelly were the best
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The receptionist is amazing! I loved the daily text communications by the company. My car looks like new.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I thought the folks I worked with were really nice and professional. Really appreciated getting updates on my repair.
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did it in a timely manner and did a great job, and the way they treat you is wonderful. My hat is off to them
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Mr Pete Carmona was very attentful and delivered my vehicle on time. Thank you
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The ABRA team did a great job repairing my Toyota. USAA recommended them to me and I would recommend them to my friends.
Rita I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service friendly staff would recommend to others
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service. Excellent work.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Loved the daily updates and how quickly our vehicle was returned to us. It looks great!
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Their customer service was impeccable! They should be commended for the kindness and caring they gave to me. They were just A from beginning to end.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I just wanted to say special thanks to Martin and Shelley. They are excellent to work with and made this horrible experience alot easier. Thanks
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent experience!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I liked the daily text messages that kept me informed on the progress of my repair. The finished product looked like new condition. Great job.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great experience!!!! My car looks great.
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent job. My "agent" at ABRA was very helpful
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
A quick inspection inducats an impressive repair. Thanks.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
YWonderful experience. Very happy with ABRA. This is our second time using ABRA and will recommend them to anyone needing auto repairs. Thanks.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Christine Curtis
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Got car done very fast. Looks great! Thanks again. Merry Christmas!
Shari J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent employees at this location ????
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great job!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Perfect service on every dimension
Ebony W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Shelly, Duane and Peter at the Abra on Callahan Drive in Knoxville, TN are awesome!!! They were extremely friendly, helpful and informative!!! My experience was amazing, and the emails, and texts with updates on my car were so nice!!!! And to top it off, my car was detailed inside and out when I received it, which was a great surprise!!! I will recommend this location of Abra to everyone I know!!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Martin and Shelley where fantastic the team at abra great and super fast. My truck looks so good and im very please with the results and i will highly recommend abra to co workers and friends and family. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable and informed every step of the way.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I got textsome almost daily giving me updates on wherear my vehicle was in the repair process. It was repaired very quickly and everything's was great.
**** Chris.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional and quick with the repairs and kept me informed everyday about the progress of repairs...Martin went above and beyond and should be recognized for the excellent work
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
Your customer service was terrible. As well as the work that was performed on my 2007 Ford Expedition. Neither was the timing right that you quoted me for the repairs and the cost was way more than the estimate you gave me. I will not receive service from this company again and I will not be willing to refer you to anyone either.
Jeffrey S..
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Thank you all for doing a great job
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
What a professional organization this is. Our car was delivered as promised and what a beautiful job they did! Everyone was so helpful and nice, from our salesperson to the receptionist. Good job everyone!!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We are very pleased with the work and Martin did a great job
Florence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very efficient and professional
Dakota G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job! Very fast and great quality work. Thanks so much!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Abra did a great job with my car .. an also they are very nice an helpful people an tool very good care of me an my car ... an I will tell people about them an push for them to take their business to abra for any work needed to be done on their car
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Loved getting daily updates!
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Every person in the front office were professional and courteous. Super job!
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Abra Auto Repair went the extra mile when they took care of the Over-spray that was on the Vehicle. I Was unaware of this overspray until realizing it a couple days after purchasing the vehicle. Job Well Done ABRA.
Phillip I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Professional personable 5Star
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Shelly was wonderful !!! Thank you for everything!! Will be coming back if ever needed... let's hope not!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was fast and friendly. I especially enjoyed speaking with the woman at the front. She was very helpful and personable.
Althea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent communication, front desk, very thorough overall great job, great team
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Give the team my thanks for a job well done.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank-you for the great job you did.
Telisha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
The estimated time was correct and fast. The color was surprising accurate and the work was neat and tidy.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I really appreciate the team effort to provide extraordinary customer service to complete the repair of my vehicle in a timely and satisfactory manner. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. Dorothy C
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Peter did a great job of listening to my needs and communicating regularly with me. His customer service skills are beyond measure.
Judy U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer work. Body work is top notch. Your expertise will always be highly recommended by me. Great job!!!
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very smooth process!! Loved the daily updates I never had to guess what was going on with my van! Thank you guys
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Pete was great. He was very professional, courteous, and was considerate about our time. It was an overall great experience. By the way, the repair looked great as well.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I am very happy with the customer service I have received, especially from Peter Cardona. My only issue is that when I originally brought my truck in I mentioned that the rear suspension didn't sound right. The noise started after the accident. I had it looked at by a third party and they are telling me the shocks are damaged and need to be replaced.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repair was done quickly and efficiently. Final product delivered as promised.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Communication was up front and efficient. Peter was great to work with! I really enjoyed getting the daily updates regarding progress.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job and great service. I liked the updates!!!!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great experience! Fast, courteous, and well done!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very professional, kept me updated throughout the process, very friendly customer service.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Enjoyed all the messages keeping us informed about our van we recommend you to our family and friends
Kathryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Car looks great thank you
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Abra body and glass did a great job on my 2001 Ford Escape. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for all your hard work.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Car was done ahead of schedule and it looks great. It was a great experience dealing with Abra,
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great people .. Peter was great and very professional.
Della P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
I don't know that I would use the word "excited", but the staff/ team were very kind. I will be back Thursday for a small cleaning area. Sure it's tape, but team didn't want to rub much on fresh paint. I agree with team. Overall as of today I'm pleased. It was a pleasure meeting the business, but I hate my visit was due to some unkind person shooting at my car on the interstate. Overall I would rate the business with a score of 10.
Donathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great response time and up dates on the car keep up the great work!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
From inspection to completion, my experience with ABRA in Knoxville, Tn on Callahan was AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 The staff was friendly, knowledgable, and put me at ease with understanding the repair work that was to be done on my car. I totally love my experience with your company! I hope that my wife and I never have to deal with a wreck again, but if we do, I love knowing that we will be well taken care of with ABRA!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The whole front office team was great, I appreciate the effort they put into taking care of my issues.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very customer friendly staff. Walked through every part of the visit, and inspection when done. Dropped my car off on Thursday morning, and had it back on Friday afternoon. Very quick service, and loved the way they keep you updated throughout the process
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
What a great experience: thank you for your assistance and repairing my car
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Finished in a very much so timely manner Yes I would recommend
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very pleased with the time of services. .. will let you know how i feel in a year with the paint you put on my truck. You all painted the hood and will let you know if I'm satisfied when it don't flake off.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your team did a very good job on our vehicle!! We r very impressed withat the work. I will recommend your company to other people.1 give your company a 10
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good service.
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very polite and especially helpful throughout the entire process. Job was completed early
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They done a good job
Berlon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated that fact that they kept me informed on the progress of the repair
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everything, from estimate to car wash - everything was exactly as estimated and promised. It was nice to get a clean car back. Thanks for a great job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent work and quick repairs!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very quick and friendly
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
No complaints at all so far!
Jarrett R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Exceptional customer service very pleased!
Anjel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I appreciated how dedicated David was in making surethat the paint matched perfectly. It was rigjt on point and I appreciate the day to day progress.
Morgan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent work! We were kept well informed on the progress and status. Also, the office staff were all incredibly friendly.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were supposed to clean the glass out of my car, but didn't and I cut myself in three different places. They were also going to relaxed my gear shift but didn't and now they are shipping it to Houston and leaving it up to me to get it installed. One of the worst experiences I've ever had with a business in general.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Tammy was a pleasure to work with. She truly went above and beyond for us, providing exceptional customer service. We had a wonderful experience, given the unfortunate circumstance of the accident that brought us to Abra in the first place. We will definitely be recommending Abra to our friends and family. Thank you so much!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
quick repair and completed very well
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. I would definitely use ABRA again.
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent craftsmanship, extremely nice folks! I couldn't be happier with the the entire experience and especially the results!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
We are thankful that you came through for us while we were on vacation. Even though you got our car late due to insurance miscommunication. You did great. We are so pleased with your work.
Twayne R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Did a great job.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The entire staff was courteous and delivered what they said they would do. The service was outstanding. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. An excellent we'll run shop and was completely satisfied. Carol A Carry
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
As always, great communication throughout the process.
Miracle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job! Got the job done fast.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was awesome
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I was very impressed with how fast my car was repaired and how courteous everyone was. I was kept informed by e-mail and phone about the progress of the repairs on my car. I was very glad I chose ABRA to repair my car.
Kristi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very nice people, kept me updated everyday, and did great on the repair
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You were very professional about my repair experience but made me feel completely comfortable. Thank you for your kind understanding and concern about doing a perfect job.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your team seems to be on top of everything and my truck looks good.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast repair. Clean car. Ready when promised
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Don't want to have to use you again. But I would be a return customer for sure great work Thanks John
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Friendly professional service. Excellent work.Excellent updates. Very satisfied!!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We got a daily update and the service was very timely.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I really liked being kept in the loop on the progress of my van. Everyone was very nice and professional. The office manager is even meeting us on a holiday weekend to pick up our van! That's great customer service!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent
Maggie P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Things has been good thanks alot for every thing hope we can have you're business soon
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Our whole experience from beginning to end was amazing. Tammy was the initial person that my wife and I worked with and she was amazing as well. She made sure we knew what was going to happen at every step of the process and made us feel really welcomed. Thank you.
Keira W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
As someone who's NEVER had repairs done due an accident I can say this whole experience was painless! Thank you so much!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very easy to schedule. Repairs were completed earlier than expected.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Abra done an amazing job on my car repair. You guys will be high on my recommendation list. Thanks for the great job and fast service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service was excellent- work was excellent
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome repair !
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They were very friendly, stayed in touch daily while my car was in the shop and addressed all my questions. I will definitely recommend them!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service!!! I will use them in the future and tell others to as well!!!
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very quick and professional
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great people, great work, and a very well run business!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I can't complain about anything. My experiance was fantastic. And repair time was quick and smooth and kept me informed on all my repairs. Definitely would use Abra again
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very nice people who did a great job
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job!
Tabitha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Was updated on where they are with the car repair which i really appreciated and notified me when all the work was completed Thanks to David who updated me throughout the whole process and also the work was absolutely perfect.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was very pleased with my service. I was kept informed of progress during the repair. The repair was done well. It was actually finished ahead of time and at a lower cost than was originally estimated.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I would highly recommend your shop.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The customer service as a number one priority was very apparent. Thanks for your alls friendly atmosphere too.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The job looked very good. I was pleased
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
They did a fantastic job! Made sure everything looked absolutely perfect before entrusting the car back to me.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Staff is super friendly. Kept me well informed during the repair process. Excellent work. Thanks for cleaning my car.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service. Friendly and fast
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The work was done as quoted and quickly. ABRA called, texted, and/or emailed updates daily which I very much appreciated. I would use them again and recommend them to others.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very happy, good people and good work.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Was kept informed about the status of repairs and it looks amazing!
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Older people are all not forgetful, something stolen, cigarettes, won't be acceptable!
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service, communication, and overall a very easy process.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The office did a great job communicating with me about the progress of the repairs.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My car looks so much better now. Service was great.
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I just got back but so far yes
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/18/2016
Driver's side lights not working when car driven home. Return needed to correct.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Good job, and done on schedule. Pleasant group of folks to work with.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Stop it
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent coordination and emphasis on customer satisfaction. And the alliance with Enterprise is very effective.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer satisfaction ????
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Perfect
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Extremely nice and considerate. .kept me informed through the whole process
Alecia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I would recommend you guys to anyone. You guys went beyond my expectations. I really appreciated all the communication between us daily.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The people at Abra were very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent, professional, timely, and courteous service !
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The third time that I have used ABRA. They have consistently done a professional job with great service.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Grreat job done in record time.
Jake N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Did a great job. Communicated throughout the entire process.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very cordial and seemed genuinely interested in keeping me informed. Easy and relieving experience
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Work hard to make sure my vehicle was perfect
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent work!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job! The cleaning inside and outside was a nice touch. Thank you!
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The staff was amazing and the repairs were very satisfactory
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome service, Tammy was fabulous! I loved the texts with updates.
Mary Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car looks better than it has in years on top of the repair the detailing was my car looks better than it has in years on top of the repair the detailing was phenomenal! And the repairs were completed much faster than estimated!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Absolute beautiful work! Wonderfully, positive people to work with. I have never had a more satisfying experience. A all the way.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Dave and Tammy on Callahan Road were fantastic to work with! I was keep up to date and informed with all stages of my vehicles visit with them. They are friendly, professional, thorough and do excellent work! I would certainly recommend Abra.
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
ABRA personnel were kind, prompt, and thorough.
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my "baby" while in your shop. I love the emails you sent me and the phone calls. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Plus the extra special surprise of the car being cleaned up inside and out when I got it back! Love it!
Gene F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job
Kimberlee H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Will recommend to others
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Prompt, courteous, and did excellent work.
Martin I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Ty Duane. Great service
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Was amazed how fast you fixed it. Good job
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
It was a good experience
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I would never take my car anywhere else besides here to get repairs done. The absolute best service I could ever ask for and they went above beyond to make sure I was satisfied. And the best thing about it was I had my car delived to me completely detailed and looking brand new. And also they took the time to return my renatal car. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs done.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I have the Callahan Shop in the past and I am very satisfied with the quality of work and the personal service they give me.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The Abbra team customer service was fantastic!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Ive already done this .No more e mails please
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great communication
Judy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Did an excellent job and communicated along the process from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Tammy Clark and her staff were great! A on customer service, repair work, and great coffee!
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great repairs and quick. Nice people too
Aneisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
ABRA provided amazing customer service and quality workmanship. Best experience with a body shop I'very ever had.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The car looks amazing and I would like to use abra for personal modifications to the vehicle and thank you for your service and Merry Christmas
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
It was repaired correctly and ready when they said it would be. I especially liked that the car was vacuumed.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everything was great thank you so much
Al T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very professional business plan. Car was repaired perfectly, it was cleaned and detailed , a pleasant extra. Thanks for a job well done. I will definately return to ABRA for any future needs.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Updated me daily. Great work, timely service.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Top notch body work. Duane and I believe his female counterpart,Nancy I think we're very helpful and explained, in detail what was to occur. I would gladly recommend Abra to anyone needing body work. However, hopefully, it won't be me. Thank you again! ????????????????????????????????????????
Crystalin I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Keep doing what your doing!! We will be sure to pass along to family and friends about you guys ????
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was incredibly impressed by Abra's communication and professionalism.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The team at ABRA was great, they kept me up to date on the work being done and so far I am extremely pleased with the job they did.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Great job!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I couldn't have been more satisfied with my experience. It was my 1st accident & you guys made it go smoothly as far as getting my car repaired. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend you.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very quick as satisfactory service!
Dakota G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Duane was great, service crews job is perfect, and the overall experience was awesome, thank you!
Judy U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Best experience as a customer ever! Great job guys!!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
They did a great jion repairing the truck. They kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications