Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Quanell E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great customer service from Martin and the other guy with the hyundai, friendly staff and they get the job done even better
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Even though I wasn't able to come to the phone or meet the worker's working on my car, I loved staying up to date through text updates and seeing how well taken care of my car was. Oh and the paint job was amazing! Great job!
Alexis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My repair was done early and my car looks brand new again!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
The customer service was simply outstanding. They made a bad experience turn out to be not so bad after all,
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
You guys were speedy on the repair of my vehicle and gave me updates promptly! I would definitely go back to you guys again!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
The staff was really nice. They gave me a ride home, and also brought the car out to the work place when it was finished. There was a slight mix up because when I got a text at 9:00 in the morning that said my car was near completion, I thought it would be ready that day. My daughter went to get the car the next morning but it wasn't ready. The staff was very nice and bought the car to her work when it was done. The car looks great. I'm very pleased.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everone was so nice. Service was super super fast. The guy that helped me was the best, so polite and respectful. Thank you so mich for everything.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Was really satisfied with the speed of service and the fact that they let you know what was happening every day
Dewight P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was very pleased with service on my vehicle. The extra mile they went to to clean my car both inside and out was impressive. I will refer people Abra.
Zane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everything was repaired better than I could have expected! Peter along with the rest of the abra crew were both professional and respectful when it came to my vehicle
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Martin was great to deal with. The front office staff was very helpful. The vehicle looks wonderful and was done ahead of schedule. 5 stars for overall experince.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. It being the wife's car, she is the one that has to be happy and she is. So thanks again and awesome job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I had a great experience from start to finish. When I entered the facility I was greeted by the receptionist, she displayed good customer service, and immediately assisted me. ( And I was offered a complimentary drink.) The gentlemen that conducted my vehicle inspection, they were thorough and were pleased to answer any questions I had. They did a wonderful job repairing the damage to my vehicle, and I was contacted and informed the time my vehicle would be ready for pick up. Upon arriving I was greeted warmly by Martin and he escorted me to my vehicle. He displayed great customer service towards me. And the individual that detailed my vehicle did a wonderful job! Over all it was a great experience, if the need arises again I would gladly return to them for any repairs. I would also recommend them to others! Great job to the people over at Abra on Callahan Drive.
Sabrina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything was handled quickly and professionally! The staff was friendly and made me feel like a priority. They even cleaned the inside and outside of my car and ive never been happier to have my car in the shop!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job!! Very fast!!!
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Martin and Cassey had so much personality and were great to me. My car is beautiful again Thanks. Oh and Patrick thanks for walking me out in the rain.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
It's really a nice touch to pick up our car all clean. We really appreciate it.
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very please. Very professional
Milford H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great customer service and communication with us. Martin and everyone were super. Would definitely use again.
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Pete was azmazin. Very nice always keep me updated n my car looks great.. Also got my car done ahead of schedule ... Great place. Great people . great work .. Thank u again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications