Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very professional and helpful.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Knowing there are things in life happen that we cannot control such as accidents, but what we can control such as customer service, professionalism, and an overall wonderful experience which I had with Abra. I would like to thank Tammy and all the Crew for there help. If I am ever in the situation again I will definitely recommend them to anyone, thanks again
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
ABRA did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. Service was fast and friendly.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Peter was awesome!! Updates every single day and he was ahead of schedule!! Your team rocks Peter!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great communication, vwry professional and a job well done!
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Was kept up to date on status of repairs. Repairs look flawless.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Martin kept me informed every step during the estimate and repair process. Car looks great. Love knowing I am protected by a lifetime warranty. Receptionist was delightful and very helpful.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job thanks
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Work done on time. They texted daily and Peter called several times to arise me of the progress. Car looks great! Thank you!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very impressed. Was kept updated on my car and was done on time. Martin was great keeping me informed about my car. Thanks for a great job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good and amazingly fast work.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great job!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great service and was completely satisfied with staff and updates. Car looked better than new and I will send others in reference to ABRA body shop.
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for taking care of the issue and turning the repair around in a week.
Thabita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The work was well done and the customer service was very friendly. I was kept updated on my vehicle at all times and the repairs were done in the estimated time. Great experience
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job. I was very happy with the job
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The entire process was excellent . Mr Sloan was very professional, very competent, and friendly to boot. Casey was extremely helpful. The work done on my car was impeccable. It is as good or better than new. I won't hesitate to give my highest recommendation.
Alkiva W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Peter was great with informing me of the progress of my car.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everyone was very courteous. kept me updated on status of car repair by texts which I really appreciated. Got my car back sooner than I expected so that was a nice surprise. The car repair looks great! The also washed and cleaned the car inside and out. Did a wonderful job! Thank you!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Martin did great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications