Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We are very pleased with the work and Martin did a great job
Florence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very efficient and professional
Dakota G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job! Very fast and great quality work. Thanks so much!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Abra did a great job with my car .. an also they are very nice an helpful people an tool very good care of me an my car ... an I will tell people about them an push for them to take their business to abra for any work needed to be done on their car
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Loved getting daily updates!
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Every person in the front office were professional and courteous. Super job!
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Abra Auto Repair went the extra mile when they took care of the Over-spray that was on the Vehicle. I Was unaware of this overspray until realizing it a couple days after purchasing the vehicle. Job Well Done ABRA.
Phillip I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Professional personable 5Star
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Shelly was wonderful !!! Thank you for everything!! Will be coming back if ever needed... let's hope not!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was fast and friendly. I especially enjoyed speaking with the woman at the front. She was very helpful and personable.
Althea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent communication, front desk, very thorough overall great job, great team
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Give the team my thanks for a job well done.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank-you for the great job you did.
Telisha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
The estimated time was correct and fast. The color was surprising accurate and the work was neat and tidy.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I really appreciate the team effort to provide extraordinary customer service to complete the repair of my vehicle in a timely and satisfactory manner. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. Dorothy C
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Peter did a great job of listening to my needs and communicating regularly with me. His customer service skills are beyond measure.
Judy U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer work. Body work is top notch. Your expertise will always be highly recommended by me. Great job!!!
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very smooth process!! Loved the daily updates I never had to guess what was going on with my van! Thank you guys
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Pete was great. He was very professional, courteous, and was considerate about our time. It was an overall great experience. By the way, the repair looked great as well.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I am very happy with the customer service I have received, especially from Peter Cardona. My only issue is that when I originally brought my truck in I mentioned that the rear suspension didn't sound right. The noise started after the accident. I had it looked at by a third party and they are telling me the shocks are damaged and need to be replaced.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repair was done quickly and efficiently. Final product delivered as promised.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Communication was up front and efficient. Peter was great to work with! I really enjoyed getting the daily updates regarding progress.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job and great service. I liked the updates!!!!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great experience! Fast, courteous, and well done!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very professional, kept me updated throughout the process, very friendly customer service.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Enjoyed all the messages keeping us informed about our van we recommend you to our family and friends
Kathryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Car looks great thank you
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Abra body and glass did a great job on my 2001 Ford Escape. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for all your hard work.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Car was done ahead of schedule and it looks great. It was a great experience dealing with Abra,
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great people .. Peter was great and very professional.
Della P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
I don't know that I would use the word "excited", but the staff/ team were very kind. I will be back Thursday for a small cleaning area. Sure it's tape, but team didn't want to rub much on fresh paint. I agree with team. Overall as of today I'm pleased. It was a pleasure meeting the business, but I hate my visit was due to some unkind person shooting at my car on the interstate. Overall I would rate the business with a score of 10.
Donathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great response time and up dates on the car keep up the great work!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
From inspection to completion, my experience with ABRA in Knoxville, Tn on Callahan was AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 The staff was friendly, knowledgable, and put me at ease with understanding the repair work that was to be done on my car. I totally love my experience with your company! I hope that my wife and I never have to deal with a wreck again, but if we do, I love knowing that we will be well taken care of with ABRA!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The whole front office team was great, I appreciate the effort they put into taking care of my issues.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very customer friendly staff. Walked through every part of the visit, and inspection when done. Dropped my car off on Thursday morning, and had it back on Friday afternoon. Very quick service, and loved the way they keep you updated throughout the process
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
What a great experience: thank you for your assistance and repairing my car
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Finished in a very much so timely manner Yes I would recommend
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very pleased with the time of services. .. will let you know how i feel in a year with the paint you put on my truck. You all painted the hood and will let you know if I'm satisfied when it don't flake off.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your team did a very good job on our vehicle!! We r very impressed withat the work. I will recommend your company to other people.1 give your company a 10
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good service.
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very polite and especially helpful throughout the entire process. Job was completed early
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They done a good job
Berlon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated that fact that they kept me informed on the progress of the repair
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everything, from estimate to car wash - everything was exactly as estimated and promised. It was nice to get a clean car back. Thanks for a great job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent work and quick repairs!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very quick and friendly
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
No complaints at all so far!
Jarrett R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Exceptional customer service very pleased!
Anjel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I appreciated how dedicated David was in making surethat the paint matched perfectly. It was rigjt on point and I appreciate the day to day progress.
Morgan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent work! We were kept well informed on the progress and status. Also, the office staff were all incredibly friendly.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were supposed to clean the glass out of my car, but didn't and I cut myself in three different places. They were also going to relaxed my gear shift but didn't and now they are shipping it to Houston and leaving it up to me to get it installed. One of the worst experiences I've ever had with a business in general.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Tammy was a pleasure to work with. She truly went above and beyond for us, providing exceptional customer service. We had a wonderful experience, given the unfortunate circumstance of the accident that brought us to Abra in the first place. We will definitely be recommending Abra to our friends and family. Thank you so much!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
quick repair and completed very well
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. I would definitely use ABRA again.
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent craftsmanship, extremely nice folks! I couldn't be happier with the the entire experience and especially the results!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
We are thankful that you came through for us while we were on vacation. Even though you got our car late due to insurance miscommunication. You did great. We are so pleased with your work.
Twayne R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Did a great job.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The entire staff was courteous and delivered what they said they would do. The service was outstanding. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. An excellent we'll run shop and was completely satisfied. Carol A Carry
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
As always, great communication throughout the process.
Miracle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job! Got the job done fast.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was awesome
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I was very impressed with how fast my car was repaired and how courteous everyone was. I was kept informed by e-mail and phone about the progress of the repairs on my car. I was very glad I chose ABRA to repair my car.
Kristi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very nice people, kept me updated everyday, and did great on the repair
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You were very professional about my repair experience but made me feel completely comfortable. Thank you for your kind understanding and concern about doing a perfect job.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your team seems to be on top of everything and my truck looks good.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast repair. Clean car. Ready when promised
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Don't want to have to use you again. But I would be a return customer for sure great work Thanks John
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Friendly professional service. Excellent work.Excellent updates. Very satisfied!!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We got a daily update and the service was very timely.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I really liked being kept in the loop on the progress of my van. Everyone was very nice and professional. The office manager is even meeting us on a holiday weekend to pick up our van! That's great customer service!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent
Maggie P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Things has been good thanks alot for every thing hope we can have you're business soon
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Our whole experience from beginning to end was amazing. Tammy was the initial person that my wife and I worked with and she was amazing as well. She made sure we knew what was going to happen at every step of the process and made us feel really welcomed. Thank you.
Keira W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
As someone who's NEVER had repairs done due an accident I can say this whole experience was painless! Thank you so much!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very easy to schedule. Repairs were completed earlier than expected.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Abra done an amazing job on my car repair. You guys will be high on my recommendation list. Thanks for the great job and fast service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service was excellent- work was excellent
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome repair !
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They were very friendly, stayed in touch daily while my car was in the shop and addressed all my questions. I will definitely recommend them!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service!!! I will use them in the future and tell others to as well!!!
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very quick and professional
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great people, great work, and a very well run business!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I can't complain about anything. My experiance was fantastic. And repair time was quick and smooth and kept me informed on all my repairs. Definitely would use Abra again
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very nice people who did a great job
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job!
Tabitha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Was updated on where they are with the car repair which i really appreciated and notified me when all the work was completed Thanks to David who updated me throughout the whole process and also the work was absolutely perfect.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was very pleased with my service. I was kept informed of progress during the repair. The repair was done well. It was actually finished ahead of time and at a lower cost than was originally estimated.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I would highly recommend your shop.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The customer service as a number one priority was very apparent. Thanks for your alls friendly atmosphere too.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The job looked very good. I was pleased
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
They did a fantastic job! Made sure everything looked absolutely perfect before entrusting the car back to me.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Staff is super friendly. Kept me well informed during the repair process. Excellent work. Thanks for cleaning my car.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service. Friendly and fast
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The work was done as quoted and quickly. ABRA called, texted, and/or emailed updates daily which I very much appreciated. I would use them again and recommend them to others.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very happy, good people and good work.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Was kept informed about the status of repairs and it looks amazing!
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Older people are all not forgetful, something stolen, cigarettes, won't be acceptable!
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service, communication, and overall a very easy process.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The office did a great job communicating with me about the progress of the repairs.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My car looks so much better now. Service was great.
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I just got back but so far yes
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/18/2016
Driver's side lights not working when car driven home. Return needed to correct.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Good job, and done on schedule. Pleasant group of folks to work with.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Stop it
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent coordination and emphasis on customer satisfaction. And the alliance with Enterprise is very effective.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer satisfaction ????
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Perfect
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Extremely nice and considerate. .kept me informed through the whole process
Alecia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I would recommend you guys to anyone. You guys went beyond my expectations. I really appreciated all the communication between us daily.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The people at Abra were very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent, professional, timely, and courteous service !
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The third time that I have used ABRA. They have consistently done a professional job with great service.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Grreat job done in record time.
Jake N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Did a great job. Communicated throughout the entire process.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very cordial and seemed genuinely interested in keeping me informed. Easy and relieving experience
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Work hard to make sure my vehicle was perfect
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent work!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job! The cleaning inside and outside was a nice touch. Thank you!
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The staff was amazing and the repairs were very satisfactory
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome service, Tammy was fabulous! I loved the texts with updates.
Mary Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car looks better than it has in years on top of the repair the detailing was my car looks better than it has in years on top of the repair the detailing was phenomenal! And the repairs were completed much faster than estimated!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Absolute beautiful work! Wonderfully, positive people to work with. I have never had a more satisfying experience. A all the way.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Dave and Tammy on Callahan Road were fantastic to work with! I was keep up to date and informed with all stages of my vehicles visit with them. They are friendly, professional, thorough and do excellent work! I would certainly recommend Abra.
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
ABRA personnel were kind, prompt, and thorough.
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my "baby" while in your shop. I love the emails you sent me and the phone calls. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Plus the extra special surprise of the car being cleaned up inside and out when I got it back! Love it!
Gene F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job
Kimberlee H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Will recommend to others
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Prompt, courteous, and did excellent work.
Martin I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Ty Duane. Great service
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Was amazed how fast you fixed it. Good job
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
It was a good experience
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I would never take my car anywhere else besides here to get repairs done. The absolute best service I could ever ask for and they went above beyond to make sure I was satisfied. And the best thing about it was I had my car delived to me completely detailed and looking brand new. And also they took the time to return my renatal car. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs done.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I have the Callahan Shop in the past and I am very satisfied with the quality of work and the personal service they give me.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The Abbra team customer service was fantastic!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Ive already done this .No more e mails please
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great communication
Judy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Did an excellent job and communicated along the process from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Tammy Clark and her staff were great! A on customer service, repair work, and great coffee!
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great repairs and quick. Nice people too
Aneisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
ABRA provided amazing customer service and quality workmanship. Best experience with a body shop I'very ever had.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The car looks amazing and I would like to use abra for personal modifications to the vehicle and thank you for your service and Merry Christmas
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
It was repaired correctly and ready when they said it would be. I especially liked that the car was vacuumed.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everything was great thank you so much
Al T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very professional business plan. Car was repaired perfectly, it was cleaned and detailed , a pleasant extra. Thanks for a job well done. I will definately return to ABRA for any future needs.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Updated me daily. Great work, timely service.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Top notch body work. Duane and I believe his female counterpart,Nancy I think we're very helpful and explained, in detail what was to occur. I would gladly recommend Abra to anyone needing body work. However, hopefully, it won't be me. Thank you again! ????????????????????????????????????????
Crystalin I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Keep doing what your doing!! We will be sure to pass along to family and friends about you guys ????
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was incredibly impressed by Abra's communication and professionalism.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The team at ABRA was great, they kept me up to date on the work being done and so far I am extremely pleased with the job they did.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Great job!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I couldn't have been more satisfied with my experience. It was my 1st accident & you guys made it go smoothly as far as getting my car repaired. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend you.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very quick as satisfactory service!
Dakota G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Duane was great, service crews job is perfect, and the overall experience was awesome, thank you!
Judy U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Best experience as a customer ever! Great job guys!!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
They did a great jion repairing the truck. They kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. Thanks.
Blake B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Awesome job with the updates. Very friendly service reps
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Your staff went above and beyond to see that we were satisfied. They were very professional and kind. The repair was done in a very timley manner.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
It was great! Every staff member I interacted with was friendly and very helpful. Thank you very much Abra at Callahan Drive. My car was even done days before it was supposed to be, so that was a nice but unexpected touch. Job well done. I hope I don't have to see you guys and gals again for another accident repair, but if I do, I'll know the place to go!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
We appreciate the great repair work on the car as well as the status updates and pictures. We never experienced this kind of service before. The person who planned this service should get a promotion or salary increase. Thanks again Robert C, Dagley
Miranda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Extremely helpful and pleasant!!! Kept me updated on my car at all times. Great customer service!!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I was really impressed with the attentive service and the repairs look great, overall had a great experience
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I was really happy with the results of my car repairs.Very nice employees.overall would recommend them to anyone that need repairs.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very good
Gavin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great staff, good job!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Car looks great and I was kept up on your progress as the job was being done
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/4/2015
We picked up our car after three weeks and while my daughter was driving it tonight she heard something dragging. She got out and found a piece of the car under the bumper dragging. It is Friday evening of Labor Day weekend so we have another four days of not being able to drive this car!! Very dissatisfied.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Your professional and attentive service, turned a disruptive experience into an enjoyable outcome! Thank you!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
ABRA did a great job repairing my car. Timely and professional!
Luz N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
Car was repaired excellent.Paint was good just had a little dirt and masking looked rush since you can tell where the **** started.Windows looked horrible and car was shiny.I would rate my experience 6 out of 10.If the car was cleaner when I got it then I would have rated the work done 8 out of 10.
Malissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Awesome awesome awesome!!!! They even vacuumed out my car for me! Excellent service, super-great people!!!! I was sooooo impressed!!!!
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you for your help
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very nice staff. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Would use this location for future needs.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great service. Great repairs.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
I was very satisfied and surprised how fast they got the job done I would deathly recommend you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Many thanks for a great job. You did a superior repair to our little Crazy.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Nice staff. Very helpful.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Every day I was informed about where they were in getting my car repaired I was informed if parts were in employee were kind And very informative
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Kept commitments, great communication, great working relationship with Enterprise, Would recommend to anyone.. Overall experience was smooth and Great
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
No negatives. When I picked up my car I let my 2003 BMW Z4 to have some body work. That's complete trust.
Florence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very knowledgable and Cretans staff, repairs were done in a timely. We were very happy with the with the entire experience. We will defiantly continue to use Abra for all of our body work.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Yes I would recommend someone to come to you for business. I really loved that you got me in and out and a timely fashion. Thank you very much.
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
So far it seems like a great job. Very accommodating.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
ABBRA was very prompt and kept me posted at every step. Car looks great! Thank you!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Tammy was very helpful, and all of Abra did a great job of keeping me informed. I was out of town during the repairs, but I knew my car was in good hands. Thanks for all your help, and excellent work!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Was kept well-informed on progress
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Friendly staff, frequent updates on the work, and high quality work.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Friendly staff, excellent work.
Tiffani C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Excellent service, nice staff
Ebonie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everyone was very pleasant, even offered to give me a ride if I needed one, they always kept me updated by txt or a phone call. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. My car looks great!
Cyndi K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very good experience. Service and updates were great.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
We were very satisfied with the service and quality of work from the folks a Abar. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very pleased with my service and staff. If needed, I will return.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
--
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Absolutely phenomenal service and perfect customer support. Went way further than they needed to. Thank you very icon to ABRA and Mr.Duan
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Staff was professional & courteous.
Marge S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful Really appreciated the updates work was well done
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Fantastic updates and work. Accurate estimates all around. Was a pleasure
Jimmy Jennings.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Thank you for such a great job. Everyone was so very courteous. I wish everyone would treat people like ABRA does. Everyone was so very helpful. Again,very pleased because the car looks terrific.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Took one day. Great personable knowledgable service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications