Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everything was absolutely fantastic. I love how friendly everyone was to me and that I was constantly updated about text messages and phone calls. I could not be happier with the service I received.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I like that everybody was nice to me that kept me inform on what was going with my car and when i had a problem they help with a solution it was a great experience thanks
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Peter Cardon and Tammy are excellent representative s of ABRA. Peter went up and beyond providing excellent Customer Service to me. He got me a rental car with Enterprise without any troubles. Then he got my car to Fox Toyota for a routine service and got the car back also with no problems He had my car ready when promised again no problems. Tammy provided a very positive and friendly voice on the phone. She genuinely was interested in getting me to speak with Peter. She even when meeting her in person was very friendly and exemplified what Excellent Customer Service should be. My bad day of having a wreck on Alcoa Hwy. in Knoxville was turned into a very positive experience upon first contact with Tammy and then Peter. They should be viewed as Champions in providing Excellent Customer Service. Thanks again Peter and Tammy and ABRA for having such Great Customer Service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very professional staff. Very dependable and helpful. Answered all questions completely. Repairs looked very good.
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Abra was very very helpful from my first call,to dropping off my rental,and picking up my vehicle. I will definitely use them again, and will tell all my friends how great they are to work with
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I'm very happy with the outcome of my repairs. Thanks to your team for their professional and hard work.
Ariana H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The staff was really nice and friendly. The kept me up to date on when my car would be ready .
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
The repair was quick and the communication was clear between USAA, Abra, and me. It took a lot of work off of my and my already busy schedule which I really appreciate. Thank you for your transparency and if I am in need of repairs again I will return to be your customer.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Fantastic service with a personal touch!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very nice people! Car was ready in a day and a half!!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Peter was awesome!! Kept me updated and always made me feel welcomed when I came in. Being a 20 year old girl having to handle this stuff on your own for the first time can be hard because people tend to take advantage of you and don't give you much respect because they assume you don't know what to do. With Peter and the ladies at abra, that was not the case!! Everyone was so respectful and helpful and made the whole experience way less stressful than it could have been. Thank you guys!!!
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very courteous and did a good job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
I am very satisfied with my repairs. Also, I am pleased with way I was treated both before and after the repairs. Everyone was kind, sympathetic and professional. Martin was the “point man” for the repairs and kept me up to date with the repairs. Carlos, who rodé with me to drop me off at my house, was kind & friendly.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job. Had my Lexus back in 2 days. If i need anymore repairs or a paint job, Abra is the place i'm taking my vehicle to. I loved the text updates. Thank you everyone at Abra!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Rides great so far. Your customer service is really first class.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The Car looks amazing, doesn’t even look like any happened to it. I greatly appreciate the hospitality and how seamless the process was. You guys definitely took the stress off of us. Thank You
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I am very pleased. Everyone was polite and professional. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing car repairs. Job well done!!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Team was awesome. Peter took good care of everything and let me know exactly where they were each day with the repairs. Car looks great and was done extremely quick! I’ll be referring many more people your way. Thanks again!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very professional and informative updates on work my car
Matthew I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Did a great job on vehicle repair and I like how nice it looked after cleaning it however it ended up being more than estimate and I feel the texts do not keep you informed properly during the repair process. The people that work there are very nice and personable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications