Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vivki F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Very friendly repair shop. Their repair work was excellent.
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fantastic staff amazing service. Would highly recommend!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Car looks great, text alerts kept me informed and car was done sooner then promised. Very happy
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Darwin was great. His professionalism was exceptional
****P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent service, amazing personal, great communication, and willing to work with anyone.
Bryce K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
They were excellent from start to finish! Everyone was kind and helpful during a difficult experience of a car accident. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone. They kept me up to date on repairs and time estimates. The repair is complete and looks great. Thank you so much!!
Jerald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Couldn't be happier with my car; so glad to have it back on the road, perfect 10/10 to everyone at Abra! Thank you all so very much. Marcel kept me very updated the whole time can't thank you enough to know I could rest easy knowing that everything was being taken care of.
Brayden R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great customer service! My car looks like I wasn’t even in an accident. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The customer service was great!!
Josh O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Marcel and Darwin kept me up to date and ensured my car was well taken care of. I don't know the name of the woman who gave me a ride back after dropping off my car but she is pretty cool. I was also happy with how seamless the experience was; good collaboration with State Farm.
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Amazing service from start to finish
Rodney O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
We appreciate having full disclosure of what was required. We were very impressed with your willingness to offer to fix our other fog light for the cost of the part. Then blown away when it was a courtesy. We liked being informed of the status of the repair, and the way you worked with our insurance company.
Dannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks for the help repairing the loaner car I had from Murdock Chevrolet.
Karmen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Marcel was fantastic! He explained everything very clearly, was very friendly and did a wonderful job.
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Brennan has taken such great care of me on multiple cars in my family. He has always been incredibly friendly and professional.
Latriece W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I loved how my vehicle was restored back to its original form, looking much better from when I initially purchased it. The car drives well and I am pleased with the Marcel and his great customer care.
Cyndee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
My car looks beautiful! Thank you for making it look new again!
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Nice job on time . Car clean & shiny
Warranty Steven.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I had the best customer service I can imagine. I cannot think of any way that an improvment could be made. they were fast, honest,and made my truck look new again. this is the third time I have used them and will in the future. Steve Hughes
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The GM was amazing. They took the time to understand our situation and went above and beyond to help us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications