Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latriece W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I loved how my vehicle was restored back to its original form, looking much better from when I initially purchased it. The car drives well and I am pleased with the Marcel and his great customer care.
Cyndee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
My car looks beautiful! Thank you for making it look new again!
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Nice job on time . Car clean & shiny
Warranty Steven.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I had the best customer service I can imagine. I cannot think of any way that an improvment could be made. they were fast, honest,and made my truck look new again. this is the third time I have used them and will in the future. Steve Hughes
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The GM was amazing. They took the time to understand our situation and went above and beyond to help us.
Daryl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very friendly. The work was quality. It was zero hassle and I appreciated the updates. I’d recommend you to anyone. Thanks.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone was very informative and quick!
Chrystel D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service, very attentive and responsive. I will definitely refer friends!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent Service!!! You guys did an amazing repair on a black car. The communication was great and the vehicle was done early
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job guys! You are always awesome to work with when I need auto body repairs.
Roylene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The staff was very thorough and professional. I am very pleased with my car.
Suenya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Brennan was extremely helpful. He was helpful and was able to multi task well. I would go back again with any of our cars.
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Friendly and efficient plus they went out of their way to locate a good condition pick up bed and the paint Dept. Is amazing???? We have recommended them to friends... Most importantly, they kept the costs down, so we did not end up with Salvage Title????Keep up the good work. Karl & Darlene K
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They kept me updated the entire process! Thanks!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional. Was informed throughout the process. Work was completed well and quickly. Marcel is great to work with. They offered and I took them up on stopping by to check out the work being done on my vehicle.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys are awesome!!! Really professional and Marcel was great!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Abra was great to work with. They made it easy and kept me on the loop.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Absolutely outstanding customer service.
Brandy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for the friendly, professional service.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Brennan has always been great! My car looks awesome...even though it looked awesome two months ago when i had to have the same thing replaced. Quick, easy, convenient. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications