Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ammon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Brenan's communication was timely and professional. He completely took care of our needs and made the entire repair process so easy. Thank you Abra! Would definitely use again. -Erin
David A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Love the texts! Made my wife feel good that her little Jeep was warm and snuggly while she with you! Cute texts! Informative and gave us a sense of service over the top!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
I have not heard back from you about the right rear wheel that was damaged in the accident and was refinished instead of replaced. It is unsafe and should have been replaced. I provided the information to you when we first discussed your repairing the car. I also pointed out the problem while the work was in progress. It evident that the refinisher did the work without removing the tire from the wheel because the damage iscon the inside of the back outside of the rim. I took the car Back to Discount Tire after I picked it up from you after the repairs and it took them less than five minutes to remove the wheel attempt to balance the tire, which they were not able to do, remove the tire and show me that the damage is still there. Their opinion is that the wheel is still unsafe to use. I gave you the Information in the beginning, with a sheet from Discount tire showing all the information about the wheel, including the price Of $87. I also showed each person in your office the problem when the process was being done. Discount Tires estimated that the refinishing cost you more than the price of and new wheel, and the wheel is not safe and the tire cannot be balanced. Otherwise I am pleased w other the repairs, I could drivers the car anyplace with no concerns, except the damaged wheel is still there and could eventually fail. Please correct this problem. John O
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You guys did a great job
Progressive/gilbert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Repair looks great, always very friendly staff through the whole process. I’ll never go anywhere else. I feel like they would have made me dinner if I had asked nicely. I basically consider them family at this point. The bountiful Abra is a cut above the rest and the staff should be studied and cloned to place in all other locations around the US. Thank you to the front end staff and the repair tech and the ****, you have changed my life.
Lynda T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Good communication and honesty. Mercedes parts took forever but you were honest about that. I will definitely use you in the future.
Briton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I am very impressed with how I was treated as well as the work done on my vehicle. I will be bringing my other vehicle down to get it looked at and repaired and will recommend to everyone
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Darwin was very helpful and friendly. Thanks again!
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Professional and courteous. Car looks great!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
They did a great job:) very happy with car/results!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/19/2018
After we picked up our car, we noticed a rhythmic clicking from one of the tires. We returned it to the shop and an object was removed from the tire and it drove great. As I drove the car back to work, the low pressure sensor came on for the same tire. A little later, the tire was flat and had to be repaired.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Great experience and hassle free.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Brennan was very helpful. Great follow up.
Kraig P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
No complaints from me. Excellent work.
Ceasar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Instantly helped when I got there and felt very comfortable with the person helping me and trusting him when he assured me that the only problem that we would have is that the parts you guys fixed would look too new haha. Very good work and very good employees
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Quick beautiful work. Good communication about progress
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Service was all around great.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Darwin was exceptionally helpful during the whole process of having our car fixed and answered any questions we had. We appreciate the great customer service he provided. All the other staff were courteous and helpful as well. We would recommend ABRA to anyone who needed car repairs.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Job well done
Damian K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The repair was impeccable to the last detail. Had a awesome experience. Great team!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications