Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional and great product
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
This is an exceptional body shop. I felt confident every step of the way that I was getting the absolute best service available. I will be a lifetime customer and recommend Abra as often as I have the opportunity. Thank you!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Customer service was awesome keeping me informed and up to date of the status of the repair. Thank you I believe it was Brennan.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good job!
Evening S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Brennan is fabulous. He is clearly the go-to guy at his location and, even with a full plate, he gives service with a great attitude.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Fast, professional. I 100% recently mend them. Took great care of my new Mercedes.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff were very accommodating and kept me informed every day about the progress on the vehicle repair. The Finish job was perfect and was very Timely.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The folks at ABRA Bountiful were all great, I appreciated their friendliness and professionalism. I was kept up to date and satisfied with all of the repairs and interactions with insurance and rental companies.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
We made 3 or 4 visits to inspect the truck when it was done. Each time we found blemishes in the paint or new scratches. I wished their Quality control would have found them. They also tired to give us a used hitch plug and a used rubber cap on the bumper. They did take care of all of are concerns without any hassle. A better quality control would have made it a better experience.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional. Friendly knowledgeable staff. They made the whole experience very pleasant. Workmanship is superb. I would use them again.
Elena F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was done very professionally for my car. I really feel confident driving this car after repair. Great job !
Lourdes, Lydia.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was happy with the way they committed with me on the whole process. I was not happy that it took an extra week to finish the repairs, but it was worth the wait.
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was kind and explained things thoroughly to me. There was complete follow through with each conversation with myself and the insurance company. Thank you!
Zack O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Dan I think his name is, great employee! Very kind and goes up and beyond what you would expect. Pretty sure it was Dan not possative
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The cars paint job is great and I really enjoyed that ABRA washed and detailed my Kia.
Melchizedek F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Driver side cowl flew off on the freeway, tried to find it and couldn’t find it on the freeway..took picture and awaiting a call back
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything was great. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Jimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent job on communication and quality of work. Highly recommend your service to friends and family.
Elena F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job! Very friendly staff! Car looks great! Thank you for great service
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/24/2018
If insurance wasn't paying I never would have paid $2400 for that to be done. The door is fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications