Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you!
Vicki F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great thanks to Dan, who coordinated and communicated progress magnificently. Also, many kudos to the professionals who completed the repairs in a timely manner and returned my van in pristine condition.
Xuanmai S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was referred to you Lynn woods good year. We were very happy with the service. Bernie from the clearfield office did all the work with the insurance company and set up a rental car for us. We liked getting regular updates on what stage the car was in. We would highly use your service in the future.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Outstanding customer service!!
Wilma H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thought the communication and info on cars journey of repair was well done.also abra personnel is very customer friendly and courteous .and attention to satisfaction seems ingrained in service. Thank you
A M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you so much for taking such good care of me and my car. I was impressed with your customer service and with the speed at which you got the work done. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend your business to anyone who needs auto body services.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Truck looks like new
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Outstanding service as always! Surpassed expectations!
Scott, Geri.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
I appreciated the regular updates on the status.
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Abra personal are helpful and friendly. They aim to satisfy! I could have gotten several bids from other auto shops but from past experience I have confidence Abra would do an excellence job.
Mckenna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
It was done faster than I expected which was very exciting! The text updates were pointless and didn’t give me any actual updates. Other than that I am super happy with the service I received!! I will be recommending you guys to everyone!
Grant H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
You keep calling me and texted me about a car I don’t own. I have told you to stop calling and texting me. And you still do. Stop calling me
Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The service and staff were great! ABRA is the only place that will fix the body of my car!
Auto S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car looks great, and it was done quickly!
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did a great job. Completely satisfied.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Dan was awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel calm and at ease during a frustrating time. He took the time to keep me updated about my repairs. I would definitely recommend Abra and Dan to all of my family and friends.
Tosha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I sincerely appreciated the daily updates and text notifications. Incredibly impressed with the level of communication as well as the quality of work.
Scott, Sherrie.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Dan was very helpful and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
You guy's were great...thanks
Sophia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/8/2017
Communication could've been a little better towards the end with pick up and completion . But overall very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications