Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 118 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was so pleased with how wonderful the staff was at Abra. They kept me updated on costs, were friendly, professional, caring, and attentive to my needs. I would recommend this company to anyone!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone I talked to was incredibly nice. I am so impressed by how quickly my car was fixed. And it looks beautiful! Thank you so much!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
A, would get rear ended again just to come back here. That sounded dirtier than I planned.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Dan gave absolutely fantastic service. Thank you very much!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The repair was done quickly. I was told it would be 2 weeks and it was done in one.
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for your help
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you so much for being so quick and efficient in getting my car taken care of and fixed. The repairs took shorter than was expected and were of great quality! I am completely happy with my car and the service that I received. This was very stressful for me because I had just bought this car. I was handled quickly and everybody's was willing to help me and answer any and all questions that I had. I recommended my coworkers to come here should they ever need repairs or work done on their cars. Thank you so much!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great communication and speedy service!! Very pleased with the customer service from the staff and my overall experience was excellent!!!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very impressive. The service and finished product was great
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Looks great.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
2nd time there will go back
Keith Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Dan was very straight forward with all info and let me know every step that was being taken to fix my car. He answered all questions and was easy to get ahold of. Great service!
Isaac R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Perfect job if anything ever happens to my car i will know where to go to get great service. Thank you guys.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
4/10/2017
To be honest I bought this truck back in September and had another body shop do the work. It was the worst experience of my life. After charging me a grundle and not doing the work right, I brought it to abra to take a look at it. They did it all whit in a week and at a fair price. I would deffenitaly do business with abra again if ever needed.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Had a great experience. Thanks!
Jeffery, Vatsana.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excelent service, everyone was very helpful, and kept us advised each step of the way. Thank you
Curt, Lu.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
I was immediately impressed with your facility the moment I will walked in! The first thing I noticed was the cleanliness and the friendliness of your representatives. My estimate was done in an efficient knowledgeable manner. The person who help me even called my dealership to clarify a question about apart. I was also impressed how I was kept in the loop continually on the progress of my repair by either phone calls or text messages. My repair was done ahead of the time that I anticipated. The repair is absolutely beautiful . And my car was returned to me much cleaner than when I brought it in! My insurance company is Allstate and while I was hesitant at first to go to a repair shop that I didn't know or had done business with, I'm so glad they referred me to ABRA!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
This is my second experience with ABRA. Once again, a top notch experience. Thank you.
Marissa F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everything went so smoothly with getting my car repaired at abra. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I always felt informed about what was going on.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service and loved the updates!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications