Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work thanks
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They went above & beyond, GREAT service!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional and easy to work with
Ginnette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciated how good you were about keeping in contact with us and letting us know the progress and expectations on timing and outcomes. Also, you were extremely accommodating to some scheduling/timing issues and it was very much appreciated. The car was in beautiful condition upon pickup and all conversations with employees were pleasant. Overall it was a very positive experience.
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Getting Dailey text and phone calls was greatly appreciated. I knew what was going on
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
It was done today. I took the car in yesterday. So far, all is well. It was done quickly and professionally.
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Tom was terrific to work with. The repairs went longer than anticipated by about a week and he did what he could to make it right for us
Greg U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a great job fixing my truck look awesome again
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
It seems as if the job was rushed. There are lots of imperfections in the newly painted fender and the Body Lines do not match up like they should. They painted the hood but did not even sand out the rock chips first. There was obviously a chip in the paint on the new bumper when installing it and they just touched it up instead of repainting it. I am not satisfied.
Bromley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything turned out great!
Graig L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
After I got home from picking up my Car from the shop, I notice addition damages on my car. On the very bottum of the car next to the passenger door. I know those scratches weren't there the day I dropped off the car because an Abra representative and I inspected through the whole car for any other damages and the scarches I noticed today weren't there. But other than that, the car looks great and running well. Be more careful when repairing other people's cars.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I would recommend your service for sure.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
I did not like the constant updates. One to let me know my car was going to likely be done that day would have been sufficient. The rest was kind of annoying.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Amazing! Finished same day I authorized the repair! I love you guys!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
All your employees did an excellent job. I would like to point out Tom Young as being particularly outstanding
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great company! Always depend on a great job. I like how you keep in touch on the progress of the job.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
It was a very smooth process. Thank you
Vaughn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great company. On time and very professional.
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Exceptional customer service and repair of damage to the hood of my car I will use ABRA again and encourage others to also Celeste C
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Kept me updated as things were being done and went above and beyond. Thankyou
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Had family coming in from out of town. Needed my car. They did a great turn around time getting me going again. And, as with another repair job they did for me,the job was excellent and price was very reasonable. Thank you!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
ABRA did an amazing job fixing our Malibu
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
**** was nice to work with. Professional but still very friendly. Very satisfied with our repair. Cost was very reasonable. Got our vehicle back on schedule. Good experience.
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Justin was very helpful and courteous. I appreciate him keeping me updated on my car. Although there was a mix up with my car keys, I am very happy with the work Abra did on my car.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was much easier to deal with one company vs. several to accomplish the same thing. Much less hassle and very professional. Thanks for taking the bull by the horn for me. Allstate was a Pain in the **** to work with before I lucked out and found your company. Thanks again, Dennis D
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was on time. And the life time warranty, but the truck was alittle dirty inside but not to bad. I would recommend you to other people with the same problem
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
I had to point out where the parts didn't line up twice and then was told that its never perfect and that's as good as it can get. I expected higher quality without having to demand it.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job everyone!!!
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Great attention to detail and great job.
Dyan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Each time we have worked with Abra we have been completely impressed.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Did a really good job. Thank you for taking care my truck, really appreciate for that also thanks to Bill for taking care your customer's.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I love how the shop kept in touch with us at each step in the process. Great staff, great service and wonderful repair work!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone was so great to work with and they did such a wonderful job.
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very quick, great communication with updates on my vehicle
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything was get. Service was exceptional.
Telsie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great communication and delivery of service. You got my truck finished quicker than I thought you could. No was completely satisfied with how everything looked.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
Was pleasant to work with and once the part was in, it took less than 15 min. to install.
Sydnee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very pleased with how my car turned out. I couldn't even tell that it had been wrecked. The customer service was amazing and if anything ever happens to any of my cars, I will be sure to bring it back to Abra!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It turned out to be a delightful experience! I highly recommend you! Wonderful people to work with! A job well done!
Tamra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Bill is a rock star of customer service!
Myron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job thank you
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
My windshield was cracked when I picked it up yesterday. I notified one of the men, who took photos and said they would repair it, but have heard nothing back.
Janeil W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Employees were courteous and informative plus they kept me informed as to progress during the week and completed the work quickly. They went the extra mile. Thanks for the job well done...
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Yes. I missed my car.. Its besutiful agsin
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I delighted with quality of work and the timely repair. I liked the professionalism and the communication I was treated with, it is nice to do business with people of quality. Thank you
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The guys were great
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My experience with Abra was great! I was referred by a friend and have already referred Abra to other friends and family! The staff was very helpful the entire time and made the process of getting my Pathfinder repaired very easy and comfortable! Special thanks to Bill & Tom for keeping me up to date the entire time and for going above and beyond my expectations! Awesome job! -Ruth C
Bryant V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great work on my car guys! It looks new!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Tom was great. He called me throughout the process to ensure I knew the status of my car. The repairs took less time than originally quoted, which was a pleasant surprise. Having Enterprise bring a rental car to the repair shop and allowing me to drop it off there was very convenient. I was totally and completely satisfied with my experience.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Only body shop I would ever use again
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
We got regular updates and appreciated the pictures. The vehicle also was returned beautifully detailed and clean inside which we had not expected.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
My specialist was amazing and very helpful and the work was well done
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thanks for cleaning my truck inside and out
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very good service. I would recommend them and would also go back.
Gavin V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Still having issues with some parts that were damaged but not working correctly since the "repairs"
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
This was the 2nd time I have used them. Everyone was courteous and professional. They I'd an excellent job fixing up my Mom's car. It looks like new now.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great service, I will definitely use Abra for future repairs.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
They were great!!!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My truck was repaired very well. Thanks for professional help.
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Finished early Easy to work with staff
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Prompt and courteous service. Genuine concern For customer satisfaction. Keeping current with Car repair progress unusual and has made a new Friend of mine and that new and reliable friend Is ABRA Auto and Glass
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Your Woods Cross location was very pleasant to work with both Manager Tom & Bill were especially informative in every step of the way. I appreciated the text updates and the follow up phone calls from Bill not to mention the vehicle was ready 3 days earlier than estimated. I am very satisfied with the result.
Nikki D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Abra went above and beyond what I expected! What a fabulous job they did on my repair and all the little extras!! Highly recommend!!!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
As always every thing was perfect!
Staci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Always a great job. Thank-you.
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was so impressed with the promptness of fixing our car!! Bill is very kind and really pays attention to the details!! The car looks great!!
Alyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very courteous and caring service. The job appears to be complete and thorough. I'm glad to have my Toyota Tacoma back and looking great!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Bill has been wonderful to work with. He has made the whole process easy and simple. I will return with any future needs because of the personal care I received. Thank you!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Bill did an excellent job keeping me informe during the process. Over delivered
Sua P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you for the wonderful, exceptional high quality job you did with our toyota. As with our outlook yyou worked on previously, everything was to our complete satisfaction. Thank you so much.
Nicolle N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very happy with the service and quality of work that abras offers! Would recommend them to anyone. They go above and beyond !!
Michie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thank you so much for such a great job and great service
Buddy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I will honestly will let anyone that I know who is in need of auto service and repairs You handled my case with a high level of professionalism and care , I would have ever would of thought I could ever experience in kind of situation. Thanks for being perfect Buddy R
Quinn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was exceptionally cooperative, it was a very good experience. I particularly appreciated the matter and approach of Bill Alvey. Keep on trucking
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
They were awesome
Dj H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Abra went way above and beyond to take care of me. My truck looked and drove perfect. And bill was amazing to work with. I would highly recommend abra in woods cross to anyone!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was impressed that your company would take the time to inform us as progress was being made or not: i.e., when one of your employees was sick and the project was set back, minor detail. I also appreciated being informed as parts arrived. The work was great and the commitment to deliver on time was great as well. Thank you for a job well done. I heard your business advertised on the radio the other day. How cool was that? Thank you: Robert.
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was very much satisfied with the auality of work done and the notifications from Bob personally keeping in touch. But, they seemed to be so rushed whenever speaking starting at the front desk, to talking on the phone. It was a little bizarre. I think they were so rushed when communicating (like stuck on fast forward) that they easily got confused with the facts. Do not misunderstand, I am impressed with the service. Just slow down a bit when actually talking go your customers. I can over look that though- its really a little humorous. Sooo, you were great.
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
Did just fine
Luann S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
From the very first phone call we made, we found that those with whom we dealt were very sensitive to our needs. This sensitivity also was borne out with some very positive actions that were taken. We were invited to come in that same day and once we arrived at the office, we were greeted in a very positive and enthusiastic manner. From that point on our experience proved to be exceptional. We don't believe we have ever been treated by a similar organization in such a caring way. We received several text messages giving us update on the progress of our vehicle. This helped us make plans as to when we get our automobile back. The people with whom we dealt had a great customer-friendly attitude. We were treated in such a way that we will always highly recommend to those we associate with that they consider using this company if they need body work done on their car. Please extend our sincere "thanks" to those with whom we had the privilege to work. Ron and Luann S
Laney K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Bill from ABRA was awesome! He was so great about helping and communicating with me on the status of my car. He went above and beyond to help me with questions or concerns. I would recommend ABRA to any friends and family just because he provided such amazing service. I definitely think he is an irreplaceable asset to your company and I hope to let management know how great he is. Thank you so much!
Nate M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great customer service and thru did a great job on repairing my vehicle.
Lara D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great customer service. Very friendly and patient with me. They were willing to go the extra mile to help me out.
Nicolle N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Had such a great experience with ABRA. From the estimate to the drop off to the very much appreciated delivery of my car when it was done. Would recommend them them to anyone! And my car looks great!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Everyone was very helpful and prompt. I was in a hurry when I dropped off my car and one of your employees called Enterprise rent a car for me to save me time! The work on the car was spectacular and my car looks like it is in top shape! I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs a place to repair their vehicle!!!
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Professional and genuine. Kind and willing to go the extra mile for a satisfied customer.
Bret W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent work with even better customer service. From vacuuming my car, to repairing the problem or fixing my windshield washer leak for free they were excellent. The gentleman who helped me was incredible and I would return because of him. Can't remember his name but I know he has 7 kids.
Jamin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Repair went very smoothly.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They were amazing! Above and beyond expectations!!
Colter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Love the text notifications.
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Bill rocks!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Everything went very smooth Thanks
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Exceptionally kind and fast service.
Natalia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
My jeep looked great and the service was exceptional! Keep up the good work.
Blair W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Repair was done professionally, timely and at a very reasonable price. I would definitely use Abra again and trust them with my vehicle.
Mitsuo B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great communication and quick service from Bill especially. I received regular updates about the status of the repair work! So accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend Abra to others.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everything was perfect, outstanding customer service, fair price, and beautiful work!
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They were exceptional. They went above and beyond the job that needed to be done. Mostly, they were hones on their dealings. I was very impressed.
Loydeen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
For the first time everything's seems to fast and good about keeping me informed thank you
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
Well he said, that he could fix the scratch on the door. They didn't fix the scratch or even say it wasn't possible to fix it. Don't say you can, if you can't.
Mckenna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Everything was awesome and everyone was so nice!
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Overall, the experience and quality seem good. The updates and customer service were superb. The only thing I would say, is try to firm up completion estimates. While this is difficult to achieve because of parts and unforeseen circumstances, I was only able to assume when it would be done based on the updates. Overall, excellent work.
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Better service than anywhere else! I am very satisfied with how good my car looks!
Ianeta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Always kept me informed, very friend ly and kept their word.
Cori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2015
There are new scratches on the glass between the front and back windows. Someone else's dirty belongings were in the back seat of my car. Although Bill said he would fix the glass, it's more time out of my day.
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very prompt, courteous and professional. Thanks
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
My main complaint was a couple days after my car was taken in for repairs the shop called me saying that my car may be done that afternoon. The repairman said they would call that afternoon to let me know either way. I never received a call that afternoon.
Muhammed A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
outstanding customer service
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I am very pleased!
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
My problem was solved very quickly by a great staff. I'll be back I am sure.
Kymberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
From my first phone call to Abra to picking up my car two days later, I was treated professionally and personably. The work was outstanding as was the customer service. I highly recommend the Bountiful Abra.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Brian and Todd were a great help! Explained what all is involved. Vehicle repair was fast. Paint is a perfect match. Fortunately or unfortunately I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend them.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
We would recommend ABRA because of the professional manner with which our repair was completed.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Exceeded expectations. Becky, Tom and Brian were simply outstanding. Paint match and finish was perfect. Highly recommend.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The communication was excellent. That's what i appreciated
Bj W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was also impressed with the time to resolution for my car's paint job. While it was not a major job, I was still impressed that only took 2 days rather than twice that. Well done. While I would prefer not to have to come back, if the situation arises, this shop will be at the top of my list for future work.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
They were so helpful and kind. The car looks great! Please thank the staff, on my behalf, for the fabulous job they did!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/6/2015
Paint job is excellent -but as far as keeping us updated was terrible-we had to call him-kept changing the day and time when our car was suppose to be ready-very poor on keeping us in the loop
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Fantastic people. Professional, informative. I didn't know customer service like this existed. Amazing people and the work on my car is perfection! Thank you so much. Lisa O
Kelli R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
They did a great job from start to finish!
Lloyd P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Bryan was thoughtful in his explanations about what was involved. Worked with the insurance people to get all the paper work taken care of. Kept me informed of status till completed. Overall great experience. Tell Bryan thx good job.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/25/2015
Actually, I'm out of town and haven't seen or driven the car yet....but I'm assuming I'll be happy with it
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Thank you for the fine job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications