Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/23/2017
Some damage to my vehicle was too hard to link to the accident, therefore leaving a huge problem for me to try and afford to fix. Other than that, ABRA was awesome! Dan was very energetic, informative, and had a great sense of humor. The other two gentlemen who also contacted me were very sweet and professional. I would recommend ABRA to others and return for services. THANK YOU ABRA!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Looks great thanks for keeping us informed along the way
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I would like to thank all those who were involved in repairing, ordering, painting and taking care of my vehicle in a timely manner, including Dan, And Tiffany who kept me informed about the status. Thanks again. I will definitely refer your name/send business to your company.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Well done
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Friendly and professional. Kept me informed and made the entire process so easy for me.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything was done on time, good job.
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent communication. Dan was phenomenal. He should get a big time bonus - excellent customer service. Without him the shop may be just like any other non- communicative shop. He was great. Good product. Quick repairs. Good experience.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything went perfect. My car was even done a day early everyone was very professional and courteous
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The repair was complete and looks better than new. They did a great job of keeping me informed and up to date on everything. I would recommend them again.
Reggie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
We kept being told that we would be contacted within a certain amount of time, then we would never hear from them until we contacted them ourselves. We were told various completion times and dates and then it wouldn't be completed. When we were called to be told that the car was done, they said it was going through the wash at that point. When we came to get the car after the weekend (3 days later) it still hadn't been washed, and they told us to come back after an hour. Unacceptable. We were mislead and disappointed in our service. We won't be back.
Rachael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was so pleased with how wonderful the staff was at Abra. They kept me updated on costs, were friendly, professional, caring, and attentive to my needs. I would recommend this company to anyone!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone I talked to was incredibly nice. I am so impressed by how quickly my car was fixed. And it looks beautiful! Thank you so much!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
A, would get rear ended again just to come back here. That sounded dirtier than I planned.
William I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Dan gave absolutely fantastic service. Thank you very much!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The repair was done quickly. I was told it would be 2 weeks and it was done in one.
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for your help
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you so much for being so quick and efficient in getting my car taken care of and fixed. The repairs took shorter than was expected and were of great quality! I am completely happy with my car and the service that I received. This was very stressful for me because I had just bought this car. I was handled quickly and everybody's was willing to help me and answer any and all questions that I had. I recommended my coworkers to come here should they ever need repairs or work done on their cars. Thank you so much!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great communication and speedy service!! Very pleased with the customer service from the staff and my overall experience was excellent!!!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very impressive. The service and finished product was great
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications