Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The service and staff were great! ABRA is the only place that will fix the body of my car!
Auto S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car looks great, and it was done quickly!
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did a great job. Completely satisfied.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Dan was awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel calm and at ease during a frustrating time. He took the time to keep me updated about my repairs. I would definitely recommend Abra and Dan to all of my family and friends.
Tosha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I sincerely appreciated the daily updates and text notifications. Incredibly impressed with the level of communication as well as the quality of work.
Scott, Sherrie.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Dan was very helpful and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
You guy's were great...thanks
Sophia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/8/2017
Communication could've been a little better towards the end with pick up and completion . But overall very satisfied
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Dan went out of his way to make sure I did not have to wait long for my repairs. The bumper looks great!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great efficient service. Appreciate the communications
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
The work on my Enclave was great. The Toyota Camry was frustrating because they sent a text saying it would be done but on my way down to pick it up they said it wasn't done, so I had to turn around and wait another day.
Sharisee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great customer service and my car bumper looks fabulous!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great work at a rapid pace
E H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
My car looks beautiful! Well done. Also thanks for the great cleaning job.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
Some damage to my vehicle was too hard to link to the accident, therefore leaving a huge problem for me to try and afford to fix. Other than that, ABRA was awesome! Dan was very energetic, informative, and had a great sense of humor. The other two gentlemen who also contacted me were very sweet and professional. I would recommend ABRA to others and return for services. THANK YOU ABRA!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Looks great thanks for keeping us informed along the way
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I would like to thank all those who were involved in repairing, ordering, painting and taking care of my vehicle in a timely manner, including Dan, And Tiffany who kept me informed about the status. Thanks again. I will definitely refer your name/send business to your company.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Well done
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything was done on time, good job.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Friendly and professional. Kept me informed and made the entire process so easy for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications