Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Looks like they did a very professional job and appreciate that handled the insurance company so did not have to deal with them.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Our experience with Abra Auto body was nothing g short of work class service. From initial contact to completion, TJ, Emily and Matt kept us completely informed of the status of repairs. We could only wish if we were ever in need of service again, that we would be in Troy, Ohio because we would without question utilize their service. Thank you. Tim and Terri Sheldon
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Those guys are amazing, always friendly and extremely helpful. Will never go anywhere else!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Abra exceeded my expectations and swiftly met my repair needs.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job!! Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am very impressed with the level of customer service I have received at this location. I will keep coming back for more service when needed.
Ashlee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The people at Abra in Troy were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to a friend.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
TJ kept me informed as they were going through the process. Kept me updated.i really appreciated that. The body repair service did a great job. Very professional work.You gets the thumbs up from me.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I particularly like being kept up to speed by the text messages. Also, the ABRA team is so caring
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They got my repair done in one day. Very happy.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everything was explained well I loved the text updates and the extra mile that TJ went to let me know how my car was getting along.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
It was quick and done right
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you so much for the beautiful work you did to repair my car. I don't know how you got out all the dents and scratches to make it look as good as new, but I'm so glad I took it to you. The paint job is gorgeous! I was pleasantly surprised to see that you cleaned my interior with immaculate attention to detail. That was a special treat! Thanks again for a job well done, and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Blessings, Lisa D
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone in your staff have been super friendly and accommodating to my needs. They kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. I would recommend your business to family and friends.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Friendly, fast and informed service received. Definitely would recommend!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They have the nicest people that work there and they go over and beyond to make a person happy.
Shavez L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Customer service was excellent
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The car looks great, and everybody went above and beyond to make it as convenient as possible for me. I couldn't be happier with the service.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I was completely satisfied with my Abra experience!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I will advise family and friends of the service you offer and highly recommend Abra for their auto/body needs. We will be back should we need your great service. Thank you!-

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications