Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Super simple process. I will recommend them whenever someone needs body work done.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were all very professional and so helpful. I dreaded getting my Jeep repaired because it seemed like scheduling it then getting my car there and finally getting a rental, the process would be too time consuming and overwhelming. However, they made the process smooth and effortless! Not to mention, my Jeep looks fabulous! Thank you!! :)
Waynette H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very courteous and friendly. Kept me updated so well
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Yes
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did an awesome job more than was expected. Everyone is very nice which unfortunately you don't seem to find anymore my car was done on time I couldn't have asked for anything more.i have dealt with a lot of shops from the business I was in nobody compares.again awesome job tell everyone that helped with it they are much appreciated. ????????????
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My truck looks GREAT, inside and out! Considering that it was just a big long nasty series of dents and scratches, I never even thought about Abra taking the time to clean and polish the inside too. What a pleasant surprise in a week filled with sadness and strife!
Alexandra R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Customer service was great and they helped me every step of the way. Thank you Abra Emily and TJ for everything!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/27/2018
Still glass inside door panel. Water dripping from inside door. Glass still in tracks of door. Door doesn't shut smoothly.
Bethany N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
It was a great experience. My car looks great and I really appreciate the updates throughout the work being done on it.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great job and service!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very professional group, and very helpful and kept me in the loop the entire time, I would recommend them.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The Abra staff was amazing. TJ was awesome, great customer service. They knocked out our repair in super quick.
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Completely satisfied with the service.
Ray K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Fast and good. Thx
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The service was professional, supportive of my expectations and the communication between me and Abra as the car was being finished were consistent and superb. I have had my two LEXUS at Abra several times and will always go to Abra in Troy, Ohio when body work is required.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
It’s like the accident never happened. BTW, the hitch still fits just fine.
Homer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/30/2018
I'm just missing my block heater plug. But TJ said they would take care of it.
Trudy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The whole team at Abra Auto Body Repair was awesome & so great to work with! They got my repair done exactly when they said they would,& my car looked like a brand new car when they were done with it! They were always available & so helpful whenever I needed them. Thank you Abra Auto Body team! You all rock!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great experience all around. Good people , good service, good work.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
TJ Rocks!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications