Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
enjoyed working with the crew. They were very nice, efficent, knowledgeable,and did an excellent job on our truck. We would recommend the shop to others looking to get work done.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2019
From the time I was contacted by the team at Abra they were efficient and professional. I was very upset that my car was damaged and unfortunately was ill at the same time. The team reassured me they would return my car to its like new status. To top it off they called and had a rental delivered to their shop for me and had my car done in 2 days! I highly recommend this fantastic team and want to tell them how grateful I am!
Malissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2019
Went beyond expectations
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Thanks for the friendly service! Cat and TJ were awesome!
Muraleedharan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
**** was very helpful and made sure that I was very satisfied.
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Courteous, friendly, professional and efficient care. My car looks great inside and out.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Excellent !!!
Mindy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
Although my Jeep had to be sent back in to take care of some missed scratches, TJ was extremely helpful in arranging another rental car for me. He even helped me locate a replacement piece for my Jeep that I’d had trouble locating and he even installed it for me. TJ and everyone else I encountered in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.
Kimani G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
The quality of work and service was outstanding! They kept me updated each step of the process and I received my car back in a timely manner. I’d recommend this body shop to anyone that needs work done
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Everyone I came in contact with was very kind and easy to work with! They went out of there way to make sure my car repair experience went smoothly. The only negative comment is the unbusiness-like attire of the receptionist. It just seemed out of character of the business.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everyone did a great job of keeping me updated on my car
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Thwy were very friendly and kept us updated. They did a awesome job.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
All staff were friendly and helpful.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Everyone I talked with was extremely nice and helpful. It was a pleasure to have them take care of things. The repairs were finished sooner than I thought they would be. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Easy to work with. Timely. Drove my other vehicle home so I didn't have to make another trip.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very please with troy ohio office they was very friendly and did great job took care of me thank u tj for looking out for me and matt also
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone was very quick to respond and extremely friendly. Thank you!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fantastic service. Would recommend!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great people, great company, and excellent work. Took care of the issues on my truck and then some! They sent me off completely satisfied with their quality of work. I’ll be gong back to them in the future if need be.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications