Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashlee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The people at Abra in Troy were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to a friend.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
TJ kept me informed as they were going through the process. Kept me updated.i really appreciated that. The body repair service did a great job. Very professional work.You gets the thumbs up from me.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I particularly like being kept up to speed by the text messages. Also, the ABRA team is so caring
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They got my repair done in one day. Very happy.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everything was explained well I loved the text updates and the extra mile that TJ went to let me know how my car was getting along.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
It was quick and done right
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you so much for the beautiful work you did to repair my car. I don't know how you got out all the dents and scratches to make it look as good as new, but I'm so glad I took it to you. The paint job is gorgeous! I was pleasantly surprised to see that you cleaned my interior with immaculate attention to detail. That was a special treat! Thanks again for a job well done, and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Blessings, Lisa D
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone in your staff have been super friendly and accommodating to my needs. They kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. I would recommend your business to family and friends.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Friendly, fast and informed service received. Definitely would recommend!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They have the nicest people that work there and they go over and beyond to make a person happy.
Shavez L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Customer service was excellent
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The car looks great, and everybody went above and beyond to make it as convenient as possible for me. I couldn't be happier with the service.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I was completely satisfied with my Abra experience!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I will advise family and friends of the service you offer and highly recommend Abra for their auto/body needs. We will be back should we need your great service. Thank you!-
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The employees here were very professional, knowledgeable, and very curtious. They went above and beyond the traditional customer service. My car looks great, I am very pleased. Thanks so very much. Cheryl S
Weston V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Good work with exceptional pricing, my truck was finished in an excellent amount of time. They made the whole process very painless.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Tremendous work and excellent customer service. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I would recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you.
Sierra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was very happy it took less than my quoted time to get my vehicle fixed. I will be sending business your way anytime I can.
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Every single person was warm, welcoming, calming, knowledgeable and professional. They did exactly what they said they would do. They even drove me home after dropping my car off. Matt, General Manager and TJ. Were my heroes!! We were moving my best friends dad into an assisted living home and making the move on Saturday. They sold his car that day as well. I backed right into his passanger door on his already beautiful car. I was sooo upset. The new buyers were going to pick up up the car Wednesday night. Matt, TJ and their team had the car fixed by Tuesday evening. They saved my life!! I brought my car in right after the first one was done and mine was completed by Friday. Both cars turned out beautiful and the cars were detailed so beautifully!! I referred a friend and she is taking her car in next week. You have a customer for life. I have told everyone about my experience with passion!!! Thank you for having such an AMAZING team right here in my home town of Troy, Ohio!
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They were totally great!! Very helpful and kept me informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications