Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great job and service!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very professional group, and very helpful and kept me in the loop the entire time, I would recommend them.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The Abra staff was amazing. TJ was awesome, great customer service. They knocked out our repair in super quick.
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Completely satisfied with the service.
Ray K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Fast and good. Thx
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The service was professional, supportive of my expectations and the communication between me and Abra as the car was being finished were consistent and superb. I have had my two LEXUS at Abra several times and will always go to Abra in Troy, Ohio when body work is required.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
It’s like the accident never happened. BTW, the hitch still fits just fine.
Homer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/30/2018
I'm just missing my block heater plug. But TJ said they would take care of it.
Trudy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The whole team at Abra Auto Body Repair was awesome & so great to work with! They got my repair done exactly when they said they would,& my car looked like a brand new car when they were done with it! They were always available & so helpful whenever I needed them. Thank you Abra Auto Body team! You all rock!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great experience all around. Good people , good service, good work.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
TJ Rocks!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Looks like they did a very professional job and appreciate that handled the insurance company so did not have to deal with them.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Our experience with Abra Auto body was nothing g short of work class service. From initial contact to completion, TJ, Emily and Matt kept us completely informed of the status of repairs. We could only wish if we were ever in need of service again, that we would be in Troy, Ohio because we would without question utilize their service. Thank you. Tim and Terri Sheldon
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
We were very happy with the quality and speed of service. We will be recommending Abra to friends and family.
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Those guys are amazing, always friendly and extremely helpful. Will never go anywhere else!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Abra exceeded my expectations and swiftly met my repair needs.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job!! Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am very impressed with the level of customer service I have received at this location. I will keep coming back for more service when needed.
Ashlee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The people at Abra in Troy were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to a friend.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
TJ kept me informed as they were going through the process. Kept me updated.i really appreciated that. The body repair service did a great job. Very professional work.You gets the thumbs up from me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications