Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Every single person was warm, welcoming, calming, knowledgeable and professional. They did exactly what they said they would do. They even drove me home after dropping my car off. Matt, General Manager and TJ. Were my heroes!! We were moving my best friends dad into an assisted living home and making the move on Saturday. They sold his car that day as well. I backed right into his passanger door on his already beautiful car. I was sooo upset. The new buyers were going to pick up up the car Wednesday night. Matt, TJ and their team had the car fixed by Tuesday evening. They saved my life!! I brought my car in right after the first one was done and mine was completed by Friday. Both cars turned out beautiful and the cars were detailed so beautifully!! I referred a friend and she is taking her car in next week. You have a customer for life. I have told everyone about my experience with passion!!! Thank you for having such an AMAZING team right here in my home town of Troy, Ohio!
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They were totally great!! Very helpful and kept me informed
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The Troy location was quick to address any concerns I had and clearly put customer satisfaction as a top priority. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Good communication and follow up from the staff
* P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great customer service! Always greeting you as soon as you walk through the door. It is always good knowing that your vehicle is in good hands. I'd also like to thank the guys working in the body shop for a job well done. Thanks Troy
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Staff was professional and kept in touch with me all the way.
Cheri N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
A huge thank you to the staff! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I have never had better service and my car looks fantastic. You all are awesome!!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Professional, fast, clean, and an all around great staff!!!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The text messages were a nice touch during the process.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Was an easy bumper replacement on a truck, but what surprised me was that they washed the whole truck, wiped down the interior and vacuumed it out. That was above my expectations for sure. Thanks for going the extra mile.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Daily updates were great and so was the timely repairs. This was my sons car that was repaired and he said the car was detailed better than what it was at the dealership when he bought it. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.they did a fantastic job.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everyone very easy to work with. Job well done.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Mat and Starry are GREAT
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The most amazing competent & friendly staff ever! They took such great care of my car, which I’m extremely attached too! I felt they were very informative. Each day even several times a day texting me updates on how my vehicle was doing & where they were in the process! They worked with my car rental place effortlessly & just made an awful event, that happened with my car, easier than I ever thought possible! Their workmanship is outstanding! They will answer any questions you have any time. They are warm, friendly & extremely great at what they do! I willl never bring my car anywhere else ever!!! I promise you cannot go wrong with the Troy Ohio, Abra Autobody & Glass. I honestly had the best experience & after your vehicle gets hurt, it’s nice to know there is a place that treats you & your car as if they were helping a family member of their own! Thanks so much Troy Ohio Abra... blessings... Kat Dell
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Excellent communication and great work done on our car!!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Every one was very friendly and helpful!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
ABBRA did a nice job and kept us well informed throughout the process.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Awesome work and service!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very pleased with Abra on all levels! From the work done, to the professionalism of the staff to the follow-up texts! Thank you!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Satisfied with the repair. Mildly disappointed the buffing on the curb side does not appear to have been done but, although it was promised, it was not part of the quote.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications