Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was told by the individual at the Troy, Ohio ABRA facility that the damage to my new Mercedes would be repaired in 2-3 days and it would be like new. I thought nice words. On the second day I was called and told my car was ready. I inspected critically and could not find any sign of damage. They did what they said. I am not only grateful but impressed with their work. Thank you ABRA!!! Jim Hall
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you abra Troy. It was done so fast and I loved that I was kept informed the entire point oc as. Your whole team did a great job and it was an easy process from the time I dropped of to pick up. Thank you anna for being professional and courteous. The manager Greg kept us updated everyday and the pain and body work were flawless. Thanks again I Will recommend you and use you again
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job!! I really appreciate how thorough Greg Dyer and his team are! Greg's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile for his customers is what sets Troy Abra Auto Body & Glass apart from the competition! Thanks again for a job well done!! - Rob B
Diana Scowden.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Looks good as new
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The staff was wonderful. The information texted to my phone was very helpful. Thank-you for a job well done.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks Greg , Anna & team.... great job and appreciate meeting you !! My only problem was that the inside of my car had a light paint dust inside & a very strong paint smell inside.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fast friendly service
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Regular updates and Superior work a great experience from start to finish
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
While - like everyone who comes to you - I was not happy about the need for your services, but from start (phone & email communications), to dropoff, to continued information about progress, to pickup, I could not be more pleased. And now - if we need body/glass services again sometime, I know where to go, and where to refer people. Thank you! B. Mark Hess, MD
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional, and appreciated the daily text updates I received.
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Took longer than I had expected, but waiting on parts was beyond your control. Truck looks great!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Warm, friendly and frequent communication! I love USAA and now Abra too!
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The manager was very professional,and kept be up dated.Good man!
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The work done yo my car was amazing it don't even look anything like I was inn an accident.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Job well done. Thank you very much.
Deb S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very good service! A great place to do business. Good customer relations.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
A good experience. Appreciate the continual updates.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was amazed at how quickly the job was completed. The team went the extra mile by washing sweeping the interior, and cleaning the windows. The car looks great after the repairs.
Ruth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The people at Avenue Road here in Troy Ohio very kind and courteous and treated us like family in treated our car like it was an individual person gave us in full every few days to let us know the progress and that they were taking very good care of our car it was very much appreciated they did a very good work oh, and your communication with us was great think I found a place that I will advertise to lots of people there the greatest
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied A 1 job thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications