Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Matt and TJ are strong individuals. They where able to overcome some hurdles and provided me with the confidence I brought my car to the right place. I will recommend ABRA to my friends and colleagues.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great customer service,repair looks great.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The team at ABRA were on their game. Excellent service!
Brandi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Your whole team was amazing. Got my car back to me in great time and everything works great. No complains whatsoever. Your team members were wonderful in explaining what was done to fix my car and they kept me up to date on everything almost daily. Very impressed. Will definitely be recommending you to everyone. Thank you again so much for everything!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very pleased with the quality of work done on my vehicle. Matt and T J always went out of their way to answer any questions I had. I appreciate both of their customer service and professionalism! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends for any vehicle body or glass work.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you for all you did to fix my vehicle. You were all great and I really appreciate it. Thank you.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Working with Abra for the first time, it was a pleasant experience. The team in Troy, OH were responsive, respectful, timely and courteous professionals. There is however a disconnect between working directly with the shop and call center. The call center was continuously behind the power curve in scheduling appointment, updating details and completing process. So much so that an attempt was made to inform the call center of disconnect. They were polite and apologetic; however, disconnect continued. I ended up disregarding all call center attempts and worked straight with the shop. Overall, Abra has earned my repeat business in the future, if necessary.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Timely repairs and friendly service.
Darvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
So pleased with your work. Also impressed with the quick turn around time.
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Friendly and want to please.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was told by the individual at the Troy, Ohio ABRA facility that the damage to my new Mercedes would be repaired in 2-3 days and it would be like new. I thought nice words. On the second day I was called and told my car was ready. I inspected critically and could not find any sign of damage. They did what they said. I am not only grateful but impressed with their work. Thank you ABRA!!! Jim Hall
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you abra Troy. It was done so fast and I loved that I was kept informed the entire point oc as. Your whole team did a great job and it was an easy process from the time I dropped of to pick up. Thank you anna for being professional and courteous. The manager Greg kept us updated everyday and the pain and body work were flawless. Thanks again I Will recommend you and use you again
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job!! I really appreciate how thorough Greg Dyer and his team are! Greg's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile for his customers is what sets Troy Abra Auto Body & Glass apart from the competition! Thanks again for a job well done!! - Rob B
Diana Scowden.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Looks good as new
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The staff was wonderful. The information texted to my phone was very helpful. Thank-you for a job well done.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks Greg , Anna & team.... great job and appreciate meeting you !! My only problem was that the inside of my car had a light paint dust inside & a very strong paint smell inside.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fast friendly service
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Regular updates and Superior work a great experience from start to finish
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
While - like everyone who comes to you - I was not happy about the need for your services, but from start (phone & email communications), to dropoff, to continued information about progress, to pickup, I could not be more pleased. And now - if we need body/glass services again sometime, I know where to go, and where to refer people. Thank you! B. Mark Hess, MD
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional, and appreciated the daily text updates I received.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications