Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional, and appreciated the daily text updates I received.
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Took longer than I had expected, but waiting on parts was beyond your control. Truck looks great!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Warm, friendly and frequent communication! I love USAA and now Abra too!
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The manager was very professional,and kept be up dated.Good man!
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The work done yo my car was amazing it don't even look anything like I was inn an accident.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Job well done. Thank you very much.
Deb S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very good service! A great place to do business. Good customer relations.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
A good experience. Appreciate the continual updates.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was amazed at how quickly the job was completed. The team went the extra mile by washing sweeping the interior, and cleaning the windows. The car looks great after the repairs.
Ruth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The people at Avenue Road here in Troy Ohio very kind and courteous and treated us like family in treated our car like it was an individual person gave us in full every few days to let us know the progress and that they were taking very good care of our car it was very much appreciated they did a very good work oh, and your communication with us was great think I found a place that I will advertise to lots of people there the greatest
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied A 1 job thanks
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Misty at the Troy location is so caring and in touch with updates. I always knew what was happening thanks to her.
Lynne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone treated me wonderful
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
They were very personable and even stayed after hours for me to pick up my car. The repair looks beautiful and my car was very clean and sparkly. Communication was exceptional. I'm very pleased.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I was very pleased with all aspects of the repair. They were courteous and kept me informed of the status. When I got my car the repairs were done to my satisfaction.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great staff. Very professional and friendly. Treated you like family
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The team was very professional and the quality of the repair was excellent. Thank you!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great service
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I give them a 10
Ariful C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you for the excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the way our car came out and the quick turnaround time to get it fixed. We are very happy customers and could not have asked for better customer service or more friendly staff. The daily updates were helpful in letting us know the stage of the process the car was in. Could not have asked for a better place to get our car fixed - not even at the dealership! Thank you Anna and Rob.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
You were quick and efficient. Work was well done. Your staff was friendly and well informed. Also, many thanks for my clean car upon return. That was a pleasant surprise!
Zackery G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Great customer service.
Dwight R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
everyone was knowledgeable professional and very courteous. we would strongly recommend them to anyone needing such service. thank you
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great people and service done in a timely manner. Thanks!!!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2015
The repair took longer than anticipated
Carmel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Perfect! A 10! A Thank You!
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Thank you for your communication during the whole process. I always felt like my car (my baby!) was safe and being taken care of. I appreciate your quick replies to phone calls, and you always keeping me in the loop with everything that was going on. Anna and Bob were always kind and easy to talk to. Even though there were minor hiccups in the process (which were out of the control of ABRA), I would trust you with my car again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications