Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
So pleased ???? with the expert treatment I received and very satisfied with work. Everyone was so friendly I will recommend. Thank y’all for excellent service,Mary F
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Not enough space to fit it all in.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My experience at Abbra has always been highly satisfied by the superb workmanship and professionalism. Job well done!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
There is a crack on my right rear bumper that was not fixed. I will have to miss work and bring the car back for repair.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very much pleased with the work thanks abra
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great service
Ethel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Well done. Kept me informed on progress of my repairs. Friendly.
Loester L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent customer service, continuous updates
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Car looked amazing can never tell it was hit. Detail could’ve been been a little better looked a bit dirty when I got it back. Other than that the body work looks amazing from where it was hit and can never tell anything happened
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was treated with respect, kept very well informed, received pictures of my car in progresss, had a free loaner car, and most importantly, the work on my car is beautiful! Thank you Abra!
Jelisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you love your work and service
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Looks brand new!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very quick service. Extremely satisfied with the results. Would recommend others to avail themselves of your services.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The quality Care concern professionalism and overall expertise was appreciated
Lemonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Professional and customer service oriented. There expectation of nothing but the best repair job and in the end my wife and I were completely satisfied.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was extremely impressed with the updates and how they went beyond expectations to fix my car in a timely manner.Thank you for excellent service.
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job. Txs
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Work done professionally.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Service and communication from beginning to end was amazing.
Ferbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very professional staff. Excellent communication regarding my repairs. Very accommodating and customer-focused. Beautiful repair work. My car was returned to me on time and cleaner than when I took it in. Pleasant experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications