Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excelle Service!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Absolutely satisfied! Will refer anyone
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Keep up the great work u provide ?
Jamani W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
N/A
Guy U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very good job ???? highly recommended
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service Thank You
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Good communication, fast and quality work. My car was returned to me clean and looking good.
Zmelvert D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone greeted me with a smile, spoke in a in a friendly matter. The repairs were excellent. MY CAR WAS VERY CLEAN WHEN I PICKED IT UP AND LOOKED NEW. I WILL CALL LATER TO SEE WHAT THE COST WILL BE TO PAINT MY 1941 FORD
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The staff had a positive and inviting attitude. They answered every question I had and they kept me updated at every step. They work fast and did excellent work.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The work looks great. The personal attention was wonderful and the regular updates were fin and reassuring. Thank you for everything!
Ahmon O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
My window is not 100 percent close when rolled up as far as possible
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Over delivery of quality service.I highly recommend
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very friendly and professional. Very good work!
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
John was very thorough and kept me updated on the progress of my car the whole time.
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
An image of this team should visualize when one explain going the extra mile. I thank you for giving me exceptional customer service. The team member who washed my car showed that they care about their workmanship and others. Thank you.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job. I am completely satisfied.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
John and his team took good care of not only my car but me as a person. They were warm and engaging every time I called them. I would recommend them hands down as the best place to go for repairs.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I would recommend them they did a fantastic job thank you Abra
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications