Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heriberto U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
Was told one date and got it two weeks later than that
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you so much for keeping me updated with the process specially sending pictures of the entire process I’m really happy with the outcome!
Mallory R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
John was great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The shop found hidden damage and called too tell us, then fixed it, had it back for the weekend. Thanks again
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
They fix my before and they do an excellent job
Mia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They were awesome kept me updated on every step they took
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I like the way they kept me informed by sending pictures and update. My wife and I I grateful for the job being Done quick and very professional I would definitely recommend your shop to others .
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The efficiency of the staff is great and the work is excellent
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excelle Service!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Absolutely satisfied! Will refer anyone
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Keep up the great work u provide ?
Jamani W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
N/A
Guy U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very good job ???? highly recommended
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service Thank You
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Good communication, fast and quality work. My car was returned to me clean and looking good.
Zmelvert D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone greeted me with a smile, spoke in a in a friendly matter. The repairs were excellent. MY CAR WAS VERY CLEAN WHEN I PICKED IT UP AND LOOKED NEW. I WILL CALL LATER TO SEE WHAT THE COST WILL BE TO PAINT MY 1941 FORD
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The staff had a positive and inviting attitude. They answered every question I had and they kept me updated at every step. They work fast and did excellent work.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The work looks great. The personal attention was wonderful and the regular updates were fin and reassuring. Thank you for everything!
Ahmon O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
My window is not 100 percent close when rolled up as far as possible
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Over delivery of quality service.I highly recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications