Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Car looked amazing can never tell it was hit. Detail could’ve been been a little better looked a bit dirty when I got it back. Other than that the body work looks amazing from where it was hit and can never tell anything happened
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was treated with respect, kept very well informed, received pictures of my car in progresss, had a free loaner car, and most importantly, the work on my car is beautiful! Thank you Abra!
Jelisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you love your work and service
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Looks brand new!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very quick service. Extremely satisfied with the results. Would recommend others to avail themselves of your services.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The quality Care concern professionalism and overall expertise was appreciated
Lemonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Professional and customer service oriented. There expectation of nothing but the best repair job and in the end my wife and I were completely satisfied.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was extremely impressed with the updates and how they went beyond expectations to fix my car in a timely manner.Thank you for excellent service.
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job. Txs
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Work done professionally.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Service and communication from beginning to end was amazing.
Ferbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very professional staff. Excellent communication regarding my repairs. Very accommodating and customer-focused. Beautiful repair work. My car was returned to me on time and cleaner than when I took it in. Pleasant experience.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
The staff done an fantastic repairs on the vehicle. Also accommodate with transportation to and from my nearby residence.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very nice people to deal with. Professional and they keep you involved in the progress of your car every step of the way.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Friendly people, knowledgeable staff on time delivery very pleased
King G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Updates were great and everyone was professional. I would definitely recommend abra auto based on my experience with the employees and the quality work they did repairing my car.
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
All the updates were great.and the service was great ????
Heriberto U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
Was told one date and got it two weeks later than that
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
I really appreciate the professionalism of your team during the repair of our vehicle. I would definitely recommend your company to other clients. It was a pleasure even though we did not have our car we knew it was in good hands. Thanks again for your assistance. Ron and Robin **** from Park Forest, il.
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you so much for keeping me updated with the process specially sending pictures of the entire process I’m really happy with the outcome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications