Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
They kept me informed every step of the process and in the end did a great job on the repair.
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I think you have done a wonderful job on my car. You will be my first choice when I need repairs on my car !! Thank you very much !!
James A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
You did a wonderful job on the truck I am very pleased with the work and I will recommend you to others
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks to John and all Abra in Park Forest employees for soothing the sting of an auto accident. I almost did not recognize my car waiting for me in the parking lot, it was shiny clean and new looking. I am also grateful for saving me from calling Enterprise for car pickup and drop off. Thank you for minimizing the disruption to my life. Thank you for contributing to the quality of life in Park Forest. I will recommend Abra to my friends without hesitation.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
John Meyer was awesome with keeping me updated on the process. His ultimate professionalism should be rewarded. Explained everything in detail when I oickwd up my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Abra to all my family and friends. Thanks again for doing a wonderful job in returning my vehicle back to the way it used to look. Sincerely, Mr. Stacey D. Allen, Jr
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
This is my second time I've used your services .the first time was 2018 and now in 2019 both times I was quite pleased with your professionalism and the quality of your workmanship.it would be my pleasure to encourage friends and family to use your services when ever the need arises.Thanks again.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Keep up the good work
Henry Rogers.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Thank you and I will tell people at my church where I am a minister God bless y’all
Neal Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
This shop provided excellent service and communication throughout the entire repair process. They were personal, friendly, and very supportive with not only my concerns but also with the car rental process as well. Great staff, and a wonderful team to work with.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Very professional looking job and completed promptly, also appreciate the text and emails showing the progress on the vehicle. Great job.
Darlissa J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Anytime I need help... They always come through for me. I love the professionalism they display! I will always use ABRA and also refer them to my family and friends. I go to the one in Park Forest, Il... Shout Out to John Meyer & his team. #Givethema#10
George O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Extremely satisfied. Not only was the Service awesome, the communication was beyond fantastic.
Lanesia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
They were kind and courteous did excellent work on my car and finished on TIME they even kept me up with when the parts were ordered. Yes it is a good place to do car repair i will refer my freinds and family.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
They did an Amazing job and even went above and beyond! They cleaned out my vehicle etc! It look brand new! Thank you guy’s!!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thank you very much.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I like the fact that you kept me informed of the progress daily.
Dwayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent service. Repair was done in a very timely manner. Kept their promise when it would be ready. Even cleaned and put air in my tire. Thank you so very much.Job well done.
Willis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Job well done
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
The best experience I ever had.
Giovanni C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/11/2018
The car looks great only problem is my back up camera but I don't think it's there fault its messing up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications