Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 159 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I love that I was updated on the status of my car it kept me from calling to check on things.
Tuan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
John was very professional and provided feedback through the entire process.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Stop texting me
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
They were very professional and seem to really care about their clients.. I was extremely satisfied with the service rendered to us!! I have already recomended your company to family and friends! Thanks again for taking care of my car!!????????
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Hi guys! Thanks so much for fixing my car. It looks even better than before the accident. You all did such a good job. I liked getting the daily photo updates as well, it really put my mind at ease seeing the step by step process. Your shop seems really organized and clean, I felt completely comfortable leaving my car in your care. I'll be recommending you all to my friends and already shared pictures of my car on Facebook so everyone knows what a good job you did. Thanks again. -Holly
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent communication throughout the entire repair process with photos, text messages and follow up phone calls. Excellent work on the car. It looks great! We would highly recommend ABRA in Park Forest, IL Thanks to John and the entire ABRA team
Hope R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
John gave me updates all the way through with pics , we had the best experience you could have for a car repair. Thank You
Lameshia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Yes
Kiki S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I love Abra! From start to finish John was amazing. He walked me through the whole process and was honest. It was also a nice touch from the company to receive daily updates on my vehicle. Not to mention John would follow up with me every few days as well letting me know the progress. In essesne Abra definitely succeeded my expectations. The first day I walked in the receptionist was even pleasant; setting the tone for the company. You guys rock!!!
Devin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
I loved how I was kept informed on the progress of everything via text and phone calls
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The entire staff was very friendly and did a great job.
Chantal B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Karen, big John and the guys are so nice, professional and prompt. And they finished a whole day ahead of schedule. They took the time to clean my car - inside & out! Thank you to the whole team!!!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Well appreciate.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated every step of the way. Iam very satisfied customer, I'm going recommend y'all business to everybody.Job well done A bra Auto Body Glass.
Antoine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great satisfaction!
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The professionalism and timely completion of the repairs far exceeded my expectstions!
Deidre P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car is put back to as-good-as-new! Thank you so much!!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Amazing work and great communication. Will be back!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Execellant service and results by John.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications