Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Treneice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
John and ha staff goes above and beyond with his customer service and superior workmanship!!!
Latonya L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
John and team was great. I love they way they notified us about the status of the car plus they shared us things that maybe needed. John took time to answer any questions i had and even research new tires for the car. Which made it easier for me to get them from you guys. Awesome job tram ARBA
Darlissa J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I would rate my service as a 10. I was very satisfied with the work. And a shout to John Meyers and everyone for a job well done! THANK YOU ?
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Outstanding service and professionalism. I give it a 10.
Evie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Pictures and updates very helpful in understanding process. Very positive experience
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I appreciated the e-mails to keep informed of the progress on the repairs. Everybody were very helpful and did a very good job on my van.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Good job
Venecia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I am am really happy that my car was completed early.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
We are very happy with the results. We appreciated that we received text messages letting us know the progress each day of how our car was doing. Very professional. Thank you.
Frankie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
John went above and beyond on my sons car and he is incredibly happy.... so thank you very much!!!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
This shop has an excellent crew. Highly recommended...
Cheryln K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I want to thank John and abra for the great service they provided me. I loved the text updates, the photos and the phone calls. I've already told my adjuster how great you are. Have a blessed and wonderful holiday season. Sincerely Cherlyn
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Abra did very good work on my van. I will take all my repairs to Abra. They kept me inform step of the way. Keep up the good work.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
I really appreciated all the effort that was put into explaining in detail what my insurance was covering and how the team would go about doing the needed repairs to ensure that my car looks show room worthy. Now I just have to get the rest of the car up to those standards!!! I was thoroughly aware through texts, emails, and awesome pictures of how my vehicle was being care for. I never had to be concerned or worried about how the repairs were going or when I would get my car back. The General manager John Meyers and staff made the damage to my car less painful. Thanks again for your great customer service. Well done. I definitely plan on using ABRA Auto Body Glass again in future. I rated the service I received a 10!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
A job well done & finished 4 days before designated Schedule.
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very happy with the results, communication, and procedures.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
Just appreciated being kept informed of status of car. I never had to try and guess or call them about status. They are very timely and extremely nice people to work with
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Awesome job guys!
Glennetta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great job well done. Just in time for Thanksgiving. Thanks for giving timely. Wonderful customer satisfaction from 408.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am completely satisfied with Abra Auto Body & Glass for their excellent repair work to my car. Now I know why Hawkinson Nissan recommended your company, manager John Meyers made me feel very comfortable & reassured me of a quality, timely repair job! He kept true to his words! My car looks brand new now! John who repaired my car did an-exceptional job. John Meyers, and Karen, was always polite & courteous as well as the guy who drove me home. Yes the staff at this location is an asset to Abra. I thoroughly recommend this location.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications