Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am completely satisfied with Abra Auto Body & Glass for their excellent repair work to my car. Now I know why Hawkinson Nissan recommended your company, manager John Meyers made me feel very comfortable & reassured me of a quality, timely repair job! He kept true to his words! My car looks brand new now! John who repaired my car did an-exceptional job. John Meyers, and Karen, was always polite & courteous as well as the guy who drove me home. Yes the staff at this location is an asset to Abra. I thoroughly recommend this location.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very friendly staff
Renata W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thanks for everything and also for even cleaning out my car and windows it was much appreciated and the work looks great
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
The team was very professional! I give them an A for a job well done and my vehicle was ready when promise. Thanks again
Devidian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They did a good job.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent work. Nice people!
Patrice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
This has got to be hands down the best auto body shop I have ever been to. Others I have been to were good and did a good job, but Abra is just a whole different level! It’s excellent! I loved how I received text messages, calls and pics about the status of my car. Abra answered my questions before I had one. When the work was done, I swear my car was showroom new! Just awesome! Thank you!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Exceptional customer service. Car done exactly when promised. Extremely good job. Paint matched perfectly. Will recommend a bra to friends and relatives.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service all around
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service from John Meyers, kept me posted every step of the way. Did a beautiful job on my car.
Oriyomi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
I really appreciate the update as to what is going on and what and when the next step going to be, it gave me comfort. I more grateful for the professionalism of the whole team as a whole, thanks to every individual that partake in making my car beautiful again am very grateful.
Ivory M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The Job was finished in a very professional process. Thank You
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very helpful and communicative
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Car looks great thank you
April J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
John let me know step by step on exactly what was going on with my car.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Professional and communication was clear.
Edie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was very pleased with how ABRA keep me informed every step of my car repair, the photos and the texts I received. This was outstanding. Well done ABRA.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
John and his group of helpers were awesome would definetly come back again????
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The repairs that your team did on my car is outstanding great job.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank your team for doing such a great job repairing my Ford Focus. The car looks brand new! Not a dent or scar in sight. I thought it was great that you kept me up to date on the stage of repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications