Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Took the auto in on Monday morning and got it back Thursday evening. Looks great and it didn't take a month to repair. They even vacuumed out the car. I'm glad to get my car back. Thanks for a speedy turnaround.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Really great staff and quick accurate service! First place in mind to go to when I need my car fixed and I really enjoy the text updates with pictures !! Super satisfied !! Thanks again!!
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
We had good service from the beginning to the end
Jimarsha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a excellent job on my 2006 Dodge Charger I can't stop looking at my car I especially like all the updates when my car was in the shop I didn't have to call not even once to see what's going on with my car because they always send me updated text Message of pictures, Great job
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It is always a very professional job.
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Yes
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent job on my Tahoe. I really like the text alerts and photo updates you send.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The car is in better shape now and looks like brand new
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Best service ever
Winnie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
John and the team were excellent. They were thorough prompt and friendly- what more can you ask re:excellent customer service.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Awesome job, thank you
Ethel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Job well done very satisfied with workmanship. Very helpful
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
It was repaired in a timely manner.
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The entire experience was pleasant for my family and I. We were greeted warmly by the receptionist. The driver pulled the car into the car port so my infant son and I could avoid the rain. I received calls throughout with updates. The paperwork was already prepared dor ne to sign. There were no unnecessary delays. I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The manager and his staff were extremely helpful and expla Be thwbpeocessc exactly as it happened.
Geoffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
ABRA exceeded my expectations. My vehicle looks brand new.
Darnell S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Alleviated my fears about the repairs, everyone was very helpful
Tresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very happy with my ABBA experience. Service, repair work, and communication were all top notch. I would not hesitate to recommend to my family and friends!!!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car washed better than when I do it.
Brenda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good service
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I will tell others people to give you their business thanks
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very friendly staff. Very informative. Great service
Zita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The price was a little high
Tricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
John was very courteous. I was very pleased to be informed about each step of the process to repair my car. The Park Forest location has excellent customer service!
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
GREAT JOB.VERY PROFESSIONAL.THANHKS
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent job
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent customer service and auto body technology work.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
John kept me informed throughout the process and the craftsmanship excellent. Thank you
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service. I appreciated being kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. I felt the whole experience from beginning to end was top notch professional. I will recommend this business to my friends and family in need of vehicle repairs or painting. John the Manager at the Park Forest location deserves recognition and acknowledgement for running a top notch business.
Tate W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
This was the most professional and satisfactory body shop I've ever dealt with.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Efficient job!
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The work, and customer service ABRA did for my Nissan was incredible... Top service 100% to you all. Thanks, Jackie Walk
Emelio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
John and crew are awsome very helpful and informative
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I know this was my first time with you but I truly satisfied you kept me informed you sent me pictures you also let me know all the time what was going on with my truck hopefully that this doesn't happen again with my truck but if anything happens I will always know where you are I really appreciate you help p **** keep up the good work thank you so much from the bottom of my heart
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great place very professional environment. I really appreciate the email photo updates not even dealers have that technology. I would highly recommend ABBRA to all my friends!
Sylanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service, John Myers was the best ! Sylanda M
Bhupendrakumar J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone I came in contact with at Abra, were extremely courteous and mindful of my requirements. The work is satisfactory so far(and I say so far only because I just picked up my car a couple of hours back). I do not expect any deficiency in the work done. I will surely recommend any one that needs body work on their vehicle.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service. Extremely happy.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I loved working with your team. Each person was friendly, proffesional, and so I knowleable about the procedures that would take place with my car from start to finish. I would recommend this business to my friends. All this before Ive even seen my car too. Wonderful staff here!
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent job
Silretta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
To keep costs down, I was informed of the option of buying new or used parts. Staff was very informative and answered all of my questions. I experienced excellent service from the entire staff. I will highly recommend them to family and friends.
Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They were extremely helpful! It was a wonderful experience! They called everyday and sent text messages out to keep me updated. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a place to go to get they car fixed from an accident. Most importantly my car looks brand new again! Thanks guys!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The service was excellent. My car looks better than ever. I'm glad I chose them to do the repair work on my car.
Latosha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
John and staff were courteous and kept me well informed on the status of my car. I would definitely use them again but hope I won't need too.
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Professional and informative! Very happy! Sal Rocha
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was impressed from beginning to the end of this experience with Abra. My vehicle was repaired in a timely and professional manner. The customer service was great
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
John and his team did a fantastic job on restoring my vehicle. It almost looks as good as when we first purchased it.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Cleaned the car when done and took pride in what they do. Willingness to do an excellent job to make customer happy
Vanness C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The process went very well. I was very pleased everyone was very nice and kept me updated about the repairs.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
It was perfect.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent work! The repairs to my car was completed in a quick and efficient manner. Very professional, car looks better than before the accident. Thanks!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You are the best. Thanks.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very good service, updates,good timing and quality work. Five stars.?????
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I loved the auto watch pictures and text messages that were sent often. I also really appreciated the personal calls from John Meyer stating the progress of the repairs every few days keeping me informed about my vehicle.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Wonderful service
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service ! Everything went great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Please keep up the friendly service and expert work @ great prices. Great job
Burnetta M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nice, fast,and friendly.
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very impressed and pleased with the entire process. I especially pleased with the constant updates via phone calls, texts and, picture messages. I will definitely recommend your services!
Sherricka S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
John and Karen were very pleasant! I love the way And a kept me up to date with my repairs!
Eulalia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You guys did a good job thank you.
Tanika N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very professional and fast
Dionne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They did a really nice job
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
You have an Excellent shop.Everyone is professional and talks to you like they want you to be satisfied with their service.
Mallory R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Exceeded my expectations.
Glynis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your services was awesome keeping me up dater about my Rav4 why it was in your care Thank you for a awesone job.
Dureyl T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I really appreciate the daily updates and the pictures of the progress of the repair. The detail and additional time Abra takes eases my mind about who to choose should I need a another repair. Thank you Abra.
Ternessa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with the customer service and the updates I received on my vehicle and the manager John was very nice to work with made me feel very comfortable that my vehicle was being taken care of I will recommend your service to everyone that's in need of your care thanks for taking good care of me in such good time.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The service you provided was outstanding! We are extremely happy and appreciate all that you have done. Your services will be highly recommended!!!
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for making this unfortunate incident bearable. When my car first arrived at your shop I felt a sense of relief. John and Karen did a remarkable communicating the progression of my vehicle via phone and online viewing. I picked up my car today and I couldn't tell that that there were damages. The detail cleaning was outstanding and smelled very good. I really appreciate you covering my renter for the last few days. Again thank you for your Expertise and incredible customer service!!! God bless you both!!! Sincerely, Renee G
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I would like to say, they did an excellent job on my car and kept me updated when it was in the shop. It's great how they break down your car and let the customers know what know the breakdown if your car.
Mounia W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Job well done! Couldn't ask for any anything different or better!
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
John kept me up to date about work on my car he was very helpful and concern very friendly just a wonderful man. I will recommend People to use ABRA
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I am very satisfied with the service
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job. Very impressed. I will recommend your team. Best Wishes.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Outstanding job......very professional and efficient. This company has taken Customer Service to another level. Keep up the great work. Johnny M
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The friendliness and cheerfulness of the staff made me feel that any call or visit I made to the shop was not an inconvenience. I was always asked if I wanted to see my car.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Kept me informed, repair was done very quickly, price was right.
Odella W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very couteous and friendly. Answered questions competently. I would use them again.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The customer service was excellent. I like the line of communication. They constantly called, texted and sent picture to keep you informed on the status of your car. I appreciate the service.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
,Great service.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
John Meyers the office manager was very helpful and friendly with this repair.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Our Honda looks just like it did when we brought it home from the Honda dealer. Good Job Thank You
Greenetta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I cannot stress the fact that they kept me up to date on every phase of my repair. This was the first time in 20yrs. that I had an accident. They were very friendly and great to work with. I will highly recommend them.
Augustina E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very professional, punctual and kept me updated daily with the progress of my car. They even sent pics of the car during the painting stage. Car was ready on the predicted day. They made arrangements with a rental service for me to be picked up. Office manager John was exceptional. I recommend them highly for any car job to any owner and corporation. This was a different experience from what I have had before. Thanks so much.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Truck looks great. Happy holidays to them.
Glenna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Couldn't have wished for a better experience. People were kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient. Felt as if I were family and my car looks like new. Also really appreciated the interior detailing they did before pickup. Will definitely recommend to friends in need of repair services. ????
Muir M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Karen and John are true professional. Great experiance. Thanks
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Not only that you do great work, your customer service is above and beyond. keeping me in tune during the whole process was incredible. Through phone calls, texts and emails I was thoroughly satisfied. To all the folks @ Abra, A job above & beyond. Well played & Happy Holidays to all! Mike
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I loved how you kept me up to date with pictures every step of the way. It was great knowing where my car was in the process. John was exceptional. He was so very friendly and helpful. Thanks for taking great care of my baby!!
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great service!!!
Latonya B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I loved my experience with you guys . The emails and text messages and phone calls were awesome . I had never been involved in a accident before and I was so stressed out but with all the communication and updates I was given made me so happy . I was excited everyday to get emails and text messages from you guys . And the pictures....it was just great . And most of all the people were so kind and customer service was great .
Kafi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Yes I appreciate all the updates as well as the pictures of the repair process. I also appreciate the professionalism of the employees and the timeliness of the repairs.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Well done
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The team was professional from start to finish. They kept me informed, sent pictures throughout the repair process, as well as regular updates by telephone hone and text messages. I will not hesitate to refer them to others. I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of the service I received and my vehicle is beautiful.
Fred N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
They went the extra mile for us
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I am pleased with the restoration of my 2015 black Chevy Malibu. Amazing job!!
Revoider G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
This is the second time I received services from Abra and very pleased. This owner and staff are very professional. I would recommend to my friends or just anyone looking for services. John treats his customer with care. I like the updates and being able to see the progress of my car. Thank you for all your help.
Barb B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The qualty and care for my car n the repairs done are top notch. Im truly impressed w the matching of the paint job as well. I will be recommending Abra to many others that need qualty work done in the future. Thank you to John aand Karen for keeping me posted every step of the way.
Virgina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Kept me updated about the progress. The car is beautiful in and out. They worked with my insurance company to get it all done. Thank you for the totally satisfying experience. Social media who knew.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
We were put in an unfortunate situation because of a dealership and ABRA really took care of our vehicle. We requested our van be sent to ABRA over a less reputable body shop. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of work and attention to detail. John Meyers was in constant communication with us and kept us aware of everything going on. Whenever we called he was available to take our call. We highly recommend ABRA and would definitely come back in the future. They put our minds at ease during a very stressful situation. Thanks for the great work!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
This was the best experience I've had with a car repair place. They sent me photos and called me during the repair process, so was never left in the dark. Additionally, the manager and staff were super friendly. They'll definitely get my business (hopefully not anytime soon) and I'll recommend them to anyone I know that needs car repairs.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The delivery of the service was fast and met expectations. I am very satisfied.
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I love the service and excellence in detail that's given from the moment that you walk in to Abra. I felt that my concerns mattered and the repair of my care was top priority. Well done ....thank you.
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I just love how they communicated everything about my car to me by phone and text messages. The people was just so kind and concerned about my needs. Please thank them all for a lovely job done.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent job
Cheyenne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/18/2015
They vacuumed out my tretorous car and sprayed air freshener. I was in the middle of a move this made me so extremely happy.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great prompt service
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent and professional service. The repair was completed in a timely matter with the car looking like new. Very satisfied.
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great work, great customer service. Job well done!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Friendly staff and a job well done. Thanks!
Cornell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent work and service.
Pam N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Was updated daily with the progress of the car and was pleased with the personal service. Thanks Jon from the park forest location
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was kept informed on the progress and that helped.
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Good job
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I loved the daily updates on status...I always knew exactly what progress was being made
Berry A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The people were extremely nice keeping me informed every step of the repair. Kudos to Kim, she was great Keep her,she is 1 in a 1,000,000.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The people working at ABRA were very courtesy and professional and they were very knowledgeable as well, answering all questions to our complete satisfaction. We appreciate the quick work on our vehicle with a job well done. And we'll be sure to recommend this place to others.
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great job! Even took out some scratches for no charge. Will recommend to all my friends looking for bodywork. They were quick too.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I appreciated the regular updates by text, e-mail and phone call concerning the progress of the repair process. Everyone there was so pleasant and helpful. And most of all, the car looks beautiful!
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The email updates and pictures are a nice touch. I loved knowing that my car was happy in your care. The Abra professionals truly worked their Magic my car looks GREAT!!!
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
The regular updates on the progress were appreciated. The car looks great!
Letha C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very polite and nice workers
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very good work
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/27/2015
I'm satisfied with the repairs but a little disappointed with not being offered a rental car extension. My vehicle was passed its scheduled release date and I had reached my limit on my rental car through my insurance company, therefore I had to return my rental. Sadly enough, I was not offered a rental car during the extended time the repair shop needed to finish repairs. I do appreciate the fact that you paid for three days of rental with my rented vehicle from my insurance company,but I went ONE week without a vehicle. Maybe this is something you can work on moving forward.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I loved how I was kept informed of my car's status every step of the way. The staff is wonderful.
Raven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Everyone there was so polite and courteous. I was kept up-to-date from start to finish. Excellent customer service!! And the work on my car look's great! I am very pleased with ABRA! THANK YOU!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Beautiful job. And so timely! Thank you Carol and Bill D
Sherrod C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I loved the constant updates as to the progress of the repair. Customer service was top notch. The only suggestion that I have to improve the service would be to send both text messages and emails when trying to update customers on the status of their vehicles & not just emails solely.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thanks job well done .will spread the word.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Car was ready when promised and runs great. Would recommend this place to all my friends.
Lionel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
excellent work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
excellent service
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Car looks beautiful. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Especially John. Kept us informed well.
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
I was contacted every day my auto was in for repair and given a progress report on what was being done including photos. My car was completed and delivered as promised. Unfortunately I've had a few "scrapes" with my autos over the years. John Meyers of Consolidated ( now ABRA) has handled my repairs with the same care and professionalism. I will always recommend ABRA Auto Body to anyone looking for a honest and quality body shop.
Gwendolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
John and his Team were exceptionally nice and did a Wonderful job with the repairs to my vehicle. I would definitely return if needed and will certainly recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass.
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
ABRA Auto Body, did such a wonderful job on my truck, I would be gladly to recommend your service to anyone. Thanks for a job well done, what an awesome team.
Tracey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
The service was so great I'm telling everyone about my experience. I hope nothing else happens but if it does I'll be running back to you thank you for everything The Jervier Family
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thank you., very good customer service and fast service was able to keep up on the work that was done.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Absolutely wonderful staff and service . Will be highly recommending to everyone I know.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications