Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with ABRA. Best experience with a Body shop that I have ever had and should I ever need work done again I am there. Just wondering if its ok to wax that section of the car or does it need time to cure?
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fast and friendly service
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Fast turnaround time! Excellent service! They kept me informed every step of the way.
Wayman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair looks great and professional. The staff at your office on Indusrial were all very courteous and professional as well, the other location too.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Staff were very friendly!
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Top Notch
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great communication and excellent detailing
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was given an appointment for the estimate within a few hours after I contacted them. They were able to begin work on the vehicle after giving the estimate. I received several texts updating me on the status of the repairs. Including one letting me know that they needed another day. Status reports greatly appreciated.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have had all my repairs done at this shop over the years and have not been disappointed. Nyla is great she kept me informed daily with the status of my car. Love this shop! Quick and Fast. Keep up the excellent customer service. Dorothy R
Hugo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
After picking up my car i drove around for about 45min, didn't notice anything out of place, was very satisfied with the work done to my car.
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did an amazing job the car looks and drives brand new, you couldn't even tell the difference. They were very great with communication and I appreciated that greatly. I've visited twice less than 4 days apart after consecutive accidents and they somehow not only salvage but re-forge the car every time.
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great personnel great service friendly staff
Vicente H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Yes we're very satisfied all the work done to our cars... The people works there is very nice and easy to talk to and they know what they doing... Very professions thank very much ...
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything went well good service! Would reccomend.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thakyou for the fabulous job.the car looks like we took it off the showroom floor the car was finished as promised Thanks again Keith and Mary
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The ladies in the office are super sweet & professional. The shop guys done such an excellent job on my Tahoe, they even went the extra mile and cleaned my Tahoe inside and out. Second time using Abra Zion location. Strongly recommend for any auto body work.
Zbigniew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/14/2016
I am sorry but one thing was made very bad, black tape on the top of R door is put fatally, is folded and looks unprofessional. This must be fixed again. Anything else is done good and is satisfying. Thanks. Zbigniew B
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great work
Cale S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/26/2015
On pick up I identified several small issues that hadn't been repaired to pre-damage quality. Had to leave the car at the Grayslake location to get these issues resolved.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications