Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional; liked that ABRA was constantly updating the service on my vehicle. Would use again!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
My car looks better than before my accident.all the people at abra were very nice and considerate to me they were very informative during the whole process of fixing my car.me and my wife picked up my car and john met us there on a saturday night and showed us what they did to the car and talked to us for about 30 minutes.he is a very nice man and really cares about his clients.we are very pleased with everyones work on the car and i would definately bring. Any one of my cars back in the future and reffer them to anyone i know that needs work done on their cars
Lesly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Fast, efficient, quality work, friendly, a job well done
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I was so very satisfied with the service I received at ABRA I didn’t even recognize my Saturn it looks like a brand new card they really clean my car very well I would always recommend ABRA and thanks John for the friendly customer service
Jamane C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The team made me feel as if I was part of the family. Great job on my vehicle
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service! My Jeep was repaired very quickly and I was updated on the progress the entire time. I will definitely be coming back here again!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with ABRA. Best experience with a Body shop that I have ever had and should I ever need work done again I am there. Just wondering if its ok to wax that section of the car or does it need time to cure?
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fast and friendly service
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Fast turnaround time! Excellent service! They kept me informed every step of the way.
Wayman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair looks great and professional. The staff at your office on Indusrial were all very courteous and professional as well, the other location too.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Staff were very friendly!
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Top Notch
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great communication and excellent detailing
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was given an appointment for the estimate within a few hours after I contacted them. They were able to begin work on the vehicle after giving the estimate. I received several texts updating me on the status of the repairs. Including one letting me know that they needed another day. Status reports greatly appreciated.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have had all my repairs done at this shop over the years and have not been disappointed. Nyla is great she kept me informed daily with the status of my car. Love this shop! Quick and Fast. Keep up the excellent customer service. Dorothy R
Hugo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
After picking up my car i drove around for about 45min, didn't notice anything out of place, was very satisfied with the work done to my car.
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did an amazing job the car looks and drives brand new, you couldn't even tell the difference. They were very great with communication and I appreciated that greatly. I've visited twice less than 4 days apart after consecutive accidents and they somehow not only salvage but re-forge the car every time.
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great personnel great service friendly staff
Vicente H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Yes we're very satisfied all the work done to our cars... The people works there is very nice and easy to talk to and they know what they doing... Very professions thank very much ...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications