Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
The repair of my vehicle was completed sooner than I expected and it was returned to me in better condition than before the accident. I am very happy with the services Edgar and the rest of the team at the Waukegan ABRA provided.
Delisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My experience with Abra was great. My car came out perfect. It was done when promised. Have used them in the past and will use them again if I have a need to.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job would recommend to anyone.
Morris W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great staff great communication very professional great experience.
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Painless process, nice work.
Janette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Very professional service, I got my truck back looking brand new, I am very satisfied with Abra Auto Body and Glass. I highly recommend to anyone . Thank you for all you do.
Genevieve A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They did great job with my repairs
Alvaro I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Very nice people and great service over all. I really enjoyed getting my vehicle repaired by Abra. They also did a very good job fixing my vehicle.
Renato A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Customer service oriented and friendly staff.
Marian J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
The car look very nice. It was finished very quick too.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Jeff and team did a timely and competent job. It was a nice touch that the whole car was cleaned up.
Peggie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great Job
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Job well done!
Araceli D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome workers always smiling and greeting. It was an excellent job you guys did loved it
Rohinton E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thanks
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
We feel you did a 10
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
First class service. Best place I've been too. I would not go anywhere else
Anneetta P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Your Waukegan Abra location fixed my car perfectly!! I will recommend them to any who asks. Thank you!!
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Jeff and his staff always work fantastic the work is done in time and perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications