Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marian J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
The car look very nice. It was finished very quick too.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Jeff and team did a timely and competent job. It was a nice touch that the whole car was cleaned up.
Peggie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great Job
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Job well done!
Araceli D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome workers always smiling and greeting. It was an excellent job you guys did loved it
Rohinton E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thanks
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
We feel you did a 10
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
First class service. Best place I've been too. I would not go anywhere else
Anneetta P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Your Waukegan Abra location fixed my car perfectly!! I will recommend them to any who asks. Thank you!!
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Jeff and his staff always work fantastic the work is done in time and perfect
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
They did a great job replacing my bumper and done a day early.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you for caring for my 89 BERETTA. Steve was great in assisting me and making sure everything went smoothly. He kept me informed and honest about the job the entire time. Thank you and I would use you guys again.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Friendly, quick and had a great result
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Yes I like the people in abra on greenbay rd
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Will use again. Friendly and knowledgeabke and happy to keep trying
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Jeff is terrific.
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Car was done in a timely manner and looks great!
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. No surprises, cost was what was estimated, and got my car when promised. Kept informed of the progress.
Carmethia G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Abra provided quality service. Staff members are veryvprofessionsl and always go above and beyond with taking care of their customers and their vehicles. Outstanding job! Highly Satisfied Customer!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications