Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Good job
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Tens across the board. ABRA does very well with their repairs. And the staff is great too.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very impressed with customer service and quick response.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Looks great.
Emma T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service! Always on top of repairs with notifications, always available for questions, repair perfectly done.
Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Friendly staff,sastified with the service.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/10/2019
You clean one headlight ( the one on the side of the accident,) but left the other side undone, just looks bad & looks bad on the people that did the repair.. you, how much would it have taken to make the front look nice
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone was great, Jan is nice and Jim was awesome. My estimate was quick ,they were Ble to get me in the next day and done within 48 hours. Very happy with service and quality of work.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thankful for the quick repair. The car looks beautiful.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The car looks amazing and Jimm was awesome!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I wouldn’t take my car to any other collision repair service than Abra. Jim and the team there have gained my confidence with great customer service and the best repair work I’ve seen. I would recommend them to anyone.
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
They were quick and great with keeping me updated everyday.
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Amazing service!
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/28/2019
I feel like the don’t care about the customer just the money
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Working with Jim was great. He made a bad situation much better.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Abra did an excellent job repairing my wife’s car. Thank you.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Jim made this whole situation tolerable.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
The inner fender was damaged during the Collision and was not initially replaced. There is no way they removed the front bumper and the fender and didn't realize it was busted..... It was replaced after i brought it to their attention..
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Wes & Jan were very helpful.
Shashi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
Every work was done perfectly and meticulously. I could not find the spot where the scratches and dents were before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications