Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Each member of the Abra Auto Body was helpful, courteous and friendly. The car looks wonderful
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Professional at all levels. Work was done on time and appears to be excellent.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The entire repair process was very stress free and easy. I would recommend Abra to others for repairs. All repairs were well done and look as new.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
i was impressed with the productive time frame it was done. I did not expect to be back in my vehicle so soon. Thank you
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good and timely service
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Just keep doing what you are already doing!
Preston H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
It was a job well done and they kept me Advised of the progress along the way
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Quick, done well, and great communication every step of the way
Elliot P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jim was awesome. He kept me up to date on everything.
Meagan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was super nice and quick to help
Jenna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I had the greatest experience and am very thankful for the team at Abra.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Repaired sooner than estimated and well done
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job. Looks great and completed ahead of projections. I’ve already shared with others the good experience Abra provided. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Looks good.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
My rear indicator light when i back up is malfunctioning (RAD) and turning off and giving me a malfunction light as soon as I backed up which was after i pulled off your lot. I emailed once I realized, but haven’t heard back since it was The Weekend I assume.
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Had great service from the time I walked in the door. Love the text updates. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Sonya N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Amazing communication and customer service. Best we’ve ever experienced in this industry.
Nicholas I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jim and the rest of the team provided exceptionally good service.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very one was very helpful and friendly. I think the man who took care of my car was named Jim. I would recommend you to anyone who needs auto repairs. Denise
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Jim Byrge is an excellent ambassador for your organization. He is prompt, courteous, and thorough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications