Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Super nice folks and really pleased with results. Needed to get home to see my mother and they went out of their way to help me. Thanks
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Fantastic service start to finish! This Abra Auto Body staff was courteous, professional, and made having a bad situation fixed easier. This experience was actually one of the best customer service related exchanges I had in a long long time and I am considerably grateful for it. Great work Abra Knoxville Kingston Pike!
Teresita Esther.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was given adequate information on he repairs entailed, an estimate of time, and received refular updates of the progress if the works.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very friendly team, very easy process, it was great to do business with them.
C Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Quick efficient and done right. They delivered what the promised when they promised. Outstanding service.
Rikki W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My car looks great, and I’ve never had a repair done so quickly!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Carl did his team did an amazing job. He was very responsive and always kept me updated on everything. The work looks amazing and I am really happy with the work they did. Also the lady at the front desk is the best. They have amazing customer service and I couldn't be more satisfied
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellence at its best. Thank you for a hassle-free experience. Caring team.
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Courteous, friendly. Completely happy with outcome of repair. Carl was great from beginning to end. Would recommend yhis business! 10/10
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Abra has done 3 repairs for us in the past 8 months, all were excellent with no problems. Very good company to work with.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Did a great job. Kept us informed of the progress of the work being done.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent repair work
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Not much to offer, you did an outstanding job in all respects
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Appreciate the service and quality of work. Also appreciate being kept up to date through texts and phone calls.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
They forgot to do some repairs that were scheduled that were in addition to the insured repairs
Benji G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Staff was great! Jim kept me informed of the progress and the repairs were done in about the time expected.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Carl was great!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great job. Great service.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was friendly, professional and my car was ready ahead of time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Carl Fain was phenomenal through the whole process. Thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications