Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
This was this painless as sicca possibly be! Delivered the car in two days in perfect shape! Or recommend add bread to all of my friends.
Jarrod D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very fast and speedy service. Finished much ahead of schedule.
Airlia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
It was very easy and smooth process!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Good job
Shamaila R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were fast and efficient and kept me updated on repair status.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service and satisfaction!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Its was done
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent customer service!
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Carl was awesome!!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Great place. Got my vehicle back earlier than expected. Staff was always keeping me informed of the status of the repairs. Hope I never have to use them AGAIN but if I do they will be the first call. Thanks again for such an amazing experience
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Jim was awesome. He kept me updated and did a great repair job.
Sita K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Abra are one of the greatest repaired Company in the America they did a very good job repairing my car and I really love it.??
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
We appreciate the quick review, outstanding workmanship and frequent updates for the car status. The results were outstanding! The damaged area looks new. Much thanks to the Abra team!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I’m Very happy with Abra Autobody. Jim Byrge stayed in touch with me as the body repair progressed. If I had any questions they were answered right away. I was very satisfied with the job they had finished and how I was treated. Thankyou
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
From my first phone conversation with Robin, my experience with your company far surpassed my expectations! Carl was excellent in his explanation of what needed to be done to repair my car! Since I have been fortunate enough to have never been involved in an accident, this was a very new experience for me! Your staff was so very helpful with each step of this process! Your excellent service is much appreciated! Thank you! Joyce Burchett
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great,on time!
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Jim was outstanding
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Karl was fabulous and gave me excellent customer service. Very professional, friendly, and thorough. I would highly recommend him and ABRA to others. My car was finished very quickly as well.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service. On time. Good updates.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Super nice folks and really pleased with results. Needed to get home to see my mother and they went out of their way to help me. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications