Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great job. Great service.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was friendly, professional and my car was ready ahead of time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Carl Fain was phenomenal through the whole process. Thanks for everything.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Very good communication on the progress.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I appreciate the communication and updates I received. The service was fantastic as well.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They were good courteous and fast.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
It was just amazing.
Meredith J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Repair was done amazingly quickly,and the car looks great. All staffers were knowledgeable and pleasant. The efficient connections with estate Farm and Hertz made this experience much less painful!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I had the most excellent service, my contact person was Jim Byrge. He kept me updated every morning and afternoon on my car. I am very satisfied with the professionalism I received.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service and great job repairing my car!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The communication was excellent.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Carl has been so easy to work with and he has exceeded any expectations I would have for customer service, and the car looks just as it did before the accident
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Jim did an outstanding job communicating with me and making sure my car was repaired in a timely manner. Thanks Jim!!
Alyson C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Loved every minute of it. Very professional, very satisfied with my repairs 10 all across the board
Deanna E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I appreciate how much effort you all out in to making sure I was cared for all along the way. From gett8ng my car in ASAP, to providing a rental, updating me on my car's progress, and making sure she was clean when I picked up. My door looks fantastic too! You have earned yourself a loyal customer. :)
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
We were pleased with the initial inspection of the car as well as the finished product. We had used ABRA once before and, if needed, we’ll use ABRA again.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
The people were nice and I appreciated being kept informed of the progress.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great job!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jim was great and the speed of service was remarkable.
Effrain R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
My car look great!!!! Thanks and job job to everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications