Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 131 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Jim was a very professional and helped repair my car. I'd go back to him if I needed my car serviced again.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was polite, professional, and very helpful. I was surprised how fast we got our car back. Thank you.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Awesome customer service excellent quality of work
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Fast service. Very courteous.
Deb L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very accommodating and friendly. Very informative with their daily texts. My car was completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Abra to family and friends.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
It was done very quickly & it was really nice getting updates throughout the whole process!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Phenomenal service and work. The job that was done on my car was outstanding and took far less time than i expected. Jim kept me abreast of tbe daily progress on the repairs and took the time to go over all work done at the time of pickup with a detailed inspection of work done and care of the vehicle over the coming weeks.
Stephan Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Very good customer service. I'm appreciative of the timely manner in which the repair was completed and the status updates each day.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Excellent
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service and work!
Jim Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service as always. I will always bring my vehicles there. The staff is awesome.
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very good communication about the repairs.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
They did an excellent job. It looks brand new. I'm very happy.
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
10 out of 10. Great service. Very happy. Thanks.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Jim was awesome and extremely professional!
Jermaime N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You all were very courteous and professional. You also were very good about keeping me updated on the status of my repair. I would recommend you to anyone.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job, and friendly staff. Very helpful and organized.
Clifford K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service, wonderful staff, my truck looks like new. The ride back to my home when I dropped my truck was an extra touch of customer service. Thank you all very much. If I need your services I will certainly return to your shop.
Lamar W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
The actual work was great. Customer Service needs improvement. I was told I could drop off my car and would be provided a ride to work. I ended up driving the car myself and an employee rode with to work and brought the car back. I was 12 minutes late to work, which my supervisor emailed me about it. Finally, my wife was given the wrong car keys to pickup car after hours. Luckily, we had a spare key with us at the time.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I recieved updates on the progress daily and I had the information necessary to contact Jim if I had questions. I don't think the proper way to get my feedback is through a survey. The way you judge if you did a good job is over time with referrals and growth.
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great customer service! Answered our question and gave some great advice. We plan on bring another car in too. Chris and Jenn are superb!
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
Was hoping cost would have been a little less.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
We got friendly, polite service and the work was done even earlier than we expected. We really appreciate that they washed the car and cleaned the inside. I am very glad the cost for the repair was less than we had expected.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very impressed with speed of getting my car back to me. Thanks
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly, as well as the women at the service counter. Work was supreme. I will defiantly recommend your service. Thank you all. ????
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I received text messages and phone calls letting me know the status of my car and the repairs were finished before I thought they would be.
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Many things were great. Courtesy, timeliness, emails regarding progress, assistance with rental are some of the things we appreciate.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I felt well taken care by Jim and the entire team throughout the entire process. Thank you for making the process easy and for the text updates throughout the repairs.
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fantastic people and job well done. They were helpful in every way and very professional. We are completely satisfied.
Adele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Chris was very helpful and did a great job. Excellent communication.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you so much for getting the repairs done so quickly. We will definitely come there again & recommend you to anyone we know needing repairs done.
Karl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL AROUND, GREETING,PROMPTNESS,CAR SERVICE, KEPT US INFORMED ON PROGRESS....WILL RECOMMEND ABRA TO ALL OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS....THANKS SO MUCH
Amelia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
The repair work was done in a very timely fashion, and Chris was very pleasant to work with, giving us regular updates so that we stayed well-informed on the progress that was being made. The car is good as new, and certainly cleaner than when I left it with them!
Madison B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great customer service!
Selma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Jim is very kind, understanding, caring, and knowledgeable professional. ABRA would not be what it is without people like him. He took very good care of my car and I greatly appreciate it. Thank you very much Jim for everything you did!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The kindness and confidence about the company really sealed the deal thanks west knoxville location and thanks Jim if any ask me were to go I will surely recommend ABRA
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great work and pleasant staff. Thanks
Morton C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very fast. Great staff.
Chastity Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Jimmy the crew did a great job. Very happy with my truck looks better than new
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Jim & Debbie were very friendly & easy to deal with.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The staff is absolutely fantastic! Chris was so wonderful when it came to keeping me updated and up to speed with the process! The lady at the front desk was so nice and helpful! My car was ready sooner than I expected and that made my day!! I will definitely return to Abra and refer my family and friends! Truly a smooth experience!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fantastic service, even detailed my land cruiser. Over the moon with my experience. Already referenced 2 people!????
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
All was done promptly and professionally.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very satisfied. Work done very quickly and very well. Will come to ABRA again if if necessary. Will recommend you.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The team on Kingston Pike mad everything very easy. And Jim and Webbie especially took really good care.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
The quality of the body repairs done on my vehicle was excellent. Customer service was also very impressive, with text updates twice every day (morning and afternoon), Repairs were completed in just 2 days, which isn't the norm in the Knoxville area. Abra even cleaned vehicle interiors prior to delivery which they didn't have to do. Every staff member I dealt with was courteous and respectful trying in every instance to take care of my needs. These outfit is totally committed to 100% customer satisfaction. I will not hesitate to recommend these professionals to anyone needing repairs after an accident. Well done!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very professional service
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jim Byrge did an excellent job of taking care of me and my car. He was always very polite and answered all of my questions with patience and kindness. He went above and beyond for me, and I really appreciate his help. Thank you!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very well organized and real quick service. Great staff.
Bertram H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
They are the BEST! Very professional and very prompt! I will definitely tell my friends about this exceptional business!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Went in for an estimate and I left with a rental car. Jim and Debbie were great with everything. I was updated a couple times a day on the status of the repairs. The car was finished in the time frame I was told. When I went to pick up the car, it was washed, waxed and vacuumed. Simply perfect.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Second repair I had to come to Abra. They kept me informed of the process and did a fantastic job.
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was very kind, friendly and just exceptional service! A Thank you!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kept me well informed about the progress on the repairs ,very pleased !would recommend them.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everything was great,everyone was positive,upbeat,more than willing to be helpful and/or answer questions,everything i was told was right on point,the job was right on time or maybe even completed early,my vehicle looked great and they also did a swell job detailing it afterwards, The willingness to be accomodating was exhibited by one and all ,from the ladies in the receptionists area to all the guys,Great Place!Thank You and keep up the good work !
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Chris was terrific. Communication was excellent. Quality if repair also seems excellent. Work completed quickly and even a little earlier than at first predicted. Couldn't have been a better experience
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
I expected a long time period on the repairs since it was an older vehicle, but they finished it in great time. Even though it was quick, it was not rushed, everything looked professionally done, and i didn't notice any issues, everything worked as it should, and it looked even better than it did before!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Chris was very informative and it was nice working with him. The lady at the front was very polite, responsive and helpful. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend the location.
Lamar L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome and fast service. Really appreciate the text updates on the progress
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repair was completed swiftly, & on time. Very satisfied with my choice of repair facility.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Chris did a great job! He always kept me informed and answered all my questions quickly. Great customer support!
Joni M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Awesome job. Chris at Kingston Pike was amazing. They even got done ahead of schedule!
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The repair looks great. Everone was very helpful through each step of the process. Even the rental car process was smooth with the front desk making arrangements for pick up and return.
Kim Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very good
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
ABRA made my vehicle look brand new again. I am 100 percent satisfied with both the repair and friendly customer service I was given. 10 out of 10 stars!
Rupam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very friendly environment and coffee was great. Work done on my car was excellent. Couldnt make out the difference between before and after the accident.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This was such a professional service. Everyone treated Me with such respect and care
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I really appreciated all of Jim's hard work to get my looking great, and to get me my car back in time for Christmas.
Lorene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
We are very pleased with the friendly, helpful and professional staff and the great job that was done in repairing the damage to our car. We will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who might need your services.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The repair wasn't done yet, even though I received notification that it was complete. The manager did take full responsibility for the miscommunication and apologized to me. He said he basically just forgot to call me and tell me that it wouldn't be ready until tomorrow. And I didn't get upset.... mistakes happen and I understand that. But this was a huge inconvenience because I not only arranged to leave work early, but also drove in 30 minutes from another city to pick up my car. I literally rearranged my entire day to be able to get my car back, only to be told it wasn't really ready. Disappointed, but not angry.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you Chris. The car looks great, clean, done before expected completion. Very courteous and professional. First rate service and quality. Thank you.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nice repair and on schedule; the car gleamed upon delivery.
Jr Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very fast, very friendly, exceptional paint quality, and Chris knows what he's doing! I will definitely be bringing my other vehicle in for some work in the near future.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Chris was amazing and listened to our concerns.
Corinne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car is BEAUTIFUL!Jim and Debbie were really on their toes. They always were ready to help me out, let me the status of my repair, they worked with the Liberty Mutual to make sure I understood my quotes and knew exactly what I was due to whom. They were pleasant and professional and the work was very well done and ON TIME!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Jim was very professional and communicate with me daily by email and many phone calls to update me. Because of this type of service I will recommend your company to everyone I know for repairs. Thank you!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am so pleased with the service I received. CHRIS is totally amazing. Every one went over and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend Abra for anyone. THANK you so much for making this experience very smooth.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
"Right the first time", not in my case not even "Right the second time." The manager and staff were very unfriendly and very aggressive.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Trunk lid does not open properly. Told technician before repair started. Was it forgotten?
Terrell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Seemed to take a long time! Very good customer service Thanks
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Carol and Debbie took great care to ensure my satisfaction
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate the information updates, however, would like to have had a better idea of ETA, for my planning purposes.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jimmy was exceptional!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
On the whole I was pleased with my latest experience with ABRA The only problem I encountered was the lack of advanced notification about a significant price increase from the original estimate I was given due to some work that I elected to have done.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Our vehicle was returned looking good as new. The repair was finished faster than the original expected date of completion.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you. You will never understand how important the Isuzu is to me, it was one of the trucks my only child drove and learned to drive in before he died. I'm so close to him in this truck and plan to drive it until I join him in glory. Thank you all. MS.DEB ????????????
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service received. I was particularly impressed with the fact that someone from Abra notified me on a daily basis of the status of the repair work.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Really great job !! The best . From **** to 10 they get 150
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They did a amazing job on my bumper and were very friendly
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Well done and ahead of schedule
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
So professional. Stayed in touch really well and did a great job on my car!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very friendly, professional, excellent work
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Repairs were down completely and in time frame as promised. Received regular updates on progress and all questions were answered promptly.
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/3/2016
Rep's focus seemed to be more on making the sales numbers for the month than on delivering a strong customer experience.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
They did an extraordinary job on my vehicle. I am highly satisfied with the outcome of it and you all hire amazing workers like Jim Byrge. I have never gone to an auto shoo with workers so nice like ABRA
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very good.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Martin was absolutely amazing!
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Small drip in clear but they will buffet out when I have time to wait. Service was nice and professional.Martin and Debbie were nice to deal with.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Jim was incredible from start to finish! He kept me updated. Was very empathic when he learned my mother was dying and made every effort to accommodate my situation. I will be recommending ABRA Jim, Debbie and Holly to anyone I know who needs body work on their vehicle! Never better customer satisfaction. Jim went above and beyond. My car looks and feels great!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very good and helpful folks. Excellent. Repair work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repairs finished ahead of schedule, great communication. Looks great.
Tonia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
Lengthy repair had to redo paint color lack of returning phone calls. Tree sap all over car
Delilah K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciate that I was always informed on the progress. Everyone I spoke to was nice & personable. That means a lot. Keep up the excellence!
Bev A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have been so impressed from the first time I walked in until today what I had it delivered to my home. I met with Jim and Deb, the receptionist, who took care of everything in a very timely manner. I had to change times a couple times and it was easily done. I can honestly say the job was done to perfection. I give them all a 10+ and will be happy to give ABRA excellent reviews.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Service was a 10. Customer service was a 10. I was very happy with my experience.
Kasandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very fast, very professional, got the job done and very nice people. I would definitely recommend ABRA. Overal I give you guys a 10/10. Thanks again!
Whittney G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
Everything was good. Noticed a scratched/scraped spot on my hood above where my fender was fixed after I got home the evening I picked my car up. Called Monday morning and spoke with Jim @ the Knoxville location who told me to bring it by and he would take a look. He checked the spot and took it back to the shop area and they buffed it out. Told me to come back by or call with any issues with the spot. Hopefully that fixed it, but I will continue to watch it. That was not a spot that was on my car prior to dropping it off. Only problem I had.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great staff!!!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You made the entire process easy and painless. Thank you for a job well done.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was very courteous and let me know every day anout the status of my car.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jim was very friendly and helpful. He gave me daily updates and answered any of my questions.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Friendly staff, quality workmanship; kept me informed of progress in completing the job!
Caityn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Wonderful staff, great service
Soriya C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Definitely a job well done, although that doesn't even come close to the service I and my family have received here. I was referred here and had no reservations whatsoever about the quality or timeliness of the work that needed to be done... I knew it'd be the best! Not only was the work amazing and my car looked and smelled like it was brand new, fresh off the lot, but the general manager, Shane Graham met me in the sweltering heat AFTER HOURS on a weekend just so that i could get my baby back. Without a doubt, I will honestly never go anywhere else for as long as I live in TN because the buck stops here! P.s. Additionally, my pup was allowed to come in with me while I handled paperwork, rental car info etc. That meant alot as it was a very hot day!
Corina O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
the employee took the car in was professional and kind
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They are AWESOME!!! Thanks
Laverne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Haven't seen my car in such great condition in a very long time. Thanks so very much!
Ricke H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and outstanding customer care!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Prompt attention , courtesy and positive feedback and updates was greatly appreciated.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very courteous, on time and good workmanship
Lucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent service. Happy to recommend you.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
It was very well repaired!
Charick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Kevin and the team did an awesome job repairing my vehicle. I have some other things I want done that aren't related to the accident and I will bring my vehichle back. I appreciate the professionalism and great customer service!!
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very fast and professional. Jim was very thorough and courteous
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Jim was awesome, and I loved that he kept me up to date every day on the progress of my car. I also LOVED that not only did they repair my car, but it was detailed too!!!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Perfect job, done fast. Very friendly too.
Erma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The service from start to finish was "simply the best": I was greeted with the utmost courtesy and consideration; received regular text updates on the status of the repairs to my car and contacted by phone and text when my car was ready. The repair work restarted my car to its original condition. Unexpected was the superb cleanup of my car. It hasn't looked this good in years -- didn't know it could look so good. ????????Thanks so very much!!
Holden S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything was perfect.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you ABRA you did a wonderful job. Never would have known it got a bad booboo. Fabulous job from your receptionist... Body work crew and detailer. I would use and recommend you again.
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
All employees were very professional and friendly. The car looks very nice. Good job!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
A little slow on updates final product was excellent there were **** small racks in fender that requires scope creep lcalled ford which states it was easily fixable using their procedures
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fabulous!! Jim was so amazing to work with!! Thank you ABRA!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Repair was well done and timely. The whole process was more convenient than I could have imagined.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
This is the second time I have used ABBA and both times every thing was done as promised and on time. I will recommend ABBA to any one who has a problem that needs any type of body work or glass repair. Good people who care. THANKS ABRA.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good job
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The service was extremely fast.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Jason was an excellent ambassador. He kept me informed and worked to accommodate my schedule. I would come back simply based on my experence with Jason
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very professional experience. I was kept well informed by Jason throughout the process. Thank you Good job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
This was my first wreck to ever deal with after 16 years of driving. The folks at Abra made it as a painless as possible. My car was returned to me in brand new like condition. I am so pleased with the work they did to fix the bumper and hidden damages as well as truly impressed how they took their work to the next level with the detail they gave the inside of my car. While I truly hope to never need their services again I will not hesitate to turn my car over to them in the future or recommend their services to those I love. Thank you for a job well done!
Samuel &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very goof
Noreen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The repair looks great. I am very satisfied with the work ABRA did. Also, everyone I came in contact with at ABRA was very polite and helpful. And, I appreciated the updates through text messages - good customer service.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Best repair and body shop I've ever used! Called every other day to let me know the progress of the vehicle.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thank you so much for being so kind and working with me so well!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Fantastic service! Great communication through the process and they went above and beyond on the repairs!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Jason was great! Excellent communication and updates with details. Appreciate the attention to detail and care taken of car. Also impressed with timeliness of repairs.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service by competent people.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was completely satisfied and was overwhelmed by the communication that I received from Jason. He did an excellent job keeping me informed on the progress and totally exceeded my expectations. The daily text messages we a huge surprise! Furthermore, when I had difficulty getting the repaired car home Jason also went above & beyond to assist me. In addition everyone that I met was very kind and helpful. Here is the main point...I would recommend Abra to my friends!
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent service. Professional, courteous and prompt. You guys get a 10.
Mariam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Wes did a wonderful job with my auto repairs. I will definitely recommend him and Abra.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
A perfect repair job and outstanding service from start to finish. I could not be happier!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thanks very much.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jason was very professional and took good care of us. Thanks
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Dropped off my car on a Monday. Initial estimated time frame for repairs to be done was 3 to 4 days. Did not get my vehicle until the next Wednesday. Very inconvenient and bad form to give such a low downtime estimate then take twice as long.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Jason took care of us great and the whole experience was really good. Thanks to all who were involved with taking care of our car.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
When I arrived to drop off my car, their were a few problems with Enterprise and some miscommunication about me dropping off my car.Needless to say, everything was taken care of and everyone worked so hard to correct the problem and keep me calm as I was on the verge of an adult meltdown. Thank you for being efficient and proactive in resolving everything and finding a solution. I appreciate it.
Jiahui G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good service!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Good communication. Good looking results (full restoration of original appearance of vehicle).
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
It was a very good experience and I will recommend you all in the future!
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I really enjoyed how kind all the employees were, the speed of service and the actual work done on my car. It looks perfect. I would highly recommend anyone to go to ABRA!!! I believe you all go the extra mile!!!
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
Bill at Abra Auto Body on Kingston Pike in Knoxville worked with insurance companies, A third party, myself and my husband to arrange and then have to rearrange around our schedules. I really appreciate all of his efforts and our car looks fantastic! Thank you
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Dale was very knowledgeable and kept me updated through the process
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great experience and perfect repair with "zero" hassle, and fast. Thank you for being great and what you do. I expected this to take much longer. You guys are first rate. I know who to call and where to go. Cheers Ken Freeman
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Staff was super responsive and really made me feel like a priority. I'm only 23 so I haven't had many experiences with shops and the like, but I have hope all of my future experiences are as great as this one!
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2015
While my car was repaired quickly and within my desired timeline, the craftsmanship of the repair wasn't up to expectations. First, the rear bumper wasn't flush with the panel of the car because the adhesive failed/wasn't deep enough, so it was popping out from the side of the car. There was also still a minor ding on the same side's rear panel. Upon finding this, the service rep immediately took the car back to fix the glue issue. The ding is still there though. Glue marks were still visible in the crease, but the car itself was otherwise clean on the exterior and interior (which Abra detailed). Paint matched perfectly. Daily updates were great. Again, my only issue is with the craftsmanship of the repair...maybe my expectatations are too high by expecting to see something that looked perfect, because it otherwise did look good.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
Other than getting me the vehicle back 2 days later than estimated the work was done to my satisfaction
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Amber at the front desk was so nice and helped me get my car to your shop the day my accident happened. She was very pleasant and worked with my insurance company to make sure everything was taken care of, thank you amber!!!! Brian was very polite, very helpful and very accommodating helping me get a rental and returning the rental. Brian assured me he would keep me up to date during the process of my repairs and he did. Brian also went out of his way to make sure I was 150% satisfied with the repairs!! Thank you Brian!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
love daily updates
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Brian did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the progress of my repair. He walked me step by step through the process and did a terrific job of keeping all parties on the same page. His knowledge and communication were very value added. I would highly recommend ABRA.
Gwyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Amazing service and quality work, I will definitely be using them again if needed
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
My experience was amazing. I was in and out 8n no time. I WILL be telling my friends and family to go to Abra!!!
Breanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/6/2015
They forgot to add one piece to the estimate and had to order it after the original estimated work was done so I had to keep the rental car an extra day and the repair cost an extra 350.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications