Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Lindsey was very professional and very courtious. She kept me ip to date everyday. I absolutely enjoyed her pleasant demeanor. If every customer rep is like her I will continue to business at ABRA.
Phillip Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent customer service and professionalism.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car was done early! The work done was also great.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome job from the beginning to end. Thank you
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Jim and Jenna were wonderful and professional.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Job was performed as expected
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
We are completely satisfied with the work on our Mini Cooper. The texts everyday to keep us informed was especially nice. We would highly recommend ABRA to anyone. Great customer service. Our car was ready when we expected and was very clean. Jim Byrge was our customer service representative and kept us informed and answered any questions we had during the repair
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Not at this time- see how everything holds up since There was a lot of sensor work involved. Thank You- the car looks great
Lynda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very efficient system. Enjoyed working with staff. Work appears to be very good. Would definitely use again.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you to Lindsey for her professionalism. She explained everything to me and kept me informed.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Tom was awesome did a great job and really had my back
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They did a really good job. They always kept me informed of the progress.
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great service and communication !
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
You all did an amazing job on the car thankyou
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Their service was excellent. Jenna the receptionist wes very helpful and Tom kennedy was wonderful. Both are great assets to your company.
Keiko M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The team was professional and communicated very well. This is my second time using this business and as long as I reside in Knoxville I will only use Abra
Mikaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You guys were incredible to work with. You had everything worked out with the insurance company and the rental car so I didn't have to worrry about a thing and had my car looking brand new in such a timely manner! I will highly recommend this business to others! Keep up the great customer service!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Lindsey did a very professional job taking care of my car and returning it to me in a very short time period and with it looking perfect.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service and fast, quality work! Thnk you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very helpful team on confusing insurance situation.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications