Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Wonderful experience
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/10/2017
Stop giving false hope before all damage is found.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism and speed of the work. My car looks as good as new! I will definitely recommend ABRA.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Really clean Body Shop not like some I've seen very professional very quick definitely satisfied. Have not actually seen the work in the daylight did pick it up at night but feel like everything's a positive
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Extremely nice and punctual staff!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Carl was awesome!!!
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was very pleased with my service on the vehicle. Team told me it would take 3 to 4 days and they had it done inside 24 hours. I was very impressed great job guys thank you so much Jeff Price
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I couldn't believe my vechial was repaired in only two days. It looks great. Carl was very professional and very helpful. He kept me informed everyday with the update on my vechial. Thanks to everyone that took part in the repair and care of my van. I would recommend ABRA anytime.... Thanks again Mary E
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Staff was great and the technicians did a great job. Jim Byrge (sp?) was extremely nice, knowledgeable and professional.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
It’s a little early to fully comment since I got the car a 4: 45pm and barely had time to look at the car. The time with the adjuster(?) was good. The car looks good.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was very happy with my repair. Everyone was very kind and prompt with their service. I was very surprised how fast my car was repaired. I was very satisfied with my service. I would highly recommend A BRA. Thank you.
Joesph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Fast and excellent customer service. Thank you for your support.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The customer service was wonderful. Went above and beyond to take care of me and my car. Enjoyed the continual updates on my car. Jim was great as well as the other staff members.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very impressed with the quality of work and customer service ABRA provided! They were able to fix my truck in a extremely timely manner and kept me up to date every step of the way! Thanks!
Praveen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Jim did an excellent Job withe whole process. He kept me informed with regular updates and made the whole process stress free. The repair met my expectations. It was a very welcoming place from beginning to end and they really care for their customers.
Caryn H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They did a great job and my car was finished as anticipated. The car looks like new and I was pleased with the repairs. I would use them again.
Rocio P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jim was very nice, professional and helpful! Thank you for your service!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was very good. I had no problems and my care was repaired in a very reasonable amount of time. It was a good overall experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications