Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Carl-outstanding all the way around. Kendyl-very pleasant, accomodating, and engaging. Overall great experience. Do change anything.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Jim and Kyndall were great communicators and I’m completely happy with the work everyone did on my car.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great repair workand communications. Thanks
Kathyjim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Kept me well informed of the progress, this was greatly appreciated
Tonya E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Thank you, Carl. You are very easy to work with and kept me informed throughout the process. I appreciate excellent customer service and Carl is a prime example of that. Thank you all! I love the body work you provided and will definitely use you again in the future. I highly recommend!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I received excellent service from the Abra team. My primary contact person was Carl and he was professional and kept me informed.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repairs were quicker than I thought and the car looks great. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to anyone.
Teena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything is great and looks beautiful.
? U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
In my opinion, ABRA is the best there is. It is a pleasure to refer ABRA to friends and family. Excellent communication throughout the entire repair. I don't have anything but extremely pleased to say.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Service was great, communication was great, Carl went above and beyond to make sure the car repair was perfect. I was very pleased with the work. Would highly recommend. Thanks again.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Service was great!
Jacquelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Carl was great and very professional.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Carl was extremely helpful and professional. He kept me informed throughout the process and answered all questions and addressed all concerns.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I've had several cars repaired. This experience was far and away the best. Jim kept me updated each day. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Carl was great. Could not have been more satisfied. I would like to complete your survey. Please Emil the survey.
Keli B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Jim was great!! He was very helpful and knowledgeable with prompt and professional service. He also provided updates throughout the entire process which were very much appreciated. Thank you, Justin Bell
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Carl kept me informed of the progress of my car, and Abra worked well with my insurance company. It was a large job to fix my car but it was done completely and efficiently and I was so appreciative of their help!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/21/2017
Vechile not completed
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You all were completely professional and courteous at every step of the way, but that was just the beginning. You accommodated everything I wanted without hesitation even if it was inconvenient or difficult. You have earned a lifelong customer!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very pleased,well informed, the rep we talked to excellent customer service, would highly recommend Abra to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications