Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very pleased,well informed, the rep we talked to excellent customer service, would highly recommend Abra to anyone.
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
You all were completely professional and courteous at every step of the way, but that was just the beginning. You accommodated everything I wanted without hesitation even if it was inconvenient or difficult. You have earned a lifelong customer!
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Quick, friendly service. Very impressed. Thanks to all who helped me. Car looks great!
Teena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent customer service with Jim. I will definitely return should the need arise
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great! Thank you
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Shane was great! Extremely nice and professional. Car was finished early and to my satisfaction.
Mitchell T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Joe was great. Carol was pleasant, but a little in your face.
Violet S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I like that the car was ready in the timeframe they promised. They did a good job and were very pleasant to deal with.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I greatly appreciate the detail that went into this job. I did not expect my car to be washed and detailed when I picked it up, but it was. Outstanding job from everyone here, especially Tom.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
They did a good job of keeping me updated on my vehicle.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very easy to work with. Good service and good job.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Good work!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The work was done in a very professional and timely manner.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
excellent job!car looks like new!great staff
Dolly W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Love the repair your team did. Can't even tell anyone hit us,amazing job. Thank you all.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
Have previously answered your survey and personally spoken to your manager.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Service was excellent and job was done when they said it would be done
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Tom as well as the rest of the staff were amazing, always kept us up to date.. Very quick service!
Dakoda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Between Jim, the general manager, and even the receptionist there was great communication. The repairs are unnoticeable which is a good thing. I'm very pleased with the work done by abra
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great service and you can't tell the difference in color. As well as very fast service. Good job and very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications