Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 270 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The team's workmanship looks outstanding. I was pleasantly surprised at how well the paint matched the overall additional services to the vehicle. Thanks
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The staff was wonderful. They helped with all the questions I had and went well beyond their needs to make this experience a great one! Very thankful for the whole staff!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service, and kept me informed on the progress of the repair process.
K S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great repair job and fast turn around time
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
My truck looks great- the paint guys did a fabulous job blending what I'm told is a difficult color to match. Chris was a pleasure to deal with. He was patient and even tempered and is well suited to his job title. I've been told I'm not the easiest customer to please but if I did try his patience, he definitely did not show it. I would use your shop again. Someone else recommended you to me and I would definitely recommend you to others.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car was fixed quickly, and looks great. The staff was efficient, friendly, all smiles, and professional. I'd recommend these guys and gals to anyone needing bodywork done on their car!
Judi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism of all the staff . Also the daily updates on the progress of my repair is something you don't find these days.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great customer service. They kept in informed and treated me with kindness and respect. This is my first experience with an auto body repair. They made it stress free and did everything they said they were going to do. I would definitely go back and recommend them to family and friends.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Chris was great. He got my car to me earlier than expected after I let him know I needed it asap. Very professional and pleasant to work with.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great customer service! They took care of my vehicle!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very quick to get me my vehicle back and did great work
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Customer service was great, the actual work looks fantastic and they washed my car too! Thank you!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The many updates via texts, emails and phone calls from Chris kept me informed at all times. My experience was nothing but positive!!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They finished ahead of schedule and the customer service was excellent
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
From inception... Mrs. Fran to Mr. Chris, the good people at A BRA AUTO BODY preformed excellent customer relations and excellent workmanship. I would definitely recommend their service to those in need.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Chris was a great help. Very knowledgeable and exceptionally detailed in his approach to customer support. I have nothing but praise for his assistance.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I brought my car there because of Nick in the paint department. I trust his work and know that he will look after my car while it is being completed. I am extremely happy with the finished product and will refer future business your way
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
More damaged than we originally thought so fee was double what we anticipated. Very nice folks to deal with. Would highly recommend
Doreen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
The team at Abra went above and beyond. The car was ready before the estimated work and Chris and his team provided excellent work to the car. They even spray painted a part of my car that was sun damaged for free even though it wasn't paid for by the insurance.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Excellent job from everyone. My vehicle was ready in a timely manner. I was kept updated on what was happening. The rental portion was very simple. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Celia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/24/2017
Car was fixed, but part were left loses which created more damage that wasn't there prior. Bumper on one side has a gap bigger then other side. Called to inform shop regarding issues still waiting to hear back.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car looks better than it did before the wreck. I'm so impressed with the work. I've already recommended the shop to a friend. I hope I will not need this service again but if I did I would definitely use this shop
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
No one checked the reply to the messages. Tony did not get his messages about his Honda because You were texting the wrong person even when I replied that This is not Tony.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great interaction with abra. Delivered quality repair way ahead of promise! Highly recommend!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Very fast and looks very nice!
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Abra did good work and was good help with keeping me updated with my car been worked on and Chris was great in all phases of his job dedicated. Thank-You
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
I want to examine more closely and in different lighting but it seems the door is more of a matte finish and the rest of the car less do
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Thanks for your good work and for helping interface with the insurance company!
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
They were very nice and what has been done is nicely done but it is not finished and the bill was more than I had been told it would be.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent customer service.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent work! Friendly, professional staff. A great experience.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
First class in every way. Everything explained completely with interim updates. Hope not to need you guys again, but if I do I know it will be done right and in a timely fashion.
Gayle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Exceptional service and professionalism! Will definitely recommend to family and friends! Chris was amazing!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Everything went smoothly and work looks great
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Between Chris and the texts, I was well informed about the progress of the car. Fran was really efficient and pleasant. After I got the car back, I went to the grocery store and a woman came up to me to tell me how pretty my car is! She said the color was so bright and shiny! Thank you very much!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
From the girl upfront to the gentleman who walked around SAE & checked MW out tonight couldn't have been more profess or customer focused!
Darryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Outstanding service. Went out of their way to make the experience positive including driving me home and dropping the car off after the repair. Would recommend to friends and family.
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
It made it incredibly convenient to have Enterprise available in the office. The repairs were done faster than I'd expected, and the car looks great.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The service was overall wonderful and a pleasant experience. Will refer friends if they need any car repairs done. Great job!!!
Josephine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
This is the second time we have been referred to Abra from our USAA Insurance company and both times have been very happy with the redo. They are Professional , kind, provide you with constant updates to the work on your vehicle. I will definitely come back and highly recommend Abra!
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
The work was great , car looks great . I had one bad expierence , when I call them to check on car and the person was rude .
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I enjoyed working with you. Very thorough keep me informed. No complaints at all
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They where great,did great work and great coustermer service
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Not a single problem during the repair. The car looks great. Would never know there was damage to the car. All the people at the shop handled every step of the process professionally.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Top notch care from start to finish! This experience was smooth and seamlessly!
Kris G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The staff was knowledgeable and helpful including the Enterprise staff. Easy and respectful communication and...my car looks great too. If the need for body repairs comes up again, I will be back. I will recommend you to others also. Good to know you are there. Thank you for your services.
Rebekah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Chris was very professional and pleasant and made the process run smoothly.
Brandy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I appreciate Abra keeping me informed by texts about my car and the professionalism of the staff. Chris was very informative and helpful.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The whole staff was great Fran very nice and of course Gary Wade did an excellent job making my truck perfect again. A shout out to Eric on the rental car. Thanks to everyone.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The text messages and phone calls were great. I know what was happening with my car during the entire process. The employees were knowledgeable and friendly. I called and had questions and they always had answers. The car looks great and was completed in a timely manner. Overall I had a good experience.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Love the team! Always great to work with! Friendly and professional!!!
Symone K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Chris was great!
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing! Thank you!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
My car looks excellent. The work that they did was great. The customer service was excellent. The car came back in a timely manner. I would highly recommend their services in the future to friends and family. Chris Tunstall was excellent with providing updates on the status of the repairs throughout the process. Great staff, great service.
Mulualem L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Chris have been working with me in a professional manner and he frequently updated me through email and phone calls through out the repairs. He is a great guy to work with
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Always appreciate the professionalism with this group
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Chris, Josh and Fran were amazing . Don't ever fire them.
Toya H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Was well informed about the work being done to my car, which was wonderful.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
I had a great experience with having my car fixed. The estimate was professional, the work started and ended when promised, I was sent a text message everyday to keep me updated about their progress, and the job turned out excellent.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I really enjoyed all the emails and texts about the status of my car. I will recommend your company to all my friends and family.
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
My car looks amazing! Awesome work!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
None
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very impressed with how they were able to get the work done BEFORE the scheduled release time. Also greatly impressed they washed, vacuumed, and generally cleaned the car-it looked terrific and sparkled! They even managed to rub out some black marks on the fenders. Very satisfied with their work and professionalism and would recommend them to friends.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The communication and repair job was absolutely the best I have ever received.
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Chris was very friendly and professional. His explanation of what was done was clear and reassuring. I appreciated the updates and the prompt response to my questions. I am so glad to have my car back looking great and thankful for warranty on the repairs.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
GREAT SERVICE...they worked up an estimate and scheduled a time when my son was in town. Finished the job in one day and the bill was less than the estimate. Chris was the guy we worked with and he was terrific!
Simeon S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Awesome job. No problems so far! Very professional and friendly as well as fast service. Will get future work done at Abra. Happy Holidays!!!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Abra took great care of my car. I was really pleased with the work that was completed. Should something else happen to my vehicle, I will take it back to Abra in the future.
Joyce .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent quality of service all the way
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Chris was great! Courteous, professional, kept me up to date. Abra did a great job. I'm totally impressed. Will wholeheartedly recommend Abra. Thank you.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I will recommend ABRA to anyone looking for such services. Josh was great!
Madison Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
I have used ABRA several times. I have always been pleased. This experience is no different.
Terry-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Chris provided an awesome service and made sure I was satufied.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The service was done in a timely matter and they keep me up dated on what was going on. If there is a need for future body work. ABRA is the place for me.
Bradi G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks to Fran, Chris and the team at abra for such friendly service and great communication. I really appreciate it! Bradi
Isaac L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chris was very respectful. He was also responsive to my questions.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
It was great experience. The work was great and very professional solid 10
Franklin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Chris Tunstall and the staff did an outstanding job fixing my car. First time with an insurance claim and Chris did a great job explaining the process and keeping me informed as to the status. Had an unexpected addition repair that had to be done and Chris picked up the part Sat morning and made sure his commitment was met. Word on the street is your call will look better when you pick it than when you dropped it off and it was.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys got the job done fast. Great work i am well pleased!!!
Shalimar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very well done
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thank you for the constant communication on the status of my car! It was a nice change from my previous experience with another body shop. The final work was also of higher quality.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job, fast, professional and very attentive to detail.
Bradi G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent! Chris and the team were fabulous!
Lori And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Pleased! Good customer service and appreciated you dealing with insurance so that we could move the claim along!
Desmond M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Chris T. my Customer Service Rep was very informative throughout the whole process. He called every other day to let us know what was going on. The work was finished before the original given date. Only problem I had stains on my white leather back seat from the job that I had to get cleaned. Other than that I was very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very good communication and work was done very quickly
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great service and communication. Emailed or called with a status daily. Hope I don't have to use them again but if I have an accident they will be my go to collision repair
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
everyone was so processional and kind! they completed my car in a timely manner. everyone offered help when I had my baby with me. they took the time to explain everything to me. they kept me updated on my car. a wonderful experience!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Always excellent work, I won't even consider bringing my vehicles somewhere else.
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Josh was extremely helpful and had the highest level of customer service. I felt that I could reach him with questions at any time and that I could trust he was working in my best interest. I will make sure to highly recommend Abra to everyone else!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They are wonderful people to work with
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They were very friendly, from the receptionist to the gentlemen explaining the work to be done and that was done. My bumper look great, I would come back if needed and tell others of there good service and I thank you
Kayla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Na
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We were kept involved in the process the entire way they were able to complete the the work quicker than anticipated we are very happy with the overall job performed .
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was kept informed of throughout the entire process and Chris made sure I was absolutely satisfied before I left. He also took the time to walk around the repairs and showed me what was done.
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is the second time I've had work done with this particular Abra auto. The first time was excellent and this time was no exception. A job very well done.
Iain S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Chris Tunstall was our Abra representative and he could not have been more helpful, professional and friendly in guiding us through this first brush with a crash and claim. The other party turned out or be uninsured, so there were some extra steps, and he took them all, even up to the last minute in ensuring all the paperwork was settled correctly. I found the whole staff efficient from the receptionist down- when a question came up at the end, one of the other agents tried to one my adjusters boss on his personal phone - just as I was waiting. You have a good team
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service, very easy for the customer! It was even ready well ahead of time! Will highly recommend.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
We were thoroughly satisfied with ABRA, and very impressed with the customer service particularly from Josh. We would definitely use ABRA again! Thank you!!
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chris and Abra were very professional and handled my auto repair quickly while keeping me informed. Great work!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great communication from the repair team keeping me informed during the entire process
Karim I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was great working with the team at ABRA. The customer servir was excellent.
F H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Both Josh and Paul had great customer service and concerned about my satisfaction. Very friendly and professional! Great job guys. I also like the text message updates.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Courteous team. Kept me informed quick turn around
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service, fast job
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Incredibly efficient. Great customer service. I would 100% return to Abra in the future
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great communication after drop off through pick up. Friendly staff
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very timely, efficient and with an eye towards the best outcome for the consumer. Thank you !!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Was fantastic. They went above and beyond!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was helpful, courteous, welcoming and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service.
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The customer service and special attention I received from Chris was unparalleled
Marybeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone involved went to great lengths to see that I was pleased. My thanks to all.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Chris is an amazing customer service rep
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I had a great experience with the staff. Josh was great at sending text and making phone calls keeping me up to date on my car.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Chris is awesome. Truley goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer. The front desk girl however...does not.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wonderful job and finished ahead of schedule!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/3/2016
Stop
Alain P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome experience. The customer is treated really well. Abra kept me updated with the progress and the job was even done sooner than initially said.
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Best service I've ever had. Fran is awesome!!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Update with texr was great. Car looks great.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Josh is excellant with customer service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job thanks!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied with the repair and the length of time it took to complete repair. Chris is always a pleasure to work with, as well as Fran at the front desk. Will return to this location for any future repair work needed.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service and excellent follow up to keep me informed.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great staff and service!????
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Chris and Fran were a wonderful team. Good communication about the repair process and j was kept updated about the timeline.
Dixie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was not happy that there was a two week delay at the Raleigh shop but they did transfer the vehicle to the shop in Durham. I would like to express extra gratitude to Chris at the at the Durham shop for outstanding updates and communication. I would also like to thank everyone for the great repairs and friendly attitude and professionalism
Shanika P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job, wonderful communication with me about the process of my vehicle.
Marcie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for making the process easy and simple!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
My representative Chris Thompson was very astout in the field of auto body repair. I was impressed with his full detail of the process and status of my cars repairs. Overall we had a wonderful outcome for a not so wonderful situation. Thanks to my Faris Thompson and ABRA Thanks Corey C
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everything was wonderful. 100% satisfied. Chris and Fran in particular were so friendly and helpful.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Nice experience. Fixed our mini for a lot less than expected. Great customer service all around. Will be back if we ever need more repairs. Thanks.
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very professional and helpful staff. Car repairs look perfect.
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I couldn't be happier. From the moment I got my estimate till the moment it was fixed. The receptionist. (Fran) was very friendly and Josh kept me informed the entire step of the way.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was kept up dated on the progress of the work. Every one I talked to was very nice and polite. They told me every thing they were going to do and what I should expect. I am so pleased with my car. I was so happy that I got it back sooner than they first said. I would recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass and their workers to everyone. Thanks to everyone for such a wonderful job. Jean H
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
This is my first ever visit with this company. I drove away very happy, thanks to Mr. Chris Tunstall, his team and co-workers! Everyone was pleasant to converse with. I will tell others about their service and how wonderful they are about keeping you updated on their progress. It erases all doubt that your car is in trustworthy, safe and capable hands! Thank you "ABRA" for being there for me!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I couldn't have been happier every expectation was met.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
You made this process very easy. Thank you!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you!,
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Work was completed in a timely manner. Staff was great! My car was in great hands!
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They were awesome and gave great customer service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
With the exception of not knowing you had to have an appointment, everything else was outstanding: Josh, my service advisor, the repair work, the updates, and the completed date. Thanks.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great updates. Thanks to Chris.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
All auto body experiences aren't great, especially unexpected ones. This was by far my best experience ever! Chris who kept in contact with me went above and beyond. ABRA has gained a loyal customer.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very satisfied with my repairs and service as I have in the past.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Amazed how fast the repair was done
Darrel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
There were daily calls and texts with updates on my cars repair progress. Top shelf facility.
Letitia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff very welcoming and attentive. Great location. I really appreciated the text updates and calls. Recommended the body shop to others.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Chris was excellent! Took very good care of me and my vehicle, kept me up to date and made the whole process very easy.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly staff, professional service, great results.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional, I was pleased with the updates that they sent out to me
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job!!!
Cyprian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Chris was very courteous and friendly, treated me as a most valuable customer, thanks. Definitely I recommend anybody toAbra Auto
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I appreciated the timely updates on the work progress.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I appreciated the updates on my car
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
The service was awesome. I wasn't expecting ABRA to take my car the same day I went in to see my Nationwide adjuster. Thank you.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My experience was very favorable. The staff there were eager to be punctual helpful and very professional. My work was done quickly, and getting the rental replacement car was totally seamless. Good job !
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The customer service was outstanding...and it was great to have an enterprise satellite office to rent from, right on the property! I was given almost daily updates on the progress on my car. Well done!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job well done thanks
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very conscientious. Chris did a great job of keeping me informed at all times
Meagen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very fast! Very efficient! Very professional! Thanks guys!!!
Violette B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The work was done beautifully and quickly. I was well informed about everything every step of the way.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service. Having car rental in house was super convenient . Was always welcomed by my name by staff. Great of them to remember it.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Chris kept me very well informed and my repaired vehicle exceeds my expectations. Thank you! You also have great front office staff.
Jailyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Chris was great
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The staff was very helpful & courteous
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great work!
Ms Patrice.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone was very attentive and friendly. Wonderful experience. Excellent work . Special thanks to Chris, Mike with Enterprise and the secretary at front desk who was my first encounter, she was very kind. They all went out of there way to assist me. 10/10 for customer service.
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Timely.. Updated service
Priscille S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keep up the good work.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The pdr man was awesome I want to thank everyone,I will recommend abra to some of my friends thanks again.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
We were pleasantly surprised at a job well done. The team there did a tremendous job on my 2004 dodge durango. They were friendly and very reasonably priced and fixed it so it looked just like how I purchased it. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again for a superb job!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The Abra team did a great job and attended me in a professional manner. I would go to Abra Autobody and Glass if i ever needed it.
Ioan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excelent!
Julianna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Outstanding! I had not known about ABRA until this experience. I will gladly recommend your company to friends & family. Thank you for the great customer service, communication regarding status, and fabulous results! Yay!????
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
10 out of 10.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job, great people, great communication!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Love it. They was very professional and fast.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Rep really went the extra mile. Much appreciated
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Absolutely everyone from the beginning of the process, all the way to the end was professional, curtious and friendly. I got regular updates via text and the work was done ahead of schedule. The work done looks just like new and I'm glad to know there is a 12 month warranty. Given my experience, I would certainly recommend your business to my friends and family.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent service and communication!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great service. Great job!
Valdis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They were pleasant to deal with and kept us updated on the progress of repairs. The car looks great.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Easy to schedule, on time and looks great
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The customer is excellent and I would recommend anyone needing car repair work to Abra the entire staff was very professional and you walk away with a peace of mind feeling well informed and trusting that you are being provided the best service. Abra does great work and it has a lifetime guarantee.
May W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Really professional and courteous service!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
There are some continuing problems. The door is very noisy when driving (a lot of air). There appears to be a rubber seal missing when I look at the driver's side compared to the passenger's side. One of the interior lights in the back of the car isn't turning off. I don't think there is manual way to turn this off. It should work like the other rear interior lights, but it isn't. One of the interior lights in the front of the car by the rear view mirror is broken. It isn't working. The console (between the seats) lights are not working. There should be two amber lights that come on when I turn on the seat warmer/cooler. Also, the lights that illuminate the shifter are not coming on (D, Reverse, etc). I would also be interested if the wheel alignment was checked.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional and helpful
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was super nice and kept me informed daily.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
At the Neal Rd facility in Durham, NC, they greatly exceeded my expectations in service, communication/updates, and quality of work workmanship
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanx for a job well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work you guys and gailshave done . If I have any problem or auto issues going forward I'll give you a call. Thanks so much. John B
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job. Cars looks new. I'm very happy.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications