Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very happy
Eve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Ed **** did a great job keeping me updated on progress of the repair.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was kept informed on status of repairs so I never had to call & ask for information. Chris was an all-star Abra representative! Also, my car looks great. Thank you!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
AWESOME service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Ed kept me abreast of the repairs and was a pleasure to work with
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Was very pleased with everybody involved in working through this process. Very thankful that Ed notified me frequently with status updates on my car and that they were able to get the work done sooner than expected. Thankful that they took care and didn't release the car until it was completely ready for us to pick it up and take it home. A fantastic experience - I've already recommended Abra to a friend who was involved in an accident just this afternoon.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great communication and thoroughly professional service!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Service was not only excellent it was superb. I would encourage anyone to go to Abra which I recently did anyway who was exceedingly pleased with his treatment. Thank you very kindly
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Ed was very courteous and kept me well informed.
Luis I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Exelent
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Chris was very attentive to details
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Yes is good
Yulandria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
NA
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great customer service
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Fast and friendly
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Eddie was amazing to work with! He was courteous and very thorough.
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thought once i got my car that would be it but have to take it back because they forgot my tint. Not a good look.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Staff was very professional and friendly. Service was top notch and the vehicle was repaired and restored to excellent condition.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent workmanship with equally excellent service. Would recommend to anyone!
Shawana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Chris did an excellent job keeping us informed throughout the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications