Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service & smooth sailing throughout process. Special shout out to Josh for his upbeat very competent assistance & going beyond call of duty.
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Did what was promised. Hope I will not need their services again,but if the need arises I will return. Thanks
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great and fast service. Everyone was very nice!!
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The gentlemen did a fantastic job! Roxanne looked beautiful when the young man drove her to the front. Everything looks as good as new! Ants, I really appreciate a business like yours that prides itself on fine quality work.
Shiyu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thats great! Pretty quick!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
Better commnication about pickup time, try all contacts to confirm that vehicle is ready
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the quick turn around of my vehicle and the excellent work done.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They are great and very nice
Helena P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
A very good place to take your car, if you want the job done right. .thanks so much !
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Nice job. Work completed ahead of schedule.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Chris at ABRA made our experience easy and our vehicle was repaired in a reasonable time and was well done. Having the rental car office located in Abra's office was especially helpful to us.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The team's workmanship looks outstanding. I was pleasantly surprised at how well the paint matched the overall additional services to the vehicle. Thanks
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The staff was wonderful. They helped with all the questions I had and went well beyond their needs to make this experience a great one! Very thankful for the whole staff!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service, and kept me informed on the progress of the repair process.
K S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great repair job and fast turn around time
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
My truck looks great- the paint guys did a fabulous job blending what I'm told is a difficult color to match. Chris was a pleasure to deal with. He was patient and even tempered and is well suited to his job title. I've been told I'm not the easiest customer to please but if I did try his patience, he definitely did not show it. I would use your shop again. Someone else recommended you to me and I would definitely recommend you to others.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car was fixed quickly, and looks great. The staff was efficient, friendly, all smiles, and professional. I'd recommend these guys and gals to anyone needing bodywork done on their car!
Judi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism of all the staff . Also the daily updates on the progress of my repair is something you don't find these days.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great customer service. They kept in informed and treated me with kindness and respect. This is my first experience with an auto body repair. They made it stress free and did everything they said they were going to do. I would definitely go back and recommend them to family and friends.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Chris was great. He got my car to me earlier than expected after I let him know I needed it asap. Very professional and pleasant to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications