Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional. Completed the repair on time. Communication was excellent.
Regis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great repair!
Briseida S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Ed in your Durham, NC office was very proficient and helpful! He made a stressful situation easy to deal with! I'm am very pleased with the service received.
Changlin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am very satisfied with the work, customer service , the professional attitude of all the staff in Abra auto and glass. This is a wonderful experience for me.
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I really appreciate the extra mile that the team went through to buff out a spot on the car that had some damage that I couldn't afford to fix with the other repairs.
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job from start to finish!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The staff made everything a breeze, including returning the rental car and dealing with insurance. The work looks great and they even cleaned my car!
Frederick E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was always kept aware by Ed of what was going on. The ladies up front we're very courteous Car looked brand new again. If I encounter body damage again you guys will be who I call and recommend. Great job!!!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Chris was fantastic and the car was done three days earlier than promised
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very excellent work. Extremely professional people to deal with . You are number one in my book .
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The team on Neal Rd was a pleasure to work with. They returned my car a day earlier than expected, under budget. Not only was my bumper fixed, but the whole car was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Great communication from Chris Tunstall at every stage of the process.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very efficient and went above and beyond my expectations.
Wylie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very good work quickly done
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was kept aware of any changes in the time if would take to complete the repairs on my car and received profession service from everyone who I interacted with at Abra. The hail damage repair looks great. Thank you for honest and professional service.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you so very much for taking such good care of my mom and aunt when they needed work on their Rogue. Loved that communication was clear and so efficient with Fran and the shop. Loved the text updates!
Donghui W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Could not have been better. Everyone was great!
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Work looks great. Very professional.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you Chris did a great job keeping me updated with the repairs. The door turned out great. Thanks
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service & smooth sailing throughout process. Special shout out to Josh for his upbeat very competent assistance & going beyond call of duty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications