Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 215 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I will recommend ABRA to anyone looking for such services. Josh was great!
Madison Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
I have used ABRA several times. I have always been pleased. This experience is no different.
Terry-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Chris provided an awesome service and made sure I was satufied.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The service was done in a timely matter and they keep me up dated on what was going on. If there is a need for future body work. ABRA is the place for me.
Bradi G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks to Fran, Chris and the team at abra for such friendly service and great communication. I really appreciate it! Bradi
Isaac L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chris was very respectful. He was also responsive to my questions.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
It was great experience. The work was great and very professional solid 10
Franklin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Chris Tunstall and the staff did an outstanding job fixing my car. First time with an insurance claim and Chris did a great job explaining the process and keeping me informed as to the status. Had an unexpected addition repair that had to be done and Chris picked up the part Sat morning and made sure his commitment was met. Word on the street is your call will look better when you pick it than when you dropped it off and it was.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys got the job done fast. Great work i am well pleased!!!
Shalimar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very well done
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thank you for the constant communication on the status of my car! It was a nice change from my previous experience with another body shop. The final work was also of higher quality.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job, fast, professional and very attentive to detail.
Bradi G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent! Chris and the team were fabulous!
Lori And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Pleased! Good customer service and appreciated you dealing with insurance so that we could move the claim along!
Desmond M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Chris T. my Customer Service Rep was very informative throughout the whole process. He called every other day to let us know what was going on. The work was finished before the original given date. Only problem I had stains on my white leather back seat from the job that I had to get cleaned. Other than that I was very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very good communication and work was done very quickly
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great service and communication. Emailed or called with a status daily. Hope I don't have to use them again but if I have an accident they will be my go to collision repair
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
everyone was so processional and kind! they completed my car in a timely manner. everyone offered help when I had my baby with me. they took the time to explain everything to me. they kept me updated on my car. a wonderful experience!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Always excellent work, I won't even consider bringing my vehicles somewhere else.
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Josh was extremely helpful and had the highest level of customer service. I felt that I could reach him with questions at any time and that I could trust he was working in my best interest. I will make sure to highly recommend Abra to everyone else!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They are wonderful people to work with
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They were very friendly, from the receptionist to the gentlemen explaining the work to be done and that was done. My bumper look great, I would come back if needed and tell others of there good service and I thank you
Kayla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Na
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We were kept involved in the process the entire way they were able to complete the the work quicker than anticipated we are very happy with the overall job performed .
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was kept informed of throughout the entire process and Chris made sure I was absolutely satisfied before I left. He also took the time to walk around the repairs and showed me what was done.
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is the second time I've had work done with this particular Abra auto. The first time was excellent and this time was no exception. A job very well done.
Iain S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Chris Tunstall was our Abra representative and he could not have been more helpful, professional and friendly in guiding us through this first brush with a crash and claim. The other party turned out or be uninsured, so there were some extra steps, and he took them all, even up to the last minute in ensuring all the paperwork was settled correctly. I found the whole staff efficient from the receptionist down- when a question came up at the end, one of the other agents tried to one my adjusters boss on his personal phone - just as I was waiting. You have a good team
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service, very easy for the customer! It was even ready well ahead of time! Will highly recommend.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
We were thoroughly satisfied with ABRA, and very impressed with the customer service particularly from Josh. We would definitely use ABRA again! Thank you!!
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chris and Abra were very professional and handled my auto repair quickly while keeping me informed. Great work!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great communication from the repair team keeping me informed during the entire process
Karim I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was great working with the team at ABRA. The customer servir was excellent.
F H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Both Josh and Paul had great customer service and concerned about my satisfaction. Very friendly and professional! Great job guys. I also like the text message updates.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Courteous team. Kept me informed quick turn around
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service, fast job
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Incredibly efficient. Great customer service. I would 100% return to Abra in the future
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great communication after drop off through pick up. Friendly staff
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very timely, efficient and with an eye towards the best outcome for the consumer. Thank you !!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Was fantastic. They went above and beyond!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was helpful, courteous, welcoming and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service.
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The customer service and special attention I received from Chris was unparalleled
Marybeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone involved went to great lengths to see that I was pleased. My thanks to all.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Chris is an amazing customer service rep
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I had a great experience with the staff. Josh was great at sending text and making phone calls keeping me up to date on my car.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Chris is awesome. Truley goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer. The front desk girl however...does not.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wonderful job and finished ahead of schedule!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/3/2016
Stop
Alain P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome experience. The customer is treated really well. Abra kept me updated with the progress and the job was even done sooner than initially said.
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Best service I've ever had. Fran is awesome!!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Update with texr was great. Car looks great.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Josh is excellant with customer service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job thanks!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied with the repair and the length of time it took to complete repair. Chris is always a pleasure to work with, as well as Fran at the front desk. Will return to this location for any future repair work needed.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service and excellent follow up to keep me informed.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great staff and service!????
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Chris and Fran were a wonderful team. Good communication about the repair process and j was kept updated about the timeline.
Dixie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was not happy that there was a two week delay at the Raleigh shop but they did transfer the vehicle to the shop in Durham. I would like to express extra gratitude to Chris at the at the Durham shop for outstanding updates and communication. I would also like to thank everyone for the great repairs and friendly attitude and professionalism
Shanika P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job, wonderful communication with me about the process of my vehicle.
Marcie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for making the process easy and simple!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
My representative Chris Thompson was very astout in the field of auto body repair. I was impressed with his full detail of the process and status of my cars repairs. Overall we had a wonderful outcome for a not so wonderful situation. Thanks to my Faris Thompson and ABRA Thanks Corey C
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everything was wonderful. 100% satisfied. Chris and Fran in particular were so friendly and helpful.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Nice experience. Fixed our mini for a lot less than expected. Great customer service all around. Will be back if we ever need more repairs. Thanks.
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very professional and helpful staff. Car repairs look perfect.
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I couldn't be happier. From the moment I got my estimate till the moment it was fixed. The receptionist. (Fran) was very friendly and Josh kept me informed the entire step of the way.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was kept up dated on the progress of the work. Every one I talked to was very nice and polite. They told me every thing they were going to do and what I should expect. I am so pleased with my car. I was so happy that I got it back sooner than they first said. I would recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass and their workers to everyone. Thanks to everyone for such a wonderful job. Jean H
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
This is my first ever visit with this company. I drove away very happy, thanks to Mr. Chris Tunstall, his team and co-workers! Everyone was pleasant to converse with. I will tell others about their service and how wonderful they are about keeping you updated on their progress. It erases all doubt that your car is in trustworthy, safe and capable hands! Thank you "ABRA" for being there for me!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I couldn't have been happier every expectation was met.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
You made this process very easy. Thank you!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you!,
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Work was completed in a timely manner. Staff was great! My car was in great hands!
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They were awesome and gave great customer service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
With the exception of not knowing you had to have an appointment, everything else was outstanding: Josh, my service advisor, the repair work, the updates, and the completed date. Thanks.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great updates. Thanks to Chris.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
All auto body experiences aren't great, especially unexpected ones. This was by far my best experience ever! Chris who kept in contact with me went above and beyond. ABRA has gained a loyal customer.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very satisfied with my repairs and service as I have in the past.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Amazed how fast the repair was done
Darrel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
There were daily calls and texts with updates on my cars repair progress. Top shelf facility.
Letitia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff very welcoming and attentive. Great location. I really appreciated the text updates and calls. Recommended the body shop to others.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Chris was excellent! Took very good care of me and my vehicle, kept me up to date and made the whole process very easy.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly staff, professional service, great results.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional, I was pleased with the updates that they sent out to me
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job!!!
Cyprian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Chris was very courteous and friendly, treated me as a most valuable customer, thanks. Definitely I recommend anybody toAbra Auto
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I appreciated the timely updates on the work progress.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I appreciated the updates on my car
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
The service was awesome. I wasn't expecting ABRA to take my car the same day I went in to see my Nationwide adjuster. Thank you.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My experience was very favorable. The staff there were eager to be punctual helpful and very professional. My work was done quickly, and getting the rental replacement car was totally seamless. Good job !
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The customer service was outstanding...and it was great to have an enterprise satellite office to rent from, right on the property! I was given almost daily updates on the progress on my car. Well done!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job well done thanks
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very conscientious. Chris did a great job of keeping me informed at all times
Meagen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very fast! Very efficient! Very professional! Thanks guys!!!
Violette B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The work was done beautifully and quickly. I was well informed about everything every step of the way.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service. Having car rental in house was super convenient . Was always welcomed by my name by staff. Great of them to remember it.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Chris kept me very well informed and my repaired vehicle exceeds my expectations. Thank you! You also have great front office staff.
Jailyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Chris was great
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The staff was very helpful & courteous
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great work!
Ms Patrice.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone was very attentive and friendly. Wonderful experience. Excellent work . Special thanks to Chris, Mike with Enterprise and the secretary at front desk who was my first encounter, she was very kind. They all went out of there way to assist me. 10/10 for customer service.
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Timely.. Updated service
Priscille S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keep up the good work.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The pdr man was awesome I want to thank everyone,I will recommend abra to some of my friends thanks again.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
We were pleasantly surprised at a job well done. The team there did a tremendous job on my 2004 dodge durango. They were friendly and very reasonably priced and fixed it so it looked just like how I purchased it. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again for a superb job!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The Abra team did a great job and attended me in a professional manner. I would go to Abra Autobody and Glass if i ever needed it.
Ioan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excelent!
Julianna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Outstanding! I had not known about ABRA until this experience. I will gladly recommend your company to friends & family. Thank you for the great customer service, communication regarding status, and fabulous results! Yay!????
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
10 out of 10.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job, great people, great communication!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Love it. They was very professional and fast.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Rep really went the extra mile. Much appreciated
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Absolutely everyone from the beginning of the process, all the way to the end was professional, curtious and friendly. I got regular updates via text and the work was done ahead of schedule. The work done looks just like new and I'm glad to know there is a 12 month warranty. Given my experience, I would certainly recommend your business to my friends and family.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent service and communication!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great service. Great job!
Valdis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They were pleasant to deal with and kept us updated on the progress of repairs. The car looks great.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Easy to schedule, on time and looks great
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The customer is excellent and I would recommend anyone needing car repair work to Abra the entire staff was very professional and you walk away with a peace of mind feeling well informed and trusting that you are being provided the best service. Abra does great work and it has a lifetime guarantee.
May W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Really professional and courteous service!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
There are some continuing problems. The door is very noisy when driving (a lot of air). There appears to be a rubber seal missing when I look at the driver's side compared to the passenger's side. One of the interior lights in the back of the car isn't turning off. I don't think there is manual way to turn this off. It should work like the other rear interior lights, but it isn't. One of the interior lights in the front of the car by the rear view mirror is broken. It isn't working. The console (between the seats) lights are not working. There should be two amber lights that come on when I turn on the seat warmer/cooler. Also, the lights that illuminate the shifter are not coming on (D, Reverse, etc). I would also be interested if the wheel alignment was checked.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional and helpful
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was super nice and kept me informed daily.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
At the Neal Rd facility in Durham, NC, they greatly exceeded my expectations in service, communication/updates, and quality of work workmanship
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanx for a job well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work you guys and gailshave done . If I have any problem or auto issues going forward I'll give you a call. Thanks so much. John B
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job. Cars looks new. I'm very happy.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My car looks great!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Work was done well, staff was efficient and friendly, work was done quickly
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you for the swift and thorough repair!
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
U were awesome
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The peopld at ABRA are thoughtful and dependable. They treated us very well and answered all our questions!!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent job and great customer service.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
We discussed my concern when I picked up the car. I had a new bumper cover installed and I am not real pleased with the color matching with the rest of the car.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Unbelievable service. Fran and Christine and Michelle were awesome.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
This is by far the worst experience I have had. First I went over and got an estimate for a side mirror on my vehicle. The person who gave the estimate was very thorough and nice. She said it would only take a couple days to come in and the estimate price was 300. So I paid the money and the estimator said come back whenever you want, its only going to take .4 hours to fix, no appointment needed. So I said great and left. A week goes by and I don't hear anything so i called in and was told that the estimator person was out sick. Ok that happens now what? So they tell me it wasn't painted when it arrived and they would have to paint it and that would be between 30-50, I said ok thats fine, when can I come in, they said whenever. So wednesday rolls around and I go over there around 11am (even though secretly I was thinking it was odd that they didn't make me have an appointment but whatever) so I show up and this lady named Fran at the front desk asks for my name and I give it to her and she says "Oh I told you on the phone to be here at 1;30pm, not 11am" So I said no, I don't recall you mentioning any time for me to come in, (which is odd) and she was very rude and adamant that I was wrong and she was right. She was rude and humiliated me in front of the entire lobby. Do they treat all of their customers like that? I had an appointment that day from 1-5 which had been scheduled for weeks so I would have never accepted a 1:30pm appointment but she was not to be proved wrong. Finally I get a phone call that its ready and I specifically ask for an appointment time, since last time went so wrong. So they say show up at 3:30pm. I did and this guy comes out and says there has been an error here, the price you were quoted last week wasn't updated in the system and it isn't 200 for the part its 300, also the mx crew wasn't happy with the way the paint turned out so they repainted it (which I likely had to pay for) also the .4 time you were quoted for install was just for taking the other part off, not installing the new one, so its really .8 hours of time, because evidently they can't quote something knowing that it would have to be removed and then reinstalled. Thats too difficult to figure out. Now the price is 425, instead of 300. There was miscommunications here, I was humiliated by the lady at the front desk in front of the entire lobby because she thought she told me a time that she didn't and I feel like I was lied to about the charges for the work that needed done, painting it twice and the time it would take. I will never shop here again and I will tell everyone I know about this horrible experience.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks for your hard work.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent service! Kept me in the loop for the whole process
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Looks great and done fast!
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great job.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
We are very pleased with the quality of the work done on our car. Our car was finished early, the communication was very good and our car looks great.
Marybeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Well done! Service was impeccable! Staff was personal, capable, and professional...... I would HIGHLY recommend your place to anyone in need of car repair, glass, etc. it was s pleasure to deal with you all! Congrats!
Accu I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything was great!
L H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Thanks for getting the car back on time.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Job well done.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Chris was great to deal with promised finished date and met it even on Christmas eve
Ailsie T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I was informed about all the work done. Very impressed with the staff's professionaism and the work that they did on my Lincoln,
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I love the way they kept us notified as to the status of our repair. As of this moment the car repairs seem very professionally done. Will use Abra again if necessary. The people were great!
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I very much appreciated your keeping me apprised on the status of the work. Fran and Chris were very helpful and professional. Moreover, my car looks beautiful again! Thank you!
Rosangela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Chris has Been extremely professional And helpful in handling my Toyota Prius repairs. I am glad to have interacted with such a serious, knowledgable and considerate person.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The repair work looks great. You guys were easy to work with and very professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
We were totally pleased; it was a pleasant experience for an undesirable necessity.
Miriam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Loved the daily updates and the ease of getting/returning a rental car. Chris Tunstall was great to work with.
Hugh O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The best car repair experience I have ever had. Chris was very professional, helpful and thorough. Thanks
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
The experience was completely seamless; from the time I called for an appointment to when I picked up the completed product. All I had to do is show up and pay my deductible. The service was second to none! And the results were outstanding.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Thank you!
Ashly A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
Just a little upset that I had to take my car back that had just been repaired and to now replace the head lamp due to condensation because of a low quality head lamp being put in place. It also concerned me, when I went to the Durham location on Alston Rd unaware of the Neal Rd location I was suppose to go to... They were speaking of replacing someone else's head lamp due to condensation. I would hope it is not due to the same reason as mine (bad head lamp being placed in). While it may be cheaper and to do so, it's only allowing for more work for yourselves. None the less, it was done for free so that's a good thing since it certainly wasn't my fault. Head lamp in place now is great.
Dorinda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Customer care was excellent. The texts were greatly appreciated for communication.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
You guys lived up to your reputation Over spray. Rookie mistake Chip in paint You didn't have time to get aligned Even though u took two extra days The running light wasn't replaced The grill and head lights are in even And your secretary that had a reputation for an attitude Hung up on me! I am demanding nationwide get my money back
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Christopher was fantastic! I hope I don't need your services any time soon but if I do I would absolutely return to Abra. Thanks so much.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
What can I say. Our car looks absolutely amazing inside and out. Very very pleased. Great job
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Completed the job in a timely manner and kept me update with the process of my car.. very professional
Loraine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
We are impressed with the thoroughness and quality of the work. I was also impressed with th continued communication in my email letting me know how the repair was progressing. The car looked beautiful when we picked it up. Absolutely a job well done. I will definitely recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Chris really kept me updated about the progress of my car and was really helpful!
Zoe E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thanks for the text updates, quick car drop off, and excellent repair work on my car!
Xiou C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
perfect service?
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very nice work, professional. Also courteous folks with pride in their work, thank you!
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Customer service was excellent all the way around !!!! Mike, Fran and Christine are all top notch employees!!!! You made the whole process easy and surprisingly enjoyable considering I ended up with Abra because of an accident
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The repairs look great. Customer service was friendly and professional, and I am pleased with my experience.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very efficient and organized. Took the hassle out of getting my car fixed. Thank you!
Jurgen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/26/2015
I'd say I am 95% satisfied; only thing is during handling of front bumper some scratches that were not there before were put in so I will try to correct them.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Yes well job done thank you
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Love that the car was cleaned inside and out and that the team delivered my car to me upon completion!!! The repair looks fantastic too!!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent service! Thanks
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
So far all is great.
Theresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was great and the work that was done in the van looks amazing. Great company and people to work with. I will definitely recommend ABRA. Christine was so great to deal with and was everyone else that I ever spoke to!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Car looks great, thanks for cleaning the inside too! Thanks for getting rid of the dog hairs, very nice extra service
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Mike was really nice and answered all my question at drop off and again at pickup. Repair looked great! Was not expecting the cleaning job. Car wash and vacum was such a nice touch! David was super helpful when I first came by to pick out a body shop for the repair. His service and knowledge was one of the major factors in choosing Abra. Overall great experience and really nice people!!
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They did an excellent job. I was very pleased.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I loved the text updates and the calls. Best customer service experience ever.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
This was fabulous. The staff was so friendly and my car looks great!
M D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I cannot give high enough praise to everyone at ABRA today -- as I reclaim my car -- cleaner and in better shape than it's been in years. The daily updates -- by text and by phone -- were wonderful. The care shown by Chris today in explaining all the work that had been done was excellent. ABRA is a CLASSY operation. I hope never to need you again -- but I'll always remember you for my own or any friends' auto body needs. THANK YOU!
Betsy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very nice and accommodating
Angelia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
You guys are the "Best". Job well done.There are no words to express how satisfied I am. I would recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to anyone. Thanks so much.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
No hassel
Jolene N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was really happy:) they were so helpful:)
Glennie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I was well pleased with the quality of service provided by Abra. The office staff (Frances) was very friendly and made the customer feel comfortable. David (customer service manager) was professional, courteous and explained to the customer exactly what would be done. The facility was neat and clean. Most of all it was new and different for me to receive a periodic text informing me about the status of my vehicle and a thank you for using Abra. That was neat, I liked it, plus you washed my car. Although I had never heard of Abra I was pleased with the service, would use it again and would recommend it to others. Thanks for the great service.
Jurgen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very professional job, appreciate quality work.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Once again I have received excellent service from ABRA in Durham. From the very first phone call they are friendly and helpful - even called me by name when I went to pick up my van. The estimate was done and explained clearly. The repairs were done quickly and done well - providing the best repair at the best price possible. I so appreciate not only the good work but the great communication throughout the process. I would return again and would recommend ABRA to others.
Susanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Your staff is efficient and kind. I appreciated the great service. Thanks to Nick!
Siming M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Exalent service.
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I was very pleased with the service I received. I will highly recommend Abra to others. Everyone is interacted with was awesome.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everything was great!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
This was a great experience. I will highly recommend Abra to anyone needing repairs. Thank you so much. Special thanks to Chris. What a great guy!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Nick was professional and took good care of us!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very fast. Thank you!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very professional service from estimating the damage to a completed repair.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Nick was easy to work with and I was happy that it came under the estimate. Was also pleasantly surprised that the car was cleaned. Great experience overall.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications