Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ania M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Car looks great. Love the easy process of car drop off and rental pick-up.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Car looked great when returned. Really high quality workmanship.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone including office staff was courteous and kept me informed during fhe entire 4 day process. Texts every day let me know the latest info. Not much damage to my car, but am completely satisfied with workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great customer service!
Robb T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The whole experience was the best I have ever had. Chris gave seamless service from start to finish. I could not have been happier. Thank You! Robb T
Yaoru Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Well done repair experience and nice service
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very nice experience...appreciate your texts about my cars status.it looks amazing!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent service from Eddie ****. Parts arrived on time & I got my car quicker than promised. I'm definitely satisfied & would recommend your service to others. Thank you!
Kathlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work Abra did. My car looked beautiful and clean when it was returned to me. Everybody at Abra was kind, courteous and concerned about my needs. I will definitely use Abra in the future. It was a great experience.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Ed **** was both attentive and informative. I really felt that he was/ is concerned about the job being done right and to my expectations
Riza C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nice job with our car. Totally happy with it. Chris is a professional and he kept us informed as to the progress of the job. Thank you so much
Vitaly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very good, customer oriented repair facility.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
It was an excellent experience. Everything went just as expected and the quality of work was exceptional. And prompt. Would recommend ABRA without reservation.
Alanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Ed **** went above and beyond in returning my car to me in great shape. He delivered it to me and also returned my rental - plus came back when I realized I had left my garage opener in the rental. Paint job looks beautiful. Thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Everything was perfect I couldn't ask for any better service and everything you did was great letting me know updates and everyone there is very very nice, wouldn't want to go anywhere else to have my car re-pairedmy car looks beautiful
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
2nd time visit in less than 6 months due to being hit, and both times the service is above and beyond excellent!! Quick, nice, exceptional people
Jasper M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Very good service in every respect. Thanks.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Chris and Ericka were communicative throughout and they did A+++ work. We couldn't be happier with the results and the ease of the whole process. I will highly recommend them if the opportunity arises
Evin A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Chris was the best!! He kept me up to date on everything and even stayed late today when I picked up my car. Extremely happy with him and the work you alll did on my car. Will recommend to anyone and everyone who needs work done or has nationwide and damages my car.
Kent G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Chris Tunstall was very professional in every aspect of the process, and the vehicle looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications