Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

VIENNA B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very personal and friendly staff. Did a great job on my vehicle's repairs. I would recommend Shelton Collison repair to anyone needing Auto repair.
AARON F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Yes! You guys did an amazing job and kept me up to date through out the process!!
JORDYNNE P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I have been to Shelton in Derby 5 times, each and every time is amazing. Wouldn’t consider taking my vehicles any where else. Every person I deal with is great and always has a positive attitude! Thanks so much for all your hard work!
RANDY E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Wonderful work
DENNIS G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Appreciated being kept informed about the status of the repairs. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Seemed to be very sincere about customer satisfaction.
JOSEPH K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Repairs completed on time! Very friendly customer service! Car looked Great, Thank You!
ASHTON C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I am so happy with the work they did! Looks better than ever. They paid attention to every detail!
BRYAN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Once again Shelton body shop did a phenomenal job I could not be more happy with them would highly recommend their service
MARGARET C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Excellent work was done on my Jeep. It looked so good when I picked it up today. The people that work their are awesome and make you feel right at home.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
You are my first choice always, simply because of the quality of the experience you deliver. Just awesome, thanks you so much
ANTHONY D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Excellent work and customer service!
PAUL W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Awesome job!
Roderick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Thank you!
Jhing D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Staff was friendly and enjoyable to work with my repair needs. Up to date progress on my vehicle via text.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Y’all were fast and did a great job! And you made my rental car experience easier by allowing me to drop my rental car there instead of at enterprise and figuring out how to get back. Thanks!
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Fantastic job, very professional!!!
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Very professional, timely relay of information and updates.
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
You guys are the best!!!
Kay Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The car looks awesome. The team did a super job. We will definitely be back in the future if we ever need this type of service. I really liked receiving the email updates on the status of the car while you were repairing it. Excellent job to Ken and his team.
Wade R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thank you all for what ya done to my truck Will see you all soon

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications