Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tarak S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Professional work. Caring customer service.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
We love Shelton and are repeat customers...will always use and recommend them any time we are in need of their services! Thank you Shelton Crew!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Front office staff was great. They were very understanding of my work situation and sent someone to pick up my vehicle since I couldn’t leave work. Ken was also great helping save me money by finding after market lights for the back of my vehicle. Overall a great experience! Thank you guys!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Shelton Auto Repair worked with our insurance and provide daily updates daily to keep us informed on the progress. The staff members were friendly and helpful to explain the progress. Our van was delivered earlier than originally projected. I highly recommend Shelton to anyone who would need their auto repaired
Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
It looks like they all did a outstanding job it looks like new
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
You all did a fantastic job! Thank you for helping with arrangements on a rental car and handling the payment with a third party agency. The technicians did a spectacular job repairing and then took the extra effort to detail the inside of the car. It looks great! Thank you all for making it so seamless and incredibly easy on the customer.
Wade R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
Done satisfied work and we'll see that anymore work will be able to have you all do it would be honarded to send others there
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Shelton went above and beyond to assist us after an auto accident. They were very professional, friendly, quick, and did a great job fixing our car. Thank you!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks, you guys did what was need to get the car back in service.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service
Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Always very friendly and the results looked great.
Jayme M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything ran smoothly. I know when to bring my car in, how long it would take, when to pick my car up, and arrangements for a loaner in the mean time all worked out great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. My car looks great!!!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
All work is exemplary also should you have problem they will assist in getting it resolved. Very positive you will find no better work ethics and customer service than whats here. Thanks for everything. Steve
Marsha A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Looks like brand new. Excellent
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Thanks!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great job!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Fast friendly service, great work
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Nice Job!!!!! Completely happy with the work!!!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Prompt service. Great updates on the status. Even went of their way to text pictures of options for the body repair. Definitely the right way to go for getting my vehicle repaired
Terrance P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You do 5 star work at a 5 star location. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications