Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was previously a customer of your competitor but the customer service and quality work were exemplary and reflect true craftsmanship and customer service. Thanks!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and informative! The office area was clean, inviting with coffee and hot chocolate offered.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great customer service! I can't even tell that my van was in an accident. Spreading the word that this is the place to go. Thank you!
Roger X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you for the pride you took in repairing my vehicle, the staff at Shelton was great from the top down. Thank you
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Since we've been driving the vehicle some things need brought to your attention. Thaks
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/25/2016
Outstanding in all areas! Just got a call from them where I must have made an error. Again, outstanding in all areas!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The people were all wonderful to deal with, kind and courteous, which is rare these days. You made a bad situation much easier to deal with. Thank You All.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent workmanship, love you guys. Thanks for all your hard work. Everyone one of you.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job.
Lawayne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very friendly and knowledge staff.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great communication! Thanks again for job well done!
Loren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The Shelton team is amazing. The work they do is alway thorough and impressive.
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Yes. They kept me informed and one would never know it was damaged. The car was very clean. Everything runs well.
Francis J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Superb quality and attention to customer.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
It was great experience, friendly and nice staff. Even the owner come over and spoke to us to ensure we had a positive experience. Overall we are thinking of moving our regular automotive care to Shelton. Thank you the Hill Family
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Looks great, experience at Shelto was awesome as usual. Thanks
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great experience as always.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You have always been available when I wanted the job done. You were recommended by my daughter. She gave me very good advice. Hopefully I won't need you anymore, but if I do, you will do the work for me. Thank you! Joyce K
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Although the overall auto repair was an inconvenience in my schedule (the actual vehicle accident), the staff ensured their assistance was above and beyond to alleviate any further inconveniences. The actual repair time was less than estimated which was appreciated. The repair work was top notch quality. I will definitely return in the future, if needed and share my experiences with friends and coworkers. Keep up the great work and assistance for your customers, it's appreciated.
Xenophon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfect Exemplary Customer Service
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am more than satisfied with the whole experience. I would gladly recommend Sheldon to anyone that asks!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
They were very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks!
Tad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The vehicle looked great when I picked it up. I really appreciated the complimentary 3 day rental car; that was the final decision maker when choosing Shelton. The staff was very helpful. Kim was always polite and informative when we talked. The location and building presentation was fantastic. The clean look and modern architecture have a strong perception of professionalism. The automated text notifications were also a nice touch. I enjoyed the periodic updates from text messages; they seemed unintrusive and informative. The quoting process went fast and was accurate. Streamless integration with USAA and payments to Shelton. Excellent! My overall experience was a 10 out of 10. It's very depressing to damage a BRAND NEW truck! Shelton's fantastic customer service, presentable location, and quality of work made the devastating feelings disappear.
Kreg A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Kept me updated on when the work would be complete and the car ready for pick-up.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job on my jeep. Although it's an older car (2005) it looked like a 'new' car when we picked it up. As usual, another job well done. From my first contact with the lady at the front desk, to the text updates and of course the excellent job by the expert technicians it was a very positive experience and outcome. Thanks everyone
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
So far anyway. Havent seen the car
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Fast work, and my passenger inner fender looks brand new! I love it!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Looks like a great job. Very courteous and professional.
Loren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Wonderful job. The repairs are so good you can't even tell anything happened to the car. They also detailed it and cleaned it so well my car looked brand new. They were very couteous and kept us in the loop on the status of the repairs. Great job, will certainly refer them to my friends and family.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I was very impressed with the treatment I received. It was very much appreciated during a very stressful time. Thanks so much.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I feel from when I first brought my car in for an estimate till I got my car back , Shelton Collision Repair done an outstanding job. Everyone I met was a pleasure to talk with and made me feel welcome. I will recommend Shelton to everyone I know.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
My repair was competed quickly. When I received my car back it had been cleaned and vaccumed. The staff were very nice and accommodating.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The experience was amazing!
Jessie And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Loved the updates along the way. Office staff were very professional and friendly. Work done sooner than expected and that was helpful to my schedule.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great job done in a timely manner
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
I have never been more satisfied with a company EVER! Thank you so much for taking such good care of my truck and getting it back to new. And on top of that thank you for washing and cleaning it!! Amazing service!!!!
Elden C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Excellent service and staff. I was kept in the loop on a continuous basis. I know exactly what was happening on the progress of repairs. My car looked great when finished.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Shelton is a great place to get your vehicle's body work done. Everyone is cordial, friendly, and engaging. Their work is top notch and they keep you informed with periodic updates.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Shelton's ALWAYS does an outstanding job and this was no different. We have used them for many years and still would recommend them to anyone. Five star service!
Moses O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Truck looks great!!!! Very pleased. Very fast service and good communication.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent service and super friendly staff!! Thanks!!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Friendly thorough and fast. Kept me updated Very knowledgable and great customer service
Darin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Excellent service car repairs looked awesome. Very happy with service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Outstanding service, facility, and ahead if schedule really appreciate it! The updates were awesome as well!
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Good communication, I knew what to expect and when. It was nice to have the rental car taken care of for me (one less thing for me to do). Staff was Informative and knowledgable. Most importantly my car looks perfect.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Appreciate Shelton's friendly and professional service.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Our claim was through USAA so we're very pleased with the convenience and promptness of the way the claim was handled. Will recommend them to anyone who has claim needs.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Don't change a thing!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
My car was repaired by the estimated time. Great service was given and I appreciated the updates.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent job!! Thanks!!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Outstanding repair overall... could not have been happier with the daily updates. Thanks again for a job well done!
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Everyone was very helpful and polite! Kenny went out of his way to assist as much as possible.
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
The employees were very helpful and extremely nice. The work was excellent and was done way ahead of schedule.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Thank you for the excellent communication on the repair process while our car was in for repair. We really appreciate all the hard work and attention to detail. Having our car returned to us with excellent work and an added bonus of clean car inside and out was amazing! Can't thank you enough. If the time comes that we need repair again, Sheltons will be our choice and we will recommend to anyone needing repair. Thank you!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
You guys are the best ever an did such a great job on our car. It looks BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much for caring as much as we do as to how our vehicle looks.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thank you guys for your hard work, I am completely satisfied with my Tahoe and on how fast you completed the job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications