Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Always very friendly and the results looked great.
Jayme M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything ran smoothly. I know when to bring my car in, how long it would take, when to pick my car up, and arrangements for a loaner in the mean time all worked out great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. My car looks great!!!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
All work is exemplary also should you have problem they will assist in getting it resolved. Very positive you will find no better work ethics and customer service than whats here. Thanks for everything. Steve
Marsha A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Looks like brand new. Excellent
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Thanks!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great job!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Fast friendly service, great work
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Nice Job!!!!! Completely happy with the work!!!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Prompt service. Great updates on the status. Even went of their way to text pictures of options for the body repair. Definitely the right way to go for getting my vehicle repaired
Terrance P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You do 5 star work at a 5 star location. Thanks
Sky O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was asked to like you guys on Facebook. I don't do Facebook, if I did then I would, but Facebook is gay. If ever I have a buddy in need of some collision repair I will recommend you guys. Don't ask people to do Facebook stuff though, that **** is gay.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The car looks great. It was completed in a timely manner. Everyone is so friendly!!!
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I think you did a wonderful job!!! My car looks great! And super clean. Definatly recommending you guys!!!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was previously a customer of your competitor but the customer service and quality work were exemplary and reflect true craftsmanship and customer service. Thanks!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and informative! The office area was clean, inviting with coffee and hot chocolate offered.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great customer service! I can't even tell that my van was in an accident. Spreading the word that this is the place to go. Thank you!
Roger X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you for the pride you took in repairing my vehicle, the staff at Shelton was great from the top down. Thank you
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Since we've been driving the vehicle some things need brought to your attention. Thaks
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/25/2016
Outstanding in all areas! Just got a call from them where I must have made an error. Again, outstanding in all areas!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The people were all wonderful to deal with, kind and courteous, which is rare these days. You made a bad situation much easier to deal with. Thank You All.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications