Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reinhard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone in that company made the experience better. Very great service from the day that I dropped off my car, always got updates on the status of my car and my car looks great.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was so kind and friendly and did a fantastic job on my car.
Marsha A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work and quite timely
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Kenny was amazing, my car looked amazing. Will return. Hopefully not soon. 10/10
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
From beginning to end, service was great and honest. Updates were great and we got our vehicle back ahead of schedule.
Jonah D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
They did a/n amazing job on my dodge charger, I was very pleased with everything they did. They kept me up to date on every step and did it in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend to my peers.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
All the associates are friendly and explain everything that was done to the truck. The truck was done sooner then the original date.
Tarak S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Professional work. Caring customer service.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
We love Shelton and are repeat customers...will always use and recommend them any time we are in need of their services! Thank you Shelton Crew!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Front office staff was great. They were very understanding of my work situation and sent someone to pick up my vehicle since I couldn’t leave work. Ken was also great helping save me money by finding after market lights for the back of my vehicle. Overall a great experience! Thank you guys!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Shelton Auto Repair worked with our insurance and provide daily updates daily to keep us informed on the progress. The staff members were friendly and helpful to explain the progress. Our van was delivered earlier than originally projected. I highly recommend Shelton to anyone who would need their auto repaired
Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
It looks like they all did a outstanding job it looks like new
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
You all did a fantastic job! Thank you for helping with arrangements on a rental car and handling the payment with a third party agency. The technicians did a spectacular job repairing and then took the extra effort to detail the inside of the car. It looks great! Thank you all for making it so seamless and incredibly easy on the customer.
Wade R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
Done satisfied work and we'll see that anymore work will be able to have you all do it would be honarded to send others there
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Shelton went above and beyond to assist us after an auto accident. They were very professional, friendly, quick, and did a great job fixing our car. Thank you!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks, you guys did what was need to get the car back in service.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service
Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Always very friendly and the results looked great.
Jayme M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything ran smoothly. I know when to bring my car in, how long it would take, when to pick my car up, and arrangements for a loaner in the mean time all worked out great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. My car looks great!!!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
All work is exemplary also should you have problem they will assist in getting it resolved. Very positive you will find no better work ethics and customer service than whats here. Thanks for everything. Steve

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications