Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
everything looked and drove tight I was very happy with their service
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
Body work was great. Customer service sucked! Please get a better front office staff. Completely rude and don’t care about customer satisfaction.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great finish and on time! Thanks for your quality service!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Fast...excellent service...done right!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great with status updates on the repair
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Maurice's did an excellent job repairing my vehicle.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Continuie with bringing excellent service
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you all for a job well done. I appreciate the staff’s friendliness, professionalism, and quality work. I’m very happy with the repairs and would recommend your shop to anyone.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
I must say from the moment I walked into the shop I was blown away by the immediate concerns of getting my car into the shop for the needed repairs and how fast I was put into a rental so that I may go about my busy day I thought I would have to make an appointment to bring my truck in but no it was taken in right then. I was kept informed on average every other day on the process of how the repairs were going and when to expect my truck to be finished very professional staff and great workmanship.... A JOB WELL DONE THANK YOU!!
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Super repair job. Much more than I expected. Excellent customer service. Especially liked the daily updates on progress of repairs. Finished day sooner than originally planned. Will pass along to friends that need your services.
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent customer service.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Ready when stated. Great customer service and I even got a discount. Will recommend. Thanks.
Lakika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
I have to give a big thank you to Jessica because she took care of everything! My insurance company kind of dropped the **** on somethings so I was thinking what else can go wrong. Jessica made the sure my rental car was ready, provided me with delicious snacks and drink plus she made sure I was cool and comfortable in the waiting area. Customer service was top notch. The work done to my care was excellent! They detailed my car inside and out so much I almost did not recognize my car because it was so clean! Lol! Maurice's will always be #**** and will continue to get my business.
Lilya G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They always stayed in touch to update me with the status and my car now looks and runs like new.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Job well done!!!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Absolutely wonderful. Great work and wonderful staff at the auto body shop.
Denice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent service, from the first time I called, they made me feel that this process would be easier than I thought. the person at the reception was very kind and helped me to program the rented vehicle. The company told me at all times how the repair of my vehicle was going. We dont want an accident in ur life but it this experience was better than i thought.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was treated with golden gloves I actually bragged about how wonderful their customer service was
Carl V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very friendly staff and helpful with all of our questions.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Am pleased with all employees that helped and talked with. Every employee was very polite and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications