Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
My car came back to me like brand new. Could not even tell there was damage to the car. They had great service with weekly calls and text to update us on progress. We will definitely use them again if ever needed.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great communication. Very friendly. Would definatly recommend.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Quality work
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
The car looks like new! Thanks for keeping in touch all the way.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/24/2019
The staff was extremely professional and our car looked brand new after it had been repaired and painted!
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent from walking in to end of service. Will highly recommend.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very professional and courteous
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent job all the way around! Quick and excellent timing
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car was a total loss because of the negligence of the macanic not putting any oil in my car.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
everything looked and drove tight I was very happy with their service
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Maurice’s did a fantastic job on my car. It looks perfect and was done extremely quickly.
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
Body work was great. Customer service sucked! Please get a better front office staff. Completely rude and don’t care about customer satisfaction.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great finish and on time! Thanks for your quality service!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Fast...excellent service...done right!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great with status updates on the repair
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Maurice's did an excellent job repairing my vehicle.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Continuie with bringing excellent service
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you all for a job well done. I appreciate the staff’s friendliness, professionalism, and quality work. I’m very happy with the repairs and would recommend your shop to anyone.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
I must say from the moment I walked into the shop I was blown away by the immediate concerns of getting my car into the shop for the needed repairs and how fast I was put into a rental so that I may go about my busy day I thought I would have to make an appointment to bring my truck in but no it was taken in right then. I was kept informed on average every other day on the process of how the repairs were going and when to expect my truck to be finished very professional staff and great workmanship.... A JOB WELL DONE THANK YOU!!
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Super repair job. Much more than I expected. Excellent customer service. Especially liked the daily updates on progress of repairs. Finished day sooner than originally planned. Will pass along to friends that need your services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications