Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gil M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I am glad we chose Wiregrass Body and Frame to repair our JEEP GRAND CHROKEE We especially appreciate their honesty and professionalism. High marks for the concern from one seemly caring employee (Ms Amber)..
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job, continued confidence as I have used them several times in the past as well.
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job!
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
They did a very good job.
Howard O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
Dropped off my 2014 Subaru BRZ for a new bumper/hood and everything came back great. All body lines are perfect, thank you!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
Headlights are not lined up properly, flashing/over spray on part of the headlight rubber, bumper not lined up properly on drivers side, tow cover bent, paint mismatched and still awaiting fog light.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Body work done in a timely manner ! Thank you!
Cwo Steven.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The truck looked very nice. Thank you for all you do.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The repair was done quickly and at a great price. I would recommend them to anybody I know who needs work done on their vehicle.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very friendly and awesome work
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Very professional
L W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was extremely impressed with the cleaning of my vehicle!
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
There’s a miscommunication internally. We were recommended to do the pre-paint so that the waiting period is shorter. We did just that, but it took 3 days for completion. Also, we did not receive any updates unless we call, receiving only text messages stating we should receive updates soon. After receiving the vehicle, all of our items were thrown in the trunk. For instance, my husband’s sunglasses were on the trunk floor along with the other items.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
The headlights do not shine properly. Will bring it in Monday morning to fix
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/27/2018
My car was a Honda Type R. I had waited years for this car to be released into the United States. When it got hit in the right rear, I knew that Wiregrass Frame and Body was where I wanted it to go. Parts were scarce for this vehicle worldwide and all the wiring and several sensors had to be replaced. Because the care is still considered a prototype, parts and wiring for this Honda are Type R specific. My car is just like it was before the accident. I had thought about selling the car and trying to buy another that had not been in an accident, but the repairs were so complete and well done that I have decided to keep this car. Thank you Wiregrass Frame and Bidy for returning my prize to me.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Another great job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Appreciate the communication
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The best service and the repair looks awesome. Though there was one hiccup, the communication far exceeded my expectations. With good communication, I will be a returning customer (if needed).
Taj W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone there was very professional and the work was emmaculant
Phoebe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thank you for doing such a good job on my car. Plus getting it returned to me all detailed, inside and out, was wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications