Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The reverse light comes on when you turn the lights on to Auto or turn them on even when you turn the left and right blinker. The trunk is hard to close you have to slam it closed was not like that before.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere, and being kept up to date with the progress. Nothing keeps customers like good customer service.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Denise was great
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
On time kelp information
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
It's not repaired and your text messages are screwed up. It's
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looks great and the service was excellent! Thank you!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional impressed with the work on our car
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome job! Well done. I highly recommend this body shop.
Larry Helms.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I. Trust wiregass all the way thank to each an every one for the work yell did an for helping me in the whole process an making sure I was taking care of until I got my truck back yell are the best. Thanks everyone Larry Helms
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/11/2018
The parts that were clearly replaced by Wiregrass were very satisfactory. The fact that was missing property and damaged property when I picked up my car was unsatisfactory to include the response by the receptionist claiming zero responsibility. My car is also full of ants and I know there was no food when I left my car.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
The folks at WBF are a great example of Customer Service. They care about the customers needs.
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
I told you I couldn't do without the car very long to get the parts then call me and I would bring you the car you said it would be 4 maybe 5 days 17 days later I got my car back
Kaye M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
There is an approximately 4-inch spot where the vehicle was repaired that you can see and feel visible paint runs where the paint drippage was not spread evenly.
Cwo Roy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
So far so good
Dwain H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I’ve used this company in the past and will do so again if the need arises. They do fast, accurate work at a reasonable cost.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Very accommodating and a pleasure to work with!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Could not be happier about the service!!! Very professional and friendly staff! Completed the services to my car so fast and returned it in better condition than they received it!! SO WONDERFUL!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very pleased
Hailie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service! Car looked amazing once I received it! Thanks for all of your hard work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications