Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The repair was done quickly and at a great price. I would recommend them to anybody I know who needs work done on their vehicle.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very friendly and awesome work
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Very professional
L W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was extremely impressed with the cleaning of my vehicle!
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
There’s a miscommunication internally. We were recommended to do the pre-paint so that the waiting period is shorter. We did just that, but it took 3 days for completion. Also, we did not receive any updates unless we call, receiving only text messages stating we should receive updates soon. After receiving the vehicle, all of our items were thrown in the trunk. For instance, my husband’s sunglasses were on the trunk floor along with the other items.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
The headlights do not shine properly. Will bring it in Monday morning to fix
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/27/2018
My car was a Honda Type R. I had waited years for this car to be released into the United States. When it got hit in the right rear, I knew that Wiregrass Frame and Body was where I wanted it to go. Parts were scarce for this vehicle worldwide and all the wiring and several sensors had to be replaced. Because the care is still considered a prototype, parts and wiring for this Honda are Type R specific. My car is just like it was before the accident. I had thought about selling the car and trying to buy another that had not been in an accident, but the repairs were so complete and well done that I have decided to keep this car. Thank you Wiregrass Frame and Bidy for returning my prize to me.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Another great job.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The best service and the repair looks awesome. Though there was one hiccup, the communication far exceeded my expectations. With good communication, I will be a returning customer (if needed).
Taj W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone there was very professional and the work was emmaculant
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great job and very helpful staff. Did job right and took no short cuts. Hopefully I want have to have body work done again, but if I do I'll definitely go here. Done in a timely fashion and better customer service than what I received at Joe Hudson Collision Body shop.
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The team and customer service at Wiregrass Body & Frame was outstanding!!!
Nestor T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/4/2018
2 Nov 2018 at approximately 4:15 p.m. - When we arrived to pickup the 2010 Honda Element, we inspected the work prior to departing the shop, and discovered that the replacement antenna did not mount flush with the antenna base. It appeared as if the antenna was the wrong type for the mount given the noticeable gap when screwed into its mounting receptacle. In addition to the problem noted above, the antenna base had a gap between the bottom and the smooth surface of the vehicle top of approximately ****/16" to ****/4" of open space. A lady who brought the vehicle for delivery after inspection returned the vehicle to the shop, and approximately 20 minutes later another gentleman brought the Honda Element back to the front of the shop. We inspected the antenna, and it appeared as if a shorter antenna was installed and was secured to the antenna base permanently. According to the gentleman who brought it back, it was tapped in order to secure it flush to the antenna base. Standing on the ground, we looked at the antenna base to be closer to the vehicle's top surface with a much shorter gap between the base and the top of the vehicle. At t I stated that I would add some sealant around and in between the base and the roof of the Honda Element. When we returned home, using a standing platform to see the antenna up close from above, it was then noticed that in there are now indentations around the antenna base on the surface
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Quick service. Kept me informed throughout work
Leon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The reverse light comes on when you turn the lights on to Auto or turn them on even when you turn the left and right blinker. The trunk is hard to close you have to slam it closed was not like that before.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere, and being kept up to date with the progress. Nothing keeps customers like good customer service.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Denise was great
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
On time kelp information
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
It's not repaired and your text messages are screwed up. It's
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looks great and the service was excellent! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications