Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Professional, curtious staff who appear to enjoy their work, & take a sincere interest in customer's needs. My vehicle looks great & repairs were completed in half the estimated time. Smoothly handled communication between my insurance company & me. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
John and Brianna were so helpful and I loved the daily text updates.
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
This is the second time I've gone to Caliber in Falcon and I couldn't be happier. The customer service from Mae and Brianna was amazing and the repairs done on my vehicle exceeded my expectations. Ed and his team did a fantastic job! I'll definitley be using Caliber for all of my repairs in the future! Thank you so much for your exceptional customer service!
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
You all did a wonderful job keeping me updated and in the loop. As for the repair, it looks amazing and it's like I never had a gaping hole in my jeep. Thank you all so very much!
Kelsey I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well done. So far, very happy
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
This is my 4th visit to Caliber using their services. Ed, Mae and staff have always done a superb job. From the technical expertise to the front desk customer services etc, staff on a scale of **** to 10...10 being The Best. I rate Ed and the staff an (11) Eleven. Yes an Eleven. They are THE BEST. As always Thank you for your services. Jack D
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The staff is ALWAYS courteous, knowledgable and friendly. It is a pleasure working with them!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
It was fast and very professional! John was excellent!
Otis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
The team at Caliber Collision did a phenomenal job in repairing the extensive hail damage that had occurred to my car in last July's big hail storm. The repair, which was estimated to take up to 4-6 weeks, was finished in 2 and my vehicle looked fabulous! We were provided with an update that it was going to be done earlier than anticipated and May arranged for a Saturday pick up appointment to fit our families busy schedule and we are very appreciate of everyone's efforts!!
Talisa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you so much!! You all are the best repair shop I've ever taken my car to. Will come back again!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everything went great. I really appreciate that my car was fixed ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
I am very satisfied with not only the work but the customer service with the general manager and the ladies in the office.... The communication is excellent the trust has been established and I would highly recommend your services
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Caliber collision went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend them to everyone!
Kaylynn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
After an initial scheduling snafu on their end that resulted in a two week delay to get my car in, Caliber went above and beyond. They fought for quality parts to help me feel comfortable, buffed out scratches unrelated to my accident, and even did some tiny paint touch ups. The quality of the repair was great, and the customer service was great.
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You all did a great job on my vehicle and we're very nice. Thanks you so much.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The best shop ever. And I'm retitred
Santiago D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I would like to Thank them for again doing a outstanding job.
Margie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Caliber did an awesome job from beginning to end. Your front office staff was lovely and very personable. Mae explained every step of the way. The truck looks fantastic!
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Professional- considerate - good communication
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Ed, Ross and mindy were all extremely friendly, professional and went out of their way to help me! Excellent customer service by all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications