Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 84 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything done on time as stated. Good work and really great people.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Service was more than satisfactory. They even washed and vacuumed my car!
Micheal A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional. Confident that you place a high priority on quality work
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
we were extremely satisfied with the service we got there we love and the manager car came out perfect this is the third time we've been to this dealership and this manager we love him
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Absolutely impressed with the level of work done and the professionalism of the local staff, especially Ed and Mae!!!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great people to work with. Friendly and helpful and all seem to do their jobs well.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
So impressed with Caliber!
Bonnie O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was so nice to have someone we can tryst. We love Mae. She is so helpful.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Did a great job on my Jeep Wrangler, thanks again!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Job well done
Tracie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Mae at Caliber Collision in Falcon, CO was great! She kept in contact with me and I loved the updates through text messages. They did a fantastic job with my repair and the inside of my car was soo clean, if I could take it to them for detailing I would! Thanks Mae and the Caliber Collision staff!
Carmella H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You were very professional and accommodating. Thank you for doing an excellent repair job.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job
Hilary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I don't think my vehicle has been this beautiful since the day I bought it. It's great.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The new girl is a cutie!!!! Mae is amazing!
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I had never been through this experience and they made it very pleasant for me they were very professional called me to let me know how things are going
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
The price was good and the color match was perfect, the workmanship not so much. There was enough excess paint applied to cause runs on the passenger side of the hood. I was told that I would receive updates on the status of my hood as the work progressed and I was not. I was told that thehood wwould be completed by Monday, having taken the day off to accommodate it, I had to call Caliber Collision to find out if it was going to be done or not. When I arrived to pick up the hood there was a lot of confusion, the paperwork was not complete. To top it off, they thought that I had left an entire truck with them and slipped away to discuss it rather than just asking. I picked this shop because of the good reviews, perhaps those people were mistaken?
Norberto A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent you can not ask for anything alls
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
extremely happy with the service and results
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
great job, exceeded my expectations!
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome service! The staff was very nice and professional! Special thanks to Mae & Ed!
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service! they even cleaned my car inside out. The people there are very genuine. I really like them. ????????????????????????????????????????????????
Geralyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mae was great to work with
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Unbelievable service in an unbelievable time
Ketan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service, great followup and going above and beyond on repairs...with quality work Thank you the Manager and the team at Caliber at Falcon.
Clay L.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
To deal with
Suzanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
:)
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you for the smooth experience.
Tod J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Mae Jones was the best rep to deal with we will never use any one else but her! Thank you MHA
Shauna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Car looks great and Mae and the receptionist were great, very friendly, professional, confident. Thank you
Neva &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job everybody is great they are really good experience
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You guys are very experienced, respectful and always do a professional job. Keep up the good work. I will always come to Caliber Collision for all my auto body needs.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
This shop is best I've dealt in 45 years
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did a great job and were very helpful with my situation.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The crew was very professional and I'm very satisfied with their work.
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Nice surprise to pick up a totally clean vehicle!!! One thing off my to-do list!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very nice job as before.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Awesome job. Thank you
Shaney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Mag and the team of experts at Calibure Collition did a wonderful job on repairing my vehicle. Awesome job!!!! Highly recommended them for any vehicle repairs!!!!
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
May was great. A thanks goes out to all your staff for the great job they did and it was completed so quickly.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I want to thank everyone I had contact with and those behind the scenes at your shop! Mae was terrific and was very professional and friendly. I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and work done on our family car. Thanks again! We will definitely use your shop if anything else comes up that needs work!!
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
They did a great job on my repairs
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
You guys did an awesome job!!!! Will come back for other work that I will ever need
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Wow, you guys did so much more than I expected. Excellent quality work, and such friendly staff.
Business D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excelent
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The professionalism and genuine customer care is what will keep us coming back to Caliber time and time again. Ed and his crew kept me informed every step of the way and went way above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied with the work done.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great service!
Lysandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great costumer service! Was so excited that the inside of my car was cleaned as well! As a mom of 4, this made my day! Thank you
Darby S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Amazing service from the moment I walked into the office. Mea was very helpful and so was the other members of the business. Not only did they fix the tailgate on my truck, they were extremely fast and very reasonable in price. Also, to my surprise my truck was washed and cleaned inside and out! I don't think it has been this clean in years! Thank you Caliber Collision, I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My experience with Caliber Collision was amazing! They kept me up-to-date on the progress of my truck and were extremely professional.
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They got my vehicle back as quickly as they could. Their customer service was excellent very helpful. Thank you guys for all your wonderful help.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
May was excellent and made me feel very important even though I have an older car she is the reason I wanted to have my car repaired.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I am very pleased with the service I received at Caliber. Thank you so much.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone at Caliber was friendly and very helpful!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Very good communication.
Preston G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The best customer service. And suggestions with my pocket book in mind. Just awesome all around. Thx. Deb and Bob Gray
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I liked your friendly service, your regular updates, your trusted service, and your reasonable prices.
Brigida A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
John took care of us
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Ed Schmidt and the crew were great! Timely and attention to detail were outstanding!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Mae Jones, your associate, did a wonderful job in working with us! She was very professional and competent and we were well pleased in our dealings with her. The techs did a great job on repairing our Honda and it looks as good as new. I will not hesitate in giving Caliber Collision a great recommendation to all our friends.
Shea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
You guys were awesome.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Our vehicle was like new when we picked it up.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone was awesome
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great timely job.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was treated as an individual and not as a job, I really appreciated that.
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The car looks amazing. We truly appreciate your quick service and how often you communicated with us. Thanks so much!
Nan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent service! Car looked outstanding!!! ExtremelyHappy!!!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Ms. Mae Jones far exceeded expectations. You have a repeat customer if the need arises.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Fast and efficient work that took care of my problem.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Very fast with great workmanship! Job well done!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Awesome service from start to finish. John to care of every detail of the process.
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job... Customer service excellent!!! Would recommend you all to everyone!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
You were polite, informative and ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Alec S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
Highly Reccomended. Job well done! I picked up my 2014 Grand Cherokee looking like its ready to be displayed in a car showroom. The exterior was spit shined and they even Spick and span the interior of the car as well. Also, everyday they kept me informed via email as they progress of fixing my Jeep. I am fully satisfied which made me a happy consumer. Caliber Collision is the Best in town!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
I am very happy with caliber collision . My car was returned quickly, you kept us updated constantly , and best of all you also detailed the inside of my car . When I get repairs done at other places I would be lucky to get a car wash . You not only fixed my car quickly , but returned it in a cleaner condition . Being a busy family that we are and with the cold weather we have not gotten a chance to get it cleaned . You didn't have to but you did and I wanted to express my appreciation, it meant a lot to us . I would recommend your business to anyone !
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I was very impressed by the level of service you all provided. Great communication; friendly staff; VERY fast service; AND I was surprised to see that in addition to repairing my vehicle, you also washed and vacuumed it (thank you!). Your statement: "Restoring the Rhythm of Your Life" is spot on and I really feel like you guys did that with this experience. I will definitely use your company again in the future when I have the need, and will certainly recommend you to others. Thank you for providing a high level of customer service, and for doing it with a smile. -Melissa S
William N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very friendly service and fast too. Pleased how the car was handled and how they kept us well informed thru out the process. Very happy with the service given. Thank you.
Milithza &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great service, quote was on point and the service was fast :)
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Fantastic...we'll recommend you to our friends and family.
Cary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
My 17 year old son saw it and was so excited That it looked like new. Thank you!
Parker K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2015
Though may and bill were great, the vehicle was a total loss, so update you're automated system to quit thanking me for letting you fix my vehicle.
Kory T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Excellent service and flawless work. Excellent people to deal with. I would recommend them, without hesitation, to anyone needin automotive work.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Efficient, straightforward. Excellent customer service and my car was done a day early!!! You guys are awesome!!!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Your team was very easy to talk too. And the technician took the time to explain to me what the damage was, what needed to be fixed, and then took the time to explain the bill at the end of the process. That was awesome customer service. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs auto bodywork in the future.
Academy School.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
job well done
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
Absolutely incredible to work with. Both locations were fantastic! Everyone I spoke with were kind and informative. I always knew what was going on. My car looks perfect-I honestly could not have had a better experience. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me and my car!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Great people and great service
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
We were very pleased with the service that was given. Our vehicle looks great. Thanks Paul & Erin
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
I love the text updates! Way to use technology to keep your customers informed. Mae was extremely pleasant to work with. She was very professional at all times. She kept me updated throughout the whole repair process. She made my experience a positive one, especially in a time that is stressful. Thank you for your attention to detail. I appreciate it.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
The service was amazing!
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Phenomenal job! Great staff that is knowledgeable and professional. The repairs were flawless and went above and beyond to repair minor damage they found on the vehicle at no additional cost. Overall, very impressed and happy. Would recommend to family and friends.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
All of the people there went out their way to make sure we were completely I will definitely use them again!
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
I love the message system to update the status of the vehicle. Your repair price was excellent. Thank you souch for cleaning the car. My daughter was so happy that you cleaned the inside mats, she noticed immediately! Excellent service, we will tell our friends and come back if we need more repair work. Hope not though.
Dexter M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
I came back Caliber Collision because of Ed Schmidt. He was w/Arthur's the 1st. time I met him when I was 1600mi. from home. A lady rear ended my 2013 Chry. 300 Ed took care of ins. work, getting a rental car & anything else I needed. The guy is first class & real asset to Caliber. This the only reason I came to Caliber the 2nd. time for body work while in COS. Thanks again Ed for the great work on my Chry. 300. Dex Mosel, Bellevue, OH.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
I couldn't believe how quick I got my truck back. Very friendly staff and I loved the updates on the progress.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
discover servicewas excellent. Michelle the receptionist was a very delightful and welcoming me. Add to service manager communicated very well with me. He he had great recommendations to keep the job affordable for me. I would go back to have repairs done anytime. Thank you for such a great job. Sincerely Gary R
Doug And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
The damage to the truck was not even taken care of, the chips in the paint were not even touched. I was able to still put a finger nail in the damaged paint. I questioned your employee about the work and she told me that they didn't purchase any paint for the sand color all they did was clear coat them but the chips are still visible they told me that if I purchase a touch up paint that I could touch it up myself. So why bother taking it to your shop for paint. I was very disappointed in the work over all.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Great staff to work with.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2014
Its our second time working with Authors/Caliber. Both have been excellent experiences. This time Mar worked with me through some confusing pricing and then led an efficient fix and return of the vehicle on time.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
My car looks fantastic, and the staff went above and beyond to keep me informed on the progress of the repairs. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Everything went well from the customer service to the work done on the car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications