Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was happy with Flagler Collision in the past, but this job was even better. I'll recommend you to everyone I know.
Jaclyn M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great work! My car turned out amazing
Bryant A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am VERY PLEASED with the way things went with my jeep very profetinal and in a timely manner i will reccamen u guys to my friend's
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I get a rattling sound from the left hand side of the Car's front end when I start the engine, It wasn't there before and stops once the engine is running. Other-wise the exterior of the car is absolutely beautiful. -- Martin Richert
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Eileen I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone at Caliber, but most especially my service advisor Jason, are the absolute best!!! Not only did they do a magnificent job fixing my "Princess," but they were so very, very kind to me. Those gentleman are the epitome of customer service, kindness and caring. I have made several new friends, and you are blessed to have them!! All the best!!
Southern Ptac.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good job !!!
Michelle Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car inside was thrown together back seats were not put back in place The items that I left in the car were just thrown on the seat The car was not vacuumed
Beatrice N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great service and work
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I would use and recommend Caliber Collision of Palm Coast for any of your car repair needs. The team is very professional as well as performing quality work. They deliver what they promise. Thank-You, John C
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Brent is awesome you did a wonderful job thank you
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The staff was friendly, kind, and courteous. The tepair was done when promised, and the staff went above and beyond. I am very happy with the work, the price, and the whole experience. Jason is a real benefit to Calibur Collision.
Cesar N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service and customer service was absolutely amazing They all made me feel confident that they will help with the repairs my car needed and kept me updated with text and phone calls Thank you so much!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Incredible service, beautiful workmanship. Thank you for the consistent updates!
Trina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fast and efficient , really great attitudes
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
This was the third time in a year that I have to use your services. The three times I was very satisfied. Even though I appreciate very much the efficiency, the promptness and the quality of your work, I am not Looking forward go back there in the near future. Vincent M
Ronda J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very informative with updates regarding the status of my vehicle. Anyone I had contact with at Caliber Collosion was friendly helpful and attentive. Overall positive experience.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very good customer service and did an amazing job body repairing my car.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Fast, helpful, and friendly. Made my life less stressful by handling all the details. Very happy!
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Brent was wonderful. He got our car right in and repaired quickly. He kept us updated right along. The car looks and runs great!!! Thank you all for a job well done :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications