Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I get a rattling sound from the left hand side of the Car's front end when I start the engine, It wasn't there before and stops once the engine is running. Other-wise the exterior of the car is absolutely beautiful. -- Martin Richert
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Eileen I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone at Caliber, but most especially my service advisor Jason, are the absolute best!!! Not only did they do a magnificent job fixing my "Princess," but they were so very, very kind to me. Those gentleman are the epitome of customer service, kindness and caring. I have made several new friends, and you are blessed to have them!! All the best!!
Southern Ptac.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good job !!!
Michelle Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car inside was thrown together back seats were not put back in place The items that I left in the car were just thrown on the seat The car was not vacuumed
Beatrice N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great service and work
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I would use and recommend Caliber Collision of Palm Coast for any of your car repair needs. The team is very professional as well as performing quality work. They deliver what they promise. Thank-You, John C
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Brent is awesome you did a wonderful job thank you
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The staff was friendly, kind, and courteous. The tepair was done when promised, and the staff went above and beyond. I am very happy with the work, the price, and the whole experience. Jason is a real benefit to Calibur Collision.
Cesar N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service and customer service was absolutely amazing They all made me feel confident that they will help with the repairs my car needed and kept me updated with text and phone calls Thank you so much!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Incredible service, beautiful workmanship. Thank you for the consistent updates!
Trina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fast and efficient , really great attitudes
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
This was the third time in a year that I have to use your services. The three times I was very satisfied. Even though I appreciate very much the efficiency, the promptness and the quality of your work, I am not Looking forward go back there in the near future. Vincent M
Ronda J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very informative with updates regarding the status of my vehicle. Anyone I had contact with at Caliber Collosion was friendly helpful and attentive. Overall positive experience.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very good customer service and did an amazing job body repairing my car.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Fast, helpful, and friendly. Made my life less stressful by handling all the details. Very happy!
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Brent was wonderful. He got our car right in and repaired quickly. He kept us updated right along. The car looks and runs great!!! Thank you all for a job well done :)
Lionel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Superb job!
Paul U.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything went well. However, the paperwork said I had a 2015 Land Rover Discovery. I have and what was repaired was a 2015 Range Rover HSE Sport. How can I get this rectified? Sincerely, Paul H. Ussery ****-****-xxxx
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent
Kyndra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
It took way to long and cost me an additional 300 for the 3 different cars I borrowed.- filling them up with gas for the owners when I returned them. Since it took so long and you had to paint the parking sensor I was hopeful you would go ahead and fix the one scratch on the front bumper. Oh well. I should know better than to be hopeful of such a thing. The car looks nice.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very courteous service. Happy with their work. Would use them again.
Ronnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service, excellent work. I will highly recommend Caliber Palm Coast. Tanner is a pro!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
OUTSTANDING SERVICE ..Friendly Staff Very Professional ***** Stars
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I would recommend caliber collision to anyone needing repairs. First rate, excellent service and personnel.
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job
Remile M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
So far so good,keep up the good work
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone involved in your company was very professional. They called me on a regular basis to keep my wife and I updated. I would recommend your company to family and friends.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I would definitely recommend your business to others. If I needed car repair in the future ( I hope I don't) I would trust you with my vehicle. Thank-you, John C
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The repair on my truck was done on time and looked great also your staff was very pleasant.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very helpful, knowledgeable staff.Brent was courteous and kept me informed of the status of my repair. He listened to my concerns, and assured me the work would be excellent and fast. He delivered on both counts! Joleena is a great representative of your company. She handled customers,phones,assignments effectively. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/11/2016
you guys are great! The hood is not aligned . I will call to have you correct Thanks
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very friendly staff...constant updates...nice workmanship. I really appreciate your professionalism!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thk you for all the good work your men put in my truck. I am so pleased with it. And thk you for the detailing. It needed it, lol!!! I will be sure to tell people who is responsible for the good work tht was completed on my truck. Job well done. Thks again!!!!!!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service ....
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
They had my truck 24 days, were not communicateing with me. They were giving me a total run around. 24 days was totally unexceptionable I had to fly to Ohio, and had other inconveniences and expences. And now the paint doesn't match???? I could go on but don't have time right now
Vanderlei D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They did a great job on my car! totally recommend it! Thank you so much!
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I think it caliber collision was a nice experience! They are definitely professional, courteous, and genuinely nice to work with! I would trust them again and I would definitely send other people there absolutely!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very friendly staff and the repairs were excellent. No sign that there were any damages at all to my car. And I am one who pride in having a nice car, so YES, I am back RHYTHM with my ride.
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Staff in Palm Coast were informing and considerate. They were fair and try to help every step of the way.
Cathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
The car was not completely cleaned when I picked it up. There was tape residue on the body, a piece of the tape and paper left stuck to the body and overspray visible on the lower frame.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I am well satisfied with the work done on my car I am a happy customer GOD BLESS.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Caliber was very thorough in finding out everything that was wrong with my car and repairing in professionally and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Good Job,Boys
Jean-guy "john".
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/20/2016
The replacement bumper looked as good as the original and I must commend you on the cleanliness of the vehicle when it was returned to me.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Beginning to end was very pleasant.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was awesome and the car looks great! Thank you so much!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent work,was well informed on the status and progress until ciompletion.Thank you
Palm Coast.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
AWESOME JOB IN A TIMELY MATTER
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great professional estimator and staff. Work done promptly and looks great.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Staff was professional, efficient and courteous. Work performed on vehicle also excellent
Fredda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
upon picking my car up after hours everyone of the emergency lights were lit on the dash board. I had been dropped off at 900 pm (at my choice.) but never expecting my ABS, Tracking off, tire pressure, maintanence light to be on. What did all this mean. I was quite upset as I was alone and it was dark...what is up with this???
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Good Job.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thank you for the high quality of workmanship, professionalism and integrity demonstrated by your staff members. Whenever there is a need, I will definitely refer others to Caliber Collision, Palm Coast. B. Frazier
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everything was handled professionly thanks!
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Very well done. Professional staff
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
BRENT WAS THE ONE I WAS DEALING WITH. HE WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. SCHEDULING WAS VERY GOOD AND HE HAD ME IN AND OUT IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. HOPEFULLY I WON'T NEED YOUR SERVICE AGAIN, BUT IF I DO I WON'T HESITATE TO CALL YOU AND TO REFER YOU TO OTHERS.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
Scratch on drivers side front panel.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great service and outstanding work.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Nice friendly staff, knowledgeable and good quality work.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Efficient, prompt and friendly service. Would recommend to friends.
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very professional and great customer service and great bodywork. Thx
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone was very professional, and helpful. My truck was done when they said and was cleaned. I will recommend caliber to anyone. Very pleased with the service.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Billy and Greg were very professional and personable. They are an asset to your company.Repair work was completed on schedule. I was vert satisfied with the work. Thanks again.
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The end result was very good and the people were very good to work with.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone worked to fix an unusual problem with the car. Absolutely professional. Thank you!
Ginger P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was very friendly and answered any questions that I had regarding service, rentals cars and insurance.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I appreciate your promtness in getting the job done...the cat looks great!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Appreciated your email updates
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
thank you for being promt getting the repair done thanks to all that worked on it.Great color match
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I appreciated doing business with Caliber Collision. My car looks like new again & you all followed through with everything you said you would do. It made the procedure easy on me. Your team seems to work well together which makes for a great business. Thanks again for a great job...Jane M
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Car was cleaned when we picked up they went the extra mile. Will bring our cars back when they need repairs. Did a great job on the repairs too.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very impressed with results. Did an excellent job. Hopefully I will not need your services in the future, but if I do I will certainly return.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everyone was so kind, in the effort to fix our vehicle promptly.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great service and very friendly
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/23/2015
Even though the damage was primarily underneath, I pointed out to Ernie that one side of the front was smoother than the other. Maybe it could have been buffed out or something? But overall satisfied.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent service!
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great work and great service
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Prompt the car looks better then new
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everything great, and as promissed
Haley M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Completed on time, good quality work.
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job, communications, and attention to details.
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Satisfied beyond expectations! I will be taking another car there for repairs. Absolutely the best place in palm coast for customer satisfaction and expert quality work!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great work.
Trent F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I received excellent service from the time I called to deliver my car until the afternoon I picked it up. They completed the repairs ahead of schedule, and even detailed the inside which I never expected. The paint job is perfect. I'm glad I went there! Thanks for the referral and for your help, T Fotopoulos
Palm Coast.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
QUALITY SERVICE VERY TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL. YOUR MANAGEMENT IS TOP NOTCH.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
They did a great job, billy took good care of me
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
They did a wonderful job an kept me up to date step by step
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very good service, communications, and fair price.
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Awesome attention!! From soup to nuts it was a stress free experience for a first time accident victim! Flawless repair and kept me in the loop the whole time! Will recommend!!!!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great job I will definitely recommend you to my friends
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Dominic very carefully appraised the damage, thoroughly explained it to me, the job was done quickly and the repairs are perfect. I could not be more satisfied. Great job all around.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Carlos did an excellent job, they had the job done in half the time anticipated. More than satisfied
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great turnaround on my car. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone I encountered was very helpful and informative. I was notified by email regularly throughout the entire process. The customer service was over and beyond. At pick up, they made sure I was completely satisfied.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Excellent Job!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2015
You broke my replacement windshield, delaying my pickup date by a full day, thereby causing me to miss an important doctor's appointment and walk home because I couldn't get a ride. Then I didn't get a discount and the agent took so long getting my vehicle that I was late getting back to work when I picked it up.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Car is running fine and looks great. Thank you also for advising of the battery problem. Your staff was correct. The old battery was functioning at 105 capacity. Had it replaced immediately after leaving Caliber Collision. We thank all who got our Buick repaired, back up and running. Mr.and Mrs Dolan. 6/3/15
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
These guys really know what they are doing and doing excellent job with great customer service.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
The front office guys and techs were exceptionally helpful on a tight timetable.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Bright people who know what they're doing.
Stephenie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
We had a wonderful experience . Everyone was polite and professional
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Very fast and extremely professional
Johni A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/30/2015
Car was not cleaned at all, otherwise ok
Mr B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
I have had to use Flagler Collision several times. I am very satisfied. I do miss the old name " Flagler", but the same good employees are still there.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
From the moment I entered the establishment I felt comfortable with everyone. Greg was very professional and polite. I was impressed with the coordination and expidition of the repair. So far so good!! Thank you.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Special thanks to Pat and the shop manager Craig for a pleasant experience after a false start on my part.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Greg was incredibly responsive and informative and everything was expedited as quickly ad efficiently as possible. They went above and beyond and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Wonderful friendly service and beautiful work
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/28/2015
Had informed contact at your center that specific belts were to be used. Belts should have been same type that were on the car. This was not done. When I picked up my car I noticed belts squeaking immediately upon starting the engine. I asked if the belts used during repairs were the type I specified. I was told that they were not used because the parts supplier did not have them. I agreed to give them the benefit of the doubt. I explained if the squeaking persisted I would contact my insurance company and Caliber Collision with the expectation that the belts would be replaced.
Pkil W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/27/2015
Quick appraisal and work was completed within a week. The quality of the work is a "10".
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/26/2015
The paint does not match. The color difference is very obvious
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great job. Thank you for the communications. Couldn't be more pleased with the repair.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The highest complement to you all,got car repaired and back on road in less than 24 hours. My first choice for repairs is you!! Thank you
Nedhal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thank you.
Curtis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Caliber Collision is extremely professional and client-oriented. Not only did they treat me with respect and complete repairs in a timely manner, but also Jessica kept me informed daily of the progress. My vehicle looks "good as new" now. Thanks!!!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I would use them again
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
GREAT Place to have your car fixed, Staff was very frendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend your shop to any of my friends who would need repairs done. Thank you for the fine service!!!!!!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
A job well done by a professional and friendly staff.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
Our truck looks like new! Haven't had a chance to drive it much since pick up but I'm sure it will be fine!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/11/2014
Your estimate told me that the repair would not only fix the dents, but also straighten out the misalignment of the trunk lid. That work would/did cost 565. When we came to pick up the car, Glen pointed out that they couldn't completely realign the trunk lid so there is a slight misalignment on the left (drivers) side. Glen then said to get perfect alignment that would require a new trunk lid which would cost 700. Had I been told at the time of the estimate when I was deciding what to do that my choices were to fix the lid and have some risk of misalignment for 565 or replace the lid with a brand new one for 700 I would have chosen the new lid. Unfortunately I was not told about throat option or that there was a risk the existing trunk lid could not be straightened. That is my dissatisfaction. The work that was done and the service was very professional, but I am not "completely satisfied".
Sarah &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
bad phone responses. Lots of time on hold
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications