Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone, especially Bryan and Shelby, were very nice and helpful.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Staff went above and beyond to make everything easy and smooth for me. Greatly appreciated, and I will recommend you to others!
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
The staff was prompt professional and proficient. From the day Chris took the time to look at my vehicle technically after closing time until he delivered my keys, I was impressed with the job. Not only was the work done perfectly but it was completed two days early. THANKS
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very efficient staff - went above & beyond what was expected. I was referred to this location by a family member & I will pass the word along to my friends.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everything was GREAT! Bill and Shelby were so professional and warm. I greatly appreciated their service and the repairs are amazing! Ten all the way around!! I'd definitely recommend this shop to anyone. A pleasure to work with them all!!!?
Radiolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Excellent job
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The job was done right! Great customer service. Kept me well-informed on progress. Handled the rental well. Minimal waiting in the office. An ideal situation, and my car looks new again.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The car looks great. Special thanks to Bryan Royer for fantastic service, very professional and courteous.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great people, great job. Looks like new
Elsa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Professional and polite service, easy going process. ????
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Our Caliber collision was willing to work with us to make our repairs while we were on vacation - limiting impact to us.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
As usual a job well done by Calliber! Unfortunately, I've had to use this company about four times in the last two years and they've always done an excellent job and I'm not easy to please.
Chance H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Brian provided the best customer service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The individual who did the repair on my car fabricated a fastener in lieu of having to salvage the front bumper of my Subaru. Craftsmanship and pride were evident and appreciated. Thank you from an impressed and satisfied customer.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Small issue w dust in the clear coat- no problem - took it back in and fixed it up
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Easy going and fast repairs
Max I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
With the Exception of one comment/observation...I want to say this was the most comfortable and satisfying experience in getting a vehicle repaired. I particularly found the feedback (emails and phone calls) most informative. unfortunately i must share an observation. The headliner above the drivers seat has a dirty hand print on it. Max Delgado
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Small, simple job came out as estimated. No complications.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very impressed. Kind and helpful staff. Will recommend Caliber to friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications