Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elsa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Professional and polite service, easy going process. ????
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Our Caliber collision was willing to work with us to make our repairs while we were on vacation - limiting impact to us.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
As usual a job well done by Calliber! Unfortunately, I've had to use this company about four times in the last two years and they've always done an excellent job and I'm not easy to please.
Chance H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Brian provided the best customer service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The individual who did the repair on my car fabricated a fastener in lieu of having to salvage the front bumper of my Subaru. Craftsmanship and pride were evident and appreciated. Thank you from an impressed and satisfied customer.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Small issue w dust in the clear coat- no problem - took it back in and fixed it up
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Easy going and fast repairs
Max I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
With the Exception of one comment/observation...I want to say this was the most comfortable and satisfying experience in getting a vehicle repaired. I particularly found the feedback (emails and phone calls) most informative. unfortunately i must share an observation. The headliner above the drivers seat has a dirty hand print on it. Max Delgado
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Small, simple job came out as estimated. No complications.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very impressed. Kind and helpful staff. Will recommend Caliber to friends.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
10 out of 10 on customer service. Brian was awesome! The team made my experience VERY painless. They even cleaned my car! What's an amazing company!
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Amazing, simply amazing. Now, if you could only restore my GMC to show room quality I'd be in 7th heaven!! You go Bry!
Leeann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Bryan did an awesome job with keeping me informed about everything going on with my vehicle!
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You helped me keep a very old -ugly car on the road. Thank you for listening to me and doing your beat to keep costs down.
Paula U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Customer service is excellent! Brian examined the damage to our car and assessed it very well. The car was ready before the expected promised day.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Beautiful workmanship, on budget, fast fix. Would highly recommend Caliber to everyone. Very pleased.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
We have had 2 repairs done by your location in the last 2 months and both were done with quality, professionalism, and great service. I have found my repair shop of choice. Keep up the good work! By the way, the cleaning of the vehicles inside and out is exceptional - give those who do this a big compliment.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great Job, Very professional
Liz O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Received on time and in line with original estimate. No surprises. 2nd time using Caliber and would recommend.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Quality work is important, and y'all nailed it
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I have had 2 cars repaired at this location and it is always a pleasant experience. The waiting room is nice, staff is friendly, repairs are done as promised. Keep up the good work. :-)
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
What an outstanding job that was done! Very thorough repair inside and out. It looks like new...the paint match was perfect, the quarter panel is back to original condition, and one can't tell it had been damaged. Plus the car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you so much for a job well done (and on time)!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
General comment is that all your people are trustworthy. Work was excellent. Thank you
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The car was very clean both inside and out! So far everything looks to be fixed and looks great! Everyone was very nice and helpful! Thank you all!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was very grateful for how you vacuumed and washed my car. Those little details really make a difference. Additionally the van looked amazing and the service was fast, efficient and we'll communicated. I have been really impressed with the service. Thank you!
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Tom and staff were very professional and kept us informed on the progress
Rod W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything went as scheduled. Workmanship and employees were great !
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
We were kept updated on the progress of the repair.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Caliber did a great job! I appreciate how thorough they were in ensuring that everything was looked at and fixed, even parts which were not initially visible. I would highly recommend anyone to Caliber.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I didn't see a single flaw in the repair. My front cap/bumper looks brand new. The people at Caliber were very courteous and made the repair quickly. Hassle-free service is hard to find, but Caliber made it so. Thanks Brian, Gwen, and whoever else was involved.
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great job...yet again! Thanks Bryan. 4th time at this location, fantastic service.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Great job. Great customer service.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Totally satisfied! They did what they said they would do and finished early. The text updates were a great way to stay informed, I never needed to call for an update. Great job overall!
Clifford P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was so pleasant to work with. The speed in witch the work was done was great and done well.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent customer service, cordial staff, solid estimate and work. I would choose this company again.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Bryan was very personable and a pleasure to speak to, excellent experience !
Kandra L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Beautiful repair! Thank you!
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
helpful, friendly, honest.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
car was repaired correctly and returned sooner than expected. staff was very friendly and professional, will definitely use again when needed.
Cadet Dylan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very nice experience, competent staff and excellent work on my car
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent customer service!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Caliber collision was a completely professional company to deal with. They kept me informed every step of the way. My car was clean & thecwork very well done. I would return there if/when i need more work done.
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Friendly, flexible, and helpful staff.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Extremely fast service!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
I liked the work, but it took a very long time. It seems like it took too long. But maybe I don't understand body work. The detailing work was very subpar there's some kind of white substance all over my black upholstery which I'm not very happy. But I hesitate to take it back, for fear they will want to keep it another month. They melted my floormat as well as my carpet with some chemical.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I really appreciated the focus on customer service and keeping me in the loop with the repair progress.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Outstanding service especially keeping my wife informed about the car and the car rental.
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent, prompt service. Quality repair. Thank you!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Finished ahead of schedule, repairs look good and the car was nicely cleaned upon pickup. Overall well done.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I'm so glad to get my car back! It looks lovely; you did a good job. I might even sleep with it.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Outstanding service. Brad is top notch
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
The job was done well and I was informed all the way
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
The appraisal was under the actual amount so had to wait 1-2 extra days for insurance to approve the increase. The new manager at the store off voyager was extremely nice and will probably be the reason I will return if the services are needed
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I am extremely pleased with the helpfulness of the staff especially Brad who went out of his way to complete the repair in time for our trip. Thank you! RM Gearhart
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
I had asked them to buff out scratches and remove some paint that was on the outside of the truck. Some of the areas were marked with a red pen. I also asked that the inside of the truck be detailed. I was told that all this would be done. They were not. I was happy with the bumper repair and wind damage and weather stripping replacement. Will be taking the truck to another shop to get the items fixed that were not done at your shop. Frank Bodensky
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone there was outstanding
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
I appreciate your professionalism. I appreciate how you kept me informed of the progress on my car. I was so happy with the repair to my car. When I picked it up it just looked beautiful! And your attention to detailing it before I picked it up was a fantastic above and beyond statement that you were taking care of me. Also thank you for all your help with the insurance claim. It was so great to have a rental car delivered to the shop when I dropped off my car for repair. I will not hesitate to refer your shop to others. Thank you for an amazing experience!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
My looks great, appreciate the quality work.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
My car looks awesome!
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great job fixing the Hail damage. And very quick
William B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Tom was an excellent customer service representative. He kept me up to date on the progress on my car and was very friendly. Melissa was also a pleasure to work with.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Tom Radliff explained everything thoroughly and was always accommodating. And Melissa was great, too! I will not hesitate to bring my car in again if needed. Great service!
Guy T..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great service, great updates, worked around hang ups efficiently.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2015
Initial ballpark estimate was less than 500. The agreed upon estimate was 688.83 which was much higher than I expected, but I agreed to go forward. When the final bill was 792.02, I was shocked. Tom told me it would cost 145 a piece to replace three retainer sections and that he felt it wasn't really necessary. I agreed with that and yet the final bill still added 103.19. Had I known what the cost would be, I would have gone to the Toyota dealer as I had completely replaced that bumper earlier for 1,000.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great customer service
Cadet Colin.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/29/2015
It took a very long time. You guys did a great job when it was done though
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
My car looks wonderful! The job was completed much quicker than I ever expected. I'm sure the team went out of their way so that I could have it back for the weekend. And I greatly appreciate all their efforts!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Amazing work. Extremely easy process and finished way faster than anticipated!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I was blown away by the wonderful customer service, the fact that you had my car ready 8 days early and made renting and returning the rental so easy. Thank you for everything. :)
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/10/2015
I wish you'd have checked the wipers after you removed them to replace the windshield. I was stuck across town in the storm on Saturday and they didn't work... Had to adjust them myself after I fought through the rain.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
with each repair you've done for us, the workmanship and the customer service have been excellent
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
So thankful for the kindness and respect I was given.
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Thanks for taking care of my car! Loved all the updates along the way!
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very nice job
Cadet Kayla.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Great staff! My car was finished very fast and looks amazing. I will always go back for future incidents. Working with enterprise was also very easy!
Cadet ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Very thorough help and very polite.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
You did a great job of keeping us appraised on the progress of the work being done. Plus you fixed it 2 weeks earlier than expected. Thanks. Only little item that wasn't perfect was a small paint bubble on the true well.
Rodd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Good job. On time.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Thank you for the timely repair! The staff is very friendly and has great customer service.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Excellent service at front desk, knowledgeable advice, friendly, professional
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/23/2015
Tom at Copper Center, Colorado springs did a great job Caliber CC should consider a company wide discount for military personnel on non-insurance claims - many companies give this discount
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications