Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I appreciate the email updates that were sent to us. They kept us posted on date and time that our car would be ready for pickup.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great work. Very quick completion. Very friendly and helpful staff. Always go the extra mile. Pleasure to do business with. Totally pleased.
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great job thanks Wanda Gilbert
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Rod's always does a fantastic job for us! We would not even consider using any other shop in Huntsville.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car came back looking brand new. It's my baby, and you guys treated it with great care. You guys should be proud of the stellar work that you do, because I know I am.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
**** and Jacob were both very professional and helpful! Truly a pleasure to work with. Unfortunately, I don't know the names of the two ladies at the front desk, although they were wonderful, too!
John F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
We have used Rod's Custom repeatedly and have always been provided good service. Thank you
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Fast service, great quality!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent customer service and body work. Thank you!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The truck looks great! **** was super helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. The attention to detail was impressive, right down to how great it looked on the inside when it was returned to me. I am 100% satisfied. Thank you all so much!
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I was very happy with the updates I received from your employees and the car looks great.
Lexus Of.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I always use Rods custom body shop for my personal collision work and recommend everyone to your shop. Always happy with the work and level of service I and my customers receive. Keep up the good work. Thanks again, Rob Massingill Lexus of Huntsville
Karma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Appreciated the email updates. Car looked great.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Overall, it was a great experience. **** Batt was great in explaining the whole process and I was kept up to date on status very frequently. Great effort!
Fran M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
thank you for your services.
Chista B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Have already spoken with Tony and awaiting repairs to be corrected.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Totally great service, product quality and communications
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job better than new
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My repair job was done very efficiently and the workmanship is perfect. The crew lived up to their promises.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Staff treated me well and they were always friendly. They were available whenever I had questions and they made sure to keep me updated on the progress. Felt like my business was appreciated and I will come back to these guys if I ever need help again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications