Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/6/2019
Communication needs to be better. The collision center does not pick the phone up to answer questions and it’s hard to get anyone to talk to.
Mavet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Service was great and quick turn around. I did have to call and inquire if repairs were done. They said they had called but I did not receive a message. A follow up call would have been nice but other than that all good
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Just got the truck back Saturday. So far so good. Thanks Dave ****
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you for all the work that you guys did. I am so completely satisfied for the tremendously Work thank you.
Wayne Morris.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Much impressed with the speed of coordination to repair the damage. Dropped off Monday January 7 and picked up Thursday January 10! Fabulous. Wayne and Mike were great!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everything was good

Younger Nissan Of Frederick Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your business.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/10/2018
The technician didn't pop the light back in and I had to wait while he did that after I pointed it out. Otherwise was great. Very courteous staff and got my vehicle done early!!????
Chima O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Took longer than expected, the body shop guy John was very rude. And the boy work wasn’t don’t properly.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Thanks for your service. God bless
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks to John and all who worked on my truck. They did a great job.
Adekunle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Does seems like a proper check of what was taken apart and replaced or put back was done....easily saw a blunder while picking up the car and found another after reaching home. Will definitely have to bring the car back.
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
beautiful job but theres some black spray paint or some other substance on the white fender and I am sure its something that can be removed rather quickly and will inquire about it. John, the estimator is very very nice, and helped me out a lot with flexable scheduling.
Elise F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
Pick up was very unprofessional and my expectations at the cashiers office was not well coordinated
Essence L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
(John) the repair manager was always good at keeping me up to date on my car status.. my car was finished in a timely manner. Thank you
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car looks amazing!
Jairo M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
Took too long. Car heat is acting up. Some fan in the car keeps running after I turn it off. It wasn't doing that before
Blaine And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks to the body shop for their great work and thanks for the updates. Sure to think of Younger Nissan in the future!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Easy process from start to finish.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thanks to John for comming in on Saturday so I could drop off my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications