Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chima O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Took longer than expected, the body shop guy John was very rude. And the boy work wasn’t don’t properly.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Thanks for your service. God bless
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks to John and all who worked on my truck. They did a great job.
Adekunle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Does seems like a proper check of what was taken apart and replaced or put back was done....easily saw a blunder while picking up the car and found another after reaching home. Will definitely have to bring the car back.
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
beautiful job but theres some black spray paint or some other substance on the white fender and I am sure its something that can be removed rather quickly and will inquire about it. John, the estimator is very very nice, and helped me out a lot with flexable scheduling.
Elise F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
Pick up was very unprofessional and my expectations at the cashiers office was not well coordinated
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car looks amazing!
Jairo M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
Took too long. Car heat is acting up. Some fan in the car keeps running after I turn it off. It wasn't doing that before
Blaine And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks to the body shop for their great work and thanks for the updates. Sure to think of Younger Nissan in the future!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Easy process from start to finish.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thanks to John for comming in on Saturday so I could drop off my car.
Paulie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The repair job was fantastic.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everybody did a really good job making sure when I get my car back it drove and looked the same as it did before I wrecked it. Everything was done 100% and I'm really happy with how it turned out, thank you guys.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
As always, Younger Nissan has exceeded my expectations. Everyone from the showroom staff to collision center Manager went above and beyond to ensure I had a wonderful experience. ****Boston has again gone above and beyond to make my experience exceptional. Customer service is clearly their priority, and it shows. I will only bring my car to Younger and I will only buy my next car from Younger. Hands down, best dealership I have ever encountered. Thank you Younger!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
Work not completely performed to my satisfaction. Old parts were left inside the car, newly replaced body parts already have scratches. The worst was when I came to pick up my car. Cashier simply took my money, gave me my key and that was it. I walked the entire length of the dealership parking lot looking for my car. Compared to when I bought the car at Younger, which was a completely different experience, this one, not so much.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
Too many emails, body panels were not lined up when I looked at it, told there was a quality control inspection, rushed to line up one seam made another poor- the car has under 5,000 miles on it and I just compared to the other side. Greasy areas on windows and trim above repair, car not clean.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Did not do a good job on cleaning the back car mats but they did the front
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everything was fast and smooth
Micahel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The team at Younger Nissan was great. They exceeded my expectations and completed my repairs way ahead os schedule and kept me post as progress was made.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Bill Sprague responded to my emails and phone call very effectively. The online (carwize) updates were helpful,although I had one problem and have one suggestion. The link to carwise in the first and all the later automated emails was a broken link, but through an email from Bill, I was able to get in. I have one suggestion for the carwise site. It was not possibe to print out the graphic information about the estimate. It would be useful to be able to have documentation keep in my files for later. The car looks great. It might be worth reaching our after I've had more of chance to drive it, for my opinion of the condition of the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications