Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job and I really appreciated how clean my car was inside & out. Thanks!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Will only use Bill **** Ford for all my repair needs. They are the best!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great friendly service with regular updates. Thanks for all you have done.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
everyone was very professional and friendly. Took the time to answer any questions I had and always got back to me in a timely fashion. Great staff. Definitely a five star department.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I was VERY pleased with my entire experience at Bill ****. The staff was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and always exhibited professionalism. Because they work directly with my insurance company, I did not have to worry about communicating with multiple parties. This made things easy from the start. I was given a loaner car for the duration of my repairs, which I was very appreciative of. My car was finished sooner than the estimated date of completion, and came back looking even better than it did before my accident. The exterior looked excellent and the interior was clean and detailed—even though there was no interior damage. Thank you, Bill **** Ford, for turning a stressful experience into a positive one.
Maryann K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was very impressed with the whole process, from checking the car in, the daily updates by text, and the call to say they finished 2 days early and I could come pick up.... great staff! Great service!!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very happy with text updates and staff was friendly Thanks
Yazan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
I am hearing strange noise from the side they have repaired! Need no bring it back to them for a checkup
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Joe and his staff are absolutely awesome. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the services that they provided. I highly recover Bill **** Body.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I was recommend to your shop by my daughter-in-law and I am SO happy with my experience. I received texts throughout letting me know how my jeep was coming along which I really appreciated!! Then when I picked up my truck it was cleaned from front to back!! AMAZING!!!! Thank you SO much!!!! And the work that was completed on my jeep looks perfect!!!!????
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very happy with the time it took to repair and the quality of the job. In addition the vehicle was returned cleaner than it went in including the inside where windows and door were all cleaned. The car looked really detailed inside and out. Great job guys!!!
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you! Looks great!!!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thank You. My car looks great. Completed early.
Brien M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The estimated was below a comparable shop price. The repair and service Excellent
Chester S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The work was done on time as promised. The quality of the work was excellent. And I really appreciated the extra effort of cleaning the interior also. I will recommend your repair shop to anybody that needs it.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Your repair was quick, and well done. Thank you so much
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service..
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thank you for all of the updates and for taking care of the unexpected/unrelated problems that came up with my car while it was there!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciated the free loaner car and the frequen text updates on the vehicle repair status thanks
Willard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The service and work performed by the team in an outstanding matter.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications