Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maher J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
I went to fill up my tank after I picked up my car and the cover that twists off to fill up my tank has been ripped off.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I'm happy with my repair and the service I received. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for the fast, friendly service! And the loaner car - that saved the day!
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Mechelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Fast excellent service. Ladies in the office are super friendly.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I appreciated the continued updated. Service from Alex. I also appreciated a loaner car while it was in service. Thank you
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very satisfied.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/23/2018
Car was not finished as promised.
Laszlo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
My Escaoe was ready by the date promised and the work was done to my satisfaction. The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. Job well done. Thank you.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Friendly and the work was excellent
Mr Sealcoat.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Hello, Just curious if the company decal on the passenger door that repair was done on is something I should contact my insurance company about getting re applied by a graphics lettering company ? Thanks , Frank

Bill Brown Ford Inc. Replied:

The Bill **** Ford Collision Center has made provisions to have the vinyl graphic company bill us for the new lettering.
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Work well done!
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Job was done on schedule, and to Our satisfaction. Providing us with a car for the hole time our car was being repaired. The staff very nice to deal with.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Recommend Bill **** for all sales & service
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very friendly professional staff
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I have had repairs done on this car several times and have always been very pleased. They always go above and beyond when it comes to the detailing and I find it well worth the cost!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Perfect job from start to finish..
Kelly Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I'm always so satisfied with my experience. Always come back and make referrals.
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/9/2018
After body repair, turn signals are clicking twice as fast. Slightly irritating noise.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/3/2018
Would like to talk with joe.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications