Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cameron E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
You all keep me updated with my repairs. You even stayed open late so I could pick up my truck. Great customer service
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Veru helpful and courtious!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Communication from FCC regarding updates is consistent and that is fantastic. Friendly people, did great job.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was pleased with the active communication I received from Susan and Zack. I never had to call to check on the status. Very proactive!!
Sreenivas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/23/2017
The one opportunity you have is to ensure that the status of repair in your system is consistent with what the technician gives the customer. Earlier in the day I was advised that the car could be ready at 5 PM. I called the shop at 4:30 PM as I was in the area and asked if I could pick it up. I was told that it will not be ready by 5 PM and I would have to pick it up on Friday. I returned to Broadlands and received a call from the technician that the car is ready for pick up. I had to drive back to Chantilly to pick up the car. I was satisfied with the repairs but this experience was a little frustrating given the traffic on the day before Thanksgiving.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
My Camry looks like new. Thanks for doing a wonderful job and keeping me informed with emails on the progress of the repair work,
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Awesome service! You made the repair service effortlessness and the car drives better than it did, before the accident. Thank you very much!
Natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent communication, approachable, friendly, and professional staff.
Byron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Did a terrific job. Car looks new again! Thanks for your excellent work.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Yes
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Can't say enough good things about this place. Superior customer service and excellent work. My car looks brand new. Couldn't be happier!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
I hate accidents!!! but the guys here at FCC are amazing. On this visit Nick took care of me, and actually all the people that work there are so nice. You are treated like family and the repairs are above and beyond the call of duty. I won't go anywhere else. I live in Front Royal and work in Chantilly. If I ever lost my job I would still make the 50 mile commute for these guys to take care of my vehicle. Love FCC!!!
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Thank you for a professional experience.
Therese W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Nick was AWESOME! He took care of me by personally calling me daily with updates on my car which made for one less worry for me. My car was ready exactly when he said it would be & the workmanship was GREAT! My car looks PERFECT. I will highly recommend your business to people when asked about a good body shop. Your staff was very courteous. On a scale of ****-10 I will give your business an 11! Thanks again for prompt excellent service. Therese W
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thanks for the quick and professional service. The repair looks great- overall great work.
Loc .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great customer service. Thank you, Nick
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
My first experience with FC and I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The job was completed faster than originally anticipated and looked good. They also cleaned the inside of my car which was a nice, unexpected bonus!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
great service, friendly and helpful people
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service from front office staff to estimator to service manager. Would highly recommend you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications