Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
These guys are the gold standard. Unfortunately I’ve had to come see these these guys a couple of times but each every time I’ve received top notch service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Charisee K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The team always kept me updated on the status of my repairs.
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very nice and always kept me informed
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent job
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Jaime is an absolute delight!
Jesus .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
They send messages all the time to give the status of my car
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Nick is awesome!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The car was returned in the time frame given
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was always updated and aware of what step they were on, excellent service.
Carmel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Nick was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire process. He was very thorough in his explanation of the process when I picked up the vehicle. Jamie Grier was awesome about keeping me updated on the vehicle’s status. The front desk ( not sure of her name) clerk was very helpful. Thank you for a job well done!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I truly appreciated the up to date communication provided by FCC. I always knew what was going on with my vehicle, and it was repaired even earlier than expected.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
I have already left a message for Nick Kovasic and Ryan Vallejos. No other representative need contact me.
Shu-chen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Nice and friendly. Thank you.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I have used FCC several times in the past. Their work is always excellent and on time. They are my collision repair shop of choice in Northern Virginia.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
The whole experience was professionally handled and we are very pleased with the work that was done. The car looks wonderful. Thank you.
Brooke R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Communication was great from the initial set up to picking up the car. Employees were all very nice and helpful. It usually matters if you talk to the same person about your car but here it didn’t - all were able to help.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank you for fixing our vehicle. The (almost) daily updates were very much appreciated and the work was done earlier than estimated. We are very happy with the result.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Thank very much for doing a good job!!!!!
Damaris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service by Nick. Easy process. Would use again.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Nick, Jamie, and team did a fantastic job making the repair work and insurance claim as painless as possible. Repairs look great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications