Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The team at Fairfax Collision Center are amazing. They were able to answer every question that I asked, and did a fantastic job repairing my car, as well as keeping me up to date throughout the process.
Doojin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for your great service and kindness!
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
We are very pleased with the way we were treated at Fairfax collision. We picked up the car only a couple of hours ago, however, and we are noticing a noise that was pointed out to us at the shop. So we want to reserve the right to come in and talk with you if the noise persists. Marv K
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent customer care, presentation, communication. Everything about this experience was wonderful and would reccommend your services to anyone in future. Thanks a lot for making this a pleasant experience.
Salah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Yes the repair has been well thank you
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent service. First class attention to the client. I felt they really cared about my car getting the best possible quality of service. The manager at the dealership site Mr. David Martin was exceptional. Jamie and Nick at the shop site were on top of the case and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience - Ruben G
Mehrdad S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Effortless process Job well done.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job by the experts at FCC!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
The team communicated well with the status of my vehicle. They made sure to take care of all the details for my car and went the extra mile to ensure that the right insurance would cover the cost. After receiving my car back - I wish I could have thanked the repair mechanics in person because the car looked great! Almost as if it was brand new! Everyone from David Martin who helped me out in the beginning to Nick who took care of my car at the shop made me feel like I could trust that my car was in good hands. I would recommend and return to the service of Fairfax Collision Center if ever needed again. Thank you once again!
Jee K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Updating the status is the best.. worry free! Also very friendly staffs!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent work and customer service..Best service around. John Scerbo
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great work, good communication throughout process, no issues
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I have used Fairfax Collision three times and would not go anywhere else. Their work is top notch. Really appreciated the excellent customer service from Nicolas.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job all around.
Kerrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repair work on my car looks outstanding. My service advisor Nick was a pleasure to work with from start to finish: Thorough, professional, customer-focused, and friendly. Your receptionist Amanda was one of the most pleasant front-office staff I have ever encountered in any business: extremely polite, and with great customer-service skills. The frequent emailed status updates I received were extremely reassuring. Your entire staff made my experience easy and pleasant. And, my car was completed earlier than promised, so I was very impressed with the entire process.
Ajay And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Your customer service is excellent! You constantly kept me informed about the progress of my car repairs and you completed the repair ahead of schedule! Nick was very professional and friendly and made sure he explained the process as well as all the different parts that were necessary for repairs. I am very satisfied and will refer your shop to all of my friends
Terese S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Your staff is very professional. Susan Cross kept me updated at every step of repair process. The repairs were of the highest quality. I would reccomend your business to anyone. Jeff Scott
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I want to thank Kyle for all that he did. He was extremely informative and talked me through everything. But he went beyond that...this car is my daughter's Beetle, Ringo, and her first fender bender. He talked her through everything as well and truly empowered her in the process. Beyond that, he even buffed out a few scratches on her front bumper that she had lamented when they went over the car together as a surprise. She is beyond thrilled, and I truly appreciated that fact that Kyle wanted to make this a learning moment for my daughter. While I don't hope for more collisions, I promise we'll come to you when we need body work done and I will recommend you often. I believe my wife is posting a review on Yelp as I write to you. Thank you, Kyle. Bill Picard
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
This was the best customer service experience I have ever had at a collision center ever. Period.
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I would definitely come back here. Nick helped me and he was amazing! Susan at the front desk was also great, sending updates via email so I constantly knew the status of my repair. Amazing staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications