Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
great service, friendly and helpful people
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service from front office staff to estimator to service manager. Would highly recommend you!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Was perfect!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The work looks great
David Orr.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Service was outstanding. Fantastic communication. Excelent to deal with
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I appreciated the time the staff took to update me daily on the repair progress. The staff was professional, friendly, and upon picking up the vehicle, I was highly impressed with the results as well as the time taken to thoroughly explain what was done to ensure I was driving out with a completely safe car. I trust the team at Fairfax Collision Center and will definitely be recommending their services to friends and family.
Max K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Nick was great, he clearly described the process and kept me informed throughout. Car looks great!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Super staff, great work, was very pleased to get e-mail updates each day. Couldn't have been more pleased, all the way around! Many thanks again for a job very well done!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very professional and the work performed is a 10/10!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/14/2017
I have used Fairfax Collision before and I sought you out this time. You do good work, but I would like to suggest that you wait at least a week before sending out a satisfaction request, that gives the customer a chances to drive the vehicle multiple times so if their is a problem it may arise.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great job, good work. David Martin was very helpful and understanding.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Well done and professional service.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
100%! You guys rock! Thanks for interfacing with USAA and ensuring we got the right adjustment for our claim.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Great job and great communication!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
The biggest issue is that on the authorization form I indicated I wanted the old parts. I arrive and am given a story that no one knew about this. Really? Then why ask the question on the authorization form?
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
This is the second time I have used Fairfax Collision Center and the second time they have delivered outstanding work ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Fairfax Collision center for any type of collision repair.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was impressed with every one of your Staff members - from Andrew in the beginning to the Ladies at the desk and others I met to Zack who sent me on my way with my treasured car.... Thank you one and all! Pat Buck
Celina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Andrew my daughter and I are completely grateful for professionalism and timeliness in which you handle the repairs due to her accident. We didn't even need a rental because of this. Hopefully, no time soon, we will continue to entrust FCC with our auto repairs needs. Keep up the Great Work! Thanks so Much!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Such great communication really appreciated the updates.
Erin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys went above and beyond by vacuuming my whole car out!! I was not expecting that at all. I love that you gave me daily updates, as well, letting me know where my car was in the repair process. You also finished everything a day earlier than I expected. I hope I never have another accudent again, but if I do, I know my car will be in good hands if I bring it to you guys. Thank you so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications