Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
From beginning to end, your professional and customer service was outstanding. Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job. Thank you very much!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fast, quality service with an outstanding staff that kept me informed if the progress every step of the way.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent repair work. Appreciate the car being given vacuumed and washed. Sincerely, Jesse Citizen
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Repair was completed 4 days ahead of the day it was promised. Car was neat and clean. Thank you.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Outstanding Service
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Throughly impressed with the quality of the repairs. The team went above and beyond my expectations..evening semi-detailing the interior of my vehicle. This will now be the only place I bring my vehicle when/if repairs need to be done! And it will definitely be the only place I recommend to my family and friends.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Job well done in a timely manner.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was disappointed with the additional days it took to complete the work. I was told the issue was the amount of time it took to get required parts. My suggestion is not to give an expected availability without a cushion for potential delays, or have better suppliers.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
Front desk is not at all customer service oriented (rude, distant and disdain attributes). Policy of no cheques over the amount of $500 United States dollar needs to be explained at point of entering an agreement with your repair shop - not on day of picking up repaired vehicle. The former owner/ care taker of Quantico collision provided exlempary service and unfortunately when they sold their repair operations so went quality control, customer service and all good will. For the record, we shall never return here under the current operating philosophy and we shall advocate to our friends, families, and all who listen our recent experience. We shall also share this experiences with USAA for their past performance evaluation. Thank you for this opportunity to provided these comments.
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the progress of my repair both by email and phone. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone who asked me about the best place to go for insurance repairs, etc.
Sharolette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Keep up the good work. The emails are great to inform the costumer of the status of their vechile.
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Cassie is Awesome!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks for giving us back a clean car. That was a very pleasant surprise
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Always kept me up to date with all repairs with my vehicle. Awesome service!!!!
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Best service I have had from a body shop in years. Great communication throughout the entire repair process.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Service was outstanding. They initially said that it would take a week, but I got my vehicle back in 5 days.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Keep up the outstanding work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications