Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

FRANK N.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
We are always pleased with the work Quantico Collision does.
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I was satisfied for the following reasons: - Kyle was awesome to work with. - process was quick. - they kept me updated.
ELIZABETH P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Overall I had a Great experience! Josue took great care of us. Thank you!
CMC ROBERT.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
My vehicle repairs exceeded my expectations. The staff were professional and provided updates to the repair process. Great job
PATRICK L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
6/17/2019
I will start with a positive as the quality of work was excellent you could not tell the car was ever damaged. Where I am extremely upset is with the different versions of status on the vehicle between emails and phone calls. Bottom line the car was not available on original pick up date. Yet all emails and phone calls stated vehicle good to go for pickup. Customer Service representative needs to just be honest and state the facts. Example: if a major part (like a door) is delayed, then response should be to the customer for every day the part is delayed there is a corresponding delay in the pickup date. This is not QCC's fault but the manufacturer's for not getting the center the critical part to complete the repair for the customer. This disconnect in communications seriously tainted the experience and questions whether I will recommend the center to others.
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great service, good communication, and even finished my car a day ahead of schedule. Highly recommended.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I have been around a few years and by far I have never had such professional service and the most polite customer service as everyone at Quantico Collision Center provided me. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that everything from start to finish was customer oriented and the repair was done in a professional and proficient manner. And the way the final vehicle appeared to a detailed clensness was more then a customer could ask for. Hope not to see you again under the circumstances that I had with the local wildlife, but if needed again I will be back and I will highly recommend with QCC. Earl
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I had 6 cars repaired at Quantico Collision And each time i was satisfied. Thank you Quantico Collision.
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
My car is like new thanks to QC. My go to car body shop and repair service. Thank Heather for putting up with me. Thank you Kyle and all you guys. I'm very happy.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The team did a great job thank you.
Charles ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great staff. Very customer oriented and extremely pleasant to work with through the process. Kept me informed as work progressed. Obviously value customer service and satisfaction. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and making it whole again.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Superior Service..
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks guys
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
We have always used Quantico Collision for any body repairs needed. High quality service with attention to detail.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The process was fast and the staff kept me in the loop on the process.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
I dont have anything else to add.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Customer service was great! It took a little longer than I thought it would and that I was told, but the results were great. My car looks great...the explanation of what was done was great. People showed that they cared about me and my satisfaction! Thank you for a great experience!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Outstanding service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications