Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrice O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent Customer Service.... I was informed of my vehicles process. My vehicle was spotless and repaired when I picked her up. A++++Service ????
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great customer service, friendly staff and outstanding work!! Highly recommend this shop for any collision repair work!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Quantico Collison repair is the most professional repair shop in Northern Virginia. The staff are subject matter experts who go beyond expectations to provide a superior quality of service. I personally recommend Quantoco Collison to everyone.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
My car looks so good I’m really pleased with the workmanship. Also the communication throughout the process from Tina and also Tony kept me informed. I felt comfortable to be able to call with any questions. Thanks to everyone!!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I really apprenticed the updates through text that weren't some standard text but it was a personal update. That program alone helped to ease a lot of the separation anxiety that someone experiences when they have to leave their vehicle. Ms. Tina gets a A+ in customer service and mastering the overall customer and Quantico Collison center experience. I felt like you truly cared about the customer having an excellent experience. Thank you.
Donella G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
Still waiting to hear back from you as to if you called Nationwide to authorize repair of small dent which I think had to come from accident. You aparently don't think so, but unless it was a feature of the brand new car, it could have only come from this hit. Thanks!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Thanks you did a good job.
Caroyln W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job and kudos to the entire team from the beginning of the process of fixing the truck until the end. I'm a very satisfied customer and so is my son.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very professional and informative. I appreciate the calls, emails, and text I received to keep me inform on what's going on with my vehicle and everyone I dealt with gave me great customer service! I
Mohammed I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I am satisfied with their service, I got my car fixed on time, thank you so much,
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Wonderful communication & updates
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2018
Everyone was exceptionally nice and I was kept well informed of the progress each day that my car was being repaired. I couldn’t have been treated more nicely. Thanks to everyone very much!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The clean car inside and out was an unezpected bonus. Thank you.
Giselle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
You guys did a great job but the only thing is I took my car in with half a tank and my car was returned to me with no gas other than that everything was good.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
From the first call to schedule my appointment to picking my car up there was the upmost communication and professional staff I have ever met I couldn’t be happier .
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very professional and like that they keep you uodated on the status of year car through each steo.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Heather was very professional, took care of lining up the rental car and knew her stuff, very refreshing. The car looked great when i picked it up, estimators etc were very thorough. Would come here again if i needed work done. Thank you
Russell And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Fast and timely repair,and a clean vehicular returned. Job well done!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
100% honest and top quality work all around
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thanks for the prompt service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications