Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I have been around a few years and by far I have never had such professional service and the most polite customer service as everyone at Quantico Collision Center provided me. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that everything from start to finish was customer oriented and the repair was done in a professional and proficient manner. And the way the final vehicle appeared to a detailed clensness was more then a customer could ask for. Hope not to see you again under the circumstances that I had with the local wildlife, but if needed again I will be back and I will highly recommend with QCC. Earl
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
My car is like new thanks to QC. My go to car body shop and repair service. Thank Heather for putting up with me. Thank you Kyle and all you guys. I'm very happy.
Charles ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great staff. Very customer oriented and extremely pleasant to work with through the process. Kept me informed as work progressed. Obviously value customer service and satisfaction. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and making it whole again.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Superior Service..
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks guys
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
We have always used Quantico Collision for any body repairs needed. High quality service with attention to detail.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The process was fast and the staff kept me in the loop on the process.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Outstanding service!
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The whole team did a great job!! I was very impressed with the speed and accommodation!
Masako G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The people who work at your place is so helpful & professional also so courteous. I can trust everyone of them I came to contact with.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was very respectful, professional, and cared about my truck. I really appreciate everything y’all did and do!!! Thank you very much.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Took great care of my car. Looked liked new when I picked it up. I highly recommend this establishment.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Excellent job; extremely friendly and helpful staff; this business came highly recommended to me and I will also highly recommend it to others. Thank you very much for showing me customer service is still a value for some businesses.
Patrice O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent Customer Service.... I was informed of my vehicles process. My vehicle was spotless and repaired when I picked her up. A++++Service ????
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great customer service, friendly staff and outstanding work!! Highly recommend this shop for any collision repair work!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Quantico Collison repair is the most professional repair shop in Northern Virginia. The staff are subject matter experts who go beyond expectations to provide a superior quality of service. I personally recommend Quantoco Collison to everyone.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
My car looks so good I’m really pleased with the workmanship. Also the communication throughout the process from Tina and also Tony kept me informed. I felt comfortable to be able to call with any questions. Thanks to everyone!!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I really apprenticed the updates through text that weren't some standard text but it was a personal update. That program alone helped to ease a lot of the separation anxiety that someone experiences when they have to leave their vehicle. Ms. Tina gets a A+ in customer service and mastering the overall customer and Quantico Collison center experience. I felt like you truly cared about the customer having an excellent experience. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications