Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Team kept me informed on a regular basis. Very impressed with the end result. Team responded and answered my questions.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Awesome service and kept communication on all what was being done highly recommended
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Just keep up the good work
Manesha Aliene.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
They did a great job.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Great job.
Shance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Gr eat customer service!
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
Kyle was awesome, answered all my questions when I brought our vehicle in for an estimate. Explained what needed to be done, how it was going to be done and issues that can arise once the bumper is taken off... My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner, was going out of town the day after I picked it up... No issues at all. Everyone at Quantico was helpful and professional. Will be bringing in our other vehicle for work.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/15/2020
Been to that shop to many times afterwards.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Awesome customer service and nice job being efficient. Keep it up!
Daphne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful and went above and beyond my expectations. I would unhesitatingly recommend your company to anyone who needs quality auto bodywork. Thank you again for your great customer service . Daphne E
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Kyle excellent customer service
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
The quality of work was excellent. QC followed guidance of insurance company and handled the claim paperwork adeptly. QC has done a great job repairing mr cars for the past 12 years.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Thank you for the continued great work.
Anastasia W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
11/30/2019
Even though it took 2 weeks total instead of **** week, it was a great job they did. I was happy that someone was able to message me through all the work that was being done to my car. I love how they took their time to get my car fixed.
FRANK N.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
We are always pleased with the work Quantico Collision does.
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I was satisfied for the following reasons: - Kyle was awesome to work with. - process was quick. - they kept me updated.
ELIZABETH P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Overall I had a Great experience! Josue took great care of us. Thank you!
CMC ROBERT.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
My vehicle repairs exceeded my expectations. The staff were professional and provided updates to the repair process. Great job
PATRICK L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
6/17/2019
I will start with a positive as the quality of work was excellent you could not tell the car was ever damaged. Where I am extremely upset is with the different versions of status on the vehicle between emails and phone calls. Bottom line the car was not available on original pick up date. Yet all emails and phone calls stated vehicle good to go for pickup. Customer Service representative needs to just be honest and state the facts. Example: if a major part (like a door) is delayed, then response should be to the customer for every day the part is delayed there is a corresponding delay in the pickup date. This is not QCC's fault but the manufacturer's for not getting the center the critical part to complete the repair for the customer. This disconnect in communications seriously tainted the experience and questions whether I will recommend the center to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications