Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Throughly impressed with the quality of the repairs. The team went above and beyond my expectations..evening semi-detailing the interior of my vehicle. This will now be the only place I bring my vehicle when/if repairs need to be done! And it will definitely be the only place I recommend to my family and friends.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Job well done in a timely manner.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was disappointed with the additional days it took to complete the work. I was told the issue was the amount of time it took to get required parts. My suggestion is not to give an expected availability without a cushion for potential delays, or have better suppliers.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
Front desk is not at all customer service oriented (rude, distant and disdain attributes). Policy of no cheques over the amount of $500 United States dollar needs to be explained at point of entering an agreement with your repair shop - not on day of picking up repaired vehicle. The former owner/ care taker of Quantico collision provided exlempary service and unfortunately when they sold their repair operations so went quality control, customer service and all good will. For the record, we shall never return here under the current operating philosophy and we shall advocate to our friends, families, and all who listen our recent experience. We shall also share this experiences with USAA for their past performance evaluation. Thank you for this opportunity to provided these comments.
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the progress of my repair both by email and phone. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone who asked me about the best place to go for insurance repairs, etc.
Sharolette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Keep up the good work. The emails are great to inform the costumer of the status of their vechile.
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Cassie is Awesome!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks for giving us back a clean car. That was a very pleasant surprise
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Always kept me up to date with all repairs with my vehicle. Awesome service!!!!
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Best service I have had from a body shop in years. Great communication throughout the entire repair process.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
Service was outstanding. They initially said that it would take a week, but I got my vehicle back in 5 days.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Keep up the outstanding work.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very professional and attentive staff. They answered all my questions, and we're very polite. And my mechanic, Cassie, thoroughly explained the work, which I think is so important but us rarely done at other garages...well done!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job
Claudiu P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job, guys!
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Really great job.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you not only for the amazing work, but also the daily communication. You all are absolutely superhuman to be able to make the necessary repairs ahead of schedule in spite of a massive snowstorm! I cannot thank you enough!
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great work and excellent service.
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
I appreciate how you stay in touch with daily updates.
Gaston G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I appreciate the customer service I received from start to finish. The friendly staff, the email updates and the finished work. Thanks. I would have no problem making a recommendation to other people to use your services.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I answered this yesterday. The lady at the front desk was very personable and helped me through the processed. The work on my car was done in a timely manner and you can't even tell there was any damage to my car. It looks great! Thank you.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
I would like to take a moment to let you know that you are BY FAR THE BEST shop that I've ever encountered. I've sadly had to deal with a repair shop before and they work was less than stellar as was their staff. You have an amazing staff and the work you did was amazing as well. Thank you for making this not so fun experience of being hit by another driver easier to deal with.
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Beautiful job!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Quality job
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The car looks good. I love that you went the extra mile and thoroughly cleaned the inside and outside.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great customer service and quality repair. Already recommended your services to two people
Erick T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great people!! Great work!! Great customer service!! Very helpful and willing to do anything for the customers!!
Yvonise Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Speedy and great service. And everyone was kind.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Outstanding service throughout the whole process..
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Incredible Service.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Fantastic service and very efficient and friendly staff every time I have been there.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Ty for ensuring that it was ready on time! Great customer service!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I liked a call and text every day updating me on the status of the repair. It made me feel assured at no time was my vehicle forgotten about, it was always a priority.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
This facility and the staff are very professional and do great work. When I first came to pick up my car some of the repair work wasn't quite right; so the GM (Graham) took it upon himself to fix the issue. The car was ready within 8 hours. I will highly recommend this collision center to anyone that needs vehicle repair services. Thanks for the great service. Kathy Mcginn
Rivera W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I've used your services several times in the past and have always found the work to be exceptional.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Professional, mannerly,great customer service skills and knowledgeable. An asset to the company!
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Yes, I am because the work was done sooner than later and I appreciate the detail the took.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very smooth and easy process and good work!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent work. And the service is top notch. Thanks Quantico collision !!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Professional customer service and superb job on the repairs. The only body shop I trust.
Andre K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
QCC provided some of the best customer service I've ever experienced from any business. I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of ALL QCC employees I interacted with especially the nice lady at the front desk. I will definitely be bringing my vehicles to QCC in the future and will recommend your services to friends and colleagues. Thanks for a job well done.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Best service from beginning to finish!! Very professional and excellent customer and repair work!!!! Thank you very much Bobbi
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
My car looked great inside and out. I will Quantico Colission again and would recommend it to others.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thanks everything turned out great! I appreciated the updates!
Lance G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Loved the daily updates and excellent customer service. My vehicle looks better than it did before the accident!!!
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
We had an amazing experience with your staff, your price, the work, and the service. I will highly recommend your business to everyone. Thanks Todd and Pam G
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
Thank you all. My car looks like it just came off the dealership lot. I'll definitely visit again if needed.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Timely repair. Quality work and great customer service!
Bryant C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Very helpful and excellent work
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great service!
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Best experience I've ever had at an auto shop
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The staff in Triangle are the best in customer service. They keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. They are very personable, courtiers and reassuring. Kianna, Casey and Joe who went over the final inspection was thorough and articulate in all the details done to repair my Mercedes to a seemingly original state. ... Thank you Quantico Collision. .. You're # 1.... Pastor Gales
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Kiowa and Jim were both superb! I teach customer service at a large health care organization and I will be using both of them as examples of excellence. Thank you!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Excellent at everything. Thank you!
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Outstanding as always.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Ounce again, OUTSTANDING job!!
Eugene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2015
Both the work done on my vehicle and the customer service received both upon turning in the vehicle and picking it up were excellent. All work done on my vehicle was thoroughly explained and reviewed to ensure I had no questions about anything, and the staff was exceptionally friendly and even remembered me from a previous visit over a year ago, making me as a customer feel valued.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Everytime I was called or came in I was treated with the upmost respect and care. You guys are awesome.
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
You are all the best!
Reginald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
I appreciate the way I was kept in the loop regularly by Kiana as to what the status of my vehicle was.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Awesome job! Thank you everyone for all of your hard work. Very much appreciated!
Kerri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
I was always updated about progress on my vehicle repair. Great communication from start to finish. You all worked seamlessly with my insurance company and rental car agency so that this whole process was very little effort on my part! Thank you
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Well the text messages are great but would be even better with pictures of what you are updating me when I get those messages. I would of like to have seen my bumper off my car. I would of like to have seen my car primed and painted.
Eliezel V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/12/2015
Upon a more detailed inspection of my vehicle I realized that my functioning center row light is now not coming on. Also the paint is not an exact match of the factory paint.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Thank You
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
My vehicle looks great. Thank you for your professional service. Have a wonderful Holiday Season!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
thank you!
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/20/2014
I believe my estimator said she included cleaning the front and underneath the car of deer "remains" in the appraisal... You can easily see deer remains still behind the grill and there is a smell of deer... Other than that the body work looked fine.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
Everyone was professional and friendly. The work was done ahead of schedule and was done beautifully and with original manufacturer parts. We are extremely pleased with the service we received.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Good job!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The repair job was beautiful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications