Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Andrew was very helpful explaining the details of what repaired they had done to my car & make sure that we are happy to see tne car like what it was before. W
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Always kept me updated. Never had to call in. Workmanship excellent
Saeed O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I'm really glade to CCC for fulfilling their promise. I received updates till the day I pick up my car. This is really awesome. I appreciated with good work done. Thank you.
Trung T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
A plus
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Repairs looked great and it was such a bonus that the interior had been detailed!
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Thanks
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Good Job, Im happy with the work you did. Thx JC
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Staff was professional. Updates were frequent and concise.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
A Top notch job from beginning to end. Always kept up to date on the status of the repair and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with the entire transaction.
Claude K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Why I had 130 miles on my car while in shop
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I got an email every day with status. Everyone was very friendly and non stressed
Xian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good work.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good communications, prompt service
Clare I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I enjoyed the updates I received on my car through our the repair process and was very satisfied with my repair work.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very satisfied with the work! The company worked very well with my insurance provider, and Centreville Collison Center did a great job in keeping me informed regarding the progress of the job. Thank you Alex and your team for all the great work!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Awesome customer service and attention to detail. Quick turnaround time as well.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Job was completed in a very timely manner - in fact, earlier then original date. Staff was very helpful and nice!!!
Darrelynne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great customer support. They informed me of every step. Great!
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Your tracking of the progress of a repair through your internal timeline and then notifying client is best in class. Kudos to Gigi, Joey,& Andrew for treating our third repair w your location as if it were the first time. None of the repairs were caused by us so the inconvenience you have dealing with a repair as a client is rewarded by the great customer service received while repair processes. Keep up great job, my truck looked well repaired and delivered back to me clean and washed.
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2018
My car was rear ended and I brought it in to repair the bumper, but there was also an indentation and scratch to the metal part above the bumper. That was not repaired an I fear that it may rust. I am disappointed that that was not addressed at the same time that my car was in the shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications