Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Job was done in less time then expected. Awesome job.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I appreciated the daily status calls. Thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
We liked that we were always notified on the progress of the work that was being done. Thank you.
Adeline P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I am very pleased with your service and impressed with your set-up. AKP
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
No need to contact me please, the actual body work seems to be fine and it looks nice. I had two issues. I was told it would take two weeks and it took 4 days, I had made all sorts of arrangements to have a much smaller car as I was concerned the rental would not totally be covered by insurance. So I am disappointed I received such an overestimation as I could have rented a larger vehicle for those 4 days. The other issue is that I picked the car up and drove it and when I went to restart it wouldn't as the battery was at a very low point. I had a tough time getting towed, had to get two people to give me rides and lost the car for another day so that the dealer could recharge. ( it was still under warranty) I would have appreciated that it was recharged or at the very least checked before I drove it out. I lost several hours waiting for tow and then going to retrieve the car.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The repair work was excellent as well as being kept informed of the progress. I especially appreciated the professional washing and cleaning of my little car. Thanks so much!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Super fast turnaround and my car looks great!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The truck repair is perfect. I couldn't be happier.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent customer service all around from initial setup, to the initiation of the woek, updates, and the detailed explanation of work done at the end. I was highly impressed with the service and it is clear that the staff here care about their customers, which is refreshing and appreciated. Thank you again!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
I couldn't be more pleased with the way the whole process, from Sean going out of his way to make sure my car was repaired to the daily updates from Carrolll. The quality of the work exceeded all expectations. You are by far the best body shop I have ever used. The fact that you could match the paint on a 14 year old car is remarkable. Thank You, Paul A
Marcelo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
I dropped the car off on Wednesday to get a small scratch that got into the paint repaired. I was concerned that I needed the car back for a weekend trip. I was able to get the car back the next day clean and scratch free. This is my second time using the shop and the employees are extremely courteous and professional. I hope to never have to visit again but if I do I look to the service provided.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated and making everything so smooth and easy!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent service and timely updates. Thank you
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Appreciate all aspects of the customer service. From the welcoming greeting to the final check-out, I felt like I was a wanted and treasured customer. Being informed daily and when unforeseen issues arose made me comfortable that the vehicle was cared for. Knew I made the right choice when body work was needed; the truck looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor, as it did less than 60 days ago. THANKS!!!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
On time good work reasonablebprice
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The job was performed flawlessly and completed one day sooner than I had hoped. Great job!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I have to say it was truly a pleasure dealing with you all. I have to say the service I received from Sean was nothing less than spectacular. He's a very nice person and would make any company happy to have him. An added touch was his tribute tattoo for his son. Ask him about it if you don't know. Very pleased.. Thank you, Rich Egan
Cheryle S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciated that my car was complete sooner than expected
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I really appreciate the email updates and support of your team.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone from start to finish was very professional, explaining the process thoroughly. I will definitely recommend you to others!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications