Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The bumper repair looks amazing. It looks better than brand new! Thank you for all your work!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/10/2018
There were a bunch of metal clips and plastic rivets left in my cup holder in my car after pickup. This has me wondering whether all the parts that need to be on the car are actually there or not. I called, and the only way for them to know is if I come in. My complaint with that is again is takes away extra time from my family and I, but I'll have to do it just to make sure.
Mae F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Chantilly Auto Body Service was great! The technician that helped me and Carol are great!! My Toyota looks fantastic! Thank you.
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Fast quality work.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job--great communication about the status
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
You guys were great! Thanks so much for your prompt and professional service. The connection between you and USAA was pretty much seamless from my point of view. Thank you again!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I especially liked the updates from "Carol" as my vehicle went through the different phases of repairs. Thanks again!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
From what I know at this time all appears pretty good. Painless transition from the repair service to car rental service.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This is the 3rd time I’ve come to Chantilly Auto Body in 7 months for repairs. Every time I am treated with the up most professionalism and all my concerns are always answered. Thank you!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Wonderful work on my car. Looks like new.
Tomasz F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I will come again if needed. Thank you for a good service.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Timely updates on repair status. Details on repair. Quality repair. Interaction with dealer to allow concurrent service.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
They did a fantastic job and you would never be able to tell that my car was in an accident.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great communication and the car looks perfect!
Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
My truck looks great and the repair appears to be flawless to my untrained eye, aside from the need to smooth out some rough edges on the plastic trim around the wheel well. Unfortunately, I had an unpleasant surprise when I got home and discovered that my key fob was broken. It would have taken a good amount of force to break the metal, so it's highly probable that someone was aware of the damage and pieced it back together. The damage is a problem because I can no longer attach the fob to a key ring; however, I'm even more upset by the idea that someone appears to have covered up the issue. I don't believe this was done out of malice, but it should have been reported since the damage is irreparable. Please call me when you receive this. Chad Neale ****-****-xxxx
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very efficient and informative organization. Kept me up to date everyday about my car repair. I would most definitely recommend this company to anyone and will use them again if needed.
Randell T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Top notch service and **** at the front desk is always ready with a smile. Great place as always
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Always great.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Chantilly Auto Body always does great work for me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you once again for the great work, prompt service, and friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications