Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
The work on the car was great and I loved how Carol called every day to update me on the progress of the repair. What I didn't like was my Xikar cigar cutter not being in the front seat console when I got my car back. I didn't notice it until later in the day and it really has bugged me since. That cutter costs over $120 at retail.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looks like new! Will recommend you to everyone
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very efficient operation. Not my first visit but the service was what I had experienced from previous visits - first rate.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I'm very happy with my car...looks like a new one! Enjoyed hearing from your staff every day with the status. Everyone was so professional. Job well done!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I’ve had to use Chantilly Auto Body a few times and everything is always perfect! They are professional, fast and everyone there is such a pleasure to work with! My insurance tried to send me somewhere else because they couldn’t find them in the system initially.. I told them that Chantilly Auto Body WAS one of the preferred dealers and to look harder because I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! ????
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
My car was ready super fast! I was told it could take up to 2 weeks and it was finished in 3 days! It looks like a brand new car! All of the staff was super professional. Thank you so much!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job, thank you and God Bless
Montgomery K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Sean was awesome, the work was completed quickly, and the car looked like new when it was done. Integration with USAA was seamless as well. Great experience!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Team kept me informed of status of repair. Car looks good as new.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thanks for the daily status calls.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
Work done was fine. Updates provided were fine. I was very pleased with those. However, I was not pleased to be presented with a form to sign after all work was done, when I went to pick up my car that stated that I "authorized USAA" to pay for additional work detected after the initial estimates of damage and repair costs had been done. I have no qualms about extra hidden damaged being detected, extra work done, and the bill being sent to my insurance company (USAA); that's to be expected. But I did not understand the logic, legality or need for a form where I am supposedly "authorizing" USAA to pay for this extra work; that is an issue between your company and USAA, not me. And of course I am not allowed to "authorize" USAA to do anything, much less pay for something. I believe the problem is that the purpose of this form is unclear, and the wording is inappropriate. Is it intended to be some kind of leverage to ensure that USAA will pay the extra unexpected costs? If so, it is a bluff that no insurance company would legally accept, and it is unnecessary since legitimate insurance companies know there are often undetected damages to be repaired. I recommend you get rid of that confusing and suspicious form and just ensure you get permission from the insurance company to fix any damage not initially detailed in the initial estimate. And that extra work is of course detailed in the final bill. If I am not making myself clear please feel free to call me. But also know that I'm pleased with the work done on my car and pleased with the progress updates I was given. Thanks, cheers. Bernie
Tanya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Quick and easy!! Thank you
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
From our first encounter to our last this process was very efficient and professional. Our car was ready a week early because they were able to get the parts and get the job done! Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Looks nice!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Someone damaged the cup holder in the rear seat center console. Appears some closed the console without closing the cup holder.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great Job by All.
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Communication was great
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
My wife and I are very pleased with the service we received on the repair of my wife's Sonata. Even though the damage was small, the impact to my wife was a lot, especially since the accident was not her fault. The manner in which your staff handled the repair of her vehicle was way above average. Sean Hecox was very competent, caring and gracious and there to answer any questions and concerns my wife expressed. This helped my wife a great deal. Carol and **** were also very knowledgeable and professional and were very helpful and gracious as well. All three staff members are "keepers". They definitely add to the "value" of your business and your reputation as a reputable and experienced body shop. I would highly recommend Chantilly Auto Body to anyone needing quality auto body work. Mr. Richardson
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent communication and very friendly. Very pleased.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
It was great quick and informative service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications