Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for the great job you did on repairing my car! I also appreciate the email updates I received to let me know the progress of the job.
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
All was ????
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent customer repair service...
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
We have worked before with Chantilly Auto Body through USAA and have always been pleased. The communication on the progress of the repairs and any details have always been passed along in a timely fashion. The group of people are excellent and we will continue to use Chantilly Auto for our needs and recommend to others. Thanks for a great experience.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience meeting all expectations! Professional, timely, excellent communication and follow-up, great end result
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent service!
Dony S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thanks for keeping me up to date every day. Impressed by the coordination between Chantilly Auto Body and USAA. Great job on the repairs as well. Even went the extra mile to remove every piece of shattered glass in the car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job, great communication, friendly staff. I would recommend Chantilly Auto Body to everyone!
Abeera R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
You guys did a great job. I absolutely loved how I was update either by phone call of email on what repairs where going on with my car. Thank you for your amazing customer and repair service.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Good from start to finish. Thanks
Natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was especially nice to have a daily update on my car's progress. Thank you
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
The work on the car was great and I loved how Carol called every day to update me on the progress of the repair. What I didn't like was my Xikar cigar cutter not being in the front seat console when I got my car back. I didn't notice it until later in the day and it really has bugged me since. That cutter costs over $120 at retail.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looks like new! Will recommend you to everyone
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very efficient operation. Not my first visit but the service was what I had experienced from previous visits - first rate.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I'm very happy with my car...looks like a new one! Enjoyed hearing from your staff every day with the status. Everyone was so professional. Job well done!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I’ve had to use Chantilly Auto Body a few times and everything is always perfect! They are professional, fast and everyone there is such a pleasure to work with! My insurance tried to send me somewhere else because they couldn’t find them in the system initially.. I told them that Chantilly Auto Body WAS one of the preferred dealers and to look harder because I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! ????
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
My car was ready super fast! I was told it could take up to 2 weeks and it was finished in 3 days! It looks like a brand new car! All of the staff was super professional. Thank you so much!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job, thank you and God Bless
Montgomery K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Sean was awesome, the work was completed quickly, and the car looked like new when it was done. Integration with USAA was seamless as well. Great experience!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Team kept me informed of status of repair. Car looks good as new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications