Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Seemed to be a hiccup in the estimate submission to USAA and in getting the parts from the dealership. I'm sure these are one offs as my experience two years ago on another vehicle had no issues. To me, if these are my only "complaints" (quotes inserted on purpose) we're all doing great.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service and notifications! Great job on my car! Thx!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Highest quality repairs. Terrific staff and customer service.
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Like the daily updates from Carol.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks, well done!
Melody V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciated the regular feedback and the great customer service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The employees are extremely helpful and make the whole process easy. Carol went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle back before leaving for a trip. She was wonderful to work with.
Mustafaa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
They did a great job for nearly perfect bumper. They also did great on customer experience.
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was professional. My vehicle was appraised and repaired in 2 days. Thank you to all!
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I have used your services multiple times and I have always been greatly pleased with the work. I will Never use any other body shop and I always recommend Chantilly Auto Body to everyone who asks about a body shop.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Appreciate the timely status updates and being organized during the whole process....thank you!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Courteous, prompt, efficient service.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
It was a positive experience, the service was excellent, all repairs explained prior to performing the job and daily status was very helpful to track the repair progress. All personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everyone on the team was excellent - from the estimators to the rental car and insurance representatives, as well as the body shop crew (who I didn't meet but the repair work speaks for itself!) and the customer service lady who checked me out and got me on my way in my renewed BMW. Great job to all!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The bumper repair looks amazing. It looks better than brand new! Thank you for all your work!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
OUTSTANDING WORK FROM YOUR TEAM, THANK YOU............
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great communication and customer service
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/10/2018
There were a bunch of metal clips and plastic rivets left in my cup holder in my car after pickup. This has me wondering whether all the parts that need to be on the car are actually there or not. I called, and the only way for them to know is if I come in. My complaint with that is again is takes away extra time from my family and I, but I'll have to do it just to make sure.
Mae F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Chantilly Auto Body Service was great! The technician that helped me and Carol are great!! My Toyota looks fantastic! Thank you.
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Fast quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications